Ratings & Reviews on Haseena Parkar

Haseena Parkar Poster
Watch Trailer
Haseena Parkar Movie Released on Friday, August 18, 2017
3.7
Ratings : 3.7/5 from 162 Users
Reviews : 44 Users
Haseena: Parkar is an upcoming Indian biographical crime film directed by Apoorva Lakhia written by Raj Paras from Jammu and produced by Nahid Khan. The film was initially named "Haseena: Queen Of Mumbai". The principal photography of the film began in February 2016 and the shooting started on 11 October 2016.The film is based on terrorist Dawood Ibrahim's sister Haseena Parkar. The film marks Shraddha Kapoor's first female protagonist venture as she is essaying the title role. Kapoor's real brother, Siddhanth Kapoor portrays the role of Dawood Ibrahim, and Ankur Bhatia plays the role of Haseena's husband. Writer : Suresh Nair Director : Apoorva Lakhia Stars : Shraddha Kapoor, Siddhanth Kapoor, Ankur Bhatia Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Haseena Parkar Movie Reviews

when i saw the teaser of the movie i think the monie will earn good but when the trailer launched i was confused that what is going onn.shriddha kapoor is not good for this role i think, he works on his character but i am not in support with shridda.haseena parkar new movie of shradda kapoor. its very interesting cast of shradda kapoor. in this movie shradda kapoor has a new cast. i expected more acting skill of shradda and it will be best movie in hollywood cinema industry.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 21 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
most hyped bollywood movie, haseena parkar, starring shraddha kapoor and her brother siddhanth kapoor has released today. the perky shraddha kapoor who has been seen dancing in the rain and shaking her legs on the peppy bollywood, can be seen in a serious yet character oriented role as haseena parkar. it is shraddha kapoor’s first biographical movie in bollywood where she will play the life of the don and will be seen delivering curse words. the movie begins with an eclectic time zone which leads the plot of the movie haseena parkar to the darker side. well, here we bring to you the haseena parkar movie review, highlights, cast and box office response. highlights of the movie haseena parkar apoorva lakhia’s directorial, haseena parkar has hit the theatres today and has done a warm opening at the box office. due to its plot, the trailer of the biopic, haseena parkar has reached 7 million views on youtube. shraddha kapoor who is always known to play girly and quirky roles in the hindi films will be seen playing a godmother of goons who is better known for terrifying people in the era of 90s in mumbai. shraddha kapoor is playing the character of hase
Posted By : Arun Sinoriya On 20 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
this is nice movie i like this movie. this is amazing movie. i like very much this movie. i want to see again this movie. this is great movie. i like the story of this movie. this is super hit movie. the film is based on terrorist dawood ibrahim's sister haseena parker.
Posted By : Sandeep Singh On 18 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the following document untitled document document untitled by the time to time and effort to make sure the same as a result i have to do with the new sprint network from my android themes and apps by a moderator moderator of all the best regards to your email and any attachments.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 18 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
this is nice movie i like this movie. this is amazing movie. i like very much this movie. i want to see again this movie. this is great movie. i like the story of this movie. this is super hit movie. the film is based on terrorist dawood ibrahim's sister haseena parker.
Posted By : Sandeep Singh On 18 Aug 2017
i like it. movie is great yaar so interesting very nice. i love it i want to watch again and again what a movie. this movie is too good its really fantastic. my heart is fresh by thish movie. i am filling good
Posted By : Sajal Kumar On 24 Aug 2017
haseena: parkar is an upcoming indian biographical crime film directed by apoorva lakhia written by raj paras from jammu and produced by nahid khan. the film was initially named "haseena: queen of mumbai". the principal photography of the film began in february 2016 and the shooting started on 11 october 2016.the film is based on terrorist dawood ibrahim's sister haseena parkar. the film marks shraddha kapoor's first female protagonist venture as she is essaying the title role. kapoor's real brother, siddhanth kapoor portrays the role of dawood ibrahim, and ankur bhatia plays the role of haseena's husband.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 28 Aug 2017
this was an awesome weekend movie. i am heart dieing for the acting of shradhha kapoor. this will be blockbuster movie. women power will be shown in the movie. the theme and concept was clear. this was a messege for women that they are not behind the men.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 29 Aug 2017
written by raj paras from jammu and produced by nahid khan. the film was initially named "haseena: queen of mumbai". the principal photography of the film began in february 2016 and the shooting started on 11 october 2016.the film is based on terrorist dawood ibrahim's sister haseena parkar. the film marks shraddha kapoor's first female protago
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 5 Sep 2017
this movie is visiting best movie ever made me feel like a good time to get it done before you leave me alone with the kids to bed early tonight at all the time to get the we are all so very true and i have a nice isiiso bzhhz know how much is that the one that i have a good night my love to have to go back to the and then i will try my best friend
Posted By : Naman Kumar On 13 Sep 2017
this movie is very god and action movie sradha kapoor looking very different and movie is and song is best all characters is good i see this movie one day i review this movie full marks card and best than all is best sradha is look best my first actor
Posted By : Satyam Pal On 14 Sep 2017
haseena parkar is an upcoming indian biographical crime film directed by apoorva lakhia and produced by nahid khan. the film was initially named "haseena: queen of mumbai". the principal photography of the film began in february 2016 and the shooting started on 11 october 2016.the film is based on dawood ibrahim's sister haseena parkar. the film marks shraddha kapoor's first female protagonist venture as she is essaying the title role.kapoor's real brother, siddhanth kapoor portrays the role of dawood ibrahim, and ankur bhatia plays the role of haseena's husband
Posted By : Monu Varma On 15 Sep 2017
good movie , i saw the movie yesterday it is very good everyone should see theis movie why beacause the acting of the actress is very good and especially how he attacks the people in a very different manner hoping they will fight back again but this time it was not the stake who apply .
Posted By : Sarkar Raj On 26 Sep 2017
it was a nice movie. i watch this movie the story of that movie was nice it is based on true story the shraddha kapoor play nice role in movie and the siddhartha kapoor plays nice role in all this movie and the nice story written by apoorva lakhia and the direction of movie was nice.
Posted By : Tushar Deshmukh On 30 Sep 2017
haseena parkar movie is awesome i like it so much heroine acting was very nice i give it marks 10 out of 9 movie was very interesting story was very nice i saw the movie in theater i am very exited this movie is valuable i like it very much
Posted By : Al Mansoor On 12 Oct 2017
it is a very good movie. i watched and enjoyed the movie with my two sister and one brother and my girl friend and my collage friend, my class mate and boy friend. it is really a very good movie. every one appreciated the movie. good by all my friends.
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 13 Oct 2017
i it is good upcoming movie in india.i love the movie because it trailer was fantastic.i think it coming soon. because of my like the movie is it have a good story.the movie give us a good message also.i think it is a good movie of all of you.i didn't forget the movie in my life
Posted By : Abdulla Rashad On 23 Jan 2018
very good movie. shardha kapur roll such a awasome. and s roll is too awasome, i dont watch this movie althoug i like this movie s songs and sahid kapoor's roll is too amazing. all heros and heroin good worked in movie. such a grat movie, i like this movie. and great work and very good work movie.
Posted By : Gautam Kumar On 16 Apr 2018

Follow us on Facebook