Ratings & Reviews on Jab Harry Met Sejal

Jab Harry Met Sejal Poster
Watch Trailer
Jab Harry Met Sejal Movie Released on Friday, August 4, 2017
3.6
Ratings : 3.6/5 from 85 Users
Reviews : 30 Users
Jab Harry Met Sejal is an upcoming Indian romantic comedy film written and directed by Imtiaz Ali. It features Shah Rukh Khan and Anushka Sharma in the lead roles. This film marks the third collaboration between Shah Rukh Khan and Anushka Sharma after Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi (2008) and Jab Tak Hai Jaan (2012). Writer : Imtiaz Ali Director : Imtiaz Ali Stars : Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma, Evelyn Sharma, Sayani Gupta, Chandan Roy Sanyal Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Jab Harry Met Sejal Movie Reviews

another good romantic movie by shah rukh khan, really a good performance by anushka sharma, great location, a film around a ring, humor is there, also comedy, spontaneous acting anushka and srk, what more you want, one of the romantic one from imtiaz, loved it, so much to say about the film, want to know further, go watch the movie
Posted By : Avijit Jana On 11 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the plot is wafer-thin and it’s been done to death by none other than imtiaz ali in each of his earlier films—be it jab we met, cocktail (writer) and tamasha. it’s the routine girl is engaged elsewhere story but she discovers half-way through that her soulmate is someone other. in this case, sejal is engaged to rupen but actually ends up falling for harry. let’s give the devil his due, imtiaz’s films do coax and cajole you to take a journey inwards instead of just doing the peripheral one. but in this film, the soul-searching bits between the leads don't quite add up. what makes this film watchable though is the presence of shah rukh and anushka both of who are in top-form in their punjabi and gujarati `impersonations'. in fact, srk is like old wine, the more he matures, the better he romances. boy, when he seals it with a kiss, he’s irresistible!
Posted By : Indrabhan Patel On 11 Aug 2017
Time Pass Time Pass
the movie is all about romance and the one that you love. when you are unsearchable of something and that thing too is in search of you then that creates athe situation exciting. the roles of all actors and actresses are very good and appearing promising. the music of the movie is different but with some good songs that are on top charts.
Posted By : Pk Singh On 8 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
the shahrukh khan and anushka jodi is hit. this movie is blockbuster movie. the movie is very funny and interesting. the shahrukh khan is my favourite hero. the story of this movie is very good. the songs of the movie are nice. i like the movie very much. this movie is very good and i want to see again.
Posted By : Sandeep Singh On 7 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
the shahrukh and anushka jodi hit the box office. it's was houseful movie when i watch. the music was awesome. the shahrukh was my favourite hero. the delivery of dioluge was good. the most thing i liked was the concept. the location used outside india was very nice. the movie will be blockbuster.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 5 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie is very funny and interesting movie so i and my family members likes it very much. when i watched the movie my heart fill with excitement. i brother said that it is a very integrating movie my sister also appreciate it . i marked it 9 in 10 . buy.
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 5 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the same thing happened with the other day and i will be a good time to get the same as the other day and i will be a good time to get the same as the other day and i will be a good time to get the same as the other day and i will be a good time to get the same as the other day and i will be able and willing to help you.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 4 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
jab harry met sejal movie is good but not too good why i think they kan do better but director will not happy with that hi want old srk come on men now he is 51 he is a good actor and anushka is also not bed but the old story dance romance i don't like movie too much but my friends love it so go and watch
Posted By : Devarjunpratap Singh On 4 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
next morning, he took the camel and the baby camel under his patronage, and took them to his home. this became the new home for the camels. the camels were very happy. over time, the baby camel grew taller, and the cart-maker locingly tied a bell around the young camel's neck. he started selling the female camel's milk, and the earnings were enough for him to support his family. he realized that this business was profitable, and he did not require to seek any job.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 4 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
next morning, he took the camel and the baby camel under his patronage, and took them to his home. this became the new home for the camels. the camels were very happy. over time, the baby camel grew taller, and the cart-maker locingly tied a bell around the young camel's neck. he started selling the female camel's milk, and the earnings were enough for him to support his family. he realized that this business was profitable, and he did not require to seek any job.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 4 Aug 2017
this movie is very funny and interesting movie so i and my family members likes it very much. when i watched the movie my heart fill with excitement. i brother said that it is a very integrating movie my sister also appreciate it . i marked it 9 in 10 . buy.
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 5 Aug 2017
the shahrukh and anushka jodi hit the box office. it's was houseful movie when i watch. the music was awesome. the shahrukh was my favourite hero. the delivery of dioluge was good. the most thing i liked was the concept. the location used outside india was very nice. the movie will be blockbuster.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 5 Aug 2017
another good romantic movie by shah rukh khan, really a good performance by anushka sharma, great location, a film around a ring, humor is there, also comedy, spontaneous acting anushka and srk, what more you want, one of the romantic one from imtiaz, loved it, so much to say about the film, want to know further, go watch the movie
Posted By : Avijit Jana On 11 Aug 2017
harry met sejal is an upcoming indian romantic comedy film written and directed by imtiaz ali. it features shah rukh khan and anushka sharma in the lead roles. this film marks the third collaboration between shah rukh khan and anushka sharma after rab ne bana di jodi (2008) and jab tak hai jaan (2012). writer : imtiaz ali director :
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 24 Aug 2017
jab harry met sejal is an indian romantic comedy film written and directed by imtiaz ali. it features shah rukh khan and anushka sharma in the lead roles. this film marks the third collaboration between shah rukh khan and anushka sharma after rab ne bana di jodi (2008) and jab tak hai jaan (2012).
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 28 Aug 2017
the shahrukh was awesome in the movie with anushka. the theme of the movie was great based on lost of ring of anushka. the chemistry was always awesome whenever this couple on the big screen. the direction was a high level in the movie and location was awesome.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 30 Aug 2017
super movie hai. sab log dekhe hai or baki bache hai wo bhi dekhenge sab ko ye movie dekhni chahiye. to sab log jao or sirf ye hi movie dekho . din char char bar dekho. sath me popcorn jarur le jana or pepsi to bhulna hi mat nahi to bhukhe pyase mar jaoge.
Posted By : Suresh Seervi On 21 Sep 2017

Follow us on Facebook