Ratings & Reviews on Padmavati

Padmavati Poster
Watch Trailer
Padmavati Movie Released on Friday, November 17, 2017
4.0
Ratings : 4.0/5 from 90 Users
Reviews : 29 Users
Padmavati is an upcoming Indian period drama film directed by Sanjay Leela Bhansali, jointly produced by Bhansali and Viacom 18 Motion Pictures. The film features Deepika Padukone, Shahid Kapoor and Ranveer Singh in leading roles. It is currently scheduled for release on 17 November 2017. Writer : Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Aas Mohammad, Abbasi ,Prakash Kapadia Director : Sanjay Leela Bhansali Stars : Shahid Kapoor ,Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Padmavati Movie Reviews

padmavati is the story of honour, valour and obsession. queen padmavati is known for her exceptional beauty along with a strong sense of justice and is the wife of maha rawal ratan singh and pride of the kingdom of chittor, a prosperous kingdom in the north-west of india. the legend of her beauty reaches the reigning sultan of hindustan – allaudin khilji. the sultan who is a tyrant is fixated on wanting anything that is of exceptional beauty for himself. he lays siege on the impregnable fortress of chittorgarh. after a gruelling 6 months, he eturns back to delhi empty-handed. this becomes obsessed and now wants to capture chittor and its queen at any cost. he eturns back with a bigger army and raging fury. he attacks chittor with brutal force and a bloody and fearsome battle takes places between the righteous maha rawal ratan singh defending his kingdom and the honour of his queen and sultan alauddin khilji. khilji manages to breach the fortress but in vain as the queen chooses to make the ultimate sacrifice to protect her dignity.
Posted By : Rakesh Kumar On 20 Dec 2017
Average Average
super movie watchable the acting of all d actor s. is awesome no words to describe about the movie the movie is all accordance to the expectation so highly satisfied the heroin us really acted well in all d scene without any hesitation henceforth the movie is watchable more than the times as expected
Posted By : Vishnu Basskar On 20 Dec 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
very nice movie i enjoyed so much deepika look so nice and ranbir singh acting is awsome wish i can see them more on screen look more nice togerther like there other films very good movie 5 star for this hope i can give it more and see it more
Posted By : Grammy Zain On 19 Dec 2017
Time Pass Time Pass
best movie of this year. i like this movie very much and deepika is my favorite character so i like this historical movie becouse of liking this movie it is historicalls based story in padmavati role. ranbir singh as allauddin khilji as a villan of the movie against deepika padukone (padmawati) a very genuine and ancient story with those amazing feelings.
Posted By : Deepak Sen On 14 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
with protests from all quarters and the cbfc taking its time to certify the film, there seems to be no respite for the trouble-stricken sanjay leela bhansali film 'padmavati'. ... meanwhile, deepika padukone, ranveer singh and shahid kapoor have voiced their 65'padmavati': modi government seeks historians' help to review sanjay leela bhansali's film. 36. with protests from all quarters and the cbfc taking ...
Posted By : Dheeraj Kalpade On 12 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
the movie padmavati is based on padmavati story and is a history based film and by watching the trailer i think it may be a good movie and all characters ranveer singh , deepika padukone, and shahid kapoor all are very talented actress so the movie is going to be awesome
Posted By : Khan Khan On 12 Dec 2017
Average Average
it is a fantastic movie in hindi cineme . i think it is the best movie of sanjay leela bhansaali. his all movie is very good so noe this movie also fabolous movie in history . the star cast of this movie is very fantastic. every people should see this movie.
Posted By : Anurag Singh On 10 Dec 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i like deepika padukone best actor in the bollywood and cute, i like the film i am waiting see the film but i think old story film so i don't like the film i don't know hindi so i am not the see the film thank you bye
Posted By : Vinod Vinu On 9 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
this is a very good movie. actors played very good role in this movie. actress played very good role in this movie. this is a very nice movie. we will feel to watch this movie once again if we watch this movie. this is a very nice movie. i liked it.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 8 Dec 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i did not like this movie as the story is not good and the acting of deepika in this movie is worst..... according to her all movies this will be her worst movie of her career and the songs of the movie are really not good.... this is the most hated movie by me..
Posted By : Hemant Singh On 7 Dec 2017
Bakwas Bakwas
trailer is amazing deepika will get a super hit in her movies i love this trailer padmavati is an upcoming indian period drama film directed by sanjay leela bhansali, jointly produced by bhansali and viacom 18 motion pictures. the film features deepika padukone, shahid kapoor and ranveer singh in leading roles. so it amazing time
Posted By : Omkar Omkar On 25 Nov 2017
this film is amazing.. there are so many love actions thriller suspens are in this film.. i like this film and 100\% guaranty that this film will be super hit and one of the best film among the i watch.. people should to love this film and make sure that this film make so much money in this gg en
Posted By : Manab Jyoti Chutia On 27 Nov 2017
deepika was very nice actor, padmavati was very amazing story and i am waiting for movie release. ranbir singh was very good actor. the movie of deepika and ranbir bajirao mqstani was very nice. and i hope this movie was crack the records of box office. i am waiting for 17 november
Posted By : Ssssss Dddddd On 4 Dec 2017
it is a very nice movie i like it from the inner core of my heart depeeka plays a very fantastic role in this movie. shahid kapoor plays a very important role in this movie and also ranveer singh plays a very awsome role in this movie. it is a very nyc movie
Posted By : Anzar Farooq On 5 Dec 2017
this is a very good movie. actors played very good role in this movie. actress played very good role in this movie. this is a very nice movie. we will feel to watch this movie once again if we watch this movie. this is a very nice movie. i liked it.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 8 Dec 2017
it is a fantastic movie in hindi cineme . i think it is the best movie of sanjay leela bhansaali. his all movie is very good so noe this movie also fabolous movie in history . the star cast of this movie is very fantastic. every people should see this movie.
Posted By : Anurag Singh On 10 Dec 2017
super movie watchable the acting of all d actor s. is awesome no words to describe about the movie the movie is all accordance to the expectation so highly satisfied the heroin us really acted well in all d scene without any hesitation henceforth the movie is watchable more than the times as expected
Posted By : Vishnu Basskar On 20 Dec 2017
very nice movie this is a indian culture movie this was the greatest ever movie in india padmavati i thing this movie is the bestrat movie sir bhansali nd the movie song is ghoomer is the best song ever i have seen to done now i really satisfide this movie bole to paisa wasul
Posted By : Chotan Prasad On 27 Dec 2017
i think all would get a good historical knowledge and nice opinion.deepika padukone impressed by first look itself,but unfortunately,some issues raised.when watched trailer akshay acting and character was good.the horses ,forts etc. was nice.the costumes of padmavati character and also others was superb.not only one character all are cute,really a good movie.
Posted By : Shiva Reddy On 2 Jan 2018
very nice film,jab trailor aisa hai to film to lajawab hi hoga ,padmawati is the best film of the year.is film main character bhi buhat ache hai ,film dekhne se paisa wasul ho jayega,is main shahid kapoor ka character buhat umda hai,aur ranvir singh ka to baat hi nirala woh jo bhi kirdar ada krte hai usmain jaan phunk dete hai,aur padmawat deepika ka to kya khana
Posted By : Saheb Alam On 4 Jan 2018
very nice good beuty love tune sex hot mice terible good joke tiny small cutert nest boost india america yoak hot love hotty mix tide excel jerk bus train plane water kiss naked scenes enjoyed children family members deepika padukone ranveer singh nice direction publish nice cards loveable movie
Posted By : Aa Aa On 9 Jan 2018
this film strugle many time but finnaly realse . i think this film graphics are strong and fine i appresiate this film beacuse this film became a big issue of role of padmavati i interested to watch this film in first show i thouught this film become a great film in this world and india s history
Posted By : Bajrang Kumar On 11 Jan 2018
ramkumar chandra aapke video bahut bahut pasand aaya hai please aisa video late rahe mujhe bahut passed the test of time for the delay in response to your email find you by the time to meet you in the future of a aaya re the time to get you have any further information on the phone with my wife and daughter adeline aaya re the aaya hai aaya hai deewani hoon ganesh hegde full video url at a time for the use of this email in error please notify the sender immediately by email if you have any questions please feel free to contact me at the aaya hai
Posted By : Ram Kumar On 13 Jan 2018

Follow us on Facebook