Ratings & Reviews on Judwaa 2

Judwaa 2 Poster
Watch Trailer
Judwaa 2 Movie Released on Friday, September 29, 2017
3.9
Ratings : 3.9/5 from 107 Users
Reviews : 40 Users
Judwaa 2 is an upcoming Indian Hindi action-comedy film directed by David Dhawan, starring Varun Dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite Jacqueline Fernandez and Taapsee Pannu. It is currently scheduled for release on 29 September 2017. Writer : Sajid Nadiadwala Director : David Dhawan Stars : Varun Dhawan,Jacqueline Fernandez,Taapsee Pannu Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Judwaa 2 Movie Reviews

when comes to story the story is common and it is a time pass movie .judwass are well performed in this movie and it is super movie and good ratings to this movie are 3/5 nice well performance in this movie oxbow oshv oh ixjdi individual eihd
Posted By : Manohar Manu On 14 Jan 2018
Time Pass Time Pass
first of all it is the same replica of the first film judwa by salman khan the only difference is that varun dhawan replaced salman khan thats it. very poor acting by varun dhawan totally depressed by his skills on screen. the movie was fun filled bt you eventually get bored at a later point of time. good film if you look for fun and to take it seriously, bollywood needs to improvise its film making quality or else it will be taken down.
Posted By : Vikas Katam On 13 Jan 2018
Time Pass Time Pass
this is a good movi loved watching it very nyc hang out movie yhis is a real time pass even one can seat with his parents and see the movie real fun watching movie real fun real fun real fun real fum tero too asa ki tesi kr do bollywood ki
Posted By : Santanu Singh On 8 Jan 2018
Time Pass Time Pass
nice movie full comedy judeaas enjoyed it alot and watch too many time superb actind by varun and jaqline and story was amazing with lot of tragedies and entertainment and will get good success by this movie full comedy judeaas enjoyed it alot and the data inside the data inside the data inside the bell network of app
Posted By : Shubh Arora On 7 Jan 2018
Very Good Very Good
very cool and fantastic movie because i like these types movies judea films achchhi lahti he very good like a movie because i like these types movies judea films some used did from his hk view more mostly but from this state ghar just view vg ok very due good did day day him kya cds sd just view more mostly but from this state ghar just view more mostly but from this state ghar just view more mostly but from this state ghar just view more mostly but from this state ghar just view more mostly but from this state ghar just view more mostly but from this state ghar just view
Posted By : Akash Kumar On 2 Jan 2018
Not Rated Not Rated
this is good movie super movie i am is full like my super hit movie then this a create a record in this movi now then super hit movie then wish you happy new year your team best of luck super hit is conform movie now ok by good movie ok
Posted By : Ravi Naik On 1 Jan 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
the movie was good but not up to the mark just one time watch. basically i love old judwa staring salman khan & karishma.. i love this movie only because varun dhavan. his performence was too good brillient.. other acterss & supporting actores are good.. stotywise is not up to the mark.. but okay one time watch movie.... songs are reall good. all songs and music are goods overall i love this movies.. if u are really fan of varun dhawan then go and watch.
Posted By : Chandan Kumar On 25 Dec 2017
Average Average
h hj huio o euhix hsu ud lahz jah dhd hnd hkd hj d cjso iid ios hios jnd dhudmu cyndo cuib cuiukd chuid d hdudid nhhdidn ddn uidon djikd hjd hud djhdd xhdidmd hudkm xjkd nud djudd cjkx mnudimd hkdd jhd chukd hhkd hjd cjid njkc hdjkd nhjdd hhdjd nuid dchhjdk ncg dhjkd njkd hjdcd hdud hd jdmn cnhjdkc ngdikzn hh zidb d hdum ncuscm cbsom gwij
Posted By : Kalakar Sahoo On 19 Dec 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
super hit movie. i love comedy movie. specialy for varun dawn movie. judwa and judwa 2 movie both are super duper hit movie. jacklien roll are good. varun both roll are good played. i like all comedy movie with romance. kiss scene are very romantic moment on seeing this movie. really movie is super hit..
Posted By : Prince Kushwaha On 18 Dec 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
it's very funny, also it's better than the part one on the movie judwaa. salman is doing very well in the part one but 2 is better that it. i recommend every one to see this movie i'm sure that you don't bored. so guys let's checked it out. the heroines are also doing very well acting that the part one, so we can say that, this is a good movie to see.
Posted By : Sourav Roy On 14 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
i will have to get back in the gym and the gym at the moment but i'll be back in a few weeks and i haven't been back and forth and i have a meeting at a few places in the area for work and forth with and i have been.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 29 Sep 2017
judwaa 2 is an upcoming indian hindi action-comedy film directed by david dhawan, starring varun dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite jacqueline fernandez and taapsee pannu. it is currently scheduled for release on 29 september 2017. writer : sajid se leave a review on this movie and get additional 100 reward points tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it. you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have he
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 1 Oct 2017
this was a fabulous movie to watch. the hollywood movie was always awesome. this movie is seen to be a good movie. the casting was good and location used for the movie was great. the music was tremendous. i think this was the blockbuster movie. the acting was natural and great to see in big cinema.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 2 Oct 2017
i love this movie it is very good movie a few days ago and i will be applicable on cod not applicable to the right new one year of ago and by the end way up to the you you the most best for to get be the able i the to have a great day and i night of and of and the i am not sure a lot of lot people fun and to make be the able a best to get make sure it is not a big problem is with the a the best way to go get it a lot little little lot little more than one a lot few weeks days ago of ago a few days weeks ago and by and by and large pick up it the way same way same way to that as end of the this is week week is is week is the
Posted By : Shiva Pal On 10 Oct 2017
hey everybuddy first you introduce movie writter sajid nadiadwala and director david dhawan and movie stars is varun dhawan,jacqueline fernandez,taapsee pannu movie duration is 2 hrs 15 min.this movie 2017 hits movie of all time and i like this movie everyone like this movie so watch this movie thanks
Posted By : Haider Ali On 15 Oct 2017
nice movie and very good movie this a good movie i tell my friend's to see this movie when i see this movie this is very very good movie and this a good movie we can say it is good movie to see and is good movie nice
Posted By : Aanshik Rawat On 31 Oct 2017
super hit movie. i love comedy movie. specialy for varun dawn movie. judwa and judwa 2 movie both are super duper hit movie. jacklien roll are good. varun both roll are good played. i like all comedy movie with romance. kiss scene are very romantic moment on seeing this movie. really movie is super hit..
Posted By : Prince Kushwaha On 18 Dec 2017
h hj huio o euhix hsu ud lahz jah dhd hnd hkd hj d cjso iid ios hios jnd dhudmu cyndo cuib cuiukd chuid d hdudid nhhdidn ddn uidon djikd hjd hud djhdd xhdidmd hudkm xjkd nud djudd cjkx mnudimd hkdd jhd chukd hhkd hjd cjid njkc hdjkd nhjdd hhdjd nuid dchhjdk ncg dhjkd njkd hjdcd hdud hd jdmn cnhjdkc ngdikzn hh zidb d hdum ncuscm cbsom gwij
Posted By : Kalakar Sahoo On 19 Dec 2017
this is good movie super movie i am is full like my super hit movie then this a create a record in this movi now then super hit movie then wish you happy new year your team best of luck super hit is conform movie now ok by good movie ok
Posted By : Ravi Naik On 1 Jan 2018

Follow us on Facebook