Ratings & Reviews on Jurassic World

Jurassic World Poster
Watch Trailer
Jurassic World Movie Released on Friday, June 12, 2015
4.1
Ratings : 4.1/5 from 409 Users
Reviews : 127 Users
Jurassic World is a 2015 American science fiction adventure film directed by Colin Trevorrow. It is the fourth installment in the Jurassic Park film series. For those whose childhood memories are peppered with the awe-inspiring and sometimes frightening images of humongous dinosaurs . Writer : Rick Jaffa, Amanda Silver Director : Colin Trevorrow Stars : Chris Pratt,Bryce Dallas Howard, Vincent D'Onofrio, Ty Simpkins, Nick Robinson, Omar Sy, B. D. Wong, Irrfan Khan Duration : 123 minutes

Jurassic World Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. actors and actress played very good role in the cinema.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
meanwhile, a wild tomcat became aware that they wanted to settle their dispute through a holy man. he quickly posed as a learned animal. he held a blade of holy kusha grass in his paw and stood on the bank of a river, where he will be quickly spotted. standing on his hind legs, with his eyes closed, he started chanting.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 14 May 2017
Very Good Very Good
the movie's terrifying realism is something to take seriously .in theatre away from the screen particularly during the young children in peril section the screen the movie's effects are somewhat less fearful.still sensitive you and parents may want to watch ahead of time and gauge their children all the thrills the movie has some very funny touches.the animated field the dinosaurs resembles an elementary school educational movie from mirror are closer than they appear glimpsed in a side mirror as a huge.
Posted By : Lily Monisha On 27 Sep 2016
Bakwas Bakwas
jurassic world boasts academy award winning special effects lots of frightful moments and some laughs director steven spielberg and his effect team deliver some stunningly realistic disorder of the day of stop motion lizards and jerking beasts of vastly varying sizes.replacing the effects the movie also has a superb soundscape hear it with a top notch sound system to get all the course actually seeing the monster isn't to see the shark until the movie and the suspend was excruciating storytelling elegance is missing here.and for all this technical achievements a lack of character weakness this thriller.spielberg occasionally sacrifiers three-dimensional and the thrill of the effects.
Posted By : Vijay Kumar On 27 Sep 2016
Very Good Very Good
jurassic world is a 2015 american science fiction adventure film directed by colin trevorrow. it is the fourth installment in the jurassic park film series. for those whose childhood memories are peppered with the awe-inspiring and sometimes frightening images of humongous dinosaurs .jurassic world is a 2015 american science fiction adventure film directed by colin trevorrow. it is the fourth installment in the jurassic park film series. for those whose childhood memories are peppered with the awe-inspiring and sometimes frightening images of humongous dinosaurs ..stars
Posted By : Ankit Upadhyay On 17 Oct 2015
Average Average
jurassic world is a 2015 american science fiction adventure film directed by colin trevorrow. it is the fourth installment in the jurassic park film series. for those whose childhood memories are peppered with the awe-inspiring and sometimes frightening images of humongous dinosaurs . this move realy dangerous . action is good .
Posted By : Rahul Pathak On 15 Oct 2015
Very Good Very Good
outstanding and mind blowing movie with great visual,graphics and effects.it is a worm blodded movie that i enjoy it the most.the second version of jurassic park is jurassic world 2015.i love this film so much that i want to see it again and again.i gave it 5 stars as superhit movie
Posted By : Gajanan Sasmal On 22 Aug 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
jurassic world is a 2015 american science fiction adventure film directed by colin trevorrow. it is the fourth installment in the jurassic park film series. for those whose childhood memories are peppered with the awe-inspiring and sometimes frightening images of humongous dinosaurs ..stars : chris pratt,bryce dallas howard, vincent d'onofrio, ty simpkins, nick robinson, omar sy, b. d. wong, irrfan khan duration : 123 minutes
Posted By : Anuj Gupta On 2 Jul 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
yeh its a nice movie the hero n heroine done thier work awsome n irfan khan is aproud for india vry nice acter i like that short when the small deinasors attak on that big villaine diono..n the screening is vry nice its a very nice movie so i give it super hit.
Posted By : Mohammad Danish On 1 Jul 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
we all liked jurassic park alot..........in the same away they have tried jurassic world now. i hope this film will make a great debut. it includes complete entertainment especially for children. i am happy to watch it. this will surely make its popularity as hollywood is completely relied on animated movies.
Posted By : Pavan Katti On 1 Jul 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
the jurassic world is a super hit movie i enjoy in this film i like this movie and the actor and actors has been good acting for this movie my friends like this movie all characters is super actions for it. and the childewood film this is super hit movie
Posted By : Hari Priya On 12 Jun 2015
the jurassic world is a super hit movie i enjoy in this film i like this movie and the actor and actors has been good acting for this movie my friends like this movie all characters is super actions for it. and the childewood film this is super hit movie
Posted By : Shrobon Dev Roy On 12 Jun 2015
this movie is awesome and i hope that it will break all records is am very interesting to see this movie that you will get very interesting and then we have to the other day of this message and the other day of this message email and then you can
Posted By : Mohit Tomar On 12 Jun 2015
oh! finally i saw jurassic world. this movie is beyond description. i can definately say you will see a wonderfull film after saw this movie.stephen spelberge is awesome.our bollywood hero irfan khan done a amazing job. if you can not watch this wonderfull movie you will be miss a lot.
Posted By : No Reply From Umito Support On 12 Jun 2015
this is the best movie of hollywood and this movie director is colin terrevorrow.this movie scene is very danger and his play role of dynamo.dyna is the very big animal of the earth and this movie is based of dyna.i want to see this movie in cinema hall.i hope to see this movie superb hit on the box office.
Posted By : Ataur Rahman On 12 Jun 2015
it is good and nice movie i head never seen before. but this movie is like any action movie. but the movie is so good .and it is nice and the best movie.but the end this movie is so good and i like so much.u can also go and watch this movie
Posted By : Deepak Kajal On 12 Jun 2015
the jurassic world is a super hit movie i enjoy in this film i like this movie and the actor and actors has been good acting for this movie my friends like this movie all characters is super actions for it. and the childewood film this is super hit movie
Posted By : Lalit Garg On 13 Jun 2015
i liked it bcoz it have thrill with awesome graphics. but what it had is the dinosaur with a instinct to other ones . i must look for it in 3d. now its on your choice that whether to watch it or not it for those who like thrill. &action at same place.movic.
Posted By : Madhar Bharat On 13 Jun 2015
from that beginning of jurrasic movies ,i never miss any of the part so this all the movies is full of action and adventures and this kind of adventure fill me a refreshing mind and no other movie can compete this adventure with my full confident. thank you for making this movie.
Posted By : Sherjit Sharma On 13 Jun 2015
steven spielberg's jurassic world movie was beautiful it leadds to me see that movie again and again in my life such a g r a phics did not seen in my life & that diano sarous is is cute &looks beauti ful finnally i enjoyed very much
Posted By : Bhavahar Abcdef On 13 Jun 2015
nice movie and the film making as usually awesome khan is super in this movie really liked his different english accent dinosaurs looks really cool and one of the best in jurassic series i liked the screen play and direction and i hope you guys watch it in theatres not piracy ­ śĆ you must watch this movie ***** for this movie.
Posted By : Ganesh Rao On 13 Jun 2015
it was a nice movie.. its a sequel of jurassic park movie series.. the acting of irfan khan is nice.. the animation very good.. it was bored in its first section but the thrill starts when a dinosaur escape from the prison... i suggest my other friends to watch it.. i want to watch again and again..
Posted By : Sanjeev Kumar On 15 Jun 2015
the jurassic world is a super hit movie i want to this movie and i like this movie and the film actors and actress has been good acting for this movie for these film childhood film are preprepared for this movie and my friends like this movie enjoy it
Posted By : Abirami Puthisigamani On 15 Jun 2015
i have seen all the parts of the movies of jurassic world. the movie will claim super hit as all the previous have claimed. i saw this movie with my friend and after seeing the movie i advised my all the friends to watch the movie in the cinema hall bcos it will be very clear there not on the cd/dvd.
Posted By : Dd Ahuja On 15 Jun 2015
i saw this movie with my company members and this movie is super duper hit movie and going today again to see the movie again with my family as my brother is saying to watch the movie with him. this movie is more better from the previous jurassic movies.
Posted By : Kanishka Ahuja On 15 Jun 2015
jurassic world is very very good super duper nice movie in my side, i saw this movie in bengali version, i love very much see this movie, i and my all staff see this movie, i think it is very good movie, i wish this movie box office collection higher than other movie.
Posted By : Debasish Chakraborty On 15 Jun 2015
i love these dinosaurs in the movie which are very humongous and also i love these dinosuars when i was a child they are my favourite animal also so that is why i love this movie also this movie is totally related to dinosaur their life and talking about these dinosaurs i love it
Posted By : Prasanna Biswas On 16 Jun 2015
i love adventure films like jurrssic world . i like this movie becaue it is best movie of hollywood since i ever seened. action of this movie is extrodnary . it is a super hit film. so i gave them five stars . all the charcters of this film doing great job in this film.
Posted By : Vivek Sharma On 17 Jun 2015
this movie was awsom and must see it.and that was story scientific way we got hav some another's things.jurasic park like name when i was seeing this movie than feeling crazy..thid type of movie was not every time so if u want see movie must watch and enjoy with family or frnd
Posted By : Kalloo Yadav On 17 Jun 2015
this is one of the best hollywood movie i have watched ever. everything is perfect in this movie and execution is awesome. i was looking for loopholes in this movie but i was wrong this movie is extremely good and every critic should evaluate it closely. i would recommend this movie to everyone. this is a "paisa vasool" movie.
Posted By : Himanshu Tripathi On 17 Jun 2015
its a very good movie and after a long time come back jurassic movie and from the childhood i like this seriez movie after a long time its came and i went to show first to show and from my opinion it was to good and i like it very much and i suggest my frnd to see this movie
Posted By : Arnab Bhattacharya On 18 Jun 2015
i like this movie very much bcoz i love hollywood movie.. and this is one of them.. . . ye movie me dekhane gaya that achi hai . mere sath mete dist bhai the unko bhai ye move bwhot pas and aayi .... this movie was unbailable good nice and so more...
Posted By : Harshad Patel On 19 Jun 2015
this is the best movie of hollywood. i want to see this movie in cinema hall.i hope to this movie is very successful on the hollywood box office.jurrassic world is the dangerous movie of the bollywood and dinasours is very dangerous animal of the earth.this is a better movie of hollywood.
Posted By : Abdur Rahman On 19 Jun 2015
i liked this film so much. i liked this film very much. i love this film to see. i liked this film. this film will get very popular these days. this action movie is having so much of adventure. hope to see as a successful movie in bollywood. i love this film.
Posted By : Vedaprakash Patra On 19 Jun 2015
tewnty two years after the events of jurassic park in gen has opend a fully functional dinosaur theme park called jassric park . head of in gen security is intersted in trainning the park four velicoripators for military use but a team of expert . inculding a small role as a grand daughter .i like it this movie its superb movie
Posted By : Rahul Negi On 19 Jun 2015
twenty tow years after the events of jurassic park isla nublar now features a fully functioning dinosaur theme park, jurassic world, as originally envisioned by john hammond. after 10 years of operation and visitor rates declining, in order to fulfill a corporate mandate, a new attraction is created to respark visitors interest, which backfires horribly.
Posted By : Gnyana Gochhayat On 20 Jun 2015
the film takes forward the story from the original speilberg classic. it has some extraordinary effects, jaw dropping action sequences and competent performances. overall, jurassic world is a triumph of technology! the effects are super, the action is surprised ultimately, if there is just one word that can describe this movie, that word would be awesome
Posted By : Kiran Kumar On 21 Jun 2015
jurassic park a name which comes with a feeling of life with dianosores .every in this words knows that dignores time is passed now and there is no hope to see them again but we all have a curiosity in our minds that how that type of big creatures live there life's this interest is that makes me to go and view this movie and i think others too...really a awesome movie with a thrill and knowledge
Posted By : Saurabh Singhal On 21 Jun 2015
jurassic world is a 2015 american science fiction adventure film directed by colin trevorrow. it is the fourth installment in the jurassic park film series. for those whose childhood memories are peppered with the awe-inspiring and sometimes frightening images of humongous dinosaurs . it is written by rick jaffa, amanda silver.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 22 Jun 2015
hai guys , the sensational movie comes with the 3d technology the jurassic world crosses the $1 billion at the global box office more quickly than the any film before the awsome 3d movie. this movie breaks the records of other movies in this year 2015.in the part they opened the jurassic park apart from all the parts of this movie .so why waiting watch this wounderful blockbuster movie go get the tickets......
Posted By : Ari Voli On 23 Jun 2015
jurassic world is a 2015 american science fiction adventure film directed by colin trevorrow. it is the fourth installment in the jurassic park film series. for those whose childhood memories are peppered with the awe-inspiring and sometimes frightening images of humongous dinosaurs . very best movie is jurassic world & best actor
Posted By : Mohd Altamash On 25 Jun 2015
jurassic world is the much delayed sequel of jurassic park series . the first three installment of the moviue are realeased many years ago and this is the fourth installment of the movie that is released this year only. the movie is directed by the very well known cloin trevorrow . the star cast of the movie holds the names like chris pratt, dallas howard, vincent d'onofrio, ty simpkins, nick robinson, imran khan , etc. like it other installments this movie is also beautifully made . the camera skeaks for the perfect shots of the movie . the graphics and sound both aree amazing . the 3d version of the movie majkes the movie viewing experience even more better. the entire starcast did true justice to their characters. this movie is made with a huge budget and as per the global performance of the movie, its seems trhat it can easily recover its cost and will made huge profits . the on screen timing of the movie is neither too long nor too short. except for a few scenes theis movie is perfect. according to me this is a sci- fiction of the year.
Posted By : Gautam Kumar On 25 Jun 2015
this movie jurassic world is the most best thriller film of film history. film's picture quality is best in class. and story and direction is the professional master stroke of hollywood film industry. malta full family k saath devine kayak ek best film. mai to kahta hoon k san ko kam se kam ek bar he film dekhni chahiye.
Posted By : Moin Ahmad On 27 Jun 2015
this ia amazinf film, very good movie , fantesting seen ever not seen, this is realy good for entertainment, never seen this type of movie , action seen good , we see movie very good , acting of every actor better, all are seeing very good envirment thetor, sound quality are so good
Posted By : Bharat Sharma On 27 Jun 2015
jurraic world is a very good movie for the children. it is hows science fiction. how all scientist has created all techniques. the dinassoures attack them and they tried to come out from him is shown with light and sound.the movie is all about how dinassore helps us and how they attack us. irfan khan looks good in this movie.
Posted By : Krupa Desai On 27 Jun 2015
jurassic world is an american science fiction adventure film. the film was directed by colin trevorrow. it is the fourth part of the jurassic park film series. the film stars chris pratt, bryce dallas howard, vincent d'onofrio, ty simpkins, nick robinson, omar sy, b.d. wong, and irrfan khan. wong is the only actor from previous film. overall it is a great movie.
Posted By : Gaurav Joshi On 28 Jun 2015
this is good movie this is fanta stick movie of holly wood this is one of the best movie of holly wood this is one of the best movie of my i like to watching this movie i seen this movie last night this is sequal movie please see this movie
Posted By : Nil Vasan On 29 Jun 2015
twenty-two years after the incident at jurassic park, a theme park populated with cloned dinosaurs, jurassic world has opened on isla nublar. brothers zach and gray mitchell are sent there to visit their aunt, claire dearing, the park's operations manager. claire's assistant is their guide, as claire is busy recruiting corporate sponsors with a new attraction, a genetically-modified dinosaur called indominus rex. the dinosaur was created using the dna of several predatory dinosaurs and modern-day animals; dr. henry wu, the park's chief geneticist, keeps the exact genetic makeup classified.
Posted By : Pankaj Kumar On 29 Jun 2015
wao what a wonderfull fllm i have seen it thrice . on wide screen it seems to be a wonderful experence of being a part of exticnt dianosours . this is a film that must be watched by people of all age group it is so continous and full of sence tht we can not resist us to watch it again
Posted By : Meetu Saxena On 29 Jun 2015
jurassic world is an american science fiction adventure film. the film was directed by colin trevorrow. it is the fourth part of the jurassic park film series. the film stars chris pratt, bryce dallas howard, vincent d'onofrio, ty simpkins, nick robinson, omar sy, b.d. wong, and irrfan khan. wong is the only actor from previous film. overall it is a great movie.
Posted By : Rajnish Chalhotra On 29 Jun 2015
it's an awesome movie i am specially attend the first show of jurassic world and my decision is not wrong .it's such a 3d movie and more fantastic then jurassic park and i like the both the brothers who was playing a role. they both are so brave and have so spirit...i want to tell you a right thing to all who don't go to watch the movie please please good
Posted By : Aayush Joshi On 30 Jun 2015
this is a hollywood movie and i like hollywood movie very much and also like who movie is based on any creature and this movie is a type of that . the animation of this movie is fantastic . story of this movie is very good . all the actor perform well. thank you
Posted By : Anurag Rao On 1 Jul 2015
nic this movi but i like hating person but i never undr stand what say for this movie superb i like this i love this super hit i cant belive to thi movi discrusting i hate but i like i never inderstand . i love u and movi u r love this i love u and this movi
Posted By : Sachin Suthar On 1 Jul 2015
we all liked jurassic park alot..........in the same away they have tried jurassic world now. i hope this film will make a great debut. it includes complete entertainment especially for children. i am happy to watch it. this will surely make its popularity as hollywood is completely relied on animated movies.
Posted By : Pavan Katti On 1 Jul 2015
yeh its a nice movie the hero n heroine done thier work awsome n irfan khan is aproud for india vry nice acter i like that short when the small deinasors attak on that big villaine diono..n the screening is vry nice its a very nice movie so i give it super hit.
Posted By : Mohammad Danish On 1 Jul 2015
jurassic world is a 2015 american science fiction adventure film directed by colin trevorrow. it is the fourth installment in the jurassic park film series. for those whose childhood memories are peppered with the awe-inspiring and sometimes frightening images of humongous dinosaurs ..stars : chris pratt,bryce dallas howard, vincent d'onofrio, ty simpkins, nick robinson, omar sy, b. d. wong, irrfan khan duration : 123 minutes
Posted By : Anuj Gupta On 2 Jul 2015
outstanding and mind blowing movie with great visual,graphics and effects.it is a worm blodded movie that i enjoy it the most.the second version of jurassic park is jurassic world 2015.i love this film so much that i want to see it again and again.i gave it 5 stars as superhit movie
Posted By : Gajanan Sasmal On 22 Aug 2015

Follow us on Facebook