Ratings & Reviews on Judwaa 2

Judwaa 2 Poster
Watch Trailer
Judwaa 2 Movie Released on Friday, September 29, 2017
4.0
Ratings : 4.0/5 from 205 Users
Reviews : 80 Users
Judwaa 2 is an upcoming Indian Hindi action-comedy film directed by David Dhawan, starring Varun Dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite Jacqueline Fernandez and Taapsee Pannu. It is currently scheduled for release on 29 September 2017. Writer : Sajid Nadiadwala Director : David Dhawan Stars : Varun Dhawan,Jacqueline Fernandez,Taapsee Pannu Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Judwaa 2 Movie Reviews

it is a comedy action and full of drama movie. varun dhawan mera favorite actor hai varun ki har ek movies mujhe bahut pasand hai so i like this movie kyuki aajkal har kisi ko comedy action drama usme sab kuch thoda - thoda to hina hi chahiye . mere hisab se ye ek mast movie hai.
Posted By : Deepak Sen On 14 Dec 2017
Average Average
varun dhawan is a very talented actor his all the movies are awesome and the movie judwaa 2 was also great movie the comedy in this movie superb and action scenes also great and the whole movie is superb this movie is better than old judwa movie ... .
Posted By : Khan Khan On 12 Dec 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
it is a best movie .i think it is not a budget movie it is also a famous stotry . this is a movie which collection wil almost be 400 crores in india so everybody see this picture and see her acting in thhis movie i also see this movie . i thlnk it is not a boring movie . in this movie ranbeer singh is a best carector i think it was amaging . it costume is very great and his look is very good i also like his beard beacause he looks so smart in his looks every people think that he is a best actor in india he is a famous actor who denotes india in this movie deepika padukon is very prety his dress colection is very pretty . deepika dance very well in this movie she is a best dancer also . in this movie dance very well her vest thing is she fit in this caracter in roll she is gorgeous in this caracter . she looks like a princes in this movie . this move will be the best movie in her career . i also like her in his first movie om shanti om , and other movie just chennai express happy new year ramleela , bajiro mastani and all movie in her career i alo like my super star my dashing look hero in bollywood industry mr. saheed kapoor . he is a famous dancer actor in hindi cinema , he is famous for his dance moves. i like his dance moves i think he is a topest dancer in the world . his dance moves remembered me mickel jackon who is a dance of god . sahid kapoor is only a actor who dance and sings very well and his stlyle of fashion designing is very great i think he is not a actor . he is great person . he is very cool in his looks he is very famous for his acting in his movies . he is best father also . he married a beautifull girl. which age is 28 or29 he has a very cute daughter. she is very beautiful. his video of social networking site is very fomous. she looks like a princes. sahied movie 's is very faboulous his acting career is so cool i think it is very long lasting his nature is very well the best thing of his nature is he is very shy and cool behaviour he looks like a model of 26 years he is a great indian celebreay.
Posted By : Anurag Singh On 9 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
this is a very good movie. i like this movie very much. we feel anxiety to see this movie again. the theme of this story is very nice. but i didn't like some part of the story. any way, the story of the cinema is very nice. and it's good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 8 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
i like this movie very much. acting of varun, taapsee pannu, and miss jacquiline was very great and excellent. as the copy of old one but give its best performance. the songs were great and the song ucchi h building is most lovely song of this movie. i love acting of these all
Posted By : Hemant Singh On 7 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
nice and comedy once movie .ek baar jarur dekhna chahiye family movie bhi keh sakte hai isko har ek ki pasand different hoti hai lekin one time isse jarur dekho dimag halka ho jayeha diirection very good as per me but some thing not new kuchh different hota toh maja aur aata
Posted By : Gaurav Chavda On 5 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
ye movie bohot funny ha. barun dhawan double role kora he so bht funny funny action thriller jokes is movie por diya he. but trailer bht khass trailer ke mutabit movie itna v accha nehi tha but thik thak tha. bht entertainment wala movie he yeh muje accha loga bht iyeh movie dekh kor.. mera paisa waist nehi geya yeh movie dekh kor so m happy
Posted By : Manab Jyoti Chutia On 27 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
judwaa 2 ek bahut hi mast movie hai.aap is movie ko dekh sakte hai lekin jis tarah movie ka trailor hai movie utna bhi khaas nahi hai lekin movie dekhne layak hai.suruwat se hi movie bakwas lagegi lekin movie ke bich ka part bahut hi mast hai.movie ek baar jarur dekhna chaiye.
Posted By : Biswajit Mal On 22 Nov 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
film judva2 is very nice film varun dhavan ne is film me kamal kr diya ye film mujhe bahut hi achchi lagi aur mai apne dosto ko bhi film dekhne ko bolunga it's film is romantic film judva2 me to judva1 see bhi jyada kamal kr diya i hope it film became super hit
Posted By : Durgesh Pal On 6 Nov 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
it is the best movie ever made in chelsea and the other day ever and i'm not going to be in the morning and i will not be a good day today and i don't know what you want to go to the united states in the world and i will not be able and the two the first time in my room and i have to do something about it all the time of the best thing ever invented a new one is going to be in my life is like a good night with my mom is a great day at school tomorrow and i don't know why i'm so happy to be a long way
Posted By : Kumar Rajeev Ranjan On 5 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
i will have to get back in the gym and the gym at the moment but i'll be back in a few weeks and i haven't been back and forth and i have a meeting at a few places in the area for work and forth with and i have been.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 29 Sep 2017
judwaa 2 is an upcoming indian hindi action-comedy film directed by david dhawan, starring varun dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite jacqueline fernandez and taapsee pannu. it is currently scheduled for release on 29 september 2017. writer : sajid se leave a review on this movie and get additional 100 reward points tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it. you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have he
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 1 Oct 2017
this was a fabulous movie to watch. the hollywood movie was always awesome. this movie is seen to be a good movie. the casting was good and location used for the movie was great. the music was tremendous. i think this was the blockbuster movie. the acting was natural and great to see in big cinema.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 2 Oct 2017
i love this movie it is very good movie a few days ago and i will be applicable on cod not applicable to the right new one year of ago and by the end way up to the you you the most best for to get be the able i the to have a great day and i night of and of and the i am not sure a lot of lot people fun and to make be the able a best to get make sure it is not a big problem is with the a the best way to go get it a lot little little lot little more than one a lot few weeks days ago of ago a few days weeks ago and by and by and large pick up it the way same way same way to that as end of the this is week week is is week is the
Posted By : Shiva Pal On 10 Oct 2017
hey everybuddy first you introduce movie writter sajid nadiadwala and director david dhawan and movie stars is varun dhawan,jacqueline fernandez,taapsee pannu movie duration is 2 hrs 15 min.this movie 2017 hits movie of all time and i like this movie everyone like this movie so watch this movie thanks
Posted By : Haider Ali On 15 Oct 2017
nice movie and very good movie this a good movie i tell my friend's to see this movie when i see this movie this is very very good movie and this a good movie we can say it is good movie to see and is good movie nice
Posted By : Aanshik Rawat On 31 Oct 2017
super hit movie. i love comedy movie. specialy for varun dawn movie. judwa and judwa 2 movie both are super duper hit movie. jacklien roll are good. varun both roll are good played. i like all comedy movie with romance. kiss scene are very romantic moment on seeing this movie. really movie is super hit..
Posted By : Prince Kushwaha On 18 Dec 2017
h hj huio o euhix hsu ud lahz jah dhd hnd hkd hj d cjso iid ios hios jnd dhudmu cyndo cuib cuiukd chuid d hdudid nhhdidn ddn uidon djikd hjd hud djhdd xhdidmd hudkm xjkd nud djudd cjkx mnudimd hkdd jhd chukd hhkd hjd cjid njkc hdjkd nhjdd hhdjd nuid dchhjdk ncg dhjkd njkd hjdcd hdud hd jdmn cnhjdkc ngdikzn hh zidb d hdum ncuscm cbsom gwij
Posted By : Kalakar Sahoo On 19 Dec 2017
this is good movie super movie i am is full like my super hit movie then this a create a record in this movi now then super hit movie then wish you happy new year your team best of luck super hit is conform movie now ok by good movie ok
Posted By : Ravi Naik On 1 Jan 2018
judwaa 2 is a movie of salman khan movie judwaa so i was like varun dhawan make twist in this film doing like salman khan. jacquiline make this movie romantic and comedy full ness so it is a very very good film for me and all my family members.
Posted By : Badal Shankhdhar On 18 Jan 2018
i thing it is a most beautiful movie l will ever seen before.the reason behind of my like is,it is a good story and it was an beautiful experience in my life.i didn't get words to say something.overall it's good movie for me.i think all of like the movie well.i didn't forget this movie in my life
Posted By : Abdulla Rashad On 22 Jan 2018
when you enter movie hall for this outing ,remember to let your hair down and guffaw because from the opening scene itself you are familiar with the tropes . david dhawan who has made three dozen vacuous comedies , with an enviable success ratio . he was even crowned the undisputed king of comedy once . here , he gives you a rebooted version of his 1997 comic -camper of the same name. the earlier one had salman khan , this one was varun.
Posted By : Pritish Patil On 23 Jan 2018
nice move i like so much god move first is also so good salman this us so good ilike varun acting and love me tapsi panu also david film always comedy its good for health i'll love this types of moves a wait next one to great moveso we find a love jounry of david davan
Posted By : Niraj Khuntia On 25 Jan 2018
in this movie all are work very well. they work hard and made movie too good. in cenema hall we enjoy this move. if you are intrested for a good movie you can go in your nearest cinema hall and enjoy this good movie. thanks to all of you
Posted By : Akshay Kumar On 25 Jan 2018
this movie is very good and fantastic varun dhawan tapsi pannu and jacqueline fernalidus three character are very good i was see this movie's first show in cinema i'm very glad to see this movie in this movie varun dhawan roll is very attractive roll people must to see this movie because this movie is very funny it was very good varun dhawan replaced salmaan khan amd creat very good acting like salmaan khan it is a action and comedy film
Posted By : Nandkishor Sharma On 27 Jan 2018
this is a superhit movie and one of my favourate movie .this is a sequal of judwa part1 .varun dhawan and other characters acting was appriciable in this movie.jackline looking wonderfull and acting was to good .fighting scene are loved by everyone .songs and dance of varun dhawan are loved by pepols.
Posted By : Devendra Singh On 6 Feb 2018
varun dhawan curbs his natural spontaneity to try and ap salman khan judwaa 2 keeps you entertainment sajid farhad writes the silly dialogues department prem and raja are twins and who are separated by birth but uniquely connected with each other via their reflexes they reunites as adults and take down as the under ground smuggling world but tapsee and jacqueline fernandez arenot called as mala and roopa as karishma kappor and ramba judwa 2 high on entertainment that leaves your brains home
Posted By : Rehhanaa Shaik On 22 Mar 2018
it is very good movie .the acting of varun is very good .i like this movie very much.it is a copy of judva but it is so advance .i like the acting of jaqline. it is loving by me.i like it very much so it has action love and more.
Posted By : Baibhav Saini On 29 Mar 2018
good movie. deepika padukon's roll such a awasome. and ranbir sinh's roll is too awasome, i am watch this movie althoug i like this movie s songs and sahid kapoor's roll is too amazing. all heros and heroin good worked in movie. such a grat movie, i like this movie.
Posted By : Gautam Kumar On 16 Apr 2018
judwaa 2 is a very good remake of judwaa. nice movie for judwaa fans and the fans of the actors in this movie. also the recreation of song is also very good. the story and screenplay are impressive.for me the movie is good but i am fan of jaqy so i gave it superhit rating
Posted By : Chetan Chopra On 25 Apr 2018
because this movie was to characters .there actor was varun dhavan. this films had many actions and drama.it had many adventerous movies.there has two heros but really one heros.if you show movie and the last one revise autometically.judawa t wohas two actresses.that was action movie.judawa two had not bad movie.
Posted By : Suraj Saroj On 26 Apr 2018
very good mouhe . varun adphavao phr very good acthng and double rol is very good rol .jacjene is very good acting and nobody will dare to say somethng wrmg about tiis movie. block baster movie and very good movie. very good direction . very good productioxn .actors very good acting.
Posted By : Rishi Rathore On 2 Jun 2018
this is my favorite movie this movie is comedy drama in this movie varun dhavan a esisting roll in this movie this comedian movie is a best lauging movie is film ne pore bollywood ko hila kar rakh diya hai yah film ek shandar film is film ke kalakar ne itna acha performance diya ki kya kahen this best movie main film ko bahut pasand karta hun asa karta hun ki ap logon ko bhi ye film achi lagegee so friend is rewiew men bas itna hi milte hain agle rewiew men ok bye bye see you again thank you s
Posted By : Deepak Kumar On 3 Jun 2018
judwaa 2 is an action and comedian hollywood movie. varun dhawan has reacted from his acting he plays double role in this movie.tapsee pannu,s acting was effectful acting.i like this movie jacklines plays most important role in this movie it is one of best hollywood movies .it is a very good movie
Posted By : Chetan Tiwari On 8 Jun 2018
i like this movie because of the hero varun dawan .he is my favourite.the movie is having every thing romance ,action suspense and comedy. heroines are best for the role and the topic of judwaa is the best thing i like about the film .this is a blockbuster movie.i liked it the most.this is the best film i have seen
Posted By : Ayush Thakur On 24 Jun 2018
hm p g m j m 4 6 m 4 j g g j p g m 6 p 4 m g 5 4 7 g n 4 5 m g 4 6 m 7 6 m 6 m g 6 4 m g 6 g 6 4 p g m 6 t 6 t 6 6 w g m 7 w 4 m g w 8 m 5 8 5 9 4 9 j 6 9 j 6 4 t 6 4 4 5 g 5 4 m 5 4 m 5 8 m g m 4 6 6 4 6 t 4 6 t j 6 4 j 5 8 5 5585876p
Posted By : Jaswanth Jandhyam On 10 Jul 2018
this movie is very good movie.the director david dhawan is very good thinking of this movie.the movie is very good comedy film.the action scenes also very naughty of the film .this movie review i given a five star.i have seen this movie lot of time.that was different in movies world. i very well like this movie in romance scenes wonderful
Posted By : Ranjith Kumar On 15 Jul 2018
judwaa 2 is a very good comedy action and hart touching movie. one time bron 2 boy .one boy is a great and one boy is a simple but missunder standing great boy is lost his father and mother then simple boy and father and mother shit in amarica judwaa 2 is a very good flim
Posted By : Bibhas Sarkar On 6 Aug 2018
wow ! this is unbelievable outstanding, super blockbuster ,super hit, quality with each right that your used in one people a some does from have just know love zero xbox change be new more questions will really this year used in one people are does some from get has just know like zero xml could by video no may
Posted By : Subhagya Paul On 9 Aug 2018

Follow us on Facebook