Ratings & Reviews on Hey Bro

Hey Bro Poster
Watch Trailer
Hey Bro Movie Released on Friday, February 27, 2015
3.6
Ratings : 3.6/5 from 442 Users
Reviews : 132 Users
Hey Bro is Hindi Comedy Action Drama film directed by Ajay Chandhok, produced by Vidhi Acharya and Music by Nitz 'N' Sony (Nitin Arora & Sony Chandy). The film stars Ganesh Acharya, Maninder and Nupur Sharma in lead roles with Amitabh Bachchan, Hrithik Roshan, Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgun, Ranveer Singh, Prabhudeva and Govinda in Special Appearances. Writer : Ajay Chandhok Director : Ajay Chandhok Stars : Ganesh Acharya, Maninder Singh, Nupur Sharma, Hanif Hilal, Mahie Gill, Prem Chopra, Manoj Joshi, Govinda.... Cameo, Amitabh Bachchan.... Cameo, Ranveer Singh.... Cameo, Akshay Kumar.... Cameo, Hrithik Roshan.... Cameo, Ajay Devgn.... Cameo, Prabhu Dheva.... Cameo, Kurush Deboo, Sham Mashalkar Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Hey Bro Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. and songs of this cinema are very very good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
finally, when the hare reached the lion's den, the lion was hungry and furious. he had been waiting for his food for the entire day. he licked his lips in hunger, and thought of killing as many animals the next morning as he could. while he was thinking so, the hare approached the lion and humbly bowed.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 10 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
classic movie on police department corruption in this indian society. how a man lost his everything for the police force and at last getting nothing into his hands.this show how much corruption is there in our society and there is need to clean all these things from our country so that nation would live peacefully.
Posted By : Ankit Upadhyay On 17 Oct 2015
Bakwas Bakwas
hey bro is hindi comedy action drama film directed by ajay chandhok, produced by vidhi acharya and music by nitz sony nitin arora & sony chandy. the film stars ganesh acharya, maninder and nupur sharma in lead roles with amitabh bachchan, hrithik roshan, akshay kumar, ajay devgun, ranveer singh, prabhudeva do a great job as i expexcted in this movie.
Posted By : Rahul Pathak On 15 Oct 2015
Very Good Very Good
comedy action drama film directed by ajay chandhok, produced by vidhi acharya and music by nitz 'n' sony (nitin arora & sony chandy) lyrics by pranav vatsa. the film stars ganesh acharya, maninder singh, nupur sharma and hanif hilal.[1] the film was released on march 6, 2015 with mixed to negative reviews.[2][3]...
Posted By : Amit Midya On 18 Mar 2015
Very Good Very Good
ganesh is well known choreographer of our bollywood is playing lead role in this movie. this movie is comedy movie but physical comedy is more in it.some scen are so so hilarious but some are not. good movie to watch for those who like comedy movie. there are numbers of special appearances by bollywood stars like amit ji ajay devgan
Posted By : Sonali Singh On 18 Mar 2015
Very Good Very Good
full of fun. full entertainment . this is a full package of pass time on sunday with family . concept is cool.action is good.but not impressible . poster also cool. red back is unexpected for promo poster . it may be represent other ways. something like funky and clear to all.
Posted By : Tan Pl On 18 Mar 2015
Average Average
hey bro is a very good comedy movie.i think this movie is the best comedy movie in this year.there are so many starts in this movie but i like ganesh acharya.i like comedy movies that's why i like this movie.this is must watch movie.you should watch this movie.4.0 stars from me
Posted By : Anupam Upadhyay On 18 Mar 2015
Very Good Very Good
it's a very good comedy action packed drama. i have watched the movie last sunday. the song 'gaana bajade 'is fabulous. i just love the song. ganesh acharya is another attraction of the movie. he performed well too. there are many famous actors as guest appearance which adds extra flavour to the movie.
Posted By : Partha Roy On 17 Mar 2015
Very Good Very Good
in this move are very super hit movie actress and hero are very nice and can comedy seen of very good it to time pass of any ware any place of the movie to accept the sensor on glamor movie to are we he she then of then of beauty full
Posted By : Ramesh.p Msc On 16 Mar 2015
Not Rated Not Rated
"i feel as it is something i am very good at. i am succeeding and learning more every time i paint. it feels good. i am trying to find my own individual style that really represents me. by doing this, i learn more about myself. also, i receive immense pleasure and therapeutic qualities. without the koestler trust, i would never have a chance for my work to be seen by other people. i look forward to the koestler awards coming around every year. the feedback is excellent."
Posted By : Abhishek Kumar On 27 Feb 2015
best movi laughing action work anf best actor and actrecces and best actor hard working man and woman learn best catagery work hard learn vocabulary we are very glad to see this movie and very good movie of all time and bewst working film in india this is best film off
Posted By : Prakhar Mishra On 27 Feb 2015
hey bro is a new bollywood movie released recently on 27 feb 2015 .it is a hindi comedian movie which is superhit from my view of opinion.ajay chandok is the writer and director of this movie .the theme of this movie is judwaa with twist.it is produced by acharya jii who had made many films.
Posted By : Azim Khan On 27 Feb 2015
hey bro is a very good movie for me and my friend to be happy with the same thing happened at a party to be in a while to understand that the names for me and the rest and sleep is not working properly for me too is also known is also known is also used by many people
Posted By : Nasim Purkait On 27 Feb 2015
hey bro is hindi comedy action drama film directed by ajay chandhok, produced by vidhi acharya and music by nitz 'n' sony (nitin arora & sony chandy). the film stars ganesh acharya, maninder and nupur sharma in lead roles with amitabh bachchan, hrithik roshan, akshay kumar, ajay devgun, ranveer singh, prabhudeva and govinda in special appearances.
Posted By : Soumya Sahoo On 27 Feb 2015
its a awesome movie .this movie remained my close friend ,scenes seems to be practical.true friends never miss this movie .nice trailer this movie events which remained my happiness with my friends nice comedy .the characters of movie acted well seems to be so realistic events enjoyable movie .everyone should watch this movie which will brings remains of ur friends medy .the characters
Posted By : Manju Kiwis On 27 Feb 2015
in my point of view this movie so good.acting of the actor impressed me.he is so tallented and well performed. ialso like new kamr acto.movie shooting location is so beautiful. actress in this movie is so cute and so beautiful.i impressed him.i think this movie is super hit in film industray.
Posted By : Biplab Kumbhakar On 28 Feb 2015
it is very good to watch... its best strength is its direction... every seconds inthe movie is so thrilled.... the dialogues are so good at will... new attepmts in delivering the visual impact in viewers was appreciatable... in whole it is a mega punch good entertainer.... everyone should watch the movie... it is si amazing in it story...
Posted By : Raneesh Km On 28 Feb 2015
hello bro is a hindi comedy action drama film directed by ajay chandhok and produced by vidhi acharya.this movie in all stars make in this movie.this movie are very nice.i am requests my frnds pleese this movie.this movie is story are very nice.this movie writter is ajay chandork are write nice story.
Posted By : Shreya Jaiswal On 28 Feb 2015
i have seen this movie 4 days before today and i want to tell you that this is really a good movie and all character of this was done his best in this movie to make this movie a good one and i like the actor of this movie.
Posted By : Ayush Kumar On 28 Feb 2015
tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it. you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have heard.nice good movie it is very nice movie
Posted By : Deepak Kajal On 1 Mar 2015
'hey bro' is a comedy action drama film that depicts the journey of the very cute, innocent & love able 'gopi' (ganesh acharya) from a small village in rajasthan to mumbai in search of his 'twin' brother (maninder) & mother (indrani) separated from him at birth. he doesn't have an address or any picture of his brother & mother, but to fulfil his dadaji's (prem chopra) wish; he leaves the village in their search with his 'own picture' naively believing that his brother would look 'just like him' as 'twins always do', coz he had seen that in a lot of movies.
Posted By : Paarth Gupta On 3 Mar 2015
intha movie enna nu kooda enakku theriyala .summa etho seiya sonnanganu naanum type pannittu irukka.etho onnu pannunga tack care.innum ezhuthu nu sonnaga aha ezhuthura..onnume puriyala..neengalum ithe pola podunga .ask and then how are do they you go how ever end two one or way war god dog fool food power time danger fuel put ever got take then
Posted By : Levinkumar Kumar On 4 Mar 2015
the film is very super and we have to go and must watch to get more and more entertain ment so only i am here i share our whole family feelings , so go to watch that movie with your family members and your all friends ,after that you will be realized why i am telling like this
Posted By : Abinaya Arjuna On 5 Mar 2015
hey bro is hindi comedy action drama film directed by ajay chandhok, produced by vidhi acharya and music by nitz 'n' sony (nitin arora & sony chandy). the film stars ganesh acharya, maninder and nupur sharma in lead roles with amitabh bachchan, hrithik roshan, akshay kumar, ajay devgun, ranveer singh, prabhudeva and govinda in special appearances. writer : ajay chandhok director : ajay chandhok stars : ganesh acharya, maninder singh, nupur sharma, hanif hilal, mahie gill, prem chopra, manoj joshi, govinda.... cameo, amitabh bachchan.... cameo, ranveer singh.... cameo, akshay kumar.... cameo, hrithik roshan.... cameo, ajay devgn.... cameo, prabhu dheva.... cameo, kurush deboo, sham mashalkar duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Angel Papri On 5 Mar 2015
ganesh acharya as gopi ( actor and this movie starring) maninder singh as shiv ( actor) nupur sharma as anjali ( actress) hanif hilal as baba ( actor ) indira krishnan prem chopra..hey bro is a comedy action drama which depicts the life of a innocent village boy, gopi; who goes to mumbai in search of his twin brother and mother.
Posted By : Nahoor Meeran On 5 Mar 2015
if you copy paste the review from any other user reviews if you copy paste reviews from any other site if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of writing a review. or if you type the same word/letters again & again. if you write the same review for all movies just to gain extra points.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 6 Mar 2015
this movie is super hit.i like this movie so much and iam going to see this movie absulutely.you should also see this movie trailors and after watching traliors you can decide reather you want to watch or not.i think you will absolutely like this movie.so my best wishes to this movie.
Posted By : Nikhil Chauhan On 6 Mar 2015
movie is good excellent in all respect wetherby it's story ,action and main point of this superb movies is that of its comedy... main actors comedy done by it cameo .... but some in places movie is still not in comic role... but voice of superstars are involve in it . it lead to success it
Posted By : Sanjay Singh On 6 Mar 2015
excellent movie ganesh acharya is strictly okay as an actor. maninder gives 100 percent and is definitely hero material. prem chopra does well in his small role. indira krishnan's role is fine. the actors playing baba's henchmen are over the top. govinda is shamefully wasted. lastly, 6 actors that feature in the song 'birju' are entertaining.
Posted By : Raj Kishore Sahu On 8 Mar 2015
hey bro is hindi comedy action drama film directed by ajay chandhok, produced by vidhi acharya and music by nitz 'n' sony (nitin arora & sony chandy). the film stars ganesh acharya, maninder and nupur sharma in lead roles with amitabh bachchan, hrithik roshan, akshay kumar, ajay devgun, ranveer singh, prabhudeva and govinda in special appearances.
Posted By : Aashwat Rai On 9 Mar 2015
hey bro is among the comedy action dramas, which is releasing this friday in a long list of films hitting the theatres. the film is directed by ajay chandhok produced by vidhi achardya. the movie has ganesh acharya, maninder singh, nupur sharma and hanif hilal in the lead roles. the movie has its music from nitin arora and sony chandy popularly known as nitz n sony, while the lyrics come from pranav vatsa. ganesh who is doing the lead role in the film is a popular choreographer in bollywood. apart from long list of casting in the film, he has managed to rope in the big stars like amitabh bachchan, hrithik roshan, akshay kumar, ranveer singh, prabudeva, avi kharinar, govinda, and ajay devgn in special appearance for the cameos. now, let’s dig deep into this comedy and drama genre film as under: let’s start with the plot of film. in this comedy action drama, you have a cute and innocent guy called gopi played by ganesh acharya based in a small village in rajasthan. he comes to the city of dreams called bombay not for work or big name in b town but to search his twin brother called maninder and his mother played by indrani who got separated long back after giving him birth. he comes to the city without any address or photograph of missing family members as it’s his grandfather’s (prem chopra) wish. since he has no picture of his brother, he comes with his own photograph without realizing that twins can be different in terms of looks and features. however, he has the naive belief of having similar twin brothers, which he has imbibed from a couple of hindi movies. amidst his hunt for his brother and mother, you can find too much comedy and fun. he is encountered with a number of hilarious situations, escapes from the baddies in the town and finally finds his brother called shiv and his mother with the help of hot and gorgeous girl called anjali played by nupur sharma. now, let’s talk about performances, starting with the script. as said excess of anything can be lethal, here the comedy seems to have become the culprit for the film. the first half seems engaging a bit with some genuine comedy along with drama, romance and emotions; however, the next half is boring and can make you yawn over your seats giving therefore too many loo breaks. now, let’s talk about the performances of the lead stars. ganesh acharya as gopi is comic though but seems to lag behind in giving the best comical performance. yet you can applaud his efforts to act in a movie trying something apart from choreography, which is not his cup of tea. similar is the story of other characters too, who tried their best to entertain with their performances but fails at the end of the day to make their mark over the silver screen. you can find nupur sharma to be hot and sexy, which can be an object of attraction for the audience. also, the presence of a number of stars in cameo in various sequences especially songs can be a bit attractive for the audience.
Posted By : Ahalya Priya On 9 Mar 2015
hey bro is hindi comedy action drama film directed by ajay chandhok, produced by vidhi acharya and music by nitz 'n' sony (nitin arora & sony chandy). the film stars ganesh acharya, maninder and nupur sharma in lead roles with amitabh bachchan, hrithik roshan, akshay kumar, ajay devgun, ranveer singh, prabhudeva and govinda in special appearances.writer :ajay chandhokdirector :ajay chandhokstars :ganesh acharya, maninder singh, nupur sharma, hanif hilal, mahie gill, prem chopra, manoj joshi, govinda.... cameo, amitabh bachchan.... cameo, ranveer singh.... cameo, akshay kumar.... cameo, hrithik roshan.... cameo, ajay devgn.... cameo, prabhu dheva.... cameo, kurush deboo, sham mashalkarduration :2 but nice
Posted By : Suraj Jadhav On 13 Mar 2015
hey bro is based on comedy action ...and in this movie also you can see best actor and best appearance and bollywood abhitabh bachan rai and ajay dewgan and govinda and prabhu deva is also there and you know .he is good dancer and best performmer and more more
Posted By : Vikash Tripathi On 14 Mar 2015
hey bro is hindi comedy action drama film directed by ajay chandhok, produced by vidhi acharya and music by nitz 'n' sony (nitin arora & sony chandy). the film stars ganesh acharya, maninder and nupur sharma in lead roles with amitabh bachchan, hrithik roshan, akshay kumar, ajay devgun, ranveer singh, prabhudeva and govinda in special appearances.
Posted By : Chandan Kumar Sahoo On 15 Mar 2015
finally, when the hare reached the lion's den, the lion was hungry and furious. he had been waiting for his food for the entire day. he licked his lips in hunger, and thought of killing as many animals the next morning as he could. while he was thinking so, the hare approached the lion and humbly bowed.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 10 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook