Ratings & Reviews on Spectre

Spectre Poster
Watch Trailer
Spectre Movie Released on Friday, November 20, 2015
3.9
Ratings : 3.9/5 from 230 Users
Reviews : 67 Users
Spectre will be the twenty-fourth James Bond film produced by Eon Productions. It will feature Daniel Craig in his fourth performance as James Bond, and Christoph Waltz as Franz Oberhauser, the film's antagonist. It was directed by Sam Mendes as his second James Bond film following Skyfall, and was written by John Logan, Neal Purvis, Robert Wade and Jez Butterworth. The story features James Bond's first encounter with the global criminal agency known as SPECTRE, marking the organisation's first appearance in an Eon Productions film since 1971's Diamonds Are Forever. Writer : John Logan, Neal Purvis, Robert Wade, Jez Butterworth Director : Sam Mendes Stars : Daniel Craig, Christoph Waltz, Léa Seydoux, Ben Whishaw, Naomie Harris , Bautista, Monica Bellucci, Ralph Fiennes Duration : 143 minutes

Spectre Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. actors and actress played very good role in the cinema.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
january 2016 and on dvd and blu-ray on 9 and 22 february 2016 in the us and uk respectively. this movie can be watched by family. it can do a great business in india. happy weekend .in the united kingdom, the film grossed 4.1 million ($6.4 million) from its monday preview screenings.
Posted By : Rohit Mahto On 24 Apr 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
it is a very nice movie . spectre will be the twenty-fourth james bond film . it will feature daniel craig in his fourth performance as james bond, and christoph waltz as franz oberhauser, the film's antagonist. it was directed by sam mendes as his second james bond film following . the story features james bond's first encounter with the global criminal agency known as spectre . i give 4/5 ratings.
Posted By : Pratik Gohil On 16 Jul 2016
Very Good Very Good
it is a very nice movie . spectre will be the twenty-fourth james bond film . it will feature daniel craig in his fourth performance as james bond, and christoph waltz as franz oberhauser, the film's antagonist. it was directed by sam mendes as his second james bond film following . the story features james bond's first encounter with the global criminal agency known as spectre . i give 4/5 ratings.
Posted By : Rahul Pathak On 12 Jan 2016
Very Good Very Good
this movies is full of detective and a mysterious as it had film of james bond every films of james bond is a mulystrious detective based but he can easily solves all bronlems and solves them and manage all things that ceaartes a horology among people to know about them and by that they also know about how the people are helps them as this movies is based on a serious killer who kills people bit james easily solves that problems
Posted By : Rajkumar Bhoi On 16 Dec 2015
Average Average
this movie is very nice.my friends please see this movie.spectra is a most interesting movie in bollywood.this film story are awesome.spctre is the twenty-fourth century based james fond movie.this movie production by eon productions.the story features james bond firs encounter agency of spectre.this movie directed by sam mandes.movie stars are very nice role on this movie.
Posted By : Shreya Jaiswal On 16 Dec 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
the hollywood cinema movie was spectre was good movie and average type movie. this movie was 3star rating. and the movie was action type movie and not a drama or romance. this movie was hollywood cinema in good. i am seeing this movie was good. i like it and i think good movie.
Posted By : Sarvaiya Siddh On 15 Dec 2015
Average Average
this is the james bond series film. we all know the controversy about the film before its release in india. the sensore board of india cut its many of scene which contains nudity and long kisses etc. the sencer board of india doing well. no vulgarity should spread in india by pretending the forwardness.
Posted By : Santosh Sonare On 15 Dec 2015
Time Pass Time Pass
james bond in version we can say to this movie because nothing have changed but of the age of the carecters marvellous acting by the legends have been done in this movie . not a very time taking movie but in all of its time it will make you in suspense and thrill .
Posted By : Monika Maurya On 14 Dec 2015
Very Good Very Good
spectre is by far seems to be a good movie to watch. i did'nt see this movie due to lack of time and busy schedule. but i always like to watch the acting of daniel craig as bond. i liked the trailors and scenes in tv. my friend reviewed the good rating of this movie, so i decided definetely to watch it soon.
Posted By : Yogesh Joshi On 10 Dec 2015
Average Average
the movie is sooperb.especially the daniel craig's car chasing.the movie is super hit.u must watch it in imax for real experience.daniel craig is already a superb actor.by this movie he once again proved.their entire team had spent much money on the car even.so everyone can watch the movie without boaring.
Posted By : David Ds On 20 Nov 2015
this is the 24 th film of james bond and a good production of hollywood i hope u will know about the imp ort ance of the movie. this movie is funny action and emotional also i again advise you must watch this movie with ur family members and enjoy it..
Posted By : Mohit Deswal On 22 Nov 2015
its always good to see action movies of bond series.and i think this is one of the best action movie and the acting is awesome.. bond is known for its set piece and immaclatly designopening sequence.it is praise when we say this one will find its way into the top three of the heap.
Posted By : Vipin Singh On 22 Nov 2015
this movie is a great time spend more often by some other people and nations is also 007 movie songs from is not working for me too many times and are now is not is immaterial any other setup is the only thing we expect to see u tomorrow
Posted By : Ravinder Yadav On 22 Nov 2015
spectre is a super hit movie it will be twenty fourth james bond movie which produced by eon productions. it will be featured daniel craig whose fourth james bond movie. i like to see the movie in the cinema hall. this is very good movie in my seance. i like to see the movie another time.
Posted By : Debasish Chakraborty On 23 Nov 2015
john logon my all time favrete actor inn hollywood always love his movies spectre the best movie i ever had seen in the bollywood james bond is a very good actor. his persnality is very good . he is mind blowing actor. i love hi . i love him a lot
Posted By : Akshay Kumar On 23 Nov 2015
i look this movie and i relay like this movie jab oo ata hai tab us moment me maza ata hai comparatively this time it is good because no anther abction hai bhi nahi bhir bhi mai kahunga jao dekh aoo action super hai brotherss and i like this movie
Posted By : Sandeep Yadav On 25 Nov 2015
nice movie...interesting to see all adventures...my friends told about the action block that was so nice...animations also too good and nice photography work...the strory was good...all the characters in this film were gave their full efforts for their growth in future..everyone should see this movie...its a good entertainment movie nice script of work..
Posted By : Bala Chandar On 26 Nov 2015
great movie should watch bond character was really best of all time craig did a great job, should like to see in 50th bond film , will recommend to friends , best movie of all, cast direction screenplay was good , trailer was good, will recommend to friends good movie
Posted By : Tapan Goswami On 26 Nov 2015
superb movie!!, linking everything together and james bond always at its best!!! and christopher waltz was as usual awesome coz he is the best guy you can ask for in a negative role. the movie takes you like a kite flying in a tornado and action sequences were good this time. story was at its best
Posted By : Shibsdfh Akhtar On 27 Nov 2015
spectre r42, a 2-seater mid-engined rear-wheel drive sportscar built by british speciality car manufacturer spectre supersport ltd.a 1977 made-for-television movie produced and written by gene roddenberry spectre (2015 film), a 2015 james bond film featuring the eturn of the titular organization to the film franchise specter (film), a japanese tokusatsu film released in 2005
Posted By : Ajith Kumar On 27 Nov 2015
spectre is the twenty-fourth james bond film produced by eon productions. it will feature daniel craig in his fourth performance as james bond, and christoph waltz as franz oberhauser, the film's antagonist. it was directed by sam mendes as his second james bond film following skyfall, and was written by john logan, neal purvis, robert wade and jez butterworth. the story features james bond's first encounter with the global criminal agency known as spectre, marking the organisation's first appearance in an eon productions film since 1971's diamonds are forever.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 30 Nov 2015
this movie is another awsime movie of james bond series.this movie set new recors in hollywood.most of suspence in these movies are very good.hero and heroine of this movie loks very nice couple.the background music is also very good.stutents of this movie also would entertain peoe in cinema halls best of luck
Posted By : Rashpal Singh On 1 Dec 2015
this movie is action oriented movie. the direction is good and hero expressions are awesome. photography is nice. locations are superb. story is good. youth and kids like the movie very much. entertainment is good. a bit horror is created. suspense is another creativity in this movie. at last movie is worth to see.
Posted By : Karunakar Vulli On 2 Dec 2015
hello friends i like most hollywood films. and them movies are really cool and awesome. and bond series is fabulous. and one new movie is out from 007. its really cool and danger movie. and james bond was really have daring to fight all terror. it is like "bond is back".
Posted By : Apurv Bhavsar On 2 Dec 2015
i like holywood films more and more spectre movie reviews are good when i see its just like james bond came back really and fight its very superhit movie unbelieavable reviews are coming costumes good.sam mendes directed this spectre film very well really it was fabulous and fantastic movie .
Posted By : Spandana Gunda On 4 Dec 2015
on a mission in mexico city, unofficially ordered by a posthumous message from the previous m, james bond kills two men plotting a terrorist bombing and gives chase to marco sciarra, an assassin who survived the attack. in the ensuing struggle, bond kills sciarra and steals his ring, which is emblazoned with a stylised octopus.
Posted By : Lakshay Gupta On 5 Dec 2015
this film was awesome and the acting of james bond was speechless. overall film was nice and great . lots of action are there in movie. this kind of movie should come again and again. there are good responses in india related to this movie. even though all the movies of james bond are great to watch
Posted By : Rahul Kumar On 8 Dec 2015
this movie is very nice.my friends please see this movie.spectra is a most interesting movie in bollywood.this film story are awesome.spctre is the twenty-fourth century based james fond movie.this movie production by eon productions.the story features james bond firs encounter agency of spectre.this movie directed by sam mandes.movie stars are very nice role on this movie.
Posted By : Shreya Jaiswal On 16 Dec 2015
january 2016 and on dvd and blu-ray on 9 and 22 february 2016 in the us and uk respectively. this movie can be watched by family. it can do a great business in india. happy weekend .in the united kingdom, the film grossed 4.1 million ($6.4 million) from its monday preview screenings.
Posted By : Rohit Mahto On 24 Apr 2017

Follow us on Facebook