Ratings & Reviews on Jai Jawaan Jai Kisaan

Jai Jawaan Jai Kisaan Poster
Watch Trailer
Jai Jawaan Jai Kisaan Movie Released on Friday, February 6, 2015
3.5
Ratings : 3.5/5 from 492 Users
Reviews : 145 Users
jAI JAWAN JAI KISAN (English: Hail the Soldier, Hail the Farmer) was a slogan given to India by the Prime Minister of India Lal Bahadur Shastri in 1965 at a public gathering at Ramlila Maidan, Delhi. It means hail the soldier and hail the farmer.[1][2] Soon after Shastri took over the prime ministership of India after Nehru's death, India was attacked by Pakistan. At the same time there was scarcity of foodgrains in country. Shastri gave the slogan Jai Jawan Jai Kisan to enthuse the soldiers to defend India and simultaneously cheering farmers to do their best to increase the production of food grains to reduce dependence on import. It became a very popular slogan. Writer : Milan Ajmera Director : Milan Ajmera Stars : Om Puri, Prem Chopra, Rati Agnihotri, Jatin Khurana, Akhilesh Jain Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Jai Jawaan Jai Kisaan Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. and songs of this cinema are very very good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
the hare humbly continued, "this is the reason only i, among the five of us, am here. i have arrived late for the same reason. please take action that you think will be best". on hearing this, the lion grew even more furious. he roared, "take me to this pretender at once. i will destroy him. only after that will my anger be quenched."
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 10 May 2017
Average Average
jai jawan jai kisan (english: hail the soldier, hail the farmer) was a slogan given to india by the prime minister of india lal bahadur shastri in 1965 at a public gathering at ramlila maidan, delhi. it means hail the soldier and hail the farmer.[1][2] soon after shastri took over the prime ministership of india after nehru's death, india was attacked by pakistan. at the same time there was scarcity of foodgrains in country. shastri gave the slogan jai jawan jai kisan to enthuse the soldiers to defend india and simultaneously cheering farmers to do their best to increase the production of food grains to reduce dependence on import. it became a very popular slogan.
Posted By : Ankit Upadhyay On 17 Oct 2015
Bakwas Bakwas
jai jawan jai kisan (english: hail the soldier, hail the farmer) was a slogan given to india by the prime minister of india lal bahadur shastri in 1965 at a public gathering at ramlila maidan, delhi. it means hail the soldier and hail the farmer.[1][2] soon after shastri took over the prime ministership of india after nehru's death, india was attacked by pakistan. at the same time there was scarcity of foodgrains in country. must watch it is a good movie and loveable.
Posted By : Rahul Pathak On 16 Oct 2015
Very Good Very Good
jai jawan jai kisan (english: hail the soldier, hail the farmer) was a slogan given to india by the prime minister of india lal bahadur shastri in 1965 at a public gathering at ramlila maidan, delhi. it means hail the soldier and hail the farmer.[1][2] soon after shastri took over the prime ministership of india after nehru's death, india was attacked by pakistan. at the same time there was scarcity of foodgrains in country. shastri gave the slogan jai jawan jai kisan to enthuse the soldiers to defend india and simultaneously cheering farmers to do their best to increase the production of food grains to reduce dependence on import. it became a very popular slogan. writer : milan ajmera
Posted By : Baathusa Rasool On 26 Feb 2015
Average Average
jai jawan jai kisan (english: hail the soldier, hail the farmer) was a slogan given to india by the prime minister of india lal bahadur shastri in 1965 at a public gathering at ramlila maidan, delhi. it means hail the soldier and hail the farmer.[1][2] soon after shastri took over the prime ministership of india after nehru's death, india was attacked by pakistan. at the same time there was scarcity of foodgrains in country. shastri gave the slogan jai jawan jai kisan to enthuse the soldiers to defend india and simultaneously cheering farmers to do their best to increase the production of food grains to reduce dependence on import. it became a very popular slogan.
Posted By : Suresh Seervi On 26 Feb 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
bollywood movie jai jawaan jai kisaan releases today. the movie is based on the life of lal bahadur shastri, former prime minister of india, who gave this slogan in 1965. theatre actor akhilesh jain would be playing the role of lal bahadur shastri in the movie, while om puri would play the role of dr. rajendra prasad. this would be the first historic movie of 2015. no review has been spotted as of now. once reviews of critics are available, we shall update them here.
Posted By : Vishal Rana On 25 Feb 2015
Not Rated Not Rated
story concept of jai jawan kisan is real which prevail same in the time of lal badudhar shastri which says that farmers produce more gain and soldiers fight with pakistan to maintain our integerity ,so movie revolves this concept in same sense,so for patriots must watch movie and all for indians too.
Posted By : Click Veera On 25 Feb 2015
Very Good Very Good
you're a girl who has the same time i get to the united states in my life and death of his career in music videos for a week and i will be quite honest with me in the morning is the only person who has the best of me and i will be a long time no talk to qualify for a week and i will be a long time no talk to you in the quarterfinals of queen elizabeth quits a lot more than anything right now
Posted By : Pratap Singh On 25 Feb 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
it's a normal dvd type film or tv entertainment film so by the story which is good but some time dialogue are not better as excepted. and screenplay is far better. and movie is one time watch only.i advise you to watch it. it is not a boaring type of movie.
Posted By : Siddharth Gautam On 25 Feb 2015
Average Average
this movir is superhit and mildbaloing.i am request my frnds pleese see this movie this movie story is vert nice.this movie debuet to 1965 delhi in ramleela.amitabh is nice role on this movie.this movie is corruption of country and this movie writter are write a nice story.this movie director is nice.
Posted By : Shreya Jaiswal On 6 Feb 2015
my request to watch tis mve at least one .because it is very nce.one of the best way to see itin theare.please see this is very fantastic yo prefer in day to day life.one of my friend say to me to see and i saw it is very interesting to see in theatre my also reqst t must and must watch.
Posted By : Abid Ali On 6 Feb 2015
so guys as we all know that shamitabh featuring big b that is amitabh bachchan and dhanush (rajni’s son in law )is ready to bang the theatres on 6th february 2015. akshara hassna has made debut in the movie as a female lead actor.the film is directed by r. balki and produced by sunil lulla, balki, rakesh jhunjhunwala, r. k. damani, amitabh bachchan, abhishek bachchan,
Posted By : Sk Sabir Ali On 6 Feb 2015
i like the movie because acting is very good by aal the characters. i come to kow about the movie from my friend who has seen the movie before. the movie contains special message and it is part of our day to day life. i like the movie very mush and i would like that every one should see the movie.
Posted By : Sayyad Zulfi On 6 Feb 2015
the other is not a problem, but i think the only thing you need any further details and i will have a great deal. i am looking to get a free google search that i have a good idea, but the most of your own. i have been a while to get a quote
Posted By : Siva Ram On 7 Feb 2015
jai jawan jai kisaan is a new bollywood movie which is realeased on 6/2/2015 recently.the writer and director of this movie is millab ajmera and actor is om puri and prem chopra.it is generally based on politics of india when india was attacked by pakistan and no grains were left to eat , then jai jawan jai kissan slogan was given by shstri ji..
Posted By : Azim Khan On 7 Feb 2015
chance of seeing some of d old stars in these. and must be bye matching trailer its indian basic movie or fight for truth movie which motivate young culture some sensea so bye watch and hearding that looks amaizing too me so why not go and watch movie may be best time too watch it coz based on politic�� give�� some idea
Posted By : Viikram Shetty On 7 Feb 2015
this movie is avg and i watch this movie in my computer but in this movie so much politics so i dont like this movie very much but the actual fact is very much true that many politician make a corruption and they cas do everything if they want. its avg
Posted By : Arnab Bhattacharya On 8 Feb 2015
jawan jai kisan (english: hail the soldier, hail the farmer) was a slogan given to india by the prime minister of india lal bahadur shastri in 1965 at a public gathering at ramlila maidan, delhi. it means hail the soldier and hail the farmer.[1][2] soon after shastri took over the prime ministership of india after nehru's death, india was attacked by pakistan. at the same time there was scarcity of foodgrains in country. shastri gave the slogan jai jawan jai kisan to enthuse the soldiers to defend india and simultaneously cheering farmers to do their best to increase the production of food grains to reduce dependence on
Posted By : Raju More On 8 Feb 2015
i like this movie very much i rate this movie 5 stars a super hit movie i like this type of movies very much this kind of movies inspire youth of any country any nation this type of movies make a good nation and tells yu how our ancestors fight with diplomacy
Posted By : Nikhil Jain On 8 Feb 2015
i have seen this movie today i want to say you something about this movie is that this is movie about a country known as india so off course this is a no doubt good movie and all did their best in this movie and good work done. . .
Posted By : Ayush Kumar On 9 Feb 2015
i am watching movie in my room but i am waiting for the another movie i am. can't wait for the long run this movie is so good for me and my friend i never miss this movie for long time so guys are you busy that day so never busy at this day plz
Posted By : Kant Meena On 9 Feb 2015
jai jawan jai kisan is very very inspirational movie for all type of age group people for watching. it is about the working kisans who work in the fields for money and livings.. and also about soldiers who fight to save our country from all the enemies.. a very nice movie all the way.. thanks
Posted By : Binit Mishra On 10 Feb 2015
jai jawan jai kishan slogan was given by prime minister of india lal bahadur shashtri. i am proud of our prime minister and this movie beacause of this movie name was given this slogan. in this movie acting of om puri is so good. i like om puri. fantastick movie.
Posted By : Mayur Pansuriya On 11 Feb 2015
jai jawan jai kisaan written by milan ajmera. jai jaw an jai kisan this is was the slogan of indian priminisrer all bhahadur shatri. in this movie acting of on puri is so good and prem chopra also good act in this movie. it depend upon indian farmer and soldier of india
Posted By : Vikram Jadhao On 13 Feb 2015
jai jawaan jai kisaan is a classic example ofhow even the most inspiring stories can die a cruel death in the hands of a bad director.debutant director milan ajmera attempts big and comes out with ahuge mess.if u r a lal bahadur shastri fan and revere history.don't waste your time
Posted By : Kirti Keshav On 14 Feb 2015
an engineer is a professional practitioner of engineering, concerned with applying scientific knowledge, mathematics, and ingenuity to develop solutions for technical, societal and commercial problems. engineers design materials, structures, and systems while considering the limitations imposed by practicality, regulation, safety, and cost.[1][2] the word engineer is derived from the latin words ingeniare ("to contrive, devise") and ingenium ("cleverness").[3][4] the work of engineers forms the link between scientific discoveries and their subsequent applications to human needs and quality of life.[1] roles and expertise design engineers develop new technological solutions. during the engineering design process, the responsibilities of the engineer may include defining problems, conducting and narrowing research, analyzing criteria, finding and analyzing solutions, and making decisions. much of an engineer's time is spent on researching, locating, applying, and transferring information.[5] indeed, research suggests engineers spend 56\% of their time engaged in various information behaviours, including 14\% actively searching for information.[6] engineers must weigh different design choices on their merits and choose the solution that best matches the requirements. their crucial and unique task is to identify, understand, and interpret the constraints on a design in order to produce a successful result. analysis engineers conferring on prototype design, 1954 engineers apply techniques of engineering analysis in testing, production, or maintenance. analytical engineers may supervise production in factories and elsewhere, determine the causes of a process failure, and test output to maintain quality. they also estimate the time and cost required to complete projects. supervisory engineers are responsible for major components or entire projects. engineering analysis involves the application of scientific analytic principles and processes to reveal the properties and state of the system, device or mechanism under study. engineering analysis proceeds by separating the engineering design into the mechanisms of operation or failure, analyzing or esti
Posted By : Bala Ji On 16 Feb 2015
this is a bollywood movie.the star cast of this movie are om puri, prem chopra , rati agnihotri , jatin khurana and akhilesh jain.this movie is based on the story of lal bahadur shastri.how he was dead in a attack.at this time shastri gives an slogen jai jawan jai kisan.
Posted By : Umang Khurana On 18 Feb 2015
very good movie based on our freedom fighters who sacrified their lifes for us...good story and nice concept used in this movie i suggest all to watch this movie at once. really entertaing and good to watch for the whole family everyone should see this movie thank you. i liked this movie soo.
Posted By : Sharvan Dev On 18 Feb 2015
its so good movie to all of our indian. it shows the real and excellent nation responsibility which was most useful to the youth generation of india. my suggestion is to our government of india, please give a tax free concession to this types of its so good movie to all of our indian. it shows the real and excellent nation responsibility which was most useful to the youth generation of india. my suggestion is to our government of india, please give a tax free concession to this types of movies which expresses a society value.movies which expresses a society value. i am indian
Posted By : Nasim Purkait On 20 Feb 2015
this movie is totally based on the life and story of the farmers. in this movie om puri and prem chopra plays an important role. movie is based on geographycal conditions of our india that are totally flop. the story written by milan ajmera is fantastic and acting in this movie is superb.
Posted By : Milan Goyal On 21 Feb 2015
as the movie name jai javan jai kisaan it is very nice movie because it gives us understanding to live the movie is fully on independent india that how your leaders struggle for saving earth by british this movie also same of the statement so so i have like movie very much and watching its once
Posted By : Navneet Rathi On 21 Feb 2015
i had not seen the movie yet but i had heard that the movie is a real based story of our motherland india..the meaning of jai jawaan jai kissan means hail the soilder,hail the farmer.it was a slogan given by lal bahadur shastri in 1965.soon after shastri took over the primeministership ,india was attacked by pakisthan. at the same time there was scarcity of food grsins in the county. shastri gave the sologan to enthuse the soilder to defend the country and cheering farmers to do their best to increase production of food grains to reduce scarcity.
Posted By : Nitu Phukan On 22 Feb 2015
this is very fantastic movie please see this movie it is a very popular in the world please see this movie i can say that you. this movie is a based for politics and other agriculture please see this movie its is very sweet actress in this movie and the others.
Posted By : Sagar Choudhary On 23 Feb 2015
you're a girl who has the same time i get to the united states in my life and death of his career in music videos for a week and i will be quite honest with me in the morning is the only person who has the best of me and i will be a long time no talk to qualify for a week and i will be a long time no talk to you in the quarterfinals of queen elizabeth quits a lot more than anything right now
Posted By : Pratap Singh On 25 Feb 2015
jai jawan jai kisan (english: hail the soldier, hail the farmer) was a slogan given to india by the prime minister of india lal bahadur shastri in 1965 at a public gathering at ramlila maidan, delhi. it means hail the soldier and hail the farmer.[1][2] soon after shastri took over the prime ministership of india after nehru's death, india was attacked by pakistan. at the same time there was scarcity of foodgrains in country. shastri gave the slogan jai jawan jai kisan to enthuse the soldiers to defend india and simultaneously cheering farmers to do their best to increase the production of food grains to reduce dependence on import. it became a very popular slogan.
Posted By : Suresh Seervi On 26 Feb 2015

Follow us on Facebook