Ratings & Reviews on Padmavati

Padmavati Poster
Watch Trailer
Padmavati Movie Released on Friday, November 17, 2017
4.0
Ratings : 4.0/5 from 89 Users
Reviews : 29 Users
Padmavati is an upcoming Indian period drama film directed by Sanjay Leela Bhansali, jointly produced by Bhansali and Viacom 18 Motion Pictures. The film features Deepika Padukone, Shahid Kapoor and Ranveer Singh in leading roles. It is currently scheduled for release on 17 November 2017. Writer : Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Aas Mohammad, Abbasi ,Prakash Kapadia Director : Sanjay Leela Bhansali Stars : Shahid Kapoor ,Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Padmavati Movie Reviews

i am a fan of deepika padukone in any avatar ,and i love sanjay leela bansali movies too but this movie is average movie i love the character of deepika in this movie but the concepts of movie is an average ,i think this movie is timepass movie you can see this movie at once and not more than once.
Posted By : Wazi Uddin On 13 Jan 2018
Average Average
ramkumar chandra aapke video bahut bahut pasand aaya hai please aisa video late rahe mujhe bahut passed the test of time for the delay in response to your email find you by the time to meet you in the future of a aaya re the time to get you have any further information on the phone with my wife and daughter adeline aaya re the aaya hai aaya hai deewani hoon ganesh hegde full video url at a time for the use of this email in error please notify the sender immediately by email if you have any questions please feel free to contact me at the aaya hai
Posted By : Ram Kumar On 13 Jan 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie is a typical rajasthani movie based on a queen padmavati who has alot of fame in her villa. it is acutely based on the trends of rajasthani people or their caste . deepika has really acted well in this movie just can't describe it in words . rest the movie is fun somehow . it has a cute story too. king and queen romance with each other . overall perfect one but banned in gujarat and rajasthan . so sad
Posted By : Suraj Kumar On 13 Jan 2018
Time Pass Time Pass
great movie , must watch for movie lovers . all the actors ranveer,shahid , deepika has done exceptionally well. after 6 months of immense sturggle the movie was paid off exceptionally. aditya's role was executed very well. it was 2 hrs roller coaster splendid graphics all together.the director tried to potray the film as per the book overall good movie.
Posted By : Vikas Katam On 13 Jan 2018
Average Average
this film strugle many time but finnaly realse . i think this film graphics are strong and fine i appresiate this film beacuse this film became a big issue of role of padmavati i interested to watch this film in first show i thouught this film become a great film in this world and india s history
Posted By : Bajrang Kumar On 11 Jan 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
very nice good beuty love tune sex hot mice terible good joke tiny small cutert nest boost india america yoak hot love hotty mix tide excel jerk bus train plane water kiss naked scenes enjoyed children family members deepika padukone ranveer singh nice direction publish nice cards loveable movie
Posted By : Aa Aa On 9 Jan 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
very nice film,jab trailor aisa hai to film to lajawab hi hoga ,padmawati is the best film of the year.is film main character bhi buhat ache hai ,film dekhne se paisa wasul ho jayega,is main shahid kapoor ka character buhat umda hai,aur ranvir singh ka to baat hi nirala woh jo bhi kirdar ada krte hai usmain jaan phunk dete hai,aur padmawat deepika ka to kya khana
Posted By : Saheb Alam On 4 Jan 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
i think all would get a good historical knowledge and nice opinion.deepika padukone impressed by first look itself,but unfortunately,some issues raised.when watched trailer akshay acting and character was good.the horses ,forts etc. was nice.the costumes of padmavati character and also others was superb.not only one character all are cute,really a good movie.
Posted By : Shiva Reddy On 2 Jan 2018
Super Hit Super Hit
good movie tihis is very important movie in india fuul hit movie of this year to best of lock this movi after release this record create this movi good job then wish you happy new year in this film team good job keep it ap then i am waiting this word
Posted By : Ravi Naik On 1 Jan 2018
Very Good Very Good
very nice movie this is a indian culture movie this was the greatest ever movie in india padmavati i thing this movie is the bestrat movie sir bhansali nd the movie song is ghoomer is the best song ever i have seen to done now i really satisfide this movie bole to paisa wasul
Posted By : Chotan Prasad On 27 Dec 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
trailer is amazing deepika will get a super hit in her movies i love this trailer padmavati is an upcoming indian period drama film directed by sanjay leela bhansali, jointly produced by bhansali and viacom 18 motion pictures. the film features deepika padukone, shahid kapoor and ranveer singh in leading roles. so it amazing time
Posted By : Omkar Omkar On 25 Nov 2017
this film is amazing.. there are so many love actions thriller suspens are in this film.. i like this film and 100\% guaranty that this film will be super hit and one of the best film among the i watch.. people should to love this film and make sure that this film make so much money in this gg en
Posted By : Manab Jyoti Chutia On 27 Nov 2017
deepika was very nice actor, padmavati was very amazing story and i am waiting for movie release. ranbir singh was very good actor. the movie of deepika and ranbir bajirao mqstani was very nice. and i hope this movie was crack the records of box office. i am waiting for 17 november
Posted By : Ssssss Dddddd On 4 Dec 2017
it is a very nice movie i like it from the inner core of my heart depeeka plays a very fantastic role in this movie. shahid kapoor plays a very important role in this movie and also ranveer singh plays a very awsome role in this movie. it is a very nyc movie
Posted By : Anzar Farooq On 5 Dec 2017
this is a very good movie. actors played very good role in this movie. actress played very good role in this movie. this is a very nice movie. we will feel to watch this movie once again if we watch this movie. this is a very nice movie. i liked it.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 8 Dec 2017
it is a fantastic movie in hindi cineme . i think it is the best movie of sanjay leela bhansaali. his all movie is very good so noe this movie also fabolous movie in history . the star cast of this movie is very fantastic. every people should see this movie.
Posted By : Anurag Singh On 10 Dec 2017
super movie watchable the acting of all d actor s. is awesome no words to describe about the movie the movie is all accordance to the expectation so highly satisfied the heroin us really acted well in all d scene without any hesitation henceforth the movie is watchable more than the times as expected
Posted By : Vishnu Basskar On 20 Dec 2017
very nice movie this is a indian culture movie this was the greatest ever movie in india padmavati i thing this movie is the bestrat movie sir bhansali nd the movie song is ghoomer is the best song ever i have seen to done now i really satisfide this movie bole to paisa wasul
Posted By : Chotan Prasad On 27 Dec 2017
i think all would get a good historical knowledge and nice opinion.deepika padukone impressed by first look itself,but unfortunately,some issues raised.when watched trailer akshay acting and character was good.the horses ,forts etc. was nice.the costumes of padmavati character and also others was superb.not only one character all are cute,really a good movie.
Posted By : Shiva Reddy On 2 Jan 2018
very nice film,jab trailor aisa hai to film to lajawab hi hoga ,padmawati is the best film of the year.is film main character bhi buhat ache hai ,film dekhne se paisa wasul ho jayega,is main shahid kapoor ka character buhat umda hai,aur ranvir singh ka to baat hi nirala woh jo bhi kirdar ada krte hai usmain jaan phunk dete hai,aur padmawat deepika ka to kya khana
Posted By : Saheb Alam On 4 Jan 2018
very nice good beuty love tune sex hot mice terible good joke tiny small cutert nest boost india america yoak hot love hotty mix tide excel jerk bus train plane water kiss naked scenes enjoyed children family members deepika padukone ranveer singh nice direction publish nice cards loveable movie
Posted By : Aa Aa On 9 Jan 2018
this film strugle many time but finnaly realse . i think this film graphics are strong and fine i appresiate this film beacuse this film became a big issue of role of padmavati i interested to watch this film in first show i thouught this film become a great film in this world and india s history
Posted By : Bajrang Kumar On 11 Jan 2018
ramkumar chandra aapke video bahut bahut pasand aaya hai please aisa video late rahe mujhe bahut passed the test of time for the delay in response to your email find you by the time to meet you in the future of a aaya re the time to get you have any further information on the phone with my wife and daughter adeline aaya re the aaya hai aaya hai deewani hoon ganesh hegde full video url at a time for the use of this email in error please notify the sender immediately by email if you have any questions please feel free to contact me at the aaya hai
Posted By : Ram Kumar On 13 Jan 2018

Follow us on Facebook