Ratings & Reviews on Bajrangi Bhaijaan

Bajrangi Bhaijaan Poster
Watch Trailer
Bajrangi Bhaijaan Movie Released on Friday, July 17, 2015
4.5
Ratings : 4.5/5 from 835 Users
Reviews : 271 Users
Bajrangi Bhaijaan is Indian drama film directed by Kabir Khan, and produced by Salman Khan and Rockline Venkatesh. It features Salman Khan, Kareena Kapoor Khan and Nawazuddin Siddiqui in lead roles. Principal photography began in New Delhi in November 2014, and the film is scheduled for release on 17 July 2015. Writer : Kabir Khan Director : Kabir Khan Stars : Salman Khan, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Nawazuddin Siddiqui Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Bajrangi Bhaijaan Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. actors and actress played very good role in the cinema.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
i shuffled into the kitchen and she looked up. “did i wake you?” she asked, a concerned look on her face. i shook my head. “kidding me? i love to get up at the crack of dawn.” i could hear my irritation in my words, so figured she wouldn’t be able to ignore it either. she laughed. “good!” she winked at me and went back to cooking breakfast.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 10 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
bajrangi bhaijan is a super duper hit indian movie and this movie song is vey nice and this movie is a n indian drama movie . this movie rilleted is a pakistani child munni.its produced by salman khan androcklin vankatesh .this movie stars salman khan, kareena kapur khan and nawazuddin siddqui.
Posted By : Ankit Upadhyay On 17 Oct 2015
Very Good Very Good
i love this movie vry much . becoz it was a geart work of salman khan . who remember in future from this type of ocassion. a small little baby who left in india whe was not able to meet his family but with the help of sqalman khan she will go her country and meet with her family .
Posted By : Rahul Pathak On 15 Oct 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
bajrangi bhaijan is a super duper hit indian movie and this movie song is vey nice and this movie is a n indian drama movie . this movie rilleted is a pakistani child munni.its produced by salman khan androcklin vankatesh .this movie stars salman khan, kareena kapur khan and nawazuddin siddqui.
Posted By : Anubhav Sinha On 19 Aug 2015
Not Rated Not Rated
bajrangi bhaijan is a super duper hit indian movie and this movie song is vey nice and this movie is a n indian drama movie . this movie rilleted is a pakistani child munni.its produced by salman khan androcklin vankatesh .this movie stars salman khan, kareena kapur khan and nawazuddin siddqui.
Posted By : Arshiyan Ali On 19 Aug 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
i like the movie because salman khan roll with katrina kaif.also its story is very much interesting and the name of the movi is also popular. its song is super hit.also i like the director and producer of the movi.i like the heroine roll of this movi.that's it.so i like the movi
Posted By : Jiban Acharya On 18 Aug 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
a young mute girl from pakistan gets lost in india with no way to head back. a devoted man with a magnanimous spirit undertakes the task to get her back to her bajrangi bhaijaan first (1st) second (2nd) day box office collection report bajrangi bhaijaan was released on more than 4500 screens nationwide and received poster is super
Posted By : Ajith Kumar On 17 Aug 2015
Average Average
i saw this movie. this movie is simply great which shows the true humanity. salman character i love the most he shows no ego, no attitude, no insulting of anything. he set an exampe for all those peoples who used to differencaite people on basis of their gender, community, caste and religion. kareena kapoor looks simply beautiful and real, this shows that the acting is in blood of kareena kapoor. nawazuddin acting was absolutely amazing his acting skill is really good he is a real born talent. one thing i dont like in the film is crossing of border line by salman through underground cave and bsf jawans of pakistan allows salman to go in pakistan at border with girl child is not exceptable this must & should be avoided.
Posted By : Imran Khan On 15 Aug 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
the best ever movie i saw in this year after a long time like this sweet movie is used to come this movie is vvery good fabulous movie ever it is the story if how a hindu man will helo to pakisthani small girl in avarung him ti reach her house it is the good movie
Posted By : Syed Majid On 15 Aug 2015
Very Good Very Good
never mind which side of the divine you decide to stand , here is one fact of life you ignore at your own peril , never judge a salman khan's fan when he is rooting for the bhai pulling of the most logic defying stunts,and even scenes. because, kabir khan's bajrangi bhaijaan is one film that will bring them to the theatres in droves and you'd do favour by keeping quite even if you think this film is over the top. but then,chances are that you may also love it.
Posted By : Harsh Gajjar On 17 Jul 2015
oh my god what a movie the bhajrangj bhainan.this is superb movie.the kabir khan is done wonderful work.the salman khan is also done his role of hero.the story is so nice and the location of the movie is good.but the action seens of movie is u know that is great ..i love the movie
Posted By : Deepak Kajal On 17 Jul 2015
this is a fantastic movie f directer kabir khan. he was second time works with salman khan after the movie ek tha tiger. this is a very good movie in the bollywood. salman skan and kareena kapoor works veryn hard in the movie. thie movie is the another hit movie of salman khan.
Posted By : Suneel Gupta On 17 Jul 2015
never mind which side of the divine you decide to stand , here is one fact of life you ignore at your own peril , never judge a salman khan's fan when he is rooting for the bhai pulling of the most logic defying stunts,and even scenes. because, kabir khan's bajrangi bhaijaan is one film that will bring them to the theatres in droves and you'd do favour by keeping quite even if you think this film is over the top. but then,chances are that you may also love it.
Posted By : Lalit Garg On 17 Jul 2015
the film "bajrangi bhaijaan" is a great film in this month. the film actors had worked so amazingly that you will enjoy the thrill and suspense. the actors like salman khan has shown great acting in the action category. the story is superb and marvellous. the film will be super hit. so go and watch this movie in the theatre.
Posted By : Vedaprakash Patra On 17 Jul 2015
now i must say that this is the movie which is looking really very appealing to me. coz no extra maar dhaad. a saaf suthri swachh& sunder movie. the story is really very interesting. and the "x" factor of course"the" salman khan. so movie dekhna to banta hai boss. 5 star
Posted By : Jitender Sharma On 18 Jul 2015
movie is best movie for all salman bhai movie a best movie and salman bhai roll is best daylogs ketrina look is desi girls look is nice look for salman roll is bajrang bali bhakt and simple man help for little girs and pakistan drop see mother and mather meet to girs
Posted By : Divyesh Patel On 18 Jul 2015
i want to see this movie due to salman khan and the role played by him is of hindu is the another reason to see this movie and the song sung by the adnan swami and the beautiful small girl i want to give a four star to it hank you
Posted By : Peeyush Kumar On 18 Jul 2015
bajrangi bhaijan is the nice movie in this movie salman khan and kareena kapoor is leading actress and actor and in this movie salman khan goes to pakistan to save a girl and movie have nice romance and nice acting by salman khan and we can see this movie with family this weekend movie 2 times can see
Posted By : Kailash Chandra Jain On 18 Jul 2015
this movie is also one of the best movie of salman khan. i like this movie because this is a very good movie with a interesting story.i think this movie is better than the kick. the karina kapoor is also making entertainment of the movie. so i like this movie very much
Posted By : Gurpinder Tarsikkia On 18 Jul 2015
very good , heart touching story . i filling so bad when salman is torcher by the pakistan police and when salman catch by police . the ending is good when the girl said something in mouth and the moment when she said mama . that filling is realy awsome . and the emotion by salman and sceans by in the film was realy nice .
Posted By : Prasad Patil On 18 Jul 2015
the best movie of salman khan among all the films l liked this movie must watch this movie!!!! awesomeness movie watch it ifriends liked it cool movie it will be superhit i think so!!!!i think so salman khan must make more such movies i liked this movie so much!!!awesomeness
Posted By : Mahesh Gupta On 19 Jul 2015
i like it very much it is a strong point on religion disparity everyone should watch it full of joy entertainment excellent full proof love it my good ness bnane wale ne kya movie b'nai ha mind blowing mija aa gya dhrm k nam pe jo hmare desh me ho rha uske lye excellent
Posted By : Neenu Goyal On 19 Jul 2015
it is an awsome indian drama movie . i like the movie very much . the accting of salman khan and karina kapoor is very good . i like the movgie very much . thuis movie is appreciated by all one who so ever see watch the movie we are very thankfdull to bollywood industry to give such movie thanks
Posted By : Sumit Pareek On 19 Jul 2015
very good movie ...salman khan is best gives his best performance in every movie . in this movie also he performed very well just watched the movie . i think best movie of the month this by salman khan . best super hit movie. i liked it very much very good
Posted By : David Rodriguez On 19 Jul 2015
i love this movie . this is a superb movie. i like this movie so much beacuse this movie actor a salman khan. this movie is a very great. kreena kapoor very hot in a movie . so its a fantasy movie . movie actor is a very good.
Posted By : Tanveer Singh On 20 Jul 2015
i watch this movie today only i liked the movie it is my best movie.so viewer please you can go and watch this movie. i will watch this movie another.it is like pk movie.bagaragi baigan is another superhit movie of salman khan.i think another hit movie in the account of salman khan.the story and script and display and audio are nice and beautiful
Posted By : Zaffar Shaik On 20 Jul 2015
best movie salman khan & kareena kapoor khan played brilliant role & main part is little girl munni she also played brilliant role so far it is best movie of 2015 and also box office collection of the movie is outstanding . so must watch movie great , outstanding.
Posted By : Lalit Mahale On 20 Jul 2015
it is really the best salman khan film.....loved it. i think tjis movie shouls be in 300cr......but lets see what happens.......but i am pretty sure that it would be a real super duper blockbuster. and it would come out large, grow large, earn large and will stay in our mind for a large amount of time....
Posted By : Tazim Tanveer On 20 Jul 2015
a young mute girl from pakistan loses herself in india with no way to head back. a devoted man with a magnanimous spirit undertakes the task to get her back to her motherland and unite her with her family. the movie is very good and music is also gud. a must watch movie with a gud social message.
Posted By : Kshetrapal Mudgal On 20 Jul 2015
this is a good movie.but thus will not earn so faster because of bahubali.but you have to see this movie.i am also impressed by this movie but not by salman khan.the story is emotional also.now its time to see the result.as you know this movie collects 102 crores in first weekend.this is much better than kick.so we can give it 4.5 star without thinking.
Posted By : Aasif Ehsan On 21 Jul 2015
this is very fabulous movie, outstanding marvelous. i love this movie, first of all of my favorite actor sh. salman khan and second is the action of this movie is very very interesting, totally paisa vasool movie of the year. i love my favorite actor mr. salman khan.
Posted By : Karan Bhagat On 21 Jul 2015
i watch this movie today only i liked the movie it is my best movie.so viewer please you can go and watch this movie. i will watch this movie another.it is like pk movie.bagaragi baigan is another superhit movie of salman khan.i think another hit movie in the account of salman khan.the story and script and display and audio are nice and beautiful
Posted By : Faiz Aalam On 21 Jul 2015
i completely enjoyed watching bajrang bhaijaan, it was great from the starting to end. the relationship between the mute girl and a truly helping man made me cry. direction is done brilliantly. the narrative beautifully makes for humour,strong emotions and also poignant drama.'bajrang bhaijaan' is a heartwarming tale about love and unity. on the whole " it touched my heart "
Posted By : Ivy Bisht On 21 Jul 2015
i completely enjoyed watching bajrang bhaijaan, it was great from the starting to end. the relationship between the mute girl and a truly helping man made me cry. direction is done brilliantly. i love my favorite actor mr. salman khan.i am big fan of salman khan.i very very like this movie
Posted By : Jigar Patel On 21 Jul 2015
this movie is awesome and i like it most it is good t see a meaning full movie to all of you you will have to see at least and than decide what is true in kashmir or the religion if you are a human than this ia lesson for you
Posted By : Dushyant Singh On 21 Jul 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan is salman khan's most daring film where salman presents a beautiful performance - but allows the story to be the real dabangg. pawan (salman) aka 'bajrangi' is a devout shri hanuman bhakt who meets a speech-impaired child (harshaali) wandering alone, hungry and silent. bajrangi decides to help the child, whom he calls munni, eturn to her family - which is in pakistan.this movie is good i enjoyed it very much.
Posted By : Manish Chaturvedi On 21 Jul 2015
i see the movie .it is so good. i feel it;s earning in india and woldwise.i ask to you see the movie.i see the movie .my faverut salman khan,it is so cute .there is a gire in the movie.her name in munni.munni is a cut girl.she is an orphan thank you
Posted By : Mahendra Kumar On 21 Jul 2015
it's theme is awesome.i love this movie...it makes me emotional and teaches all of us to not fight on the basis of caste.it also says about the countries irrelevant fights that were started by our worst freedom fighters mahatma gandhi and mohd. ali jinna. also salman's acting is too good ,his dialogues are awesome..siddiqui's too..
Posted By : Shivam Dhingra On 21 Jul 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan is a 2015 indian drama film directed by kabir khan. scripted by v. vijayendra prasad, the film is produced by salman khan and rockline venkatesh. it features salman khan, harshaali malhotra, kareena kapoor and nawazuddin siddiqui in lead roles. principal photography began in new delhi in november 2014, and the film had a worldwide release on 17 july 2015 during the eid weekend. at the same time, bajrangi bhaijaan is perhaps the most clever film khan has been seen in, in recent times. the results are fantastic: critics who would otherwise choke at the thought of writing anything remotely nice about his films, have expressed, with much shock, that they liked bajrangi bhaijaan. the regular bhai bandwagon is delighted with it. net result: one of the fastest rs. 100 crore-movies in the history of bollywood.
Posted By : Sanjay Kumar On 22 Jul 2015
i liked this movie because this movie is on humanity. salman khan helped a dumb girl who lost in india. salman khan is a good man in this film. kareena kapoor khan encouraged to salman khan. in this film humanity is bigger than two country's fight and two religions. when the salman khan eturned in india than the girl call salman khan to mama and jai shi ram. that scene i like most. the girl and salman khan meet between india and pakistan border. it is more interesting scene of the film i am emotional that scene
Posted By : Chandrika Prasad On 22 Jul 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan is a super hit movie in my seance. the writer and director kabir khan is directed nice film. salman khan is very good act in this movie, nawazuddin siddiki also nice act play in this movie. i like the movie. this movie collection of box office in 5 day near about 150* crores indian rupees.
Posted By : Debasish Chakraborty On 22 Jul 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan is a very nice and awesome movie. its a very emotinal movie. kareena kapoor role is very encourageable in this movie. this movie show the power of hanumanji. songs of the movie are also good. salman khan's acting and dialouges are very good. salman khan gives a good message to society.
Posted By : Manu Kumar On 22 Jul 2015
salman khan is superb in the this film. child girl, kareena kapoor khan and nawazuddin siddiqui is also fabulous in the film bajrangi bhaijaan. picturization and song is also best in the movie bajrangi bhaijaan. salman is the best acting in this movie bajrangi bhaijaan. sallu is the best actor.
Posted By : Mukesh Ranjan On 22 Jul 2015
a very good picture by kabir khan and good work by salman khan in the film every one has to watch the filma strong emotion character by salman khan and munny and it is shows about the india pak relation and finally its a good movie and i advice every one to watch the film
Posted By : Abhishek Sharma On 22 Jul 2015
it is yet another good movie from salman khan.it star salman khan karina kapoor khan nawajuddin sidiqui and child artist harshali mslholtra. story revolves around how salman helps missed child from pakistan in india to bring her back her to her country.music is good.acting by all is good.specially child actress have done great job here.overall movie is superhit go and watch.
Posted By : Umesh Saraf On 23 Jul 2015
awesome movie of salman khan i really want to say that its a super duper hit film of ever because the massage of this film is very clear and everyone can understand it very well everyone should apply the things which is showing in this movie. its really great .
Posted By : Ansh Sharma On 23 Jul 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan movie is a great movie in the world and everyone has to come and pick it to is an american professional in this is what they say all that we will get in trouble in his book for yourself with a lot more about your and the rest for tonight to make an informed that you were here
Posted By : Ravinder Yadav On 23 Jul 2015
amazing acting by salman khan and kareena kapoor it has both emotional and action part it show what in reality is done by people in the name of religion and caste. it can leave people with tears and a life experience marvelous movie by kabir till now it is loved by all the peoples hats off to this movie
Posted By : Dare Devil On 23 Jul 2015
i like this movies because salman khan acting is good & best . kareena kapoor is also good role in this movie & all song is too good ..this is best story of this movies. the tile name of movies is also too good . ia is a super hit film
Posted By : Raj Kumar On 23 Jul 2015
guys it's a must watch movie for every indians who think that there should not be a war between india and pakistan and there should only be peace in the world and the bigger plus is that it's obviously a salman khan movie so guys u recommend it a lot
Posted By : Yash Churihar On 23 Jul 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan is fabulous movie. nice acting by salman khan(pawan kumar chaturvedi) ,harshali malhotra(munni) and kareena kapur (rasika). nice direction by the director. no words for the story of film. the story is very nice. the comedy scenes are very nice. the punctuality of the salman khan (pawan kumar chaturvedi) is appreciable
Posted By : Mohit Salunkhe On 23 Jul 2015
it was so imotional and good to watch.if you will watch this movie ,you will be so happy and be so much happyit was so imotional and good to watch.if you will watch this movie ,you will be so happy and be so much happyit was so imotional and good to watch.if you will watch this movie ,you will be so happy and be so much happy
Posted By : Amit Saxena On 23 Jul 2015
the movie was truely awesome. i never got bored at any instant of the movie except the intervals. the acting of salman khan was awesome and truely satisfied the role of bajrangi bhaijaan. the comedy tweeks were awesome. the small girl acted brilliantly the role of being a child who couldn't speak... in all the movie was amazing..
Posted By : Ashok Maurya On 23 Jul 2015
the story mainly about india and,pakistan this the frame of equality among them so like this the i like salman khan my favorate and kareena also that's the another reason the do good acting and the last nammazudin shah always doing excellant acting. so i give it 5stars
Posted By : Yatender Singh On 24 Jul 2015
best movie of 2015 salman khan has a gr8 appearance in this movie as bajrangi and harshaali malhotra as munni and as we know nawazuddin siddiqui as a press repoter in pakistan in this movie i feel cried when i was watching this movie hads off for kabir khan and #skf
Posted By : Amir Khan On 24 Jul 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan is indian drama film directed by kabir khan, and produced by salman khan and rockline venkatesh. it features salman khan, kareena kapoor khan and nawazuddin siddiqui in lead roles. principal photography began in new delhi in november 2014, and the film is schedul i love this movie .
Posted By : Nagesh Kewat On 24 Jul 2015
the movie is very heart touching. every character in this movie act superb . the fact that the film would be a highly famous due the eid release. but no one could have anticipated that the stormy relationship between the two national would be a page one newspaper headline on the every film is out .. so watch the movie and enjoy
Posted By : Kikpot Rout On 24 Jul 2015
the movie is very heart touching. every character in this movie act superb . the fact that the film would be a highly famous due the eid release. but no one could have anticipated that the stormy relationship between the two national would be a page one newspaper headline on the every film is out .. so watch the movie and enjoy
Posted By : Ashish Kumar On 24 Jul 2015
the movies is very interesting, and shows that all men are equal, there should be no caste discrimination, if someone is doing good, others should get up and follow not discourage the person..good should prevail over evil. salman does a very good job of being honest to his god bhajrang bali, director kabir khan has done an excellent job and hats off to all the actors, actresse, lightmen, stunts , junior artists etc
Posted By : Savio Sarkari On 24 Jul 2015
the cinema is very nice it is good to see the movie in the hall it action is very nice to see the cinema is very good and very nice to see the action of the hero is is good so all of you have a look to the cinema
Posted By : Pavan Grandhi On 24 Jul 2015
this movie is so good. because in this movie so loving to his mummy.. and salman khan good actor .. this is perfect rool of salman. this movie is so good. because in this movie so loving to his mummy.. and salman khan good actor .. this is perfect rool of salman. this movie is so good. because in this movie so loving to his mummy.. and salman khan good actor .. this is perfect rool of salman. this movie is so good. because in this movie so loving to his mummy.. and salman khan good actor .. this is perfect rool of salman. this movie is so good. because in this movie so loving to his mummy.. and salman khan good actor .. this is perfect rool of salman. this movie is so good. because in this movie so loving to his mummy.. and salman khan good actor .. this is perfect rool of salman. this movie is so good. because in this movie so loving to his mummy.. and salman khan good actor .. this is perfect rool of salman. this movie is so good. because in this movie so loving to his mummy.. and salman khan good actor .. this is perfect rool of salman. this movie is so good. because in this movie so loving to his mummy.. and salman khan good actor .. this is perfect rool of salman.
Posted By : Dravin Palekar On 24 Jul 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan is one of the best movie of my favourite salman bhai. it is full of emotion and also shows that humanity is above all barriers and enemies. an indian boy saves the life of a pakistani baby who is unable to speak is the story of movie which is appreciable.
Posted By : Abhishek Singh On 24 Jul 2015
i love thi movie muje es movie me salman khan ki hiro achha lga es movie me jo personal achhi lgi hai sabi ki acting bhaut achhi lagi i love this movie i love kareena kapoor in my whole life with my heart
Posted By : Vimal Kumar On 24 Jul 2015
muze ye film bahut acchi lagi. isme sabki actinf bahut achhi thi but i like acting of cute girl named munni. i love salman khan its my fav hero.acting of salman khan is very fantastic. also kareena kapoor is my favorite actress. vaise b film ki story bahut acchi thi muze bahut aayi . mere khayal se ye film super hit hai. ........,......
Posted By : Harish Dandge On 24 Jul 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan starts with a slow track.after the entry of salman we cannot move our eye from the screen.fantastic songs.salman is outstanding.well supported by nawaj,kareena and little girly ml harshali.it made me imotional.true blockbuster.it will cross300 crore on box-office.my advice is to watch the film.kabir khan real fab movie .si watch it guys.
Posted By : Akash Patil On 25 Jul 2015
bajrangi bhai jaan movie is a very gomoivie and emoptional movie rhis movie make me cried in this movie the small girl played a very good role thums up for that cute little girl she played this role perfectly no body can play that role except her salman khan is my favorite hero he has too
Posted By : Ganesh Vish On 25 Jul 2015
it is a very good movie.. i like this very much. because it shows the reality and also shows that every person has feeling to do right but there is compulsion and limitation which stop him/her to do right. salman also show that if we are doing right then god also help us...
Posted By : Deepak Shah On 25 Jul 2015
its a superb movie. there is a very good lesson of love. different mind of india and pakistan people showing in this movie. at first time that i was able to see the full movie download and see. finally pakistan love india. finally show that the god is one both mandir and masjid.
Posted By : Smrutiranjan Panda On 25 Jul 2015
very nice movie. first part is level but after the interval the movie was suparb and ending was very heart touching...........i am saw this movie three times and and this movie is very very very nice.............very useful story in life....how to help her
Posted By : Tejas Shah On 25 Jul 2015
this is the superhit movie . these movie starts superb and ending was very hearting and very emotional i was also crying when the emotional seen is there . i seen these movie three times and this movie is useful story to help others . how salman khan help the pakistani girl who forgotten in india withot her voice. the hero helps the girl to reach in to pakistan.
Posted By : Rohit Roy On 25 Jul 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan is indian drama film directed by kabir khan, and produced by salman khan and rockline venkatesh. it features salman khan, kareena kapoor khan and nawazuddin siddiqui in lead roles. principal photography began in new delhi in november 2014, and the film is scheduled for release on 17 july 2015.
Posted By : Ayush Kumar On 25 Jul 2015
i like this movie very much because it is good story about the girl of who miss the train and get lost in india where she found a man called pawan that is salman khan who treat her very well and sent her to pakistan the funnycharacter pawan never used to lie and faces difficulties many time
Posted By : Sumit Rawat On 25 Jul 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan is a super hit movie. you have given 5 star to bajrangi bhaijaan. awesome movie if you copy paste the review from any other user reviews if you copy paste reviews from any other site if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of writing a review. or if you type
Posted By : Bijan Barman On 25 Jul 2015
one of best movie i have ever seen.....specially the child actor harshali ...princess really by her expressions .....such a pleasure to seen a movie like this simple n messagable movie....salman khan kareena kapoor best chemistry ever with the simplicity is been fabulous to watch a really good movie to watch
Posted By : Prashant Solanki On 25 Jul 2015
it is superb movie. it s not typical salmn khan movie. it is superb hard. work done.it is out of the box movie . superb story written by labor khan . and kareena kanpur khan acting is too good. and we wish to see this type of movie.more and more.
Posted By : Visha Shah On 25 Jul 2015
it is superb movie. it s not typical salmn khan movie. it is superb hard. work done.it is out of the box movie . superb story written by labor khan . and kareena kanpur khan acting is too good. and we wish to see this type of movie.more and more. posted by : ashutosh chaurasia 26july 2015 super hit one of best movie i have ever seen.....specially the child actor harshali ...princess really by her expressions .....such a pleasure to seen a movie like this simple n messagable movie....salman khan kareena kapoor best chemistry ever with the simplicity is been fabulous to watch a really good movie to watch posted by : prashant solanki on 25 jul 2015 super hit bajrangi bhaijaan is a super hit movie. you have given 5 star to bajrangi bhaijaan. awesome movie if you copy paste the review from any other user reviews if you copy paste reviews from any other site if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of writing a review. or if you type posted by : bijan barman on 25 jul 2015 super hit i like this movie very much because it is good story about the girl of who miss the train and get lost in india where she found a man called pawan that is salman khan who treat her very well and sent her to pakistan the funnycharacter pawan never used to lie and faces difficulties many time posted by : sumit rawat on 25 jul 2015 super hit bajrangi bhaijaan is indian drama film directed by kabir khan, and produced by salman khan and rockline venkatesh. it features salman khan, kareena
Posted By : Ashutosh Chaurasia On 26 Jul 2015
tats movie show our culture show all india in tats movie salmaan acting is superb and tats movie msg wnt good relation wth pakistan tats vry gud msg to all by kabir sir n.. karina kapoor is best actress we know n sidki sir acting is superb n childhood actress is nice i liked it..
Posted By : Sumit Yadav On 26 Jul 2015
i love salman acting..superb movie.....in this movie he gets different role like a common man living style.the way of acting llike simple and superb...he will respect all peoples not only religion all religions he respect and love so much. ilike salman khan acting.thanks giving nice movie for audiences. fans loves this movie
Posted By : Shiva Paka On 26 Jul 2015
great movie, acting was fabulaas by all the actor 's including salman khan kareena kappor and the small girl. songs was nice story is also good. i liked the movies too much and i will give it 5 star as overall the movie is good we must see the movie.
Posted By : Neel Kaushik On 26 Jul 2015
i like this .movie because it has a great moral .it is representing only a cast or religion named humanity .salman khan is always good in movies and movie is not representing any religon.movie is a hope for refuges and lesson for citizens.and it is also hope for indian cinema's future.
Posted By : Vikas Mehta On 26 Jul 2015
i am like this movie. this movie is very cool. i am realy like this movie. beause my favroit hero salman khan. this movie is super cool movie. dab logo ko ye movir dekni chahiye. mene or mere frends ne bhi ye movir dekhi h. ye movie hit bhi ja sakti h. bajrangi bhijaan is cool movie.
Posted By : Jiwan Sharma On 26 Jul 2015
oh my god...what a awesome movie yarr?i love very very this film..i love my salman bhaijan for their super & super acting on this film..and also munni who are princess of next bollywood... i really enjoyed this movie total 6 times....this movie will brake all records.. super movie ke last seen me to rona aa gaya..bhai...awesome movie...
Posted By : Navlesh Kushwaha On 27 Jul 2015
it was cool story which touches our heart in this movie salman khan and child acting was awesome and vijendra prasad story was cool and perfect fit to salman khan and kabir khans direction was nice and cool and music given by pritam was extrordinary screenplay was enjoyable to every audience
Posted By : Satish Mandela On 27 Jul 2015
an awesome movie. great act by nawaj and salman. one of the best movie by salman. must watch. may this movies brings peace and love in both counteries. great story bya kabir khan. not expected less action from salman but instesd of that it was very emotional movie. go an must watch
Posted By : Akshay Thakur On 27 Jul 2015
i loved this movie very very much.... this is the best movie i have ever seen . i love salman khans acting . and i also love kareena kapoor very much but its role was small but i love it and iove the small cutty butty actress . and love whole movie a lot .
Posted By : Shubham Gupta On 27 Jul 2015
the story was awesome, and acting was superb by all the actors, the last 30 mins were like that no one want to blink their eyes cause they don't want to miss any scene of story. family watching movie.. this one is the 1st movie in which salman khan was got bitten by others, this movie can make anyone easily emotional. overall movie is should to given 10/10 :)
Posted By : Simran Singh On 27 Jul 2015
i like it because salman has done many different types of role in this film and for the munni who is too cute and sexy kareena my faverate heroine and in this film narizuddin has also played some leading this film is mind blowing and fantastic i love this movie
Posted By : Abhishek Bhakat On 27 Jul 2015
it was an osm movie while watching this movie i cried many times. the script was so good. i love this movie. the story was very nice and everyone loves . great movie salman bhai at his best and also the cute girl munni exceptional performance not to forget the very cool.
Posted By : Rajendra Gamakonda On 27 Jul 2015
it is a very wonderful movie.we see a zabardusht action action and all fully packed movie.salman khan did a great job and all about the little girl she did a fabulus work in this film.please go for it.i watch the movie i can say it is the best movie of salman khan.
Posted By : Manoj Sha On 28 Jul 2015
actually i'm a huge fan of salman bhai though i didnt see the movie yet but i got tickets for them this weekend. according to the things i heard about the movie it is superb and salman bhai has once again proved why he is the best in bollywood. i actually at first wanteed to watch the movie only because of salman bhai but now the movie being a super hit i have every other reason to watch the movie.will update when i see the movie.can't wait !!
Posted By : Prasad Pr On 28 Jul 2015
very interesting movie i like it this movie inspires everyone to show the humanity between peoples without asking for their belongings and this movies also entertain peoples and again proved that salman is best salman movies is always full of entertainment but this movie is without fighting and proved one of the best movie of salman
Posted By : Priyank Tiwari On 28 Jul 2015
that movie is too much fantastic. i like that movie and see near by 5-6 times. salman khan is greatest actor in the world. he is one of the best actor in bollywood as per my point of view. i like that movie's story because that movie's director did try to solve a problems which is create between india and pakistan. that movie's song also very good at last i want tell that movie is tremendous movie in world.
Posted By : Nirav Trivedi On 28 Jul 2015
the movie bajarangi bhaijaan was directed by kabir khan. coming to the story,story was about a girl comes to india for vising delhi and when eturning to pak she misses her mother and finds a man salman khan and how our hero went to pak and finds her mother and father.
Posted By : Laxman Rachakonda On 29 Jul 2015
it was a great time watching this movie, absolutely awesome, superb quality of acting salman bhai. a must watch for every single salman fan. munni awe so sweet and cute. nawazudin sir wah.. nice message for all u people. everything about true love and friendship. finally ending with a word. go watch it.
Posted By : Monark Dhanani On 29 Jul 2015
awesome movie.salman bhai ko congratulations for this best movie. this is the best of best movie ever salman khan made.kabir khan and salman khan's pair is best in bollywood ever. bhai janna always roks.salman khan is best actor in bollywood.karina kapoor made a beautiful roal in this movie.and always karina is gorgeous as always.
Posted By : Rahul Parikh On 29 Jul 2015
what an wonderful movie from kabir khan and the "bhaijaan". what a beautiful storyline. harshali malhotra the cute little actress who is 7 years old. she didn't even spoke a single word. the plot was outstanding. nawaz, salman bhai, harshali were outstanding. the ending of the movie was lovely. that was so emotional. for me it's a superhit blockbuster .
Posted By : Abhishek Manna On 29 Jul 2015
very very good movie dekhne ke baad dil dahal sa jata sach ek baat aap sabko try karna chaiye aap fam ho jayege iske agar fan na hue toh gie hume kahna salmaan is so good but kareena is best girl in the world ho sake to apko jitna time mile aap ye movie jarur dekho fun fast ing mov ie
Posted By : Suman Kumar On 29 Jul 2015
different storyline which involves everyone, kids to teenagers to oldies, full family entertainment movie, must watch for everyone atleast for one time. the best scene of the movie is the ending scene when the little superstar munni got his voice and shout for bajrangi bhaijaan and call him mama and jai shri ram, songs are nice, selfie song is the most populer, kareena kapoor and nawazuddin's role is small but important in holding the story together. little harshita is the heart of the movie and the superstar is ofcourse the salman khan. all sallu fans will love this movie.
Posted By : Neema Janoti On 30 Jul 2015
a brilliant movie to watch .i watch it last friday liked it too much...a scene when salman is in a women dress is most laughter one..it is comedic,emotional,full of action and drama...salman rocks in bajrangi baijaan......one should go to the theatre to watch this lovely movie.....salman emotions too the muni are osm
Posted By : Nikhil Thakur On 30 Jul 2015
bajarangi bhai jaan is afeel good movie can be watched by the family member s especially by the children the acting by salman khan and kareena kapoor is good the music by pritam is listenable the story by vijayendra prasad is heart touching the direction by kabir khan is good to watch
Posted By : Manchem Sekhar On 30 Jul 2015
bajrangi bhijaan movie is the best movie of salman khan according to me. the concept of the movie is different from other movies. and also a little and cute girl harshalli looking too cute in this movie. in the movie her expression is enough to tell her inner feelings.
Posted By : Aayush Joshi On 30 Jul 2015
the bajrangi bhai jaan movie is great movie.i love and like this movies. this is the most important film of indian people. it is the best film of salman khan ki bajrangi bhai jaan. the story of the film is very mindable and lovely film. jay jay bajrangbali tod de dusman ki gali.
Posted By : Kousik Satpathi On 30 Jul 2015
an awesome movie salmans first movie after many years which have an story followed by emotions and drama,which have a good script ,but action scenes are less which is only thing, but the movie is good which is about a small girl from pakistan who is lost in india. do watch the movie
Posted By : Monil Sahu On 30 Jul 2015
i think this movie is one of the best movies of sir salman khan. this movie also traces the devotion and dedication of slaman sir on his face. the script is awesome. this movie shows the true feelings of mercy.we must learn from this movie that humanity is more important than religion as religion i made by humans.
Posted By : Pulak Prakriti On 30 Jul 2015
awsome movie comes true by bhaijan sallu we all love you salman khan and nice acting done by littile girl harshali malhotra we all love you and special thanks to the cast of the movie 'bajranji bhaijan' jai bajarang bali tod dushman ki nali love you bhai jan...............................:) love you
Posted By : Subhash Saran On 30 Jul 2015
i like it nyc movie based on the help of helpless people nd not depend on the limit of a country avoid this salman do great action in this movie it is a nice movie frnds watch it nd enjoy it surly nice ....'n i love it very very much
Posted By : Guri Singh On 30 Jul 2015
i like this movie and this is the best movie of salman khan . salman khan is my favourite acter . i am always watching his movie . i am always waiting for salman khan's movie. the story of this movie is very heart touching and the all songs are also very nice.
Posted By : Harshit Sharma On 30 Jul 2015
its a great movie .i hav seen it 5 times .i am a salman khans huge fan i like it most this movie is like every other movies of salman khan . i think this is the movie of the year this movie will change some thing in the society.i want every one to watch this movie
Posted By : Jithin Sunil On 30 Jul 2015
it is one of the best movie i have seen in my life. emotion, drama ,humuar-in short,the salman khan's package of entertainment was awesome. i love this movie alot. additionally ,sweet kid & a visual stunning, well acted ride don't dissapoint . it might just beat records of salman khan's movies. in other ways i can say that it can establish new records. thanks for reading my views. 'bajrangi bhaijaan' includes elements of salman khan's film; it is larger than life, take huge leaps of imagination and shows bajrangi (salmankhan) make impossible things happen with ease. but it's got heart. and it's got a winsome,endearing and dashingly handsome salman khan. as expected it's indo-pak piece rhetoric ridind on human spirit.
Posted By : Abhishek Kumar On 30 Jul 2015
this movie is very nice. i have loved this movie. all the actors have acted very well. this movie is about a little girl who is not able to talk. actually she is from pakistan but unfortunatly she comes in india and wanted to go back in pakistan. bajarangi bhaijaan helping her for that. all the songs from this movie is too nice..
Posted By : Sanjay Jaiswal On 30 Jul 2015
great movie can seen with even complete family. not even one scene were you have to feel shy when watching with family. great job sallu bhai. its really a slap on face of the people who say that they add nudity because people come to watch that. highly recommended. watch it love it.
Posted By : Ram Kumar Singh On 31 Jul 2015
super movie i like this movie salman khan is best acting in this movie and one girl she is also best acting in this movie and karina kapoor is most beautifu in this..i like this movie...i like it..besst movie..salman and karina is best in this movie..best of movie...best of..is best..
Posted By : Jay Jay On 31 Jul 2015
an awesome movie by kabir khan. every normal person can learn a lesson of humanity from this movie. a complete package of comedy and emotion. great casting. superb acting by the little angel. salman at his best. full paisa wasool movie to watch and another sepuer hit by salman khan keep it up sir
Posted By : Rajkumar Sant On 31 Jul 2015
i liked this only bcoz of my favourite sallu ..... and that small and cute girl .... this movie is very heart touching movie with a smell of comedy in it ..... and it has breaked many records at box office...very good movie in 2015 the best movie of salman khan
Posted By : Hitesh Parihar On 31 Jul 2015
its good story for all community and suitable for our country. i like it.and the acter salman khan is also match for this character. and the actress also suitable for this character. i think the relationship of two country pakistan and india will be good if few films release like it.
Posted By : Monjula Fpschool On 31 Jul 2015
wht to say ..salman is just a superhit factor ..this movie is the best movie of his life.a very strong and touching story with faboulous acting by munni the little girl and of course by nawaj and our very own sallubhaijan..a must watch movie with family and friends .you will surely wet ur eyes after watching it.
Posted By : Jack Frost On 31 Jul 2015
i had watched movie, it is a very good family movie, have some comedy sequences also, salman khan outstanding as always but the sstory is all about salman taking little girl back to her home, it is a very heart touching movie, i will refer everyone must watch it and have a good tme over......
Posted By : Kartik Mahajan On 31 Jul 2015
a young mute girl from pakistan gets lost in india with no way to head back. a devoted man with a magnanimous spirit undertakes the task to get her back to her motherland and unite her with her family. now if you have not watched it yet , you are going to miss a great movie of bhaijaan .
Posted By : Shibsdfh Akhtar On 1 Aug 2015
a exceptional movie for the salman khan, bajrangi bhaijan is a real heart touching movie,& it will be a real super hit film, the songs are also good, the acting by the girl is nice & relly a innocent look,the story & the salman act lift the film,best luck for the film
Posted By : Poonam Sonawane On 1 Aug 2015
this movies is best ration between the human to human sensitivity for help and be pointed cast, country and life more than think just one don't care less every parson.really young girl act. with salman khan brilliant. siddhiki also better acting in this film perfect mach everybody in corrector in film
Posted By : Mahesh Shinde On 1 Aug 2015
it's an exceptional & heart touching movie for the people of both the nations india & pakistan.it shows the humanity is still alive in the people of both the nations.the love & affection towards a little kid makes the film a very emotional & heart touching....one of the best film of sallu bhai of his career....also for the little cute princess who stepped into bollywood with salman bhaijaan & acted brilliantly....overall,it's a great film to watch out not only for these two nations but worldwide.
Posted By : Somenath Chatterjee On 1 Aug 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan is really one of the best movies of salman khan. the story is very emotional and directly connects to heart because of the powerful performances by the whole team of bajrangi bhaijaan , even the direction and music are also the strongest points of the movie. after a long time , a movie has come to refrain all the hatred from the people of both countries. i welcome such type of movies which shows generosity and selfless sacrifice and spreads love and only love.
Posted By : Ankita Gupta On 2 Aug 2015
i loved bajrangi bhaijaan movie.....it's awosem...salman khan is so quet and lovely loking..and i also like harsali malhotra...is so beautiful...and charming.. karina kapoor is so.looking younge ...my fovrt ...really nice and full off entertaining movie so plz frds watch this movie hop so u liked....for salman khan..and kareena kapoor... ok
Posted By : Jiya Chopda On 2 Aug 2015
i liked it very much. in this movie director tries to find out the way how india and pakistan be friends rather than enemy of each other. salman's acting is really praisable, he is very simple guy of an unknown village as a servant of sri ram, but he still take the responsibility to go to pakistan with so cute child due to his immense love for her. although she belongs to other religion, it seems immaterial to bajrangi and shows humanity is the real religion which should be followed to decrease hateness between two neighbouring countries. its a very nice movie to watch. a very sweet story which doesn't make you feel bore at any moment during bajrangi's journey.
Posted By : Atanu Kumar On 3 Aug 2015
this movie is very good. little baby acting is best. i liked this movie and rate five star. salman khan, kareena kapoor is too good. bajraangi bhaijaan is super hit movie and gross 200cr rupees. one of the best movie of bollywood. selfie le le song is hit. yo yo
Posted By : Subhadip Sarkar On 3 Aug 2015
once again sallu proove it himself like a super star.amazing sets and shoots.nice cast like salman, harshali , nawazuddin siddaki , kareena kapoor. song are littel bit but the aatif aslam's song touched the heart. and selfie song is roks coz its a sallu's entry on it.movie's ending part is so nicely choreographed it's a lot of immotional activities are there.overall movies going succesfully hit and inshallah its goingto be big hit of the year in indian cinema
Posted By : Mobin Mansuri On 3 Aug 2015
an emotional full of drama film by kabir khan and his crew. after a long time an action hero salman khan has entered into an emotional act. this film filled everyones heart, breaking all the boundaries, dispute between indo-pak relationship. the movie revealed the inner hidden emotions of a common man.on an overall rating its a movie to watch with family on weekends and get-to-gether parties.
Posted By : Amit Kumar Maharana On 3 Aug 2015
bajrangi bhaijjan is a supper hit flim.it's a good comedy and pathetic movie.i am little bit crying to wathing this flim.this movie i love becouse the relationship of hindu and muslim.salman khan acting fantustic and karrena kapur khan good acting.munni, she is acting just wow.directer kabir kahn directed really good.
Posted By : Md Jeenny On 3 Aug 2015
bollywood hilet movie.child sentimentaland true ness of god hanuman(bajranghbali)..made a relation between indian and pakistane kid.made a love between salman khan and kareena kapoor. chil muslim from pakisthan and hero and heroin from indian as bhramins.salman khan faces many problems to reach pakisthan by saying truth and saves the kid many times.more over hebis aworshipper of hanuman
Posted By : Abhilash Pulluri On 3 Aug 2015
this is a bollywood drama comedy type movie . the story of this movie is very good and acting is very well performed by the actor and co-actor . this movie is beyond of cast and relihgion. i think every person thinks like bajarangi then there is no any crime produced . the acting of siddiqui is good but their face is not like a newsreporter but very well movie,.....
Posted By : Anurag Rao On 3 Aug 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan is a 2015 indian comedy dram film directed by kabir khan. scripted by v. vijendra prasad, the film is produced by salman khan and rockline venkatesh. it features salman khan, harshaali malhotra, kareena kapoor and nawazuddin siddiqui in leads role. principal photography began in new delhi in november 2014 and the film had a worldwide release on 17 july 2015 during the eid weekend.
Posted By : Sharad Saxena On 5 Aug 2015
best movie in bollywood in last 15 years , good act was done by salman , shahida(munni) is so cutee...& nawaz is outstanding............. story is fabulous...... screenplay is awesome.... direction is good.... good messages in movie to learn to make good relation in india & pakistan.. what a ending... from my side it is must watch....
Posted By : Rehan Khan On 5 Aug 2015
this awesom,mindblowing and fabulous movie and i watched it hope everyone will like it because salman khan is a very good actor and the director and writter of this film kabir khan is also a great director and writter one more reason why this movie is great because the shooting of this film held at tbe heaven of earth jammu kashmir
Posted By : Aabdeen Ali On 5 Aug 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan is very entertaining and assume movie by having good story and comedy. i had watched this movie on the date of release and it is superb movie in which salman khan acting as a good character by having a lot of sacrifices for a little girl who is resident of pakistan
Posted By : Devi Nath On 6 Aug 2015
video good movies and enjoybajrangi bhaijaan is indian drama film directed by kabir khan, and produced by salman khan and rockline venkatesh. it features salman khan, kareena kapoor khan and nawazuddin siddiqui in lead roles. principal photography began in new delhi in november 2014, and the film is scheduled for release on 17 july 2015.
Posted By : Ashish Yadav On 6 Aug 2015
salman khan very super hit hiro ye jo film hai pakistan me ak small se ak child ti hjo india me jum jati hai jo salman khan ko milti hai bo bahut hungry rahti hai salman khan use khana khilata hai apne ghar me use rakhta hai use ye bhi malum nahi rahta hai8 ki bo pakistan ki hai
Posted By : Abhay Raj On 6 Aug 2015
this movie is super duper hit on the box office.this movie director is succesful and this movie actor salman khan is successful actor in the bollywood industries.i hope to this movie is collected 750 cr. on the box office.i want to see this movie in cinema hall and bajrangi bhaijaan song is the best song of this movie.
Posted By : Ataur Rahman On 6 Aug 2015
this movie is mind bloind.. and fully love for avry one... this is a real most veiwed movie nd always being awesome... something veri specail for all scane nd most improvement part is.. this girl meet his mom...... love for avry contry... love u salman bhai... i reapect u forever....
Posted By : Ashu Khan On 6 Aug 2015
i loved this movie...this movie is all based on the love of too countries in the time crisis....and i loved the acting of the child actress...this movie is also fun loving some jokes we have...and i loved most the acting of salman khan and kareena kapoor as well...we one should watch this movie iam sure they will love it...
Posted By : Asma Fathima On 7 Aug 2015
this is an amazing movie . it shows the friendship between two countries. salman khan played the role very well . we all know that salman khan is very kind to orphanage chidren. as like his life he shows his love to a deaf girl in this movie ,this is my opinion only
Posted By : Syakul Nair On 7 Aug 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan is indian drama film both written and directed by kabir khan, and produced by salman khan and rockline venkatesh. it features salman khan, kareena kapoor khan and nawazuddin siddiqui in lead roles. principal photography began in new delhi in november 2014. one of the best movie india has ever filmed. a must-watch movie.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 8 Aug 2015
i liked this movie because salman khan plays an innocent role in this film . according to me , this is like a true story. this movie is funny as well as serious as i like . i like munni's role also in this movie.how dis she play her role silently in the whole movie.that's why . i liked it so much.
Posted By : Suresh Kumar On 9 Aug 2015
movie is fantastic acting of salman kareena and little girl is good first and second part of movie both is good song of the movie is old is gold great music . story is different and location of the movie is good i think it is best movie of 2015
Posted By : Prashant Pareek On 9 Aug 2015
this is a very good movie of salman khan .this movie is directed by kabir khan .this film is towards to make india -pakistan relations better and friendly.all characters like salman ,kareena,nawazuddin siddiqui and cute little girl harshali malhotra play very good role.according to me and my friends the role of little girl harshali (shahida in movie) and nawazuddin (reporter) is outstanding .this girl and nawazuddin are in leading role with salman khan.om puri also plays a good character of maulana .movie is very nice.
Posted By : Sandeep Kumar On 9 Aug 2015
movies girl actress was so cute adorable and everyone today are only talking about munni and not salmon. she just outplayed all actors in that film. after a long time sallu has do e a movie which is worth of rs 300 crores. in my view its best did movie
Posted By : Prabhakar Panda On 9 Aug 2015
i just watched the movie and the movie was encredible. it shows that side of humanity which the world has almost forgotten. the relationship between munni and bajrangi gives the sense of love and compassion which is rarely seen today. the camaraderie between kareena and salman is kind of sweet. people should watch movies like these.
Posted By : Payal Mallik On 10 Aug 2015
its was a good movie. the story was awesome. salman did superb acting. and the little girl was fun to watch. it was different movie other than from salman khans action movie. kabir khan directed movie very well. superb story of the film. its making record breaking collection on boxoffice.
Posted By : Pranil Pagi On 10 Aug 2015
harshali malhotra playing a role a little girl she miss her mom but she cant explain her pain its display her eyes . salman khan play a role bajarani bhaijaan salute the person his dare, his honesty, his faith in god his devotion. the reporter in this movie is really work honestly which is not seen actually in current news media all is current commercial work but in this movies reporter work giving message media dont commercial do your actual duty. this movie is the heart touching movie its provide message all dont look relations india and pakistan respect every one. help the needy always dont look money, cast, whatever in your hand try to help its big message actually in our side soo many girls like harshali if all gets bajarangi bhaijaan in every human then really girls woman safe in any country any place peace need every country and in this movie showing possitive attitude many times watch again and again this movie to become self bajarangi bhaijaan
Posted By : Mangal Mahamuni On 11 Aug 2015
bajrangi bhaijaan is a very superhit movi. its awesome. is contains a very good story of munni. salman khan role is awesome. a very emotional story is attached in this movie. this movie can bring love and affection across border of india and pakistan . its a really awesome movie
Posted By : Sudhir Singh On 11 Aug 2015
i t is a good movie i liked it salman khan iscreally a bhaijaan salman is my favourite actor and karrena kapoor khan looks very prrtty in this movie movie is very beautifully directed songs of this movie makes the movie interesting overall it is a good story and i likefvit
Posted By : Hitesh Mehra On 11 Aug 2015
i like this movie very much becoz its a sentimental and this movie is a message for indians and pakistans to be freindly these two countries with each other and i like that girl vaishali nice acting as a dumb nice girl and acting also i think she want to be the actor and she will get chances to act as a child ....nice
Posted By : Noorjahan Noor On 11 Aug 2015
i like salman khan actor and his action actually i had seen this movie when i watched this movie getting water from eyes because its a sentimental movie i like to watch like these movies as well as the little girl action as vaishali as dumb and salman khan he dont no that girl he will take care of her until to gave her parents is fabulous
Posted By : Rehhanaa Shaik On 11 Aug 2015
bajrangi bhaijan is indian drama film directed by kabir khan and produced by rockline venkatesh and salman khan.the stars are salman khan,kareena kapor khan,nawazuddil siddiqui lead the good roles in this film but salman khan and harsale malhatro are the main charectre.we saw salman khan as a different charectre.this film is super hit film.
Posted By : Arup De On 13 Aug 2015
it is the best movie i ever seen. because this movie indicate the mentality of tow contries commen people,salman khan was bet in this movie and also kareena kapoor khan was best. and i like this little small cute girl harshali munni .her actin is exelent .this movie of salman khan is the best movie ever .and this movie will break all record of bollywood movies.
Posted By : Amir Pathan On 14 Aug 2015
i love this movie the story is really awesome and that little girl she is really very cute...... her acting was really very super salman rocked in this movie but kareena kapoor has no important role its very less loaction they shooted for pakisthan is very nice i have seen this movie two times ending is really superb
Posted By : Guttula Srujana On 14 Aug 2015
i saw this movie. this movie is simply great which shows the true humanity. salman character i love the most he shows no ego, no attitude, no insulting of anything. he set an exampe for all those peoples who used to differencaite people on basis of their gender, community, caste and religion. kareena kapoor looks simply beautiful and real, this shows that the acting is in blood of kareena kapoor. nawazuddin acting was absolutely amazing his acting skill is really good he is a real born talent. one thing i dont like in the film is crossing of border line by salman through underground cave and bsf jawans of pakistan allows salman to go in pakistan at border with girl child is not exceptable this must & should be avoided.
Posted By : Imran Khan On 15 Aug 2015
i like the movie because salman khan roll with katrina kaif.also its story is very much interesting and the name of the movi is also popular. its song is super hit.also i like the director and producer of the movi.i like the heroine roll of this movi.that's it.so i like the movi
Posted By : Jiban Acharya On 18 Aug 2015
bajrangi bhaijan is a super duper hit indian movie and this movie song is vey nice and this movie is a n indian drama movie . this movie rilleted is a pakistani child munni.its produced by salman khan androcklin vankatesh .this movie stars salman khan, kareena kapur khan and nawazuddin siddqui.
Posted By : Arshiyan Ali On 19 Aug 2015
i love this movie vry much . becoz it was a geart work of salman khan . who remember in future from this type of ocassion. a small little baby who left in india whe was not able to meet his family but with the help of sqalman khan she will go her country and meet with her family .
Posted By : Rahul Pathak On 15 Oct 2015
i shuffled into the kitchen and she looked up. “did i wake you?” she asked, a concerned look on her face. i shook my head. “kidding me? i love to get up at the crack of dawn.” i could hear my irritation in my words, so figured she wouldn’t be able to ignore it either. she laughed. “good!” she winked at me and went back to cooking breakfast.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 10 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook