Ratings & Reviews on Haseena Parkar

Haseena Parkar Poster
Watch Trailer
Haseena Parkar Movie Released on Friday, August 18, 2017
3.7
Ratings : 3.7/5 from 162 Users
Reviews : 44 Users
Haseena: Parkar is an upcoming Indian biographical crime film directed by Apoorva Lakhia written by Raj Paras from Jammu and produced by Nahid Khan. The film was initially named "Haseena: Queen Of Mumbai". The principal photography of the film began in February 2016 and the shooting started on 11 October 2016.The film is based on terrorist Dawood Ibrahim's sister Haseena Parkar. The film marks Shraddha Kapoor's first female protagonist venture as she is essaying the title role. Kapoor's real brother, Siddhanth Kapoor portrays the role of Dawood Ibrahim, and Ankur Bhatia plays the role of Haseena's husband. Writer : Suresh Nair Director : Apoorva Lakhia Stars : Shraddha Kapoor, Siddhanth Kapoor, Ankur Bhatia Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Haseena Parkar Movie Reviews

this is not a bad movie every people thught that this a bhakbas movie but we learnt from this movie because now these days . there many movie created like this movie. the bigest thing is that the starcast of this movie is very famous and good working . sharadha kapoor do a good work in this movie.
Posted By : Anurag Singh On 10 Dec 2017
Average Average
it's good and best movie in indian, great bollywood films i like film but i don't like story in this film, bad film i like film poster so good heroin is cute, this is crime film so interesting film no wast of money see the film and enjoy friends,
Posted By : Vinod Vinu On 9 Dec 2017
Average Average
apoorva lakhia's direction of this movie is very good. this cinema is very nice to see and watch. actors played very good role in this movie. the theme of this story is very interesting. some parts of the movie is not very good. but it is a very good movie.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 8 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
hii this is a very true movie shows you a difference movie because we see so many love stories as a difference this is typical thriller movie also so watch it once and after u judge a movie not a amily movie as a generaion new can see and watch it for changes as a crime movie
Posted By : Gaurav Chavda On 5 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
accha he movie. market me sal jaiga.. but is movie me super hit wala moza nehi he. dekh lega log ne.. sardha kapor ka fan he jo.. usne yaha bht accha role kiya he.. accha hi ha.. iitna v khass nehi he lakin kahani bht alog tha.. mila jaiga paisa kahani se.. new though lekor banaya he yeh kahani sob market me sal jaiga
Posted By : Manab Jyoti Chutia On 28 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
haseena parker ek upcoming bollywood movie hai jo crime hue mahila par adharit hai aur iske director apporva lakhia hai aur writer raj paras jo jammu se hai aur produced nahid khan haim the film was initially named hassena queen jo mumbai ki hai. yeh film daud ibrahim ki behan ke upar adharit hai yeh film jarur dekhe.
Posted By : Biswajit Mal On 22 Nov 2017
Average Average
it is nice film year film mujhe bahut hi a chichi lagi is film ke sahi actress ne bahut hi khub surat acting ki hai is film ka title hasina parker bhi bhut hi nice hai is film ki story bhi bindas hai mai ise kai bar dekhana chahunga
Posted By : Durgesh Pal On 12 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
nmmnz nbc scbshnc,k kcn ckcm kjc xcjk j jsnhjkdafh daklddjfd jajadndfjadf fja fadf fjkf fduf d fndfn ahf fhf hanfgkjaf csdjfhjmaf ciudsa fsadfuaf dscuidsfsd ff dfjhebf bcuidsf ddf efjsfs dfsfb sf8s shfcbsijfd fhef fskjfnsdnchs sdujwenbsjhsd sdjusufs sdnsd ckisdf dfkjsnsd sjjs cssc sjufnsdnf nusdfbsd sd9fbsd jcgsdn s hbcs dbcsub scbuilsuy f sdc jjpoisbs csiuf ]shvfsdhusjkdf sdjsdsdpo sdfjdsfj
Posted By : Kumar Rajeev Ranjan On 5 Nov 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
this film is based on the life of haseena parker.haseena was the sister of terrorist dawood ibrahim and handle the operations of his crime syndecate in mumbai.idont like it because everything is wrong about this movie.but acting of shradha kapoor is very very good.shradha is maturing day by day.shradh do a fabulous job. i
Posted By : Jitendra Sharma On 20 Oct 2017
Average Average
it is a very good movie. i watched and enjoyed the movie with my two sister and one brother and my girl friend and my collage friend, my class mate and boy friend. it is really a very good movie. every one appreciated the movie. good by all my friends.
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 13 Oct 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this is nice movie i like this movie. this is amazing movie. i like very much this movie. i want to see again this movie. this is great movie. i like the story of this movie. this is super hit movie. the film is based on terrorist dawood ibrahim's sister haseena parker.
Posted By : Sandeep Singh On 18 Aug 2017
i like it. movie is great yaar so interesting very nice. i love it i want to watch again and again what a movie. this movie is too good its really fantastic. my heart is fresh by thish movie. i am filling good
Posted By : Sajal Kumar On 24 Aug 2017
haseena: parkar is an upcoming indian biographical crime film directed by apoorva lakhia written by raj paras from jammu and produced by nahid khan. the film was initially named "haseena: queen of mumbai". the principal photography of the film began in february 2016 and the shooting started on 11 october 2016.the film is based on terrorist dawood ibrahim's sister haseena parkar. the film marks shraddha kapoor's first female protagonist venture as she is essaying the title role. kapoor's real brother, siddhanth kapoor portrays the role of dawood ibrahim, and ankur bhatia plays the role of haseena's husband.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 28 Aug 2017
this was an awesome weekend movie. i am heart dieing for the acting of shradhha kapoor. this will be blockbuster movie. women power will be shown in the movie. the theme and concept was clear. this was a messege for women that they are not behind the men.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 29 Aug 2017
written by raj paras from jammu and produced by nahid khan. the film was initially named "haseena: queen of mumbai". the principal photography of the film began in february 2016 and the shooting started on 11 october 2016.the film is based on terrorist dawood ibrahim's sister haseena parkar. the film marks shraddha kapoor's first female protago
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 5 Sep 2017
this movie is visiting best movie ever made me feel like a good time to get it done before you leave me alone with the kids to bed early tonight at all the time to get the we are all so very true and i have a nice isiiso bzhhz know how much is that the one that i have a good night my love to have to go back to the and then i will try my best friend
Posted By : Naman Kumar On 13 Sep 2017
this movie is very god and action movie sradha kapoor looking very different and movie is and song is best all characters is good i see this movie one day i review this movie full marks card and best than all is best sradha is look best my first actor
Posted By : Satyam Pal On 14 Sep 2017
haseena parkar is an upcoming indian biographical crime film directed by apoorva lakhia and produced by nahid khan. the film was initially named "haseena: queen of mumbai". the principal photography of the film began in february 2016 and the shooting started on 11 october 2016.the film is based on dawood ibrahim's sister haseena parkar. the film marks shraddha kapoor's first female protagonist venture as she is essaying the title role.kapoor's real brother, siddhanth kapoor portrays the role of dawood ibrahim, and ankur bhatia plays the role of haseena's husband
Posted By : Monu Varma On 15 Sep 2017
good movie , i saw the movie yesterday it is very good everyone should see theis movie why beacause the acting of the actress is very good and especially how he attacks the people in a very different manner hoping they will fight back again but this time it was not the stake who apply .
Posted By : Sarkar Raj On 26 Sep 2017
it was a nice movie. i watch this movie the story of that movie was nice it is based on true story the shraddha kapoor play nice role in movie and the siddhartha kapoor plays nice role in all this movie and the nice story written by apoorva lakhia and the direction of movie was nice.
Posted By : Tushar Deshmukh On 30 Sep 2017
haseena parkar movie is awesome i like it so much heroine acting was very nice i give it marks 10 out of 9 movie was very interesting story was very nice i saw the movie in theater i am very exited this movie is valuable i like it very much
Posted By : Al Mansoor On 12 Oct 2017
it is a very good movie. i watched and enjoyed the movie with my two sister and one brother and my girl friend and my collage friend, my class mate and boy friend. it is really a very good movie. every one appreciated the movie. good by all my friends.
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 13 Oct 2017
i it is good upcoming movie in india.i love the movie because it trailer was fantastic.i think it coming soon. because of my like the movie is it have a good story.the movie give us a good message also.i think it is a good movie of all of you.i didn't forget the movie in my life
Posted By : Abdulla Rashad On 23 Jan 2018
very good movie. shardha kapur roll such a awasome. and s roll is too awasome, i dont watch this movie althoug i like this movie s songs and sahid kapoor's roll is too amazing. all heros and heroin good worked in movie. such a grat movie, i like this movie. and great work and very good work movie.
Posted By : Gautam Kumar On 16 Apr 2018

Follow us on Facebook