Ratings & Reviews on Jab Harry Met Sejal

Jab Harry Met Sejal Poster
Watch Trailer
Jab Harry Met Sejal Movie Released on Friday, August 4, 2017
3.6
Ratings : 3.6/5 from 85 Users
Reviews : 30 Users
Jab Harry Met Sejal is an upcoming Indian romantic comedy film written and directed by Imtiaz Ali. It features Shah Rukh Khan and Anushka Sharma in the lead roles. This film marks the third collaboration between Shah Rukh Khan and Anushka Sharma after Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi (2008) and Jab Tak Hai Jaan (2012). Writer : Imtiaz Ali Director : Imtiaz Ali Stars : Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma, Evelyn Sharma, Sayani Gupta, Chandan Roy Sanyal Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Jab Harry Met Sejal Movie Reviews

the shahrukh was awesome in the movie with anushka. the theme of the movie was great based on lost of ring of anushka. the chemistry was always awesome whenever this couple on the big screen. the direction was a high level in the movie and location was awesome.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 30 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
jab harry met sejal is an indian romantic comedy film written and directed by imtiaz ali. it features shah rukh khan and anushka sharma in the lead roles. this film marks the third collaboration between shah rukh khan and anushka sharma after rab ne bana di jodi (2008) and jab tak hai jaan (2012).
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 28 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie is remake of hollywood movie when harry mat sally. the hollwood movies is better then bollywood. movie length is very long and the acting is also not good this is very boring movie. king khan is very elder then anushka and in the movie this is represent. the movie is not provide any message. the movie is so bored.
Posted By : Rahul Kriplani On 26 Aug 2017
Time Pass Time Pass
the shah rukh khan's rom com is based on the very very old plot, i don't know why he is selecting such old plots. it is based on the meeting of two and then love in abroad. i watched it, but is not that good as it must be, but its good.
Posted By : Ashish Yadav On 24 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
harry met sejal is an upcoming indian romantic comedy film written and directed by imtiaz ali. it features shah rukh khan and anushka sharma in the lead roles. this film marks the third collaboration between shah rukh khan and anushka sharma after rab ne bana di jodi (2008) and jab tak hai jaan (2012). writer : imtiaz ali director :
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 24 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
jab harry met sejal is yet another movie by king of bollywood shahrukh khan in this movie role of sejal is played by anushka sharma director of movie is imtiyaz ali story is based on two characters who are travelling and how met each other .songs and music is good in movie overall it is ok movie.
Posted By : Umesh Saraf On 24 Aug 2017
Time Pass Time Pass
he plot is wafer-thin and it’s been done to death by none other than imtiaz ali in each of his earlier films—be it jab we met, cocktail (writer) and tamasha. it’s the routine girl is engaged elsewhere story but she discovers half-way through that her soulmate is someone other. in this case, sejal is engaged to rupen but actually ends up falling for harry. let’s give the devil his due, imtiaz’s films do coax and cajole you to take a journey inwards instead of just doing the peripheral one. but in this film, the soul-searching bits between the leads don't quite add up.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 21 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
listen to her gujarati accent for 150 minutes is not exactly music to the ears. the story is peppered with so many songs that you lose count of them after a while. and stop caring. harry and sejal break into main bani teri radha when the sun rises. before the sun is even visible on the horizon, you have them singing hawayein. and then we move to yet another song from pritam music manufacturers pvt ltd, where you can order in bulk. it wouldn't have made any difference to bollywood if jab harry met sejal wasn't made. shah rukh, anushka, imtiaz - all have flop films and bad choices in their filmographies, but jab harry met sejal beats all of them together and by a huge margin. maybe harry should have stuck to his safar-ka-hi-tha-main-safar-ka-raha stance. meeting sejal was not the best thing to have happened to the rest of us. serendipity? rofl.
Posted By : Arun Sinoriya On 20 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
base story is not so different from other romantic story..anushka's acting could have been more better..khan was good..there are funny scenes but but even dat does not contributes for the movie being good..!the first part of second half is like not a woth for the price..dissapionted with the producer giving completely opposite role to anushka which even she could not manage well..if uh are taking anushk in your movie at least show some womanism..not like women has to hide behind the man to protect herself from men
Posted By : Piya Xena On 15 Aug 2017
Average Average
ok it is nice movie but it is first time that i found out a movie boring when shahrukh khan is there. actors were great but the story could have been better. i think what was lacking was story. acting was overall nice but only story was not upto the mark but when sharukh is there there is nothing to worry. great work but improvement was requeired
Posted By : Prem Sankalp On 15 Aug 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
next morning, he took the camel and the baby camel under his patronage, and took them to his home. this became the new home for the camels. the camels were very happy. over time, the baby camel grew taller, and the cart-maker locingly tied a bell around the young camel's neck. he started selling the female camel's milk, and the earnings were enough for him to support his family. he realized that this business was profitable, and he did not require to seek any job.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 4 Aug 2017
this movie is very funny and interesting movie so i and my family members likes it very much. when i watched the movie my heart fill with excitement. i brother said that it is a very integrating movie my sister also appreciate it . i marked it 9 in 10 . buy.
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 5 Aug 2017
the shahrukh and anushka jodi hit the box office. it's was houseful movie when i watch. the music was awesome. the shahrukh was my favourite hero. the delivery of dioluge was good. the most thing i liked was the concept. the location used outside india was very nice. the movie will be blockbuster.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 5 Aug 2017
another good romantic movie by shah rukh khan, really a good performance by anushka sharma, great location, a film around a ring, humor is there, also comedy, spontaneous acting anushka and srk, what more you want, one of the romantic one from imtiaz, loved it, so much to say about the film, want to know further, go watch the movie
Posted By : Avijit Jana On 11 Aug 2017
harry met sejal is an upcoming indian romantic comedy film written and directed by imtiaz ali. it features shah rukh khan and anushka sharma in the lead roles. this film marks the third collaboration between shah rukh khan and anushka sharma after rab ne bana di jodi (2008) and jab tak hai jaan (2012). writer : imtiaz ali director :
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 24 Aug 2017
jab harry met sejal is an indian romantic comedy film written and directed by imtiaz ali. it features shah rukh khan and anushka sharma in the lead roles. this film marks the third collaboration between shah rukh khan and anushka sharma after rab ne bana di jodi (2008) and jab tak hai jaan (2012).
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 28 Aug 2017
the shahrukh was awesome in the movie with anushka. the theme of the movie was great based on lost of ring of anushka. the chemistry was always awesome whenever this couple on the big screen. the direction was a high level in the movie and location was awesome.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 30 Aug 2017
super movie hai. sab log dekhe hai or baki bache hai wo bhi dekhenge sab ko ye movie dekhni chahiye. to sab log jao or sirf ye hi movie dekho . din char char bar dekho. sath me popcorn jarur le jana or pepsi to bhulna hi mat nahi to bhukhe pyase mar jaoge.
Posted By : Suresh Seervi On 21 Sep 2017

Follow us on Facebook