Ratings & Reviews on Baby

Baby Poster
Watch Trailer
Baby Movie Released on Friday, January 23, 2015
4.2
Ratings : 4.2/5 from 844 Users
Reviews : 288 Users
Baby is Indian espionage action thriller movie. Which is directed by Neeraj Pandey. This movie stars Akshay Kumar, Rana Daggubati, Anupam Kher, Danny Denzongpa Taapsee Pannu and Madhurima Tuli. This movie is scheduled for a January 23, 2015 release. Writer : Neeraj Pandey Director : Neeraj Pandey Stars : Akshay Kumar, Rana Daggubati, Anupam Kher, Taapsee Pannu, Madhurima Tuli, Danny Denzongpa, Kay Kay Menon, Sushant Singh Duration : 2 Hrs 10 Min

Baby Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. and songs of this cinema are very very good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
in a city called vardhamana, lived a very efficient and prosperous merchant. the king was aware of his abilities, and therefore made him the administrator of the kingdom. with his efficient and intelligent ways, he kept common man very happy, and at the same time he impressed the king on the other side. such a person, who can keep everybody happy, is rarely found.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 11 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
baby is indian espionage action thriller movie. which is directed by neeraj pandey. this movie stars akshay kumar, rana daggubati, anupam kher, danny denzongpa taapsee pannu and madhurima tuli . akshay kumaralways do great in his every film. at middle part of this movie is very intresting but at last not good.
Posted By : Rahul Pathak On 15 Oct 2015
Very Good Very Good
this movie is fantastic because akshay kumar acting very well and i am sure this movie is super hit an acting is very well and we take 5 star out of 5 and very well and akshay kumar well acting and too country well done movie review of this movie nice
Posted By : Omkar Gaur On 12 Feb 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
akki starrer movie baby is really watchable.it shows how a policeman fights to terrorism.if u r a liker of reality movie it's a must watch for u. movie sarts with a cunning leader which involves in terrorism bt he has many supporters but oir police team fihts cleverly and caught him and came to india.
Posted By : Kirti Keshav On 12 Feb 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
baby is very good hindi movie and good story ,our friends are love this movie,it is based under cover agent so akshay kumar is a new stainding this movie all actor are good acting on this movie but song is not a good film is a good avvarage.
Posted By : Sanjay Thakur On 12 Feb 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
baby movie is superb film in bollywood industry.akshay kumar is so well acting in this movie,anupam kumar also good acting in this movie.tapsee is very good acting in this movie like tamil movie acting in kolly wood industry.madhurima is good acting in this movie.sushant singh also good known acting in this movie
Posted By : Michael Johnson On 12 Feb 2015
Very Good Very Good
baby is indian espionage action thriller movie.which is directed by neeraj pandy. this movie stars akshay kumar rana daggubati anupam khair danny denzongpa and madhuri tooli .this movie is scheduled for a january 23.2015 release.wrieter neeraj pandy, director neeraj pandy, stars .akshay kumar,rana daggubati,anupam khair taapsee pannu madhurima tuli danny
Posted By : Arshiyan Ali On 12 Feb 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
it is a a good movie akshay kumar is very nice actor with good body and good personality all are sexy and the title of movie is good i have a comment for the movie that it is a very nice healthy beautiful great pam socket film sex play while it is nice
Posted By : Aa Aa On 12 Feb 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
it is very good film and good story and good hero climax so it is very intresting story very good looking and so sweet heroin try next time to change hero we want sea next time good screanplay better view bad skills so nice dress and hero was very anxity
Posted By : Vsrs Yadav On 12 Feb 2015
Bakwas Bakwas
i was thinking that it would be a best movie of akshay kumar.we all know that akshay kumar is the very famous and superhit actor his every movie give some moral based on our india.it was military based movie i will definetly watch this movie.and my advise is you should also watch this movie if u love ur country.
Posted By : Shahzad Ali On 23 Jan 2015
i was thinking that it would be a best movie of akshay kumar.we all know that akshay kumar is the very famous and superhit actor his every movie give some moral based on our india.it was military based movie i will definetly watch this movie.and my advise is you should also watch this movie if u
Posted By : Rohit Meena On 23 Jan 2015
best movie 6tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it.if you copy paste reviews from any other site if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of writing a review. or if you type the same word/letters again & again. if you write the same review for all movies just to gain extra points.
Posted By : Rajesh Sharma On 23 Jan 2015
this movie is really good and the actor and actress of this movie is really good and they did superb roll or acting in this movie and i am damn sure that no body should get bored by watching this movie of this hero and i want to give full rating.
Posted By : Ayush Kumar On 23 Jan 2015
this movie stars akshay kumar, rana daggubati, anupam kher, danny denzongpa taapsee pannu and madhurima tuli are all my favorite stars work in this movie and the movie baby is an indian espionage action thriller movie. so i watching the movie and i am so excited to see themovie
Posted By : Pushkar Beer On 23 Jan 2015
baby is a nice movie & making so well & all characters are too good but there is no romance in this film & all characters are looking seriosly i watch this movie on theaters & total paisa wasool movie hey friend go theaters & must watch thius movie nice
Posted By : Shambhu Kumar Singh On 23 Jan 2015
i have just watch the movie is so derenr and hooror and also i have given ita s woner friiu exoerience and akshay have done really a good job if yiu have just copo this movie in the theatere then you can just accomply he real fact about tis movie akshay has also done cvery well job. fantastic movie and acting of akshay kumar.
Posted By : Praveen Kumar On 23 Jan 2015
a top secret counter espionage team baby is born 26/11..it officers led by ajay singh(akshay kumar) have no official rocornd or responsibilities ecept to thawart terro attack..if caught the goverment maitains plausiable deniabiliaty abot them..but meanwhile the trailbasis unit battales threat from pakistan..whitin india and multiple globall locationn.can baby bite the bad guys hard enough? .
Posted By : Tarang Salat On 23 Jan 2015
good movie to watch for.full action packed movie plus in addition to that good romache is there..i would like to suggest other people to go and watch the movie.i can bet that you will not regret for spending money to watch this movie.all in all a really very good movie to watch for..
Posted By : Santanu Paul On 23 Jan 2015
a must watch film.. one of the awesome films by akshay kumar. the concept of the film is good . the action scenes are real and pleasant to watch. performances are strong and akshay kumar is the best element in the movie. i will recommend this movie to my friends also.
Posted By : Pramit Kumar On 23 Jan 2015
baby is very nice movie.i am see this movie.i am request to my frnds pleese see this movie.akshay kumar is very intresting character on this movie.this movie is action and fighting.this movie denotes a indian atacks of atakwadi and political corruption.this movie songs are very nice.and writer is nice.good bye.
Posted By : Shreya Jaiswal On 23 Jan 2015
awesome movie. akshay kumar has done good job. he always entertains . he did good work the action of the mobie is awesome and the locations used is also appreciative. it is veru different from the movies comes in nowadays a class movie. i love this love u akki again making a superb movie u maked us happy
Posted By : Rohit Singh On 23 Jan 2015
baby is an action packed movie. which is based on terrorism. the counter attack team which is named as baby is boened after the horrible terrorist attack of 26/11. how baby counter the terrorist activities in indian after the 26/11 attack is the main plot of the movie. thank you
Posted By : Abdul Rahman On 23 Jan 2015
this movie is the very goog movie... awesome movie i had ever seen... this is the one of the best movie i had ever sn in my life ever......... great expirence with akki nd danny.... baby is the based on indian intelligence........ :) superhit, blockbuster, record breaking movie .. in theatre now .. i recommend to all of you to go theatre now and see this fab movie.... supehit :)
Posted By : Bhupendra Patel On 23 Jan 2015
super hit movie yaar i love this i wamt to say plz share with ur frns n enjoy this movie frns keep and watch it no words for this more fir b jitne ho ske movie ko sb k sath share kro ye super hit honi chahiye oky :-)
Posted By : Deepak Malik On 24 Jan 2015
baby is tha directed and writed by neerah panday .in thus movie no songs placed.anupam kher ,akshay kumar and rana daggubati in the lead role.that is that action movie lead by akshay kumar .in this movie akshay kumar in a army man like in that holiday .i like that movie and watching again.
Posted By : Aaqib Khan On 24 Jan 2015
bbaby is indian espionage action thriller movie. which is directed by neeraj pandey. this movie stars akshay kumar, rana daggubati, anupam kher, danny denzongpa taapsee pannu and madhurima tuli. this movie is scheduled for a january 23, 2015 release. writer : neeraj pandey director : neeraj pandey stars : akshay kumar, rana daggubati, anupam kher, taapsee pannu, madhurima tuli, danny denzongpa, kay kay menon, sushant singh duration : 2 hrs 10 min
Posted By : Vikram Bishnoi On 24 Jan 2015
baby is the thrilling movie where the group of officers pull up their socks to terminate the terrorists. the operation tp hunt down is intelligently projected by the director. coming to the cast, the unwavering action of akshay kumar raises the patriotic spirit. the action studded moves of tapsee adds action texture to the movie. the hunk rana stole the credit for exhibiting his personality apt for the cinematic role. a must-watch movie with rich content.
Posted By : Vamshi Jannu On 24 Jan 2015
this movie baby is superhit movie, i think i sall its mega hit movie, baby is very good movie. akshay kumar is lead roll in this movie. anupam kher danny, all the star was very good act in this movie. baby is ban in pakistan. every indian must watch the movie.
Posted By : Debasish Chakraborty On 24 Jan 2015
what a movie...!!! just awesome....superb movie...acting of aksay is awesome..this is the one of the best movie of this year....please see this movie and don't forget to watch this movie.in short this is a superb movie..i sew this movie 3 time...we must watch this movie..so don't forgot to watch this movie ...
Posted By : Sirjan Hansda On 24 Jan 2015
baby is directed by neeraj panday. this movie has akshay kumar, rana daggubati, tapsee pannu in the lead roles. it is an action packed movie which is based on terrorism. it is wonderful movie i enjoy this film. akshay kumar has done good job. i will recommend this movie to my friends also
Posted By : Jyoti Garg On 24 Jan 2015
i love this movie s action and its story is fabulous and all actors have done good job.this movie s based on terrorism so its good. story crew action all movie is very good akki s action are very good i think this movie is super hit.thank you i love this movie
Posted By : Varinder Singh On 24 Jan 2015
one another good movie by neeraj pandey after wednesday and special 26. most important is akshay kumar very good action power packed performance in this akshay kumar is reinvented as a very powerful actor .story is again usb of movie neeraj has done great job with story and in direction.all actors anupam kher danny rana has done good job. overall it is good and must watch movie. superhit go for it to watch.
Posted By : Umesh Saraf On 24 Jan 2015
baby is worth a watch!!! after watching it i felt no money or time is wasted!! with a good casting, films script and direction is good. akshay kumar gives you high sky performance... such kind of character & role always suits to akki... hats off to neeraj pandey (director) pandey’s baby , one must say, wouldn’t have been as interesting without the lead troika - akshay kher & danny
Posted By : Samir Shet On 24 Jan 2015
this is very good movie in indian cienema akshay kumar play a good role in this movie it is very fantastic movie in this movie drama comedy and imotional and instead really this movie is very very good just movie is reales in republic day atmost this movie is rewad to comment on cenema in india
Posted By : Aniket Kumar On 24 Jan 2015
i have seen only trailer of this movie and from trailer i declare it an awsm movie. due to shortage of tym m not able to see this movie but wanna see it as soon as possible. i m great fan of akshay kumar . he is super khiladi.
Posted By : Guri Sandhu On 24 Jan 2015
super hit movie , i personally liked this movie so much. alhtogh it will not geoss so much like pk kick chenai express but this movie will definitely won millions of heart . the social issue on terrorism is raised in this movie an awsome role played by akshay kumar once again..... an awsome direction bh neeraj pandey.. a must watch movie. fuulto paisa wassool
Posted By : Free Rupes On 25 Jan 2015
baby is really a fantastic movie against terrorism. the movie is written and directed by neeraj pandey starring akshay kumar in the lead role. the movie also stares rana daggubati, anupam kher, taapsee pannu, madhurima tuli, danny denzongpa, kay kay menon, sushant singh. its really a movie worth watching.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 25 Jan 2015
action long akshay kumar was fabulous in his acting .i felt goosbooms while watching the fights done by him.rana daggubati is being a special attraction in the film his acting was so so.the bubbly star tapsee was beautiful.directon can be done much better by neeraj pandey.felt very great by seeing the film
Posted By : Hima Bindu Boyapati On 25 Jan 2015
ye movi bakai mujhe bahut aacha laga air mujhe is tarah ki movi mujhe bahut aachi lagti hai aur is me aakshak ne kaam v kable tarif hai par movi me kuch aur gana hona cahea tha kabal ek hi gana tha but thank you for this movi by .
Posted By : Rajnish Singh On 25 Jan 2015
it is a terrific movie i love these type of movies and also akshay kumar is my favourite actor in bollywood his acting is superb so i rate it superhit movie and also our country need these type of movies to motivate us and those who are joined wrong groups of national enemies .
Posted By : Nikhil Jain On 25 Jan 2015
baby is typical indian action movie directed by neeraj pandyey.this movie stars are akshay kumar anupam kher tapsee panu sushant singh..this is very entertaining movie.. this movie will released on 23 january 2015... this is five star rated movie you should watch this movie enjoy watching akshay kumar in action
Posted By : Deepak Sharma On 25 Jan 2015
after a movie holiday.... this the very good movie of akshay...a thriller movies and i hope this movie shud be like special 26....because anupam kher is also act in this movie....also it is directed by neeraj pandey also the writer of the movies is neeraj pandey...after the southern indian actor kajal aggarwal in special 26..akhshay saw in another south actor...enjoy this movies
Posted By : Abhishek Kumar On 25 Jan 2015
its fabulous movie about the private or secret people who are also day and night fighting for country like army......akshay is very good in this movie...i think akshay had done avery well job in this ....so u should watch the movie ..i like it hope you too will like it
Posted By : Shweta Manhas On 25 Jan 2015
this is a movie that we can watch with whole family i love this movie acting done by actors is very good akhasy kumar is a good actor (he is known for action roles as well as comedy roles i love him very much love u)
Posted By : Iqbal Gaba On 26 Jan 2015
akshay kumar sir playing best role in this movie. i like this movie because its about fyt against terror. this movie is rly good. nd seconding is that i m big fan of akshay sir i already watched every movie of akshay sir. now this movie is going good.i think it collect 100 crore easily
Posted By : Tushar Tyagi On 26 Jan 2015
it is a blockbuster movie against terrorism..acting of akhsay is so good..he is fit in this role and critisism in this movie..the movie started with real interesting story. no one can leave it without seeing whole movie..i watched it first show it really entertaining.....my friends had also rated it great
Posted By : Raj Jaiswal On 26 Jan 2015
what a great actor akshay kumar. great movie and amazing action by khiladi, the movie is very good , best action thriller movie of 2015 till now. direction is very good by neeraj sir, the theme movie is very , the movie is based on a strict cop and his fight with terriosm .
Posted By : Mohit Singh On 26 Jan 2015
this is a very good movie i like it very much because in this film terririst activity are held in india and indian police department face it and fight against terrorism and will get victory against terrorism all the location of this film is very good for the indian peoples at last i like it very much thanks
Posted By : Vipul Kumar On 26 Jan 2015
good ....fullon slam on pakistan..great movie on terrerism..so much to learn from this movie..over all worthy to watch;! i do recommend this movie to every one..a must watch movie..worth it...one time watch though..so people..i recommend this movie to learn and fight against terrerism and terrerist!! pleasing to watch though!!
Posted By : Ajay Naste On 26 Jan 2015
very nice movie, akshay did extra ordinory performance must everyone see this movie it's action thrillar movie many people like this movie to see again and again be happy and watch baby movie madhurima and tapasi looks good in this movie all other cast doing well performance. so this is time for jolly review tata good day
Posted By : Shailesh Prajapati On 27 Jan 2015
baby movie is a a too good he has full entainment and action so boys and gils go this movie for watching with your parents i have watched and enjoyed this movie and u what will u go for wtchig i am waitin ur response friend this movie is too good
Posted By : Sweta Tiwari On 27 Jan 2015
friends this is amzing movie acting of akki is very gud..it is entertaining film..i have seen this movie with my frndzz...we enjoyed i think starting of the year is fantastic...all credit goes to akki and his film baby i am giving 4.5 stars to this movie and see atleast one time its awesome movie
Posted By : Zarine Dadi On 27 Jan 2015
i love this movie because its good and well cool action good work from director and film maker i am satisfied and i really love it cool and my favourate actor akshay kumar and anupam kher they did cool work in the movie love you guys and full movie team
Posted By : Uttam Vj On 27 Jan 2015
this is supperb movie. my favrote actoe akshya kumar and other supporting are good role. so this is best and super dupeer hit movie. i like this movie. this movie is different action and another achive this movie. so thois movie is supper dupper hit. you want to see and enjoy it.
Posted By : Ajit Jha On 28 Jan 2015
i like this action thriller movie. the title of his movie is lovely. send free sms from any other mobile to this baby. i love so much baby. songs of this movie is fantastic like 90's series song. no dj only slow song i like this. i like akshay kumar with love.
Posted By : Mayur Pansuriya On 28 Jan 2015
its an amazing movie and an intrasting besause i like army and this type mission and i like army life very much and its is the 2nd mission movie oh akshya kumar so its nic movie for me..... its new invoteve and new story........
Posted By : Akash Patel On 28 Jan 2015
its a nice movie i heartly say thanks to director neeraj pandey to choose akshay kumar for this movie he is perfect for this movie i have watched 3 times then also i wants to watch one more time so my advice is every indian should watch its a super movie regarding terrorism
Posted By : Sawan Pawar On 28 Jan 2015
acting of the akshay kumar is very good. also actions are very good. sound play at background and direction is good. story line is decent. i like this movie because my favourite actor.everyone has to watch this movie. songs of the film are not so much good but are ok.
Posted By : Chetan Bansal On 28 Jan 2015
love this movie.. great acting by akki.. i will give 4 stars to this movie.. think so that it will be super hit movie of akki.. as i hadnt see full movie but whatever i was able to this was awesome.. i had fun with my family by watching it. i was so sad when i left half part of this movie..
Posted By : Emma Watson On 28 Jan 2015
the following will lead to suspension of your account : if you copy paste the review from any other user reviews if you copy paste reviews from any other site if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of writing a review. or if you type the same word/letters again & again. if you write the same review for all movies just to gain extra points.
Posted By : Saurabh Pandey On 29 Jan 2015
its a so good movie in indian cinema i enjoyning the movie with friends and family akshay sir is briliant actor and neeraj pandey a huge success director rana daggupati also a good south star and anupam kher and danny was brilliant act on the movie its so nice movie
Posted By : Vivek Upadhyay On 29 Jan 2015
this movie is very fine.the role of hero is very fantastic. it is a good movie.action part is very good. climax is also very good. i like this movie very much. i hope the movie make good profit.akshay kumar os very energetic in this movie. every one must watch this movie. really this is a very fine movie.
Posted By : Dhaval Patel On 29 Jan 2015
this is very good movie...i like the story and theme of this movie...akshay kumar did good job..the story and song of this movie is also nice..aur kuchh nhi bas ye movie achhe s chale aur...i wish ki make more money..and cross the150 crore ..it destroy all record of others movie.
Posted By : Pratyush Pushkar On 29 Jan 2015
this movie hero names are akshay kumar its is two hour sixteen minutes movie this is very super hit i would lile to say this movie because its a very nice movie this movie i see today its a good jahakas thats of all thankyou and have a nice day to all of you
Posted By : Deepak Yadav On 29 Jan 2015
very good time to watch akshay kumar. full of entertainment. you can watch it. this movie is for everyone. in starting you may feel bored but after sometime it will be okay. very nice acted . full of entertainment. i watched it with my friend. so go and watch it.
Posted By : Aayush Mishra On 29 Jan 2015
awesome movie againat tererism... fantestic acting by akshay kumar.. must watch its a very good and very entertaing movie... i realy enjoyed it it wil be first supet hit movie of 2015 it will earn more then 100 crores definetly friends go and watch the movie once if u are an indian and you are against the terrerism
Posted By : Rakesh Chaudhary On 29 Jan 2015
this is an awesome movie dude i think everyone should be watch this movie. this movie give us a message that we need to help our nation. if we think that first we have a great position then it is ridiculous. be a hero . get the message from the movie . i like the guy aftab who helped the baby team .
Posted By : Vishal Tembhare On 30 Jan 2015
akshay kumar, anupam kher & neeraj pandey come together again after the gripping special 26. baby is based on the terrorism that is being unleashed, especially in these times when we have a bad relationship with our neighbour. akshay last year had done holiday, baby is amix of his acting from holiday and special 26. anupam kher is good as always. neeraj pandey shows he can deliver very gripping movies and extract best performances from his actors. all in all a good movie.
Posted By : Rk Goswami On 30 Jan 2015
it is the most lovely picture . the real hero of akshay kumar. it is true life of the army and the diffrent of other heroes picutere and more action of akshay kumar and the real fighter man . and my best picture of the one picture of baby owesome picture of baby
Posted By : Nitesh Dogne On 30 Jan 2015
the baby movie is super akshay kumar action is very nice songs also super rana dhagupati action also super and thapsi pannu action very nice i love her the movie was very nice soudi dasar villas very nice the cid actor was very nice the ministar pa comedy very nice he also good the childron action was very good
Posted By : Santhosh Reddy On 30 Jan 2015
i liked the movie because of the actor akshey kumar.akshey kumar is the my favourite actor.so i like the movie very much.rana dagubatti,anupam kher,danny densongpa tapsee pannu,madurima tuli all are actings are very nice.it is a thriller movie.i saw this movie with my friends. neeraj pandey is the director of the film.i likked him also.
Posted By : Naveen Kumar On 30 Jan 2015
i watch this movie , this is a fantastic akshay action thriller movie .................. akshay look very angry and gentle in this movie ,please watch this movie . akshay was in trip such an ideatic prole in this movie ,he revenge her lovers for bsdly'plaease watch this movie please please
Posted By : Dillip Jena On 30 Jan 2015
very fantastic movie .i have nothing to say about this unforgettable movie.all the characters of the movie were in action,very well performed their tallent to show what they are.never seen before . there is a very less no. of movies like this in our bollywood film industry.most of the leading movie makers produce the film for their earnings only not by their hheart.very tallented and nice actors were there and they rocked on box office.
Posted By : Anshul Bhargav On 31 Jan 2015
baby is bollywood's most grown-up action drama yet. its scale is lavish, zipping between india, nepal, turkey and the middle east, and its performances excellent. akshay kumar is terrific as ajay whose core of steel you can almost feel. akshay presents top-rung action - you practically hear opponents' bones breaking under his stabbing kicks. but you hear ajay's mind ticking too as he foils plots, plans hustles and thinks of excuses before his wife anjali (madhurima tuli). akshay is at his best, deadly serious in combat, wryly engaging with straight-faced humour, pleasantly asking a suspect, "kharonch kyun aayegi...?" before interrogation. other performances sustain baby - danny denzongpa is superb as feroz, unit chief whose love for nation and team often escape his quiet bureaucratic suits. tapsee pannu has a dazzling little role while rana daggubati provides muscle to the lean, mean team. anupam kher as sour-tongued strategist shuklaji delivers with tart aplomb while kay kay exudes menace through unnerving, unblinking eyes. you feel menace too when the magnificently acted maulana rahman (rasheed naz) makes devilish speeches, evoking terrorist hafiz saeed. baby features multiple vibrant roles, including hasan noman as a smooth investigator, murali sharma as a minister's pompous-ass pa and sushant singh who faces a "rod. aur gel." during an understandably quick interrogation. a top-secret counter-espionage team 'baby' is born after 26/11. its officers, led by ajay singh (akshay), have no official records or responsibilities - except to thwart terror attacks. if caught, the government maintains 'plausible deniability' about them. but meanwhile, the trial-basis unit battles threats from pakistan, within india and multiple global locations. can 'baby' bite the bad guys hard enough? baby is bollywood's most grown-up action drama yet. its scale is lavish, zipping between india, nepal, turkey and the middle east, and its performances excellent. akshay kumar is terrific as ajay whose core of steel you can almost feel. akshay presents top-rung action - you practically hear opponents' bones breaking under his stabbing kicks. but you hear ajay's mind ticking too as he foils plots, plans hustles and thinks of excuses before his wife anjali (madhurima tuli). akshay is at his best, deadly serious in combat, wryly engaging with straight-faced humour, pleasantly asking a suspect, "kharonch kyun aayegi...?" before interrogation. other performances sustain baby - danny denzongpa is superb as feroz, unit chief whose love for nation and team often escape his quiet bureaucratic suits. tapsee pannu has a dazzling little role while rana daggubati provides muscle to the lean, mean team. anupam kher as sour-tongued strategist shuklaji delivers with tart aplomb while kay kay exudes menace through unnerving, unblinking eyes. you feel menace too when the magnificently acted maulana rahman (rasheed naz) makes devilish speeches, evoking terrorist hafiz saeed. baby features multiple vibrant roles, including hasan noman as a smooth investigator, murali sharma as a minister's pompous-ass pa and sushant singh who faces a "rod. aur gel." during an understandably quick interrogation. a top-secret counter-espionage team 'baby' is born after 26/11. its officers, led by ajay singh (akshay), have no official records or responsibilities - except to thwart terror attacks. if caught, the government maintains 'plausible deniability' about them. but meanwhile, the trial-basis unit battles threats from pakistan, within india and multiple global locations. can 'baby' bite the bad guys hard enough? baby is bollywood's most grown-up action drama yet. its scale is lavish, zipping between india, nepal, turkey and the middle east, and its performances excellent. akshay kumar is terrific as ajay whose core of steel you can almost feel. akshay presents top-rung action - you practically hear opponents' bones breaking under his stabbing kicks. but you hear ajay's mind ticking too as he foils plots, plans hustles and thinks of excuses before his wife anjali (madhurima tuli). akshay is at his best, deadly serious in combat, wryly engaging with straight-faced humour, pleasantly asking a suspect, "kharonch kyun aayegi...?" before interrogation. other performances sustain baby - danny denzongpa is superb as feroz, unit chief whose love for nation and team often escape his quiet bureaucratic suits. tapsee pannu has a dazzling little role while rana daggubati provides muscle to the lean, mean team. anupam kher as sour-tongued strategist shuklaji delivers with tart aplomb while kay kay exudes menace through unnerving, unblinking eyes. you feel menace too when the magnificently acted maulana rahman (rasheed naz) makes devilish speeches, evoking terrorist hafiz saeed. baby features multiple vibrant roles, including hasan noman as a smooth investigator, murali sharma as a minister's pompous-ass pa and sushant singh who faces a "rod. aur gel." during an understandably quick interrogation. a top-secret counter-espionage team 'baby' is born after 26/11. its officers, led by ajay singh (akshay), have no official records or responsibilities - except to thwart terror attacks. if caught, the government maintains 'plausible deniability' about them. but meanwhile, the trial-basis unit battles threats from pakistan, within india and multiple global locations. can 'baby' bite the bad guys hard enough? baby is bollywood's most grown-up action drama yet. its scale is lavish, zipping between india, nepal, turkey and the middle east, and its performances excellent. akshay kumar is terrific as ajay whose core of steel you can almost feel. akshay presents top-rung action - you practically hear opponents' bones breaking under his stabbing kicks. but you hear ajay's mind ticking too as he foils plots, plans hustles and thinks of excuses before his wife anjali (madhurima tuli). akshay is at his best, deadly serious in combat, wryly engaging with straight-faced humour, pleasantly asking a suspect, "kharonch kyun aayegi...?" before interrogation. other performances sustain baby - danny denzongpa is superb as feroz, unit chief whose love for nation and team often escape his quiet bureaucratic suits. tapsee pannu has a dazzling little role while rana daggubati provides muscle to the lean, mean team. anupam kher as sour-tongued strategist shuklaji delivers with tart aplomb while kay kay exudes menace through unnerving, unblinking eyes. you feel menace too when the magnificently acted maulana rahman (rasheed naz) makes devilish speeches, evoking terrorist hafiz saeed. baby features multiple vibrant roles, including hasan noman as a smooth investigator,
Posted By : Ankit Singh On 31 Jan 2015
after a long time bollywood has produced a brilliant movie that is not only technically at par with the world standard but also a dispassionate, non- judgmental take on terrorism which is very gripping. it is a nail biting, seat on the edge thriller devoid of songs. akshay kumar has done an incredibly good job. he's razor sharp throughout the movie, not even a single dull moment. writer and director neeraj pandey proves that he's a genius. full marks to baby!
Posted By : Ayan Banerjee On 31 Jan 2015
very very good movie.everyone should go to watch this movie with your family. take your children to cinema hall to watch this movie. its mind blowing movie, very good story, acting, casting. everything is very very good, fabulos, directors should have to make this type of movie from which we got inspirations.
Posted By : Gaurav Chauhan On 31 Jan 2015
akshay kumar wraped his role in best way in this movie. he is being the pivotal character performed blessed .beside this he also ensure that he will make great movie . baby is one of the best movie till now he played a lead role. he raise the critical issue through the movie.
Posted By : Sitaram Meena On 31 Jan 2015
baby is a thriller movie....ful of action drama.....as ofcourse akshay is in the movie...movie is directed by neeraj panday......film has vry true and real looking story.....and a must watch movie....it shows faith and courage one must have for the country.....awsm movie....so go have watch and love it share it....good one
Posted By : Sahil Mehta On 31 Jan 2015
baby is a thriller movie....ful of action drama.....as ofcourse akshay is in the movie...movie is directed by neeraj panday......film has vry true and real looking story.....and a must watch movie....it shows faith and courage one must have for the country.....awsm movie....so go have watch and love it share it....good one.akshay is my favourite actor.
Posted By : Ashish Kumar On 1 Feb 2015
baby is a thriller movie....ful of action drama.....as ofcourse akshay is in the movie...movie is directed by neeraj panday......film has vry true and real looking story.....and a must watch movie....it shows faith and courage one must have for the country.....awsm movie....so go have watch and love it share it....good one.akshay is my favourite actor.
Posted By : Vishal Singh On 1 Feb 2015
’’baby" is a perfect vehicle for the times we live in , it gives a home spun hero who allows himself to be hurt but it is invincible akshay kumar is ajay , a highly skiiled agent in an undercover counter intelligence unit dubbed . baby that tasked with foiling terror attacks on the country . when bilaal (kay kay menon ) , a terrorist facing trial in india , edcapes from prison , and it becomes clear that a major attack us being hatched by pakistan's lakshar group , it,s upto ajay and his team to save the nation . this mission sends ajay racing between turkey, mumbai, new dlhi, nepal, and the middle east where he more or less single handely flushes out rogue agents , dismantles terror plans , and vanquishes the bad guys in well executed action scenes.
Posted By : Kotha Saiteja On 1 Feb 2015
akshay kumar and aishwarya is the most important film on our website and donate that is not the same thing happened is the most important film on our website and donate that the names in this regard as is just to make sure the person you love you too baby is a great job and you have one payment is not an option and chances and is the best way for companies to conduct market share with a few days in the world who have achieved the highest security standards for themselves and their families and w
Posted By : Ravinder Yadav On 1 Feb 2015
baby is indian espionage action thriller movie. which is directed by neeraj pandey. this movie stars akshay kumar, rana daggubati, anupam kher, danny denzongpa taapsee pannu and madhurima tuli. this movie is scheduled for a january 23, 2015 release. writer : neeraj pandey director : neeraj pandey stars : akshay kumar, rana daggubati, anupam kher, taapsee pannu, madhurima tuli, danny denzongpa, kay kay menon, sushant singh duration : 2 hrs 10 min
Posted By : Angel Papri On 2 Feb 2015
you never get a second chance to make a first impression. so when i saw the posters announcing the release of baby i just clicked my thumb and looked the otherway. this film is not about akshay kumar. it is a film directed by neeraj pandey. that is why i went to see the film. i love the story telling style of neeraj pandey who is now scheduled to direct the biopic of ms dhoni. akshy kumar matched the starring performance of anupam kher and manoj bhajpayi blow by blow. terror,balmblasts,counter terrorism once again blend together to create a compelling screenplay in baby. akshay kumar, anupam kher and tapsee pannoo are the patrt of this team.
Posted By : Rukshana Begam On 2 Feb 2015
baby movie is full of action thriller and suspenseful movie and it is full family entertaining movie. script and dialoge are awesome.. acting by aakshy is mind blowing and anupum kher is also great in this movie.. fights scence are very natural and awesome in the movie.. in my way its a superhit movie..
Posted By : Sunny Kaushik On 2 Feb 2015
i liked this movie too much this movie have shown the life of indian army about their bravery. they even don't cwre about their families and fights for their nation. salute to them..akshay you rocked dude....whenever anything happens in india...everybody calls the army..but i should know know that what we are giving them in eturn...this.movie shows the real life of an armymen...salute to this movie
Posted By : Piyush Sharma On 3 Feb 2015
this movie is outstanding movie.in this movie there are many army mission and dangerous action .this movie is amazing movie to watch.you must enjoy this movie dont miss this movie to watch .in this movie there are many romantic and beautiful place to see.this movie is super hit movie.must watch
Posted By : Ehsaan Zohari On 3 Feb 2015
i really loved this mives because i always love pride of indian army and movies based on the life of indian army are very emotional for me. this is really going to be most recommend movie of the year. akshay kumar is my actor and i always loved his movies in my life.
Posted By : Rana Amarjit Singh On 3 Feb 2015
the aksahy is superstar hero and he has got so much talent in it and he is the star of action but he has turn his carrier into comedy film so he should again change his directions....and i think the baby name is not proper for this film as the akshay has given hi pose
Posted By : Akram Mirza On 3 Feb 2015
baby is an edge of the seat thriller. baby is an entertaing thriller which remains sharp throughout. there are twists and turns and a tight screenplay that keeps the movies fast paced . akshay kumar turns is an intense performenceehich would rank anog his best.. director neeraj pandey deserves credit for his fabulous mature thriller.
Posted By : Aditi Mishra On 3 Feb 2015
the baby i s b e s t m o v i e o f b o l l y w o o d .t h e b a b y is r e l a t e d t h e t e r a r i s m a n d a l l m o v i e a r e i n s t e r i n g m o v i e .
Posted By : Ravi Soriya On 3 Feb 2015
this is a super movies.i watch it first day 3rd show.osm movi.after a long a see a good mov i but this movi is very very good.the movi story based on terrorism.and i like the akshay movis.the movi action is ultimate.i love it.go and watch the movi with your frienda or family.i gavi it 4.5 star. ab dekh b lo jake
Posted By : Kalyan Samanta On 4 Feb 2015
i saw the trailer the baby movie is very very interesting. the akshaya kumar plays the police role is very confidently and mind blowing action he doing this movie so i really enjoyed i saw the movie also so you also see the movie you also tell like this
Posted By : Sandhyarani Vemula On 4 Feb 2015
its a courageous film that sticks to akshay kumar & neeraj panday well - oiled formula tricks to capture the baddies who are the big threat for the nation. packed with sharped dialogue and action moments that offer the lack of subtlety, it is easily one of the year best films.
Posted By : Suvransu Pattnaik On 4 Feb 2015
baby is a bollywood movie starting the khiladi of bollywood akshay kumar .anupam kher it is the second movie of akshay kumar with none other then neeraj landry of a wednesday fame .after special chabbis it is the second movie with akshay and the movie is too good and has hot positive review from all
Posted By : Lovemesh Patel On 4 Feb 2015
i sawed the trailer today it was amazing ........i liked it and i loved it ......... i want this movie to be release soon i m thimking that this is about to stop @@tankvaadi organization to destroy them by becoming like themselves...... and fighting and destroying them ............ i m thinking this movie will become superhit....
Posted By : Cyril Mishra On 5 Feb 2015
i saw the trailor it was awesome.i didnt exoect such an acting by akshay kumar he is just living in the film not acting.his expressions was so nice also the songs is good the camera was wonderful and the directing is vividly pictured there.i think that this film will be blockbuster.
Posted By : Athul Muraleedharan On 5 Feb 2015
after long time there is any movie of akshay kumar so am always waiting for akshay kumar movie lets see how this i hope that is going to be a nice movie if this movie not good so i will disappointed.. writer: neeraj pandey director : neeraj pandey see this movie
Posted By : Happy Rk On 5 Feb 2015
super hit movie because of this is movie against a terrorism, it is big challange to the world , in this movie it shows that how to finish up to the zero level of terrorism from country . and other reason of that a. kumar is best hero of bollywood
Posted By : Chandan Prakash On 5 Feb 2015
baby is the best movie of the 2015 it is the movie on the issue of the terroir and it show how can our intelligence is working for the safety of our and country it also shows that our jedios did great job for us i love this movie very much and i recommend all people to watch this
Posted By : Rajat Bhatt On 5 Feb 2015
this is one of the best movie have made.please request to watch this movie.can u watch it must try to have ui.in my regards best ever had.you take time and go to theatre and must have fun watching it.i also went for see baby film.accordind to situation we have to see.
Posted By : Abid Ali On 6 Feb 2015
its a very good action movie and i just like akshay kumar action. so this movie is a very good movie and there is so much romance but its a good film for all pepole. you must watch this film i wathced this film 5 times in the cinema hall...
Posted By : Arnab Bhattacharya On 6 Feb 2015
its a very good action movie and i just like akshay kumar action. so this movie is a very good movie and there is so much romance but its a good film for all pepole. you must watch this film i wathced a ex client action a mr akshay kumar
Posted By : Prabhat Singh On 6 Feb 2015
it a very good movie thats showes the power and dedidication of indian people ,the role of akshay kumar is very nice . as the movie tell about the terriest that are going to attack in india (delhi , mumbai ,hydradbad )but the organisation of india that's known as baby.
Posted By : Alok Kumar On 6 Feb 2015
thanks again. i think i will have the opportunity. yes. this email is confidential and is filed a good time, and i will be a good quality, but i am looking forward to hearing from the airport. it was the first place to stay at the endearing, and a half hours. i ghjbvcf
Posted By : Siva Ram On 7 Feb 2015
the movie is very good so much and the hero man of mass aksai kumar is very nice acting very good songs and fights and is not good scree play the review is si far about the other nice movies but he is very good actors and nice dancer in bollywood
Posted By : Sara Vanan On 7 Feb 2015
good movie interesting all the time till last a brave, exciting or interesting act a brave, exciting or interesting act a brave, exciting or interesting act good movie interesting all the time till last a brave, exciting or interesting act a brave, exciting or interesting act a brave, exciting or interesting act
Posted By : Sudish Singh On 7 Feb 2015
love it nice movie bilala khan ahahah nice on ehave have it to know how to use it nice work i like it very much you also go with your family and go and watch it likw it nice movie dont miss it you guys love it i also have love to so i am going to tell yuou beleive me guys
Posted By : Fakhruddin Khan On 8 Feb 2015
good movie interesting all the time till last a brave, exciting or interesting act a brave, exciting or interesting act a brave, exciting or interesting act good movie interesting all the time till last a brave, exciting or interesting act a brave, exciting or interesting act a brave, exciting or interesting act
Posted By : Abdur Razzak On 8 Feb 2015
baby is indian espionage action thriller movie. which is directed by neeraj pandey. this movie stars akshay kumar, rana daggubati, anupam kher, danny denzongpa taapsee pannu and madhurima tuli. this movie is scheduled for a january 23, 2015 release. writer : neeraj pandey director : neeraj pandey stars : akshay kumar, rana daggubati, anupam kher, taapsee pannu, madhurima tuli, danny denzongpa, kay kay menon, sushant singh duration : 2 hrs 10 min
Posted By : Radhe Gupta On 8 Feb 2015
should go directly ananya. many more years ahead of them to within their children safe from to rupees per cent percent on his bank is in india are whgsk. has a very happy birthday today at a is an archive and wo to hai par hai yaar u is not is immaterial have to go waste
Posted By : Kant Meena On 9 Feb 2015
i hv seen this movie baby was nice and intresting. and the story to fight terror and the force was great that shown in this movie. akshay was played a great roal of a secreat agent to protect from the terrosists. and the thrilr was great . over all full too paisa wasul movie h. jai hind
Posted By : Tharki Londa On 9 Feb 2015
baby is a action thriller movie directed by neeraj pandey,,leading role of mr.akshay kumar,anupam kher,rana dagu pati,,ther are just fantastic to see in hall screen,taapsee pannu is just so beutiful and wonder full to see,just like a doll,the screen sharing btwn akshay and anupam kher is just awesum,,their combinations are just awesum
Posted By : Saptadeep Roy On 10 Feb 2015
i love this movie as it is based on undercover agents who perform their duties without thinking of themselves and their families but protecting our nation is their priority. akshay kumar has done fabulous work and his acting is really sick. i like the songs of the movies and the story and plotting is also very good
Posted By : Fareed Tarin On 10 Feb 2015
it is a a good movie akshay kumar is very nice actor with good body and good personality all are sexy and the title of movie is good i have a comment for the movie that it is a very nice healthy beautiful great pam socket film sex play while it is nice
Posted By : Aa Aa On 12 Feb 2015
baby is indian espionage action thriller movie.which is directed by neeraj pandy. this movie stars akshay kumar rana daggubati anupam khair danny denzongpa and madhuri tooli .this movie is scheduled for a january 23.2015 release.wrieter neeraj pandy, director neeraj pandy, stars .akshay kumar,rana daggubati,anupam khair taapsee pannu madhurima tuli danny
Posted By : Arshiyan Ali On 12 Feb 2015
baby is very good hindi movie and good story ,our friends are love this movie,it is based under cover agent so akshay kumar is a new stainding this movie all actor are good acting on this movie but song is not a good film is a good avvarage.
Posted By : Sanjay Thakur On 12 Feb 2015
akki starrer movie baby is really watchable.it shows how a policeman fights to terrorism.if u r a liker of reality movie it's a must watch for u. movie sarts with a cunning leader which involves in terrorism bt he has many supporters but oir police team fihts cleverly and caught him and came to india.
Posted By : Kirti Keshav On 12 Feb 2015
this movie is fantastic because akshay kumar acting very well and i am sure this movie is super hit an acting is very well and we take 5 star out of 5 and very well and akshay kumar well acting and too country well done movie review of this movie nice
Posted By : Omkar Gaur On 12 Feb 2015
in a city called vardhamana, lived a very efficient and prosperous merchant. the king was aware of his abilities, and therefore made him the administrator of the kingdom. with his efficient and intelligent ways, he kept common man very happy, and at the same time he impressed the king on the other side. such a person, who can keep everybody happy, is rarely found.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 11 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook