Ratings & Reviews on Judwaa 2

Judwaa 2 Poster
Watch Trailer
Judwaa 2 Movie Released on Friday, September 29, 2017
4.0
Ratings : 4.0/5 from 193 Users
Reviews : 77 Users
Judwaa 2 is an upcoming Indian Hindi action-comedy film directed by David Dhawan, starring Varun Dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite Jacqueline Fernandez and Taapsee Pannu. It is currently scheduled for release on 29 September 2017. Writer : Sajid Nadiadwala Director : David Dhawan Stars : Varun Dhawan,Jacqueline Fernandez,Taapsee Pannu Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Judwaa 2 Movie Reviews

nice move i like so much god move first is also so good salman this us so good ilike varun acting and love me tapsi panu also david film always comedy its good for health i'll love this types of moves a wait next one to great moveso we find a love jounry of david davan
Posted By : Niraj Khuntia On 25 Jan 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
judwaa 2 is a very good film the key roles plays played by the actors varun dhawan taapsee pannu and jacqueline fernandez the writing is superb and the direction is also very good even though it is a remake to the old bollywood film but this film is very new to watch and exactly
Posted By : Satish Babu On 25 Jan 2018
Very Good Very Good
hey guys i already had seen the film so before to say anything i want to say all the bess for next movie judwa 2 is a very good movie of varun dhawan and jaqulin farnandis. this movie is an mind blowing act of varun dhawan, we had seen the film varun dhawan had two rool that's like to audiences
Posted By : Ashish Yadav On 24 Jan 2018
Very Good Very Good
i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this moving i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie i don't like this movie
Posted By : Ranadheer Yatapolu On 23 Jan 2018
Average Average
when you enter movie hall for this outing ,remember to let your hair down and guffaw because from the opening scene itself you are familiar with the tropes . david dhawan who has made three dozen vacuous comedies , with an enviable success ratio . he was even crowned the undisputed king of comedy once . here , he gives you a rebooted version of his 1997 comic -camper of the same name. the earlier one had salman khan , this one was varun.
Posted By : Pritish Patil On 23 Jan 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
i thing it is a most beautiful movie l will ever seen before.the reason behind of my like is,it is a good story and it was an beautiful experience in my life.i didn't get words to say something.overall it's good movie for me.i think all of like the movie well.i didn't forget this movie in my life
Posted By : Abdulla Rashad On 22 Jan 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
judwaa 2 is a movie of salman khan movie judwaa so i was like varun dhawan make twist in this film doing like salman khan. jacquiline make this movie romantic and comedy full ness so it is a very very good film for me and all my family members.
Posted By : Badal Shankhdhar On 18 Jan 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
when comes to story the story is common and it is a time pass movie .judwass are well performed in this movie and it is super movie and good ratings to this movie are 3/5 nice well performance in this movie oxbow oshv oh ixjdi individual eihd
Posted By : Manohar Manu On 14 Jan 2018
Time Pass Time Pass
first of all it is the same replica of the first film judwa by salman khan the only difference is that varun dhawan replaced salman khan thats it. very poor acting by varun dhawan totally depressed by his skills on screen. the movie was fun filled bt you eventually get bored at a later point of time. good film if you look for fun and to take it seriously, bollywood needs to improvise its film making quality or else it will be taken down.
Posted By : Lucas Shady On 13 Jan 2018
Time Pass Time Pass
this is a good movi loved watching it very nyc hang out movie yhis is a real time pass even one can seat with his parents and see the movie real fun watching movie real fun real fun real fun real fum tero too asa ki tesi kr do bollywood ki
Posted By : Santanu Singh On 8 Jan 2018
Time Pass Time Pass
i will have to get back in the gym and the gym at the moment but i'll be back in a few weeks and i haven't been back and forth and i have a meeting at a few places in the area for work and forth with and i have been.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 29 Sep 2017
judwaa 2 is an upcoming indian hindi action-comedy film directed by david dhawan, starring varun dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite jacqueline fernandez and taapsee pannu. it is currently scheduled for release on 29 september 2017. writer : sajid se leave a review on this movie and get additional 100 reward points tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it. you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have he
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 1 Oct 2017
this was a fabulous movie to watch. the hollywood movie was always awesome. this movie is seen to be a good movie. the casting was good and location used for the movie was great. the music was tremendous. i think this was the blockbuster movie. the acting was natural and great to see in big cinema.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 2 Oct 2017
i love this movie it is very good movie a few days ago and i will be applicable on cod not applicable to the right new one year of ago and by the end way up to the you you the most best for to get be the able i the to have a great day and i night of and of and the i am not sure a lot of lot people fun and to make be the able a best to get make sure it is not a big problem is with the a the best way to go get it a lot little little lot little more than one a lot few weeks days ago of ago a few days weeks ago and by and by and large pick up it the way same way same way to that as end of the this is week week is is week is the
Posted By : Shiva Pal On 10 Oct 2017
hey everybuddy first you introduce movie writter sajid nadiadwala and director david dhawan and movie stars is varun dhawan,jacqueline fernandez,taapsee pannu movie duration is 2 hrs 15 min.this movie 2017 hits movie of all time and i like this movie everyone like this movie so watch this movie thanks
Posted By : Haider Ali On 15 Oct 2017
nice movie and very good movie this a good movie i tell my friend's to see this movie when i see this movie this is very very good movie and this a good movie we can say it is good movie to see and is good movie nice
Posted By : Aanshik Rawat On 31 Oct 2017
super hit movie. i love comedy movie. specialy for varun dawn movie. judwa and judwa 2 movie both are super duper hit movie. jacklien roll are good. varun both roll are good played. i like all comedy movie with romance. kiss scene are very romantic moment on seeing this movie. really movie is super hit..
Posted By : Prince Kushwaha On 18 Dec 2017
h hj huio o euhix hsu ud lahz jah dhd hnd hkd hj d cjso iid ios hios jnd dhudmu cyndo cuib cuiukd chuid d hdudid nhhdidn ddn uidon djikd hjd hud djhdd xhdidmd hudkm xjkd nud djudd cjkx mnudimd hkdd jhd chukd hhkd hjd cjid njkc hdjkd nhjdd hhdjd nuid dchhjdk ncg dhjkd njkd hjdcd hdud hd jdmn cnhjdkc ngdikzn hh zidb d hdum ncuscm cbsom gwij
Posted By : Kalakar Sahoo On 19 Dec 2017
this is good movie super movie i am is full like my super hit movie then this a create a record in this movi now then super hit movie then wish you happy new year your team best of luck super hit is conform movie now ok by good movie ok
Posted By : Ravi Naik On 1 Jan 2018
judwaa 2 is a movie of salman khan movie judwaa so i was like varun dhawan make twist in this film doing like salman khan. jacquiline make this movie romantic and comedy full ness so it is a very very good film for me and all my family members.
Posted By : Badal Shankhdhar On 18 Jan 2018
i thing it is a most beautiful movie l will ever seen before.the reason behind of my like is,it is a good story and it was an beautiful experience in my life.i didn't get words to say something.overall it's good movie for me.i think all of like the movie well.i didn't forget this movie in my life
Posted By : Abdulla Rashad On 22 Jan 2018
when you enter movie hall for this outing ,remember to let your hair down and guffaw because from the opening scene itself you are familiar with the tropes . david dhawan who has made three dozen vacuous comedies , with an enviable success ratio . he was even crowned the undisputed king of comedy once . here , he gives you a rebooted version of his 1997 comic -camper of the same name. the earlier one had salman khan , this one was varun.
Posted By : Pritish Patil On 23 Jan 2018
nice move i like so much god move first is also so good salman this us so good ilike varun acting and love me tapsi panu also david film always comedy its good for health i'll love this types of moves a wait next one to great moveso we find a love jounry of david davan
Posted By : Niraj Khuntia On 25 Jan 2018
in this movie all are work very well. they work hard and made movie too good. in cenema hall we enjoy this move. if you are intrested for a good movie you can go in your nearest cinema hall and enjoy this good movie. thanks to all of you
Posted By : Akshay Kumar On 25 Jan 2018
this movie is very good and fantastic varun dhawan tapsi pannu and jacqueline fernalidus three character are very good i was see this movie's first show in cinema i'm very glad to see this movie in this movie varun dhawan roll is very attractive roll people must to see this movie because this movie is very funny it was very good varun dhawan replaced salmaan khan amd creat very good acting like salmaan khan it is a action and comedy film
Posted By : Nandkishor Sharma On 27 Jan 2018
this is a superhit movie and one of my favourate movie .this is a sequal of judwa part1 .varun dhawan and other characters acting was appriciable in this movie.jackline looking wonderfull and acting was to good .fighting scene are loved by everyone .songs and dance of varun dhawan are loved by pepols.
Posted By : Devendra Singh On 6 Feb 2018
varun dhawan curbs his natural spontaneity to try and ap salman khan judwaa 2 keeps you entertainment sajid farhad writes the silly dialogues department prem and raja are twins and who are separated by birth but uniquely connected with each other via their reflexes they reunites as adults and take down as the under ground smuggling world but tapsee and jacqueline fernandez arenot called as mala and roopa as karishma kappor and ramba judwa 2 high on entertainment that leaves your brains home
Posted By : Rehhanaa Shaik On 22 Mar 2018
it is very good movie .the acting of varun is very good .i like this movie very much.it is a copy of judva but it is so advance .i like the acting of jaqline. it is loving by me.i like it very much so it has action love and more.
Posted By : Baibhav Saini On 29 Mar 2018
good movie. deepika padukon's roll such a awasome. and ranbir sinh's roll is too awasome, i am watch this movie althoug i like this movie s songs and sahid kapoor's roll is too amazing. all heros and heroin good worked in movie. such a grat movie, i like this movie.
Posted By : Gautam Kumar On 16 Apr 2018
judwaa 2 is a very good remake of judwaa. nice movie for judwaa fans and the fans of the actors in this movie. also the recreation of song is also very good. the story and screenplay are impressive.for me the movie is good but i am fan of jaqy so i gave it superhit rating
Posted By : Chetan Chopra On 25 Apr 2018
because this movie was to characters .there actor was varun dhavan. this films had many actions and drama.it had many adventerous movies.there has two heros but really one heros.if you show movie and the last one revise autometically.judawa t wohas two actresses.that was action movie.judawa two had not bad movie.
Posted By : Suraj Saroj On 26 Apr 2018
very good mouhe . varun adphavao phr very good acthng and double rol is very good rol .jacjene is very good acting and nobody will dare to say somethng wrmg about tiis movie. block baster movie and very good movie. very good direction . very good productioxn .actors very good acting.
Posted By : Rishi Rathore On 2 Jun 2018
this is my favorite movie this movie is comedy drama in this movie varun dhavan a esisting roll in this movie this comedian movie is a best lauging movie is film ne pore bollywood ko hila kar rakh diya hai yah film ek shandar film is film ke kalakar ne itna acha performance diya ki kya kahen this best movie main film ko bahut pasand karta hun asa karta hun ki ap logon ko bhi ye film achi lagegee so friend is rewiew men bas itna hi milte hain agle rewiew men ok bye bye see you again thank you s
Posted By : Deepak Kumar On 3 Jun 2018
judwaa 2 is an action and comedian hollywood movie. varun dhawan has reacted from his acting he plays double role in this movie.tapsee pannu,s acting was effectful acting.i like this movie jacklines plays most important role in this movie it is one of best hollywood movies .it is a very good movie
Posted By : Chetan Tiwari On 8 Jun 2018
i like this movie because of the hero varun dawan .he is my favourite.the movie is having every thing romance ,action suspense and comedy. heroines are best for the role and the topic of judwaa is the best thing i like about the film .this is a blockbuster movie.i liked it the most.this is the best film i have seen
Posted By : Ayush Thakur On 24 Jun 2018
hm p g m j m 4 6 m 4 j g g j p g m 6 p 4 m g 5 4 7 g n 4 5 m g 4 6 m 7 6 m 6 m g 6 4 m g 6 g 6 4 p g m 6 t 6 t 6 6 w g m 7 w 4 m g w 8 m 5 8 5 9 4 9 j 6 9 j 6 4 t 6 4 4 5 g 5 4 m 5 4 m 5 8 m g m 4 6 6 4 6 t 4 6 t j 6 4 j 5 8 5 5585876p
Posted By : Jaswanth Jandhyam On 10 Jul 2018
this movie is very good movie.the director david dhawan is very good thinking of this movie.the movie is very good comedy film.the action scenes also very naughty of the film .this movie review i given a five star.i have seen this movie lot of time.that was different in movies world. i very well like this movie in romance scenes wonderful
Posted By : Ranjith Kumar On 15 Jul 2018

Follow us on Facebook