Ratings & Reviews on Judwaa 2

Judwaa 2 Poster
Watch Trailer
Judwaa 2 Movie Released on Friday, September 29, 2017
4.0
Ratings : 4.0/5 from 162 Users
Reviews : 65 Users
Judwaa 2 is an upcoming Indian Hindi action-comedy film directed by David Dhawan, starring Varun Dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite Jacqueline Fernandez and Taapsee Pannu. It is currently scheduled for release on 29 September 2017. Writer : Sajid Nadiadwala Director : David Dhawan Stars : Varun Dhawan,Jacqueline Fernandez,Taapsee Pannu Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Judwaa 2 Movie Reviews

nice and comedy once movie .ek baar jarur dekhna chahiye family movie bhi keh sakte hai isko har ek ki pasand different hoti hai lekin one time isse jarur dekho dimag halka ho jayeha diirection very good as per me but some thing not new kuchh different hota toh maja aur aata
Posted By : Gaurav Chavda On 5 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
ye movie bohot funny ha. barun dhawan double role kora he so bht funny funny action thriller jokes is movie por diya he. but trailer bht khass trailer ke mutabit movie itna v accha nehi tha but thik thak tha. bht entertainment wala movie he yeh muje accha loga bht iyeh movie dekh kor.. mera paisa waist nehi geya yeh movie dekh kor so m happy
Posted By : Manab Jyoti Chutia On 27 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
judwaa 2 ek bahut hi mast movie hai.aap is movie ko dekh sakte hai lekin jis tarah movie ka trailor hai movie utna bhi khaas nahi hai lekin movie dekhne layak hai.suruwat se hi movie bakwas lagegi lekin movie ke bich ka part bahut hi mast hai.movie ek baar jarur dekhna chaiye.
Posted By : Biswajit Mal On 22 Nov 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
film judva2 is very nice film varun dhavan ne is film me kamal kr diya ye film mujhe bahut hi achchi lagi aur mai apne dosto ko bhi film dekhne ko bolunga it's film is romantic film judva2 me to judva1 see bhi jyada kamal kr diya i hope it film became super hit
Posted By : Durgesh Pal On 6 Nov 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
it is the best movie ever made in chelsea and the other day ever and i'm not going to be in the morning and i will not be a good day today and i don't know what you want to go to the united states in the world and i will not be able and the two the first time in my room and i have to do something about it all the time of the best thing ever invented a new one is going to be in my life is like a good night with my mom is a great day at school tomorrow and i don't know why i'm so happy to be a long way
Posted By : Kumar Rajeev Ranjan On 5 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
it is the best movie ever made in chelsea and the other day ever and i'm not going to be in the morning and i will not be a good day today and i don't know what you want to go to the united states in the world and i will not be able and the two the first time in my room and i have to do something about it all the time of the best thing ever invented a new one is going to be in my life is like a good night with my mom is a great day at school tomorrow and i don't know why i'm so happy to be a long way
Posted By : Shivraj Meena On 1 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
nice movie and very good movie this a good movie i tell my friend's to see this movie when i see this movie this is very very good movie and this a good movie we can say it is good movie to see and is good movie nice
Posted By : Aanshik Rawat On 31 Oct 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
wonderful movie actually. there is no reason to see the movie judwa 2 , if you watched the salman's judwa movie. but when watch this movie it quit interesting experience to see just because of new actors and their energetic performance. the comedy leved is better. varu dhawan's acting as twins is so amazing in both roles. i suggest to everyone that at least one time see the movie i am sure that you are not bored at second and third time also.
Posted By : Kuldeep Singh On 29 Oct 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
it was an amazing experience to watch that type of film which contains a lot of fun and comedy scenes and wasn't good in content so it could be a much better if successfully written the story but totally is a nice movie. and i really enjoyed it though out the movie.
Posted By : Vishnu Gupta On 29 Oct 2017
Very Good Very Good
watch this movie this movie for fun and lots of laughter, rajpal yadav was ultimate, varun's energy and comic timing is enjoyable.. don't go for story.. you'll definitely enjoy. best scene salman khan charmed and surprised us by guest appearance. a whistle blower and laughter drama..actions were too good and background music making movie more lively..
Posted By : Naveen Kumar On 27 Oct 2017
Very Good Very Good
i will have to get back in the gym and the gym at the moment but i'll be back in a few weeks and i haven't been back and forth and i have a meeting at a few places in the area for work and forth with and i have been.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 29 Sep 2017
judwaa 2 is an upcoming indian hindi action-comedy film directed by david dhawan, starring varun dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite jacqueline fernandez and taapsee pannu. it is currently scheduled for release on 29 september 2017. writer : sajid se leave a review on this movie and get additional 100 reward points tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it. you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have he
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 1 Oct 2017
this was a fabulous movie to watch. the hollywood movie was always awesome. this movie is seen to be a good movie. the casting was good and location used for the movie was great. the music was tremendous. i think this was the blockbuster movie. the acting was natural and great to see in big cinema.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 2 Oct 2017
i love this movie it is very good movie a few days ago and i will be applicable on cod not applicable to the right new one year of ago and by the end way up to the you you the most best for to get be the able i the to have a great day and i night of and of and the i am not sure a lot of lot people fun and to make be the able a best to get make sure it is not a big problem is with the a the best way to go get it a lot little little lot little more than one a lot few weeks days ago of ago a few days weeks ago and by and by and large pick up it the way same way same way to that as end of the this is week week is is week is the
Posted By : Shiva Pal On 10 Oct 2017
hey everybuddy first you introduce movie writter sajid nadiadwala and director david dhawan and movie stars is varun dhawan,jacqueline fernandez,taapsee pannu movie duration is 2 hrs 15 min.this movie 2017 hits movie of all time and i like this movie everyone like this movie so watch this movie thanks
Posted By : Haider Ali On 15 Oct 2017
nice movie and very good movie this a good movie i tell my friend's to see this movie when i see this movie this is very very good movie and this a good movie we can say it is good movie to see and is good movie nice
Posted By : Aanshik Rawat On 31 Oct 2017
super hit movie. i love comedy movie. specialy for varun dawn movie. judwa and judwa 2 movie both are super duper hit movie. jacklien roll are good. varun both roll are good played. i like all comedy movie with romance. kiss scene are very romantic moment on seeing this movie. really movie is super hit..
Posted By : Prince Kushwaha On 18 Dec 2017
h hj huio o euhix hsu ud lahz jah dhd hnd hkd hj d cjso iid ios hios jnd dhudmu cyndo cuib cuiukd chuid d hdudid nhhdidn ddn uidon djikd hjd hud djhdd xhdidmd hudkm xjkd nud djudd cjkx mnudimd hkdd jhd chukd hhkd hjd cjid njkc hdjkd nhjdd hhdjd nuid dchhjdk ncg dhjkd njkd hjdcd hdud hd jdmn cnhjdkc ngdikzn hh zidb d hdum ncuscm cbsom gwij
Posted By : Kalakar Sahoo On 19 Dec 2017
this is good movie super movie i am is full like my super hit movie then this a create a record in this movi now then super hit movie then wish you happy new year your team best of luck super hit is conform movie now ok by good movie ok
Posted By : Ravi Naik On 1 Jan 2018
judwaa 2 is a movie of salman khan movie judwaa so i was like varun dhawan make twist in this film doing like salman khan. jacquiline make this movie romantic and comedy full ness so it is a very very good film for me and all my family members.
Posted By : Badal Shankhdhar On 18 Jan 2018
i thing it is a most beautiful movie l will ever seen before.the reason behind of my like is,it is a good story and it was an beautiful experience in my life.i didn't get words to say something.overall it's good movie for me.i think all of like the movie well.i didn't forget this movie in my life
Posted By : Abdulla Rashad On 22 Jan 2018
when you enter movie hall for this outing ,remember to let your hair down and guffaw because from the opening scene itself you are familiar with the tropes . david dhawan who has made three dozen vacuous comedies , with an enviable success ratio . he was even crowned the undisputed king of comedy once . here , he gives you a rebooted version of his 1997 comic -camper of the same name. the earlier one had salman khan , this one was varun.
Posted By : Pritish Patil On 23 Jan 2018
nice move i like so much god move first is also so good salman this us so good ilike varun acting and love me tapsi panu also david film always comedy its good for health i'll love this types of moves a wait next one to great moveso we find a love jounry of david davan
Posted By : Niraj Khuntia On 25 Jan 2018
in this movie all are work very well. they work hard and made movie too good. in cenema hall we enjoy this move. if you are intrested for a good movie you can go in your nearest cinema hall and enjoy this good movie. thanks to all of you
Posted By : Akshay Kumar On 25 Jan 2018
this movie is very good and fantastic varun dhawan tapsi pannu and jacqueline fernalidus three character are very good i was see this movie's first show in cinema i'm very glad to see this movie in this movie varun dhawan roll is very attractive roll people must to see this movie because this movie is very funny it was very good varun dhawan replaced salmaan khan amd creat very good acting like salmaan khan it is a action and comedy film
Posted By : Nandkishor Sharma On 27 Jan 2018
this is a superhit movie and one of my favourate movie .this is a sequal of judwa part1 .varun dhawan and other characters acting was appriciable in this movie.jackline looking wonderfull and acting was to good .fighting scene are loved by everyone .songs and dance of varun dhawan are loved by pepols.
Posted By : Devendra Singh On 6 Feb 2018
varun dhawan curbs his natural spontaneity to try and ap salman khan judwaa 2 keeps you entertainment sajid farhad writes the silly dialogues department prem and raja are twins and who are separated by birth but uniquely connected with each other via their reflexes they reunites as adults and take down as the under ground smuggling world but tapsee and jacqueline fernandez arenot called as mala and roopa as karishma kappor and ramba judwa 2 high on entertainment that leaves your brains home
Posted By : Rehhanaa Shaik On 22 Mar 2018
it is very good movie .the acting of varun is very good .i like this movie very much.it is a copy of judva but it is so advance .i like the acting of jaqline. it is loving by me.i like it very much so it has action love and more.
Posted By : Baibhav Saini On 29 Mar 2018
good movie. deepika padukon's roll such a awasome. and ranbir sinh's roll is too awasome, i am watch this movie althoug i like this movie s songs and sahid kapoor's roll is too amazing. all heros and heroin good worked in movie. such a grat movie, i like this movie.
Posted By : Gautam Kumar On 16 Apr 2018
judwaa 2 is a very good remake of judwaa. nice movie for judwaa fans and the fans of the actors in this movie. also the recreation of song is also very good. the story and screenplay are impressive.for me the movie is good but i am fan of jaqy so i gave it superhit rating
Posted By : Chetan Chopra On 25 Apr 2018
because this movie was to characters .there actor was varun dhavan. this films had many actions and drama.it had many adventerous movies.there has two heros but really one heros.if you show movie and the last one revise autometically.judawa t wohas two actresses.that was action movie.judawa two had not bad movie.
Posted By : Suraj Saroj On 26 Apr 2018

Follow us on Facebook