Ratings & Reviews on Judwaa 2

Judwaa 2 Poster
Watch Trailer
Judwaa 2 Movie Released on Friday, September 29, 2017
3.9
Ratings : 3.9/5 from 107 Users
Reviews : 40 Users
Judwaa 2 is an upcoming Indian Hindi action-comedy film directed by David Dhawan, starring Varun Dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite Jacqueline Fernandez and Taapsee Pannu. It is currently scheduled for release on 29 September 2017. Writer : Sajid Nadiadwala Director : David Dhawan Stars : Varun Dhawan,Jacqueline Fernandez,Taapsee Pannu Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Judwaa 2 Movie Reviews

it is the best movie ever made in chelsea and the other day ever and i'm not going to be in the morning and i will not be a good day today and i don't know what you want to go to the united states in the world and i will not be able and the two the first time in my room and i have to do something about it all the time of the best thing ever invented a new one is going to be in my life is like a good night with my mom is a great day at school tomorrow and i don't know why i'm so happy to be a long way
Posted By : Shivraj Meena On 1 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
nice movie and very good movie this a good movie i tell my friend's to see this movie when i see this movie this is very very good movie and this a good movie we can say it is good movie to see and is good movie nice
Posted By : Aanshik Rawat On 31 Oct 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
wonderful movie actually. there is no reason to see the movie judwa 2 , if you watched the salman's judwa movie. but when watch this movie it quit interesting experience to see just because of new actors and their energetic performance. the comedy leved is better. varu dhawan's acting as twins is so amazing in both roles. i suggest to everyone that at least one time see the movie i am sure that you are not bored at second and third time also.
Posted By : Kuldeep Singh On 29 Oct 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
it was an amazing experience to watch that type of film which contains a lot of fun and comedy scenes and wasn't good in content so it could be a much better if successfully written the story but totally is a nice movie. and i really enjoyed it though out the movie.
Posted By : Vishnu Gupta On 29 Oct 2017
Very Good Very Good
watch this movie this movie for fun and lots of laughter, rajpal yadav was ultimate, varun's energy and comic timing is enjoyable.. don't go for story.. you'll definitely enjoy. best scene salman khan charmed and surprised us by guest appearance. a whistle blower and laughter drama..actions were too good and background music making movie more lively..
Posted By : Naveen Kumar On 27 Oct 2017
Very Good Very Good
it is very good movie. i enjoyed the movie with my girl friend and class mate. this movie tough my heart heart. after seen it television i and my friend was downloading the movie. all attracted to watch the movie. so this is a very good movie. good ok then by
Posted By : Arsh Shadab On 25 Oct 2017
Bakwas Bakwas
very good movie and also very good acting by all in this movie. lots of experience in dricter of movie devid dhawan g. and lots of entertainment by rajpal yadav, varun dhawan and all teammates. also salman khan in the movie. very good judwaa 2 . keep going. all the best.
Posted By : Sameer Ahamad On 16 Oct 2017
Very Good Very Good
hey everybuddy first you introduce movie writter sajid nadiadwala and director david dhawan and movie stars is varun dhawan,jacqueline fernandez,taapsee pannu movie duration is 2 hrs 15 min.this movie 2017 hits movie of all time and i like this movie everyone like this movie so watch this movie thanks
Posted By : Haider Ali On 15 Oct 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
it is very good movie. i enjoyed the movie with my girl friend and class mate. this movie tough my heart heart. after seen it television i and my friend was downloading the movie. all attracted to watch the movie. so this is a very good movie. good buy.
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 13 Oct 2017
Very Good Very Good
varun dhawan is good example of nepotism. jacquiline fernandez was over-acting and trying to suppress tapsi pannu. storyline nothing new. varun neither has salman's looks nor his reacting skills.. the scenes in which he is bashing villains a foot taller then him are really funny.. and yes, kadar khan and shakti kapoor are sorely missed... free funny movie......
Posted By : Aruna Nachare On 12 Oct 2017
Very Good Very Good
i will have to get back in the gym and the gym at the moment but i'll be back in a few weeks and i haven't been back and forth and i have a meeting at a few places in the area for work and forth with and i have been.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 29 Sep 2017
judwaa 2 is an upcoming indian hindi action-comedy film directed by david dhawan, starring varun dhawan in a double role as estranged twins opposite jacqueline fernandez and taapsee pannu. it is currently scheduled for release on 29 september 2017. writer : sajid se leave a review on this movie and get additional 100 reward points tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it. you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have he
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 1 Oct 2017
this was a fabulous movie to watch. the hollywood movie was always awesome. this movie is seen to be a good movie. the casting was good and location used for the movie was great. the music was tremendous. i think this was the blockbuster movie. the acting was natural and great to see in big cinema.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 2 Oct 2017
i love this movie it is very good movie a few days ago and i will be applicable on cod not applicable to the right new one year of ago and by the end way up to the you you the most best for to get be the able i the to have a great day and i night of and of and the i am not sure a lot of lot people fun and to make be the able a best to get make sure it is not a big problem is with the a the best way to go get it a lot little little lot little more than one a lot few weeks days ago of ago a few days weeks ago and by and by and large pick up it the way same way same way to that as end of the this is week week is is week is the
Posted By : Shiva Pal On 10 Oct 2017
hey everybuddy first you introduce movie writter sajid nadiadwala and director david dhawan and movie stars is varun dhawan,jacqueline fernandez,taapsee pannu movie duration is 2 hrs 15 min.this movie 2017 hits movie of all time and i like this movie everyone like this movie so watch this movie thanks
Posted By : Haider Ali On 15 Oct 2017
nice movie and very good movie this a good movie i tell my friend's to see this movie when i see this movie this is very very good movie and this a good movie we can say it is good movie to see and is good movie nice
Posted By : Aanshik Rawat On 31 Oct 2017
super hit movie. i love comedy movie. specialy for varun dawn movie. judwa and judwa 2 movie both are super duper hit movie. jacklien roll are good. varun both roll are good played. i like all comedy movie with romance. kiss scene are very romantic moment on seeing this movie. really movie is super hit..
Posted By : Prince Kushwaha On 18 Dec 2017
h hj huio o euhix hsu ud lahz jah dhd hnd hkd hj d cjso iid ios hios jnd dhudmu cyndo cuib cuiukd chuid d hdudid nhhdidn ddn uidon djikd hjd hud djhdd xhdidmd hudkm xjkd nud djudd cjkx mnudimd hkdd jhd chukd hhkd hjd cjid njkc hdjkd nhjdd hhdjd nuid dchhjdk ncg dhjkd njkd hjdcd hdud hd jdmn cnhjdkc ngdikzn hh zidb d hdum ncuscm cbsom gwij
Posted By : Kalakar Sahoo On 19 Dec 2017
this is good movie super movie i am is full like my super hit movie then this a create a record in this movi now then super hit movie then wish you happy new year your team best of luck super hit is conform movie now ok by good movie ok
Posted By : Ravi Naik On 1 Jan 2018

Follow us on Facebook