Ratings & Reviews on Roy

Roy Poster
Watch Trailer
Roy Movie Released on Friday, February 13, 2015
3.6
Ratings : 3.6/5 from 528 Users
Reviews : 190 Users
Roy is a movie about the love triangle revolving around the lives of a filmmaker, a thief and their mutual love interest. Roy movie is a romantic thriller.It would be good to see Jacqueline Fernandez in a double role. Writer : Vikramjit Singh Director : Vikramjit Singh Stars : Arjun Rampal as Kabir Grewal – a filmmaker Ranbir Kapoor as Roy – a mysterious thief Jacqueline Fernandez as Ayesha Aamir – a bohemian filmmaker / Tia Desai – a glamorous globetrotter (Dual Role) Anupam Kher as Kabir's father Shibani Dandekar as Zoya Duration : 02:30:00

Roy Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. and songs of this cinema are very very good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
on the way, we met a lion who came out of his den and roared, and got ready to eat us. we pleaded to him that we were going to fulfil our master's hunger as promised every day. he roared, "i am the master of this jungle. from today, you will offer yourselves to me and none other.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 10 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
roy is a movie about the love triangle revolving around the lives of a filmmaker, a thief and their mutual love interest. roy movie is a romantic thriller.it would be good to see jacqueline fernandez in a double role. roy is a movie about the love triangle revolving around the lives of a filmmaker, a thief and their mutual love interest. roy movie is a romantic thriller.it would be good to see jacqueline fernandez in a double role. it is movie masala and best for those who love fighting and action many action are present in this film and they are very good.
Posted By : Ankit Upadhyay On 17 Oct 2015
Bakwas Bakwas
roy is a movie about the love triangle revolving around the lives of a filmmaker, a thief and their mutual love interest. roy movie is a romantic thriller.it would be good to see jacqueline fernandez in a double role. it is movie masala and best for those who love fighting and action many action are present in this film and they are very good.
Posted By : Rahul Pathak On 15 Oct 2015
Very Good Very Good
after the greatest flop of beshram. ranbir come back by his movie roy. but i think this is not to much attractive. i didn't like its concept. and now i am waiting for the tamaasha movie. that i think would be good. so, don't go to watch this movie and wait for tamaasha if you are ranbir kapoors fan.
Posted By : Himanshu Thapliyal On 5 Mar 2015
Very Good Very Good
i don;t know why ranbeer is doing this type of movies even though he is having more talent,peaople in theatre are shouting to refund thir money,so you can know how the movie was,it was totally mess,i had a lot of expectation in this movie,after watching trailer i felt good but now haha,
Posted By : Sai Teja Naik On 5 Mar 2015
Bakwas Bakwas
this is a good quality and value for your help and advice. i have a look at the moment. the comments for your help. i have a look at the moment. the comments for your business, we are able to get the best way to get the best, i think the best of all the
Posted By : Juber Khan On 4 Mar 2015
Very Good Very Good
roy is a beautiful created movie ranbir n rampal did best their so i was fully sutisfy to see the movie i also sugg. to see movie other bt in film heroin made so much drama itna drama ni krna chahiye tha bt happy ending ho gyi bs yhi bhut h film k liye
Posted By : Yogi Pn On 3 Mar 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
i like the movie and the story is very amazing and very very interesting it was a block buster movie the songs of all are in the movie very super i am see the movie in theater with my friends i like the movie first time this movie is very super
Posted By : Surya Siva On 1 Mar 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
i do not like this kind of movie , so that i will give place this movie just in average category. but yes songs of this movie are very good, also in this movie we can watch arjun rampal after a long period. so can watch this movie, withour any high expectations.
Posted By : Rp Verma On 1 Mar 2015
Average Average
roy is a movie about the love triangle movie....its release on valentine day...so many couple watch this movie sure..... roy movie is a romantic thriller.it would be good to see jacqueline fernandez in a double role... ranbir also have large fan following... so it will be a big hit and blockbuster movie...
Posted By : Joi Kashyap On 13 Feb 2015
nicely role by ranvir kapur and arjun jacklene in this movie the all of candidate play a essincily role this film was awesome and great fun ut create a awesome atomsphere around us during the film u should need to see this movie if you busy on this day plz never miss this movie
Posted By : Kant Meena On 13 Feb 2015
one of the great movie i ever seen, who love to see love movies then they must have to go and watch this movie. i'm sure you love this very much. good positivity i got after watching first day first show of grand loveable fantastic wonderful movie roy.. love u jaqueline :) lovers please do your partner agree and have a look on this one, for sure you loves
Posted By : Abdul Hannan On 13 Feb 2015
this movie is very good .this is a great movie.it is a movie about love triangle.in this movie double role is there jacklin fgarnindis is in double role.roy is a movie a romantic thriller.this is a very fine movie. every one must watch this movie.all must see trhis movie as soon as possible.
Posted By : Dhaval Patel On 13 Feb 2015
the film roy is very good film . i love this film, the movie roy is nice film. this is a very lovely film. ranbir kapoor as roy is nice act & also arjun ram pal is very good in his roll. jacklen is nice in this film. i see u again .
Posted By : Debasish Chakraborty On 13 Feb 2015
this movie is awesome, this movies can watch with amily in any cinema hall theaters, this is a good and drama horror and thrill movie. its a really really good movie. i like this movie trailer so much, it is a really good movie in this year best movies awesomw
Posted By : Ankur Agarwal On 13 Feb 2015
hello friends how are you today this is mr nizamuddin from barabanki as you know i don't want to see any move but im happy to know that this move released today in cenama so my dear waht to see my freins has seen this move and tthey teel me its a good move
Posted By : Nizamuddin Shaukat On 13 Feb 2015
super duper hit. this movie is outstanding. bole to kya baat ye movie jayada hit jayga.. looking for the movie....super duper hit. this movie is outstanding. bole to kya baat ye movie jayada hit jayga.. looking for the movie.... super duper hit. this movie is outstanding. bole to kya baat ye movie jayada hit jayga.. looking for the movie....super duper hit. this movie is outstanding. bole to kya baat ye movie jayada hit jayga.. looking for the movie....
Posted By : Jack Pieces On 13 Feb 2015
roy is a movie about the love triangle revolving around the lives of a filmmaker, a thief and their mutual love interest. roy movie is a romantic thriller.it would be good to see jacqueline fernandez in a double role. writer : vikramjit singh director : vikramjit singh stars : arjun rampal as kabir grewal – a filmmaker ranbir kapoor as roy – a mysterious thief jacqueline fernandez as ayesha aamir
Posted By : Ashish Kumar On 13 Feb 2015
roy is a superb ,fantastic, must watchable movie which is based on love triangle.roy is a movie about the love triangle revolving around the lives of a filmmaker, a thief and their mutual love interest. roy movie is a romantic thriller.it would be good to see jacqueline fernandez in a double role.
Posted By : Aashwat Rai On 13 Feb 2015
according to my source of view about this movie is that this is really a good type of movie in which each and every actor or actress did their best to make it done well and also i like the actor and actress of this movie very much . .
Posted By : Ayush Kumar On 13 Feb 2015
roy is a romantic thrillar movie of indian cinema. there is love triangle in this film. writer nd director of this movie is vikarm jeet singh. actors in leading role are ranveer kapoor and arjun rampal. jackuelne frnandiz is in double role. nice ro see her in this role. i have enjoyed this movie. it will be superhit in my opinion
Posted By : Rakesh Chaudhary On 13 Feb 2015
roy is a superb ,fantastic, must watchable movie which is based on love triangle.roy is a movie about the love triangle revolving around the lives of a filmmaker, a thief and their mutual love interest. roy movie is a romantic thriller.it would be good to see jacqueline fernandez in a double role.
Posted By : Guri Sandhu On 13 Feb 2015
this movie is very nice and action full i am request my frnds pleese se this movie.this movie 300cr up in profit.this movie actor is very nice role on this movie.this movie songs are very nice and director are nice arjun kapoor and ranbir kapoor are intresting love story.thanks bye.
Posted By : Shreya Jaiswal On 13 Feb 2015
feeling happy for watching the film of ranbir kapoor after a long back and the action of ranbir was simply super.all the other actors had acted very well.the comedy was so so .it can be made much better.its very exciting movie.the story was good and simple.it can attract the family audience
Posted By : Hima Bindu Boyapati On 13 Feb 2015
feeling happy for watching the film of ranbir kapoor after a long back and the action of ranbir was simply super.all the other actors had acted very well.the comedy was so so .it can be made much better.its very exciting movie.the story was good and simple.it can attract the family audience
Posted By : Ankit Sharma On 13 Feb 2015
this film all song is super hit and i like this movies . in this picture in love story and suspensen and interesting story so this picture is very unteredting picture. i like it . and in this picture is hartly touch and i love this picture . thank you
Posted By : Raj Ahir On 14 Feb 2015
it is very good movie. ....i am seeing right now. ...it is wonder full movie. songs are very good after long we can see the very good it is very wonder full. jacklin act was wonder full now you can first see the movie and injoy your shoe with your girlfriend very nice movie.......
Posted By : Hardik Dhameliya On 14 Feb 2015
roy is a movie about the love triangle revolving around the lives of a filmmaker, a thief and their mutual love interest. roy movie is a romantic thriller.it would be good to see jacqueline fernandez in a double role. writer : vikramjit singh director : vikramjit singh so go and see with gf
Posted By : Pushkar Beer On 14 Feb 2015
this movies is very intersting for me i like this movie very much the work of ranbir kapoor and arjun rampal is appreciable this movie is one of my favorite movie the songs of this movie chitiyan kalaiya ve is superhit songs. i advice all of you to watch this movie
Posted By : Prasant Tiwari On 14 Feb 2015
awesome movie very good story good movie i like it the story is awesome and i like jaquline most and the songs all are awesome. so good and should watch it once. the character are truly justify by the actors and actress....too good movie i like the chitiyan kalayia ve and tu hai k nahi the most heart touching song
Posted By : Shailesh Roliya On 14 Feb 2015
this movie roy is a very good movie . it is a love story . this movie is very good . ranbeer kapoor plays a very good role , his acting is praisely . jacqlene in double role in this movie . this is movie for lovers i like this movie . mast movies
Posted By : Ravi Kumar On 14 Feb 2015
roy, has the most fashion happening star cast of recent times. many times while watching the movie you feel like a presentation is going on. the movie does have a plot, arjun rampal is an director who is crazy about making criminal related films. for one such film he goes to thailand here he meets jacqueline first role, she helps him make the thief related movie, but the real thief ranbir also comes. the portrayals are ok. ranbir is under utilized. could have been a better film.
Posted By : Sangam Sharma On 15 Feb 2015
i will definitely say you guys or galz go and watch the movie ...arjun rampal and ranbir kappor both will catch your eyes by acting and both are superb..story is good i found it personally good and definitely you people will also like and jacquelin is also to watch for
Posted By : Sk Sabir Ali On 16 Feb 2015
its movie is very good because in the movie there's is a triangle love stoy anf in this movie jaquline fernandez double role this film is a romantic thiller and arjun rampal is a filmmaker and ranbir kapoor is a thief and jaquline is also a in tthe filmmaker in this movie
Posted By : Deepak Vats On 16 Feb 2015
it is a nice with many funny instances with many jokes and ranbeer kappor offer many bold scenes aud roy is nice one i had not gone to view this movie but when i got time i must went to view thi movie as it is my favourate one with laughters
Posted By : Aa Aa On 16 Feb 2015
it is a bollywood movie.this movie was released on 13 feb 2015.arjun rampal , ranbir kapoor , jecqueline fernandez and anupam kher playing the lead role in this movie. this movie is based on a story a mysterious theifs story. arjun rampal as kabir grewal and ranbir kapoor as roy a thief.
Posted By : Umang Khurana On 17 Feb 2015
oy is a movie about the love triangle revolving around the lives of a filmmaker, a thief and their mutual love interest. roy movie is a romantic thriller.it would be good to see jacqueline fernandez in a double role. writer : vikramjit singh director : vikramjit singh stars : arjun rampal as kabir grewal – a filmmaker ranbir kapoor as roy – a mysterious thief jacqueline fernandez as ayesha aamir – a bohemian filmmaker / tia desai – a glamorous globetrotter (dual role) anupam kher as kabir's father shibani dandekar as zoya duration : 02:30:00 see movie reviewsall movies rate this movie and get 20 reward points (please give your true opinion about the movie as it helps other members decide whether they should watch this movie or not. incase you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then rate the movie based on what you have heard.)
Posted By : Raju More On 17 Feb 2015
i have watched this movie first day first show as if i was fully confident that this movie will hit the box office so i have watched this movie and its exvellent and i will recomment all of yout to watch this movie with your frnds and have lots of fun with them it is a super hit movie
Posted By : Shubham Chare On 18 Feb 2015
roy movie is superb awesome movie whenever.. it's a romantic movie, rampaul act is very gud..it was love interest movie.. fernandez double role mass ever mass director vikramjiths one of the best movie ayesha is looking so beautiful and so quite many awesome songs is there i luv all the songs
Posted By : David Raj On 18 Feb 2015
the action packed movie we definatetly watch for the lover boy ranbir the the story linebe intresting we can go malls for the action and you would like the romance also and must see the arjun's perofomance nice and the songs are good and the beauty place another good role likes kick movie from that words i can say that it is a worthful movie to watch
Posted By : Praveen Kumar On 19 Feb 2015
this movie is very good and very much good we like movie creating new condition in indian movie it is great movie it is very very good good best ever in bollywood history i like it it is best best i hope all of you may like it please like it
Posted By : Osh Tiwari On 19 Feb 2015
this movie in worlsd web in member in best movie in world in os no of best ov at moviwe in bwes of the in worls very in of the of in worl wide best movie in of the samitha movie in bewt one of the hindi in movie f
Posted By : Raja Kumar On 19 Feb 2015
i love this movie i like this move and i want to see this movie again so i want to to go home from m school and i want to see this movie and i will surely go and saw this movi. this is my wish and i will make it true.
Posted By : Gladson Das On 20 Feb 2015
i love this movie i like this move and i want to see this movie again so i want to to go home from m school and i want to see this movie and i will surely go and saw this movi. this is my wish and i will make it true. mindblowing loved
Posted By : Nasim Purkait On 20 Feb 2015
roy, the fantastic movie that i can not seen in my life. really this movie is superb. ranbir kapoor is playing a very mistrious role in the movie and this is the arjun rampal's 1st movie that i like so much like this in my life. i gave this movie ratings of super hit.
Posted By : Milan Goyal On 21 Feb 2015
wow the awesome and the beautiful and the mystrious and the wonderful movie that i can't see in my whole life. wow arjun rampal, you are the great. but still i am thinking that why ranbir kapoor is in this movie. they can also take any other actor for these type of small roles.
Posted By : Milan Goyal On 21 Feb 2015
roy ek different type ka movie hai bolly wood main aisi movie kavi vi nehi aya..... hai..... .......... .... mager ranbir ekbar arjun ekbar .... dono milk ek hi lerki ko ..... ... aur ..... jeq lin arjun se ..pehle ..pyar kiya mager love karta hai ... ranbir se
Posted By : Sourav Patar On 21 Feb 2015
movie was super. excellent.fantastic.mind blowing. great movie.this movie was not boring .in this movie the characters shown in this movie was super.the love story between the theif hero and heroine was super.the drama between hero and heroine was joyful and new one .this drama was great it was not yet been seened indian screenbefore.
Posted By : Mallikanti Venkat On 21 Feb 2015
wow this movie is very nice the drama played by hero heroine is never seen in the indian screen before the song are also nice the love between thief hero and heroine shows it is very nice the movie full of comadey and very romantic so i like this movie very much.
Posted By : Navneet Rathi On 22 Feb 2015
its look like a love story revolving around the lives of a film-maker arjun rampal , a thief ranbir kapoor and their love interest jacqueline fernandez.i think ranbir kapoor, is the main catch in the film. roy played by ranbir is a meticulously crafted character.ranbir is a celebrated con-man and a hunt for a valuable painting brings him to malaysia.not bad
Posted By : Ankit Thakur On 22 Feb 2015
i like the movie roy .roy movie is a romantic thriller .the film is about rhe love triangle revolving around the lives of a flimmaker , a thief and their mutual love interest .i would be good to see jacqueline in a double role.and i like all the songs in the film and i recommend everyone to see the movie roy...
Posted By : Nitu Phukan On 22 Feb 2015
this movie is good. i like it. it make be fun and fully paisa vasool movie. at the end i give it 5 points to this movie because it make me fun and good movie at all. i love this movie and its character. i love the story of the movie.
Posted By : Anshul Mittal On 23 Feb 2015
this movie released on valentines day so every one was eager to see this movie specially the couples . actor ranbeer , rampal nd jackleen had done a tremedious job in their role also it has a turn in double role of jackleen which made the story short turm love triangle between all of them but it resolsves after a period
Posted By : Agustya Singh On 23 Feb 2015
this is very good movie its song also very good jackline looks very good in this movie i must watch this movie with my whole family ialso like the trailer of this movies this movie is ranbir kapoor almost after one year arjun rampal is very good loking in this movie
Posted By : Tim Kumar On 26 Feb 2015
roy is a movie about the love triangle revolving around the lives of a filmmaker, a thief and their mutual love interest. roy movie is a romantic thriller.it would be good to see jacqueline fernandez in a double role. writer : vikramjit singh director : vikramjit singh stars : arjun rampal as kabir grewal – a filmmaker ranbir kapoor as roy – a mysterious thief jacqueline fernandez as ayesha aamir – a bohemian filmmaker / tia desai – a glamorous globetrotter (dual role) anupam kher as kabir's father shibani dandekar as zoya
Posted By : Suresh Seervi On 26 Feb 2015
i liked it because of a simple story about a family..in this film varun dhawan wife was killed by robbers ..varun dhawan has done good acting in the film,....i like it very much..i this two villans are there..atlast varun wll kill the one viiliian and another is in jail for about 15 years
Posted By : Mohd Ahmed On 26 Feb 2015
i like the movie and the story is very amazing and very very interesting it was a block buster movie the songs of all are in the movie very super i am see the movie in theater with my friends i like the movie first time this movie is very super
Posted By : Surya Siva On 1 Mar 2015
roy is a beautiful created movie ranbir n rampal did best their so i was fully sutisfy to see the movie i also sugg. to see movie other bt in film heroin made so much drama itna drama ni krna chahiye tha bt happy ending ho gyi bs yhi bhut h film k liye
Posted By : Yogi Pn On 3 Mar 2015
on the way, we met a lion who came out of his den and roared, and got ready to eat us. we pleaded to him that we were going to fulfil our master's hunger as promised every day. he roared, "i am the master of this jungle. from today, you will offer yourselves to me and none other.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 10 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook