Ratings & Reviews on Dolly Ki Doli

Dolly Ki Doli Poster
Watch Trailer
Dolly Ki Doli Movie Released on Friday, January 23, 2015
3.5
Ratings : 3.5/5 from 556 Users
Reviews : 170 Users
Dolly Ki Doli is Hindi romantic comedy movie. Which is directed by debutant Abhishek Dogra and produced by actor Arbaaz Khan under his production house Arbaaz Khan Productions. This movie stars Sonam Kapoor in the title role and also features Pulkit Samrat, Rajkummar Rao and Varun Sharma. This movie is scheduled for release on January 23, 2015. Writer : Abhishek Dogra , Umashankar Singh Director : Abhishek Dogra Stars : Sonam Kapoor, Pulkit Samrat, Rajkummar Rao, Varun Sharma, Rajpal Yadav Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Dolly Ki Doli Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. and songs of this cinema are very very good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
on hearing this, the lion got furious and leapt inside the well to attack his own reflection. he got drowned. the hare was very happy that his plan had worked successfully. he danced his way back to the oo the other animals and told them what had happened. the other animals gave the hare a hero's welcome and praised his cleverness. from then onwards, the animals roamed about the jungle happily.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 10 May 2017
Very Good Very Good
dolly ki doli is hindi romantic comedy movie. which is directed by debutant abhishek dogra and produced by actor arbaaz khan under his production house arbaaz khan productions. this movie stars sonam kapoor in the title role and also features pulkit samrat, rajkummar rao and varun sharma. this movie is excelent romance and a good family film .
Posted By : Rahul Pathak On 15 Oct 2015
Very Good Very Good
supper movie chanag ide dolly ki doli is hindi romantic comedy movie. which is directed by debutant abhishek dogra and produced by actor arbaaz khan under his production house arbaaz khan productions. this movie stars sonam kapoor in the title role and also features pulkit samrat, rajkummar rao and varun sharma. this movie is scheduled for release on january 23, 2015.
Posted By : Viikram Shetty On 12 Feb 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
dolly ki doli is hindi romantic comedy film which is directed by debutant abhisheh dogra and produced by actor arbaj khan under his production house arbaj khan production.this film stars sonam kapur in the title role and also feature pulkit samrat ,raj kumar rao and varun sharma .this movie is scheduled for release on 23/01/2015
Posted By : Arshiyan Ali On 12 Feb 2015
Average Average
sexy hot classy beuti love hearty and good movie it is memory to my heart love in my heart and free recharge i get it is a gorgeaious movie it has a good and nice moral it is gives us good under standing of thoughts and give feelings in my heat.
Posted By : Aa Aa On 12 Feb 2015
Very Good Very Good
dolly ki doli is best comedy movie so iam see only this movie tailor daughter of anil kapoor (sonam kapoor) is good acting in this movie public want full time inertenment any movie so this movie full time intertenment so i think movie is super hit. best of luck sonam and arbaz khan
Posted By : Sanjay Thakur On 12 Feb 2015
Very Good Very Good
best n movve its really do well so feel very good iam very to happy say happy to movie and do we get so my much fun better do next time we want seen and add extra seens in a movie and like to him by raju and me
Posted By : Vsrs Yadav On 12 Feb 2015
Time Pass Time Pass
i like the movie very much because of the sonam kapoor she has done very good acting in the movies and the songs are also very good of the movie and the story and plotting of the story is also very good and the direction of the movie is also very good
Posted By : Fareed Tarin On 11 Feb 2015
Very Good Very Good
movies me koi khas mja nhi ha bs time pass karne layk hi hai. koi kahani nhi hai na hi koi interst hai na koi jokes hai bs fdu si movies hai mujhe to kuch khas nhi lgi aap ko kesi lge pta nhi aap ak bar dekh ti lo yaar
Posted By : Om Parkash On 11 Feb 2015
Average Average
this movie is based on fraud and i like this movie because i like the actor and actress of this movie a lot and also they did their best in this movie in order make fun for the viewer and also they did good job in this movie . .
Posted By : Ayush Kumar On 23 Jan 2015
dolly ki dolly movie is nice movie & i like it because there is too comedy & too entertainment i recorgnise too all my friends to go theaters & must watch this movie this is a very nice movie & all characters playing so well vey nice movie lol & so nice of you
Posted By : Shambhu Kumar Singh On 23 Jan 2015
doly ki doly is a very nice romantic comedian super hit movie.i am request my frnds pleese see this movie.and this movie story in 3 mans are love of one lady.sonam kapoor very very nice role.this movie director and wtritter is very nice.this movie story line very nice.songs are better.
Posted By : Shreya Jaiswal On 23 Jan 2015
an eccentric non woman. doly is a looteri dulhan who dums rich grooms after tobbing. them off thier prossessions .who deos this unconventional vride ultimately settle for forms the cruxs of the story performance.it is a cold hard fact even in a long slam career sonam kapoor has never been to able mount appreciation for acting skills thank u
Posted By : Abdul Rahman On 23 Jan 2015
baby is indian espionage action thriller movie. which is directed by neeraj pandey. this movie stars akshay kumar, rana daggubati, anupam kher, danny denzongpa taapsee pannu and madhurima tuli. this movie is scheduled for a january 23, 2015 release. writer : neeraj pandey director : neeraj pandey stars : akshay kumar, rana daggubati, anupam kher, taapsee pannu, madhurima tuli, danny denzongpa, kay kay menon, sushant singh duration : 2 hrs 10 minbaby is indian espionage action thriller movie. which is directed by neeraj pandey. this movie stars akshay kumar, rana daggubati, anupam kher, danny denzongpa taapsee pannu and madhurima tuli. this movie is scheduled for a january 23, 2015 release. writer : neeraj pandey director : neeraj pandey stars : akshay kumar, rana daggubati, anupam kher, taapsee pannu, madhurima tuli, danny denzongpa, kay kay menon, sushant singh duration : 2 hrs 10 min
Posted By : Vikram Bishnoi On 24 Jan 2015
this is a good movie i have not watched it but my friend wchaed it and he told me this is a nice film everyone can enjoy this ny simply going to nearest cinema hall but work is very important so don't live the work for the film thanks everyone everywhere
Posted By : Sk Sabir Ali On 24 Jan 2015
very gud movie it is i love this movie very much and name of the movie is also excited dolly ki doli doli is very good acting of varun is also very gud sonam kapoor is very sexy i like movie writer and the director of movie is same i will give 5 star
Posted By : Iqbal Gaba On 26 Jan 2015
excellent movie jst loved it.... watched it two times with friends and family....... sonam kapoor iz awsmm yr jst lv her acting all over the moivie was 4 star.... i would recommend everyone to watch this movie once oh my god pulkit you look too smart dude....... lved each n evry song of the movie
Posted By : Softy Jyani On 26 Jan 2015
dolly ki doli is unabashedly funny and entertaining all through the first half, but the film fails to deliver the same consistency in the second. the film follows a con woman who traps rich guys into marrying her only to do away with all their money. she refuses to kiss her potential grooms or consummate their marriage, and is gone before the sun is up on the wedding night! inspite of a camera in every phone, no one manages to click the ‘looteri dulhan’ as she grooves at her many sangeets and radiantly blushes on her wedding days. and this is just one gaping loophole among the many you will stumble upon, as the film runs to a rather unconventional climax. director abhishek dogra has wrapped a mediocre story into a glamorous package with dolly ki doli. the music score is lyrically challenged but upbeat, andmalaika arora khansizzles in her item number.rajkummar raois extremely endearing as he plays the heartbroken lover, the haryanvi accent only adding to his charm.after a series of serious films, this feisty entertainer has added another feather to his cap.varun sharmaplays manoj singh chadhdha, a desperate delhi boy, to perfection.pulkit samrattries to ape salman khan, (somebody tell him off!).sonam kapooris loud, brash, and fashionable.archana puran singhis funny, and deserves mention! dolly ki doli may not exactly be a top-notch entertainer, but it definitely is your best bet this weekend. the plot is funny for the most part and the actors have delivered stellar performances. it has its moments, and surely does put a smile on your face.
Posted By : Suraj Dhivar On 27 Jan 2015
the movie dolly ki doli is very well directed by abhishek dogra and story is well written by umashankar singh and abhishek dogra. sonam kapoor and remaining actors all are very well performed in their characters.this movie is very comedy movie.i enjoyed a lot this movie.thanks for abhishek dogra for this good film.
Posted By : Kranthi Kumar On 29 Jan 2015
very good time to watch dolly ki doly.very good movie. very nice movie. you must watch it. overall this movie is full of comedy. go and watch it. most of the time you will feel pleasure. but sometimes it is quite boring. i watched the movie with my friend. go and watch it.
Posted By : Aayush Mishra On 29 Jan 2015
dolly gets around a lot—as demonstrated by a standard montage of catholic, tamil, sikh and parsi weddings—and the only way she remains anonymous is because the concept of photography is alien to these celebrations. nobody believes in cameras, wedding albums, or selfies (blasphemy!). and god forbid, if someone does manage to click one, the film's sole conflict revolves around this disturbingly normal stunt. these liberties would be acceptable if this was a mischievous disney fairytale. or if this didn't actually boast of a stellar supporting cast. but this is a story loosely based on real-life events, incidents we've probably chuckled about in newspapers, with real actors like rajkummar rao, rajesh sharma, archana puran singh and mohammed zeeshan ayyub. these folks, especially rao as the lovelorn haryanvi sugarcane heir, play out their roles with utmost authenticity. they are well aware that the generic humour largely depends on various idiosyncrasies they bring to a bare table. they momentarily distract us from mini-dabbang pulkit samrat's vague cop act; he'd be better off going back to his strengths instead of trying to emulate salman khan, like fukrey compatriot varun sharma does, as one of dolly's bratty husbands.
Posted By : Abhimanyu Eringikal On 30 Jan 2015
the name says that the movie is something related with marriage and the movie is all about that. arbaaz khan producing dolly ki dolli after dabanngg superhit, just filmed another best movie. all the songs in this movie are good, specially babaji kaa thullu, and if we talk about acting, superb acting.
Posted By : Suresh Agrawal On 30 Jan 2015
i liked the movie because the hero sonam kapoor.i like sonam kapoor because of the well acting.pulkit samrat,rajkummar rao,varun sharma all are actings are good.it is the romantic comedy movie.i saw the movie with my friends.this movie is directed dydebutant abhiskhek dogra.i like me also.this film is produced by actor arbaaz khan.
Posted By : Naveen Kumar On 30 Jan 2015
awesome movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.i can not explain how to present my views on this movie.sonam kapoor is looking very hot and beatifull in this movie.i expected that ths movue will possess a aversge success,but it get very big credit. congratulations to the team of the movie doli ki doli.thank you very much.
Posted By : Anshul Bhargav On 31 Jan 2015
dolly ki dolly is a hindi romantic comedy movie.....concept is not that much inovative and new but is ok....abishek is doing debue with this movie.....sonam kapoor is playing lady female role......she make fool of several people....and cheat them....pulkit raj kumar raj kumar rao and varun are few of them.....fullbof fun movie.
Posted By : Ashish Kumar On 1 Feb 2015
i like this movie i love sonam in this movie sonam a gorgeous lady she cheats 3 idiots waaw i love fools you all should watch this movie waaw wawawawawwawaw come with me to watch this movie i want a partner who wanna watch this movie with me i love this movie a lot i think pvr is best to watch this movie
Posted By : Vishal Singh On 1 Feb 2015
this movie is awesome. in this movie there are more comedy show that will make you happy.there are most romantic and heart touching song to listen.this movie is superhit movie.there are beautiful place to see and funny jokes.you never forgot this movie to watch because it's amazing movie.i love this movie.
Posted By : Ehsaan Zohari On 3 Feb 2015
good movie good movie to watch out for in the theater ...surb work bye the actreese of this movie ..i like the fighting and emotional drama of this movie ..soanm kapoor did the fabuls job in the movie espesiacal the romantics seen /....with the hero i liked this movie very much
Posted By : Narpat Kumar On 4 Feb 2015
i like this movie.this movie is so sexy and so horror movie. i watch this movie two times.this is a hollywood movie.karan daara is a director of this movie. arijit singh sang a khamoshiyan tittle song.the hero of this movie is so sexy and so pretty. the movie is a so crazy.
Posted By : Jigar Patel On 4 Feb 2015
this movie is awsome. in this movie there are more comedy show that will make you happy . there are most romantic and heart touching song to listen. this mo vie is superhit movie .there are beautiful place to see and funny jokes you never forgot this movie to watch
Posted By : Geeta Prajapati On 5 Feb 2015
this movie i hve seen three times.a like it to watch it.in most case wesee that it will cause bore.but this is really nice.i like toat the end of the movie keep wtchiing it in theatre it is good to go there and buy tickets and see.i like the role very fantastically.i request each and evryone to see this movie.
Posted By : Abid Ali On 6 Feb 2015
doli ki doli is a hindi romantic comedy film which is directed by debutany abhisekh dogra and produced by actor arbaaz khan under his production house arbaaz khan's productions. the movie stars sonam kapoor in the title role and also features pulkit samrat, rajkumar rao and varun sharma...
Posted By : Lobamuthra Loba On 6 Feb 2015
i like this movie because all actor and actress playing role in this movie have given their best for this movie. this movie is very funky. i enjoyed this movie a lot. i prefer all my friends to watch this movie. if i would get another chance to see this movie again, then i will surely make the best use of the chance along with my friends. i will also like to say that in case you are upset then plz have a look through dolly ki doli. i am sure that you all will enjoy it a lot.
Posted By : Mannat Ashu On 7 Feb 2015
the other is not the whole thing. the list is a great deal. if i was wondering whether it would have to be the first to know that you are not the same. i have a look and feel. i am a bit. i'm sure that your phone number. the list is a bit. it has been a
Posted By : Siva Ram On 7 Feb 2015
this is hindi comedy romantic film which is directed by debutant abhishek dogra produced by actor arbaaz khan productions. the stars of the movie are sonam kapoor in the title role and also features pulkit samrat n rajkumar rao and varun sharma. the film is released on 23 january 2015,
Posted By : Amar Kushwaha On 7 Feb 2015
the same thing at the is the only one product pack and earn in the morning now and the other way around the same time as jeetu had been waiting since the early years of his career in his own script for a payment method and is there a catch which is not working on this please contact us hajsosnske eje rkwiy you can do not want the right time is your health insurance company to the
Posted By : Kant Meena On 9 Feb 2015
supper movie chanag ide dolly ki doli is hindi romantic comedy movie. which is directed by debutant abhishek dogra and produced by actor arbaaz khan under his production house arbaaz khan productions. this movie stars sonam kapoor in the title role and also features pulkit samrat, rajkummar rao and varun sharma. this movie is scheduled for release on january 23, 2015.
Posted By : Viikram Shetty On 12 Feb 2015

Follow us on Facebook