Ratings & Reviews on Hawaizaada

Hawaizaada Poster
Watch Trailer
Hawaizaada Movie Released on Friday, January 30, 2015
3.6
Ratings : 3.6/5 from 514 Users
Reviews : 166 Users
Hawaaizaada is Hindi movie. Which is directed by Vibhu Puri. This movie stars Ayushmann Khurrana, Mithun Chakraborty and Pallavi Sharda in pivotal roles. This movie is based on the life of scientist Shivkar Bapuji Talpade who is said to have invented a flying machine ring the end of 19th century. Currently there is very less proofs to prove that the flight took place. It is a matter of debate. The movie was earlier titled as Bambai Fairytale. After a delay in the film's development due to some financial issues, the film is scheduled for release on January 30, 2015. Writer : Vibhu Puri Director : Vibhu Puri Stars : Ayushmann Khurrana, Pallavi Sharda, Mithun Chakraborty Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Hawaizaada Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. and songs of this cinema are very very good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
the witless lion stood at the edge of the well, and saw his own reflection in the water below . he thought it to be the lion who had challenged him. he roared at his reflection with all might and fury. the roar sounded back, re-echoed from the well..
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 10 May 2017
Very Good Very Good
hawaaizaada is hindi movie. which is directed by vibhu puri. this movie stars ayushmann khurrana, mithun chakraborty and pallavi sharda in pivotal roles. this movie is based on the life of scientist shivkar bapuji talpade who is said to have invented a flying machine ring the end of 19th century. currently there is very less proofs to prove that the flight took place. good action and ending is realy awasom.
Posted By : Rahul Pathak On 15 Oct 2015
Very Good Very Good
own observation. posted by : pankaj singh on 18 feb 2015 average this is a good film for me.it is mainly for indian peple used the same movie reviews. the indian nation film is used for the every indian pepple to goes the film on the theatre. the first day show of the film is houseful for this movie. but this movie acting performance is not like for me.because of the old age of th man used this movie posted by : rajasekaran guna on 18 feb 2015 very good
Posted By : Osh Tiwari On 19 Feb 2015
Not Rated Not Rated
this movie is best all movies compare in one of the movie in all of tsgh rin ofg the move of the oin best typing of thye bedb v esd rhs ral asdg asg rh ww thies pgv geb flg lves live ot traosk jbe ksd fjvbf
Posted By : Raja Kumar On 19 Feb 2015
Very Good Very Good
it is a biographical drama film besed on the life on an indian scintist shivkar bapuji talpade , who made a airplane that really flew , several years before wright brothers . shiv made it by the help of a dairy which is belong to a pandit named shastry who think the idea first.
Posted By : Str Drv On 19 Feb 2015
Average Average
hawaizaada is a bollywood movie.it's releasing date was 30 january 2015.ayushmann khurana,pallavi sharda and mithun chakraborty playing the lead roll in this movies.in this movie ayushmann khurana playing a role of school dropout shivakar bapuji talpade aka shivi.and pallavi sharda playing a role of a local stage dancer sitara.mithun is playing a role of crazy scientist.
Posted By : Sharvan Dev On 18 Feb 2015
Very Good Very Good
hawaizaada is a bollywood movie.it's releasing date was 30 january 2015.ayushmann khurana,pallavi sharda and mithun chakraborty playing the lead roll in this movies.in this movie ayushmann khurana playing a role of school dropout shivakar bapuji talpade aka shivi.and pallavi sharda playing a role of a local stage dancer sitara.mithun is playing a role of crazy scientist.
Posted By : Umang Khurana On 17 Feb 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
hawaizaada is a hindi movie directed by vibhu puri. this movie stars ayushmann khurrana. it is a average movie ..it is a time pass movie not a very good story and not too much entertaining just for the time pass i wathed this movie not for the full time just for half time.
Posted By : David Rodriguez On 17 Feb 2015
Average Average
good hindi scientific noble based .go and book for it u'll enjoy seeing it. actress yummy gautam is pretty nice.storyline is good with average rating according to me.could be interesting when more actress scene.what we call this movie more for child than for adults . rest is ok .hope you enjoy
Posted By : Rishabh Kumar On 17 Feb 2015
Average Average
this is a fantastic movie. this is a scientific movie. the story of the first airplane was very good in this movie.this movie stars ayushmann khurrana, mithun chakraborty and pallavi sharda in pivotal roles. this movie is based on the life of scientist shivkar bapuji talpade who is said to have invented a flying machine ring the end of 19th century. currently there is very less proofs to prove that the flight took place.every one must watch this movie
Posted By : Dhaval Patel On 30 Jan 2015
badha ae pot potani rite review apavo joiae. nahi k mari jem thok bolavi joiae. aavi nagi kari ne tame je point medvo chho te kharab kam kvay chhe. mate badha j mara bhaio ne namra nivedan karvama aave che k tame tamara dil mathi aavta review aapva joiae. jay shree krishna.
Posted By : Mayur Pansuriya On 30 Jan 2015
it is a super hit movie according to me because this movie shows indian scientists do a lot of work in science world hence i love to watch this movie ayushman khurana is also one of the best actor and singer in bollywood and my favourite so i give it 5 stars
Posted By : Nikhil Jain On 30 Jan 2015
i liked the movie very much . this is ayushmann khurana's best movie by far . this is an extraordinary movie telling an exceptional story that aeroplane was not invented by wright brothers first infact it was invented by an indian . an indian will feel proud after watching the movie. i personally recommend the movie.
Posted By : Vinay Singh On 30 Jan 2015
i liked the movie very much . this is ayushmann khurana's best movie by far . this is an extraordinary movie telling an exceptional story that aeroplane was not invented by wright brothers first infact it was invented by an indian . an indian will feel proud after watching the movie. i personally recommend the movie.
Posted By : Sk Sabir Ali On 30 Jan 2015
this movie is rally very very good and also i want to say about this movie in english is that this movie is superb and the actor and actress of this movie is really very very good and they did their best in this movie to made it superhit.
Posted By : Ayush Kumar On 30 Jan 2015
superb movie. this is an extraordinary movie telling an exceptional story that aeroplane was not invented by wright brothers first infact it was invented by an indian . an indian will feel proud after watching the movie. ayushman khurana is also one of the best actor and singer in bollywood and my favourite so i give it 5 stars
Posted By : Guri Sandhu On 31 Jan 2015
hawaijada is best movie i have ever seen in the india it leads to oscar award by the indian legandry hero mr anil kapoor jai ho this movie is dedicated to mr paean kalyan for his best effort in the movie it seems to be best hindi movie in indian cinema
Posted By : Ghanshyam Kumawat On 31 Jan 2015
awesome movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.i can not explain how to present my views on this movie.sonam kapoor is looking very hot and beatifull in this movie.i expected that ths movue will possess a aversge success,but it get very big credit. congratulations to the team of the movie doli ki doli.thank you very much.
Posted By : Anshul Bhargav On 31 Jan 2015
this movie super duper hit.i am request to my frnds pleese see this movie this movie is very nice.this movie focus to a one sintist story to we made by a plain.this movie story line is good and songs are flop.this movie writter good write a story.this movie actress and actor are good role.
Posted By : Shreya Jaiswal On 31 Jan 2015
hawaizada is a nice movie is a learn a lesson movie a one boy make his dream & he got success , its a right-bandhu dubbed film all character playing so well i must recomend to all my friend to go theaters & must watch this movie because this is a nice story.
Posted By : Shambhu Kumar Singh On 31 Jan 2015
hawaizada is a nice movie is a learn a lesson movie a one boy make his dream & he got success , its a right-bandhu dubbed film all character playing so well i must recomend to all my friend to go theaters & must watch this movie because this is a nice story.mithun is my favourite actor.
Posted By : Ashish Kumar On 1 Feb 2015
i have seen this movie it is very nice. ayushmann ha acted very nice and its good to watch such a movie which gives some ideas about the past.i like it and suggest u all to see this movie. video quality of this movie is best and songs are also good.so please watch it.
Posted By : Vishwakant Sahu On 2 Feb 2015
puri maintains a relaxed pace in most of the film – accelerating high on drama very effectively in the two crucial ‘plane flying’ moments. the climax of the film where shivkar eventually achieves the impossible will get you the goose bumps. the production design by subrata chakrabarty and amit ray is top-class.
Posted By : Sudhanshu Dhawan On 3 Feb 2015
this movie is very amazing.in this move there are most beautiful and romantic heart touching song .there are most beautiful and romantic action in this movie.plz don't fogot to watch this movie because it's amazing movie.in this movie there are most romantic place to see.you must watch this movie
Posted By : Ehsaan Zohari On 3 Feb 2015
hawaizaada is a bollywood movie which i really liked it very much because it is based on the life of scientist shivkar bapuji.the writer and director of this movie is vibhu puri.ayushmann khurana,pallavi sharda,mithun chakarboty are the stars of this movie .it is released on30/1/2015.by making this movie they just realised the lifestyle of a scientist.
Posted By : Azim Khan On 3 Feb 2015
this is supper movie in my views all the charecters. of the movie are very cool. i see it again and again all my friend are very happy to watch this movie thanks for this to all them to make this am sing movie dongs of the movie are very sweet
Posted By : Ajay Kumar On 3 Feb 2015
hawaizaada is a bollywood movie which i really liked it very much because it is based on the life of scientist shivkar bapuji.the writer and director of this movie is vibhu puri.ayushmann khurana,pallavi sharda,mithun chakarboty are the stars of this movie .it is a very good movies..its story is so good.
Posted By : Kalyan Samanta On 4 Feb 2015
i saw the trailer its very interesting so u also see the trailer u also see the trailer u also enjoy the movie this movie scientific movie and this movie release on republic day date so its for this message for all scientists so u see the movie you also say like this only
Posted By : Sandhyarani Vemula On 4 Feb 2015
i like this movie.this movie is so sexy and so horror movie. i watch this movie two times.this is a hollywood movie.karan daara is a director of this movie. arijit singh sang a khamoshiyan tittle song.the hero of this movie is so sexy and so pretty. the movie is a so crazy.
Posted By : Jigar Patel On 4 Feb 2015
its a very good movie i watch thise movie two times and i like this movie actually this movie story is too good its touched my heart i refers to my friend that they watch this movie and i am sure that they like this movie and they enjoy this movie....
Posted By : Arnab Bhattacharya On 6 Feb 2015
thanks again for your help in any way to the uk and ireland. with a bit of a new one. to be honest, i have been in the uk. i have to be the first time in the uk. i have to be the first time, but i have a look. i am looking to recruit an experienced team. i have a look and feel. the
Posted By : Siva Ram On 7 Feb 2015
hawaaizaada is a hindi film . which is directed by vibhu puri . the stars of the film are ayushmann . khurana . mithun . chakraborty . pallavi . sharde is in pivotal role in this film . based on life of scientist shivkar bapuji talpade inventd a flying machine . great film. must watch.
Posted By : Amar Kushwaha On 7 Feb 2015
hawaaizaada is hindi movie. which is directed by vibhu puri. this movie stars ayushmann khurrana, mithun chakraborty and pallavi sharda in pivotal roles. this movie is based on the life of scientist shivkar bapuji talpade who is said to have invented a flying machine ring the end of 19th century. currently there is very less proofs to prove that the flight took place. it is a matter of debate. the movie was earlier titled as bambai fairytale. after a delay in the film's development due to some financial issues, the film is scheduled for release on january 30, 2015.
Posted By : Abdur Razzak On 8 Feb 2015
i love this movie because this movie is best of all the movies i advice all of u to watch this movie with ur frnds and with ur family in cinema or at home.i have loved this movie from other movies u will also love it after watching this movie bye thanku
Posted By : Qaiser War On 9 Feb 2015
hawaizada film theek h baccho.dekh liyo nire nange scene na h isme .agar nange scene dekne ho to download kar k dekh liyo.yaar u richarge sala time pass karwan lag rhya h tum bhi nuhi kar rahe hoge. .pata h bhai pata h.lo or 10 word likhne h ye bhi likh doon
Posted By : Ashwani Tyagi On 11 Feb 2015
hawaizada film theek h baccho.dekh liyo nire nange scene na h isme .agar nange scene dekne ho to download kar k dekh liyo.yaar u richarge sala time pass karwan lag rhya h tum bhi nuhi kar rahe hoge. .pata h bhai pata h.lo or 10 word likhne h ye bhi likh doon
Posted By : Ashish Kumar On 11 Feb 2015
it is very nice movie which i make my whole family scene it is also a romantic movie. the actor in this movie is ranbeer kapoor. he is a good actor. he has natural acting and he has a good sense of humor. he does not marry at all. his father is also a good ator
Posted By : Aa Aa On 12 Feb 2015
its very bad film and so nice hero next point is very good story nice looking hero and nice dress very good story good fights climax and so lovely hero better next time and so good songs and he is well so think its better movie and think good
Posted By : Vsrs Yadav On 12 Feb 2015
hawaaizaada is hindi movie. which is directed by vibhu puri. this movie stars ayushmann khurrana, mithun chakraborty and pallavi sharda in pivotal roles. this movie is based on the life of scientist shivkar bapuji talpade who is said to have invented a flying machine ring the end of 19th century. currently there is very less proofs to prove that the flight took place. it is a matter of debate. the movie was earlier titled as bambai fairytale. after a delay in the film's development due to some financial issues, the film is scheduled for release on january 30, 2015.
Posted By : Aashwat Rai On 13 Feb 2015
this movie is dedicate to those who are willing to do some thing new in growing various fields of technology which led to him to the success. i think it will go mind to the inventor to invent something new. it's songs are also mindblowing .this film can be seen together with the family.
Posted By : Ankit Singh On 13 Feb 2015
i look this movie. so very nice and very nice. i requst in all fan randid kaoor it look s see tha movie. it song is very intersting with sad and nice pichur so bdutifull actor in movie so litel also tha movie pridus in shot story
Posted By : Yogesh Kumar On 14 Feb 2015
hawaizaada is a bollywood movie.it's releasing date was 30 january 2015.ayushmann khurana,pallavi sharda and mithun chakraborty playing the lead roll in this movies.in this movie ayushmann khurana playing a role of school dropout shivakar bapuji talpade aka shivi.and pallavi sharda playing a role of a local stage dancer sitara.mithun is playing a role of crazy scientist.
Posted By : Umang Khurana On 17 Feb 2015

Follow us on Facebook