Ratings & Reviews on Killing Veerappan

Killing Veerappan Poster
Watch Trailer
Killing Veerappan Movie Released on Friday, January 1, 2016
3.5
Ratings : 3.5/5 from 239 Users
Reviews : 72 Users
Killing Veerappan is Indian, docudrama thriller film written and directed by Ram Gopal Varma, based on the events leading to Operation Cocoon to capture or kill Indian bandit Veerappan. The film is being shot primarily in the Kannada language, and being simultaneously dubbed into Telugu, Hindi, and Tamil languages, featuring Shivaraj Kumar in the central role of Senthamarai Kannan, the Superintendent of police, with the Indian Special Task Force, and the spy who masterminded Operation Cocoon. The first teaser of Killing Veerappan was released on 12 July 2015. The full length trailer was released on 18th October 2015, which achieved highly positive reviews. The film is set to release theatrically on 1 Janury 2016. Writer : Ram Gopal Varma Director : Ram Gopal Varma Stars : Shivaraj Kumar, Sandeep Bharadwaj, Yagna Shetty, Sanchari Vijay, Parul Yadav Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Killing Veerappan Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. actors and actress played very good role in the cinema.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
they got into an argument due to this, and the noise of their argument woke the brahmin up. the thief complained to the brahmin that the demon was planning of eating him up. on this, the demon also complained to the brahmin that the thief was planning to steal the calves from him. the brahmin at once started praying chants. hearing this, the demon ran off. then the brahmin took out a stick and chased away the thief.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 14 May 2017
Very Good Very Good
killing verappan is a mission how verappan killed and the film mostly shooted in forest .it is very nice film of director ram gopal verma and it is another hit of ram gopal verma.please watch its very interresting mission how he got killed.i had seen this film i liked it very much
Posted By : Suneetha Kommina On 21 Jan 2016
Average Average
killin verapan movie is realistic movie .rgv is realy dareing and dashing fellow to make the movie like this.picturization of this movie is realy excellent.i like this movie.actors are excellent and hero realy looks like verapan.after seeing this movie all will feel that the virapan is back.yes i dint seen the movie my friends told me that it was a excellent movie.but i saw the movie trilers it was realy owesome.no i dint copy this reviw from any one its my own opinion.ii dint write any random words or just letters for the heck of writing a review.i dint write any word or sentence again and again.
Posted By : Raj Kumar On 20 Jan 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
killing veerappan is an average movie with some average comedy but if you have free time and nothing to do then you can watch it. shivaraj kumar's acting is excellent. he make this movie better. sandeep bharadwaj, yagna shetty, sanchari vijay, parul yadav have also done very well in this movie.
Posted By : Arun Negi On 20 Jan 2016
Average Average
i watched this film because of shivarajkumar acting . in this film good varmas direction is seen at every point of direction tome . good camera is seen good music is seen heroine acting is good in this film side actore also done their completely in this film shooting is taken place in veerapans original village. entire credit goes to veerappans duplicate actor. according to me entire film is able to keep me glued to the screen.
Posted By : Amin Qadri On 19 Jan 2016
Not Rated Not Rated
killing veerappan is i think a average movie, not much for the entertainment purpose, the comedy is also not look to laugh it is just like a try to make people laugh but did not succed in doing this thus not a very good film, hope it will get the money of its budget.
Posted By : Prachi Deshpande On 19 Jan 2016
Average Average
its excelent movie killing verrappan which direct by rgv and awesome performance by shivarajkumar(shivanna) ,and parul yadav,sanachari vijay,yajnashetty,and very good screen play and good cinemaphotography... and a film was going intrested scene by scene and the tea cup photo also trended in south india a mainly in karnataka by directors actors
Posted By : Praveen Padti On 19 Jan 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie is like an very good movie he is impress his acting and mixing of languase is also impress to see this movie in cenema haall this is the movie who saw an south indian movie and i also like south indian movie it is very imp for me
Posted By : Ashish Bansal On 19 Jan 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
i watched this film because of shivarajkumar acting . in this film good varmas direction is seen at every point of direction tome . good camera is seen good music is seen heroine acting is good in this film side actore also done their completely in this film shooting is taken place in veerapans original village. entire credit goes to veerappans duplicate actor. according to me entire film is able to keep me glued to the screen.
Posted By : Raj Mehta On 17 Jan 2016
Average Average
killing veerappan is an upcoming telugu docudrama action film slated for its release on 1st january 2016. shivaraj kumar, heroic role player is in the central role of senthamarai kannan, the superintendent of police, with the indian special task force, and the spy who has masterminded operation cocoonto. this neared release is directed by ram gopal varma and produced by b. v. manjunath, b. s. sudhindra, e. shivaprakash. screenplay and the story is too by ram gopal varma. ravi shankar has directed the music for this movie which will be on 1st january 2016 in english, telugu and hindi languages. as the tale of courageous operation to kill the badly reputed criminal and perpetrator of south india, veerappan, is about to be disclosed to the masses across the country as well as globe, people are per-fervid for its release. the unleashing of theatrical trailer and teaser has already received bulk response on the social networking medias. it got into controversies when the kin of deceased terrorist raised voice over the airing of the hooligan’s life story. but, their remarks didn’t affect the confirmation of its unveiling in first month of the coming year. we rate this film with three and half stars. to rate this movie here, you can reply us by commenting on this post.
Posted By : Asif Akhtar On 1 Jan 2016
this movie is gonna rock. i like this kind of movie like thrilling kind. i like every movie of ram gopal verma . i liked his work.he is gonna rock by this thrilling movie. i would like to watch this movie with my friends& my family.i heared this movie that is gonna osum
Posted By : Suresh Kumar On 1 Jan 2016
this is one of the best movies of bollywood. watch and enjoy this movie. good actors are in htis movie. they play great role. they will entertain you. go and watch this movie today. i enjoyed a lot with my family. this will become the best movie. i loved it.
Posted By : Ͽry�� Bgp On 3 Jan 2016
the movie is the best of the world.. i am to be glad to the movie.. mujhe bahut aacha laga .. maine a movie karib 45 baar dekha.. so mujhe bahut aacha laga .. main aur ek bar dekhunga a movie.. aap log bhi dekhiya bahut aacha hain a movie.. maine dekha..
Posted By : Gosto Sarkar On 3 Jan 2016
killing veerappan is indian, docudrama thriller film written and directed by ram gopal varma, based on the events leading to operation cocoon to capture or kill indian bandit veerappan. the film is being shot primarily in the kannada language, and being simultaneously dubbed into telugu, hindi, and tamil languages, featuring shivaraj kumar in the central role of senthamarai kannan, the superintendent of police, with the indian special task force, and the spy who masterminded operation cocoon. the first teaser of killing veerappan was released on 12 july 2015. the full length trailer was released on 18th october 2015, which achieved highly positive reviews. the film is set to release theatrically on 1 janury 2016. writer : ram gopal varma director : ram gopal varma stars : shivaraj kumar, sandeep bharadwaj, yagna shetty, sanchari vijay, parul yadav duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Avinash Kumar Raj On 4 Jan 2016
killing veerappan is the indian bollywood thriler type movie in this movie lead star is shivraj kumar and lead actoress is yagna shetty and movie directed by ram gopal verma movie based on the operation leading cocoon to capture or kill indian bandit veerappan film is shoot in kannad language and dubbed inhindi language so see the movie one time atleast
Posted By : Kailash Chandra Jain On 4 Jan 2016
ever since the trailer was out, killing veerappan had created huge buzz as the trailer promised that ram gopal varma is back in form with this film. a week ago, the movie opened to rave reviews in kannada too. is all the hype worth it? let’s find out. story: several special officers and police officers get killed in their pursuit of nabbing smuggler veerappan (sandeep bharadwaj). one special task force officer (shiva rajkumar) believes that he has some methods that can work in catching veerappan. his initial methods only result in failures. learning from failures, he starts playing mind games with veerappan that lead to killing him as the title suggests. artistes’ performances: the greatest strength of the movie is the right casting. sandeep bharadwaj is almost like real veerappan. he has lived in the skin of the character. such a fine performance by sandeep! kannada star shiva rajkumar is perfect in the role of a police officer devoted to his job of nabbing veerappan. parul yadav is good too. yagna shetty as muthulakshmi, veerappan’s wife is okay. technical excellence: camera work stands out in the movie. apart from trademark ram gopal varma’s shaky shots, the movie has better camera work than his recent movies. art work is also good but songs are too bad. even background score is loud and irritating. the movie has couple of thrilling action episodes thanks to action choreography. highlights: climax sequence sandeep bharadwaj as veerappan shiva rajkumar’s performance drawbacks: loud background score lack of good songs some scenes after the interval tamil terrorist chase scene analysis: when was the last time ram gopal varma won great praise? probably it was with ‘the attacks of 26/11’. then he went on to deliver one bad movie after another. so many started wondering if he would ever bounce back. well, killing veerappan proves that the maverick director is still capable of narrating decent engaging stories and he still has not lost it totally. like the trailer promised, the movie also is told in feverish way. though it is not on par with his best movies, still killing veerappan is better one from him in the recent times. from start to finish, he has told it in engrossing manner. as the title say the movie is all about killing of veerappan. hence we know the climax beforehand, despite this ram gopal varma has succeeded in keeping the tempo. this is indeed an achievement. the interval shoot out in the forest is ok. the climax build-up scenes are also good. although post interval the movie’s pace goes dull and some unnecessary scenes come. there are some very dull scenes come and go like it comes back to the track and ends in thrilling way. all in all, ram gopal varma has come up with a decent movie after so many bad movies.
Posted By : Ravi Agarwal On 13 Jan 2016
killing veerappan is indian, docudrama thriller film written and directed by ram gopal varma, based on the events leading to operation cocoon to capture or kill indian bandit veerappan. the film is being shot primarily in the kannada language, and being simultaneously dubbed into telugu, hindi, and tamil languages, featuring shivaraj kumar in the central role of senthamarai kannan, the superintendent of police, with the indian special task force, and the spy who masterminded operation cocoon. the first teaser of killing veerappan was released on 12 july 2015. the full length trailer was released on 18th october 2015, which achieved highly positive reviews.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 13 Jan 2016
what i need to live has been given to me by the earth. why i need to live has been given to me by you. happy valentine's dayi have fallen in love many times,always with you. it happened again now my love.happy valentine`s day..i have fallen in love many times,always with you. it happened again now my love.happy valentine`s day..what i need to live has been given to me by the earth. why i need to live has been given to me by you. happy valentine's dayi have fallen in love many times,always with you. it happened again now my love.happy valentine`s day..every one is not my friend,but my friends are not like every one.i have fallen in love many times,always with you. it happened again now my love.happy valentine`s day..every one is not my friend,but my friends are not like every one.every one is not my friend,but my friends are not like every one.i have fallen in love many times,always with you. it happened again now my love.happy valentine`s day..dear valantine, you are the only one person i want to be with for the rest of my life and grow old with.i love you.dear valantine, you are the only one person i want to be with for the rest of my life and grow old with.i love you.what i need to live has been given to me by the earth. why i need to live has been given to me by you. happy valentine's daypin codewhat i need to live has been given to me by the earth. why i need to live has been given to me by you. happy valentine's daynlove is the happiness of today and promise of tomorrow,so this warm note comes to u,to say that live life with a heart full of love.i have fallen in love many times,always with you. it happened again now my love.happy valentine`s day..love is the happiness of today and promise of tomorrow,so this warm note comes to u,to say that live life with a heart full of love.what i need to live has been given to me by the earth. why i need to live has been given to me by you. happy valentine's daylove is the happiness of today and promise of tomorrow,so this warm note comes to u,to say that live life with a heart full of love.what i need to live has been given to me by the earth. why i need to live has been given to me by you. happy valentine's daywhat i need to live has been given to me by the earth. why i need to live has been given to me by you. happy valentine's daywhat i need to live has been given to me by the earth. why i need to live has been given to me by you. happy valentine's daylove is the happiness of today and promise of tomorrow,so this warm note comes to u,to say that live life with a heart full of love.what i need to live has been given to me by the earth. why i need to live has been given to me by you. happy valentine's daywhat i need to live has been given to me by the earth. why i need to live has been given to me by you. happy valentine's day
Posted By : Bk Abhijeet Sagar On 16 Jan 2016
this movie is like an very good movie he is impress his acting and mixing of languase is also impress to see this movie in cenema haall this is the movie who saw an south indian movie and i also like south indian movie it is very imp for me
Posted By : Ashish Bansal On 19 Jan 2016
its excelent movie killing verrappan which direct by rgv and awesome performance by shivarajkumar(shivanna) ,and parul yadav,sanachari vijay,yajnashetty,and very good screen play and good cinemaphotography... and a film was going intrested scene by scene and the tea cup photo also trended in south india a mainly in karnataka by directors actors
Posted By : Praveen Padti On 19 Jan 2016
killin verapan movie is realistic movie .rgv is realy dareing and dashing fellow to make the movie like this.picturization of this movie is realy excellent.i like this movie.actors are excellent and hero realy looks like verapan.after seeing this movie all will feel that the virapan is back.yes i dint seen the movie my friends told me that it was a excellent movie.but i saw the movie trilers it was realy owesome.no i dint copy this reviw from any one its my own opinion.ii dint write any random words or just letters for the heck of writing a review.i dint write any word or sentence again and again.
Posted By : Raj Kumar On 20 Jan 2016

Follow us on Facebook