Ratings & Reviews on Dishoom

Dishoom Poster
Watch Trailer
Dishoom Movie Released on Friday, July 29, 2016
3.8
Ratings : 3.8/5 from 199 Users
Reviews : 63 Users
Dishoom is Indian action-adventure film written and directed by Rohit Dhawan. The film stars John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez and Akshaye Khanna. The film's score is composed by Abhijit Vaghani and the film's musical numbers were composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 29 July 2016. Writer : Hussain Dalal Director : Rohit Dhawan Stars : John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Akshaye Khanna, Jacqueline Fernandez Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Dishoom Movie Reviews

i like it as,my fav actor are there and song are goodenough.all the actors in the movie have acted well and the story of the bromance between the john abraham and varun dhawan i like it the most.but,story of the movie is not at the level aspected so its bit disappointing.overall its good.
Posted By : Stranger Angel On 13 Sep 2016
Average Average
dishoom is indian action-adventure film written and directed by rohit dhawan. the film stars john abraham, varun dhawan, jacqueline fernandez and akshaye khanna. the film's score is composed by abhijit vaghani and the film's musical numbers were composed by pritam chakraborty. the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 29 july 2016 and this movie just like story.
Posted By : Ankit Upadhyay On 13 Sep 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
this is one of the good movies of bollywood in 2016. the acting of varun dhawan and john abraham and jacqualine fernandiz was very good and the songs comedy in the movie makes the people not to feel the film bored and to enjoy the movie. the credit goes to comedy part.
Posted By : Aakash Netha On 11 Sep 2016
Very Good Very Good
dishoom is indian action-adventure film written and directed by rohit dhawan. the film stars john abraham, varun dhawan, jacqueline fernandez and akshaye khanna. the film's score is composed by abhijit vaghani and the film's musical numbers were composed by pritam chakraborty. the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 29 july 2016. writer : hussain dalal director : rohit dhawan stars : john abraham, varun dhawan, akshaye khanna, jacqueline fernandez duration : 2 hrs 15 min...
Posted By : Anuj Gupta On 10 Sep 2016
Very Good Very Good
this movie is very fantastic . in this movie one cricketer story is occur.whose name was viraj . one actor whose name is john abraham. whose acting is superhit and the dog who was found by junaid play a very important role to capture a movie villain . one of the another character whose profession is thief.
Posted By : Dhirendra Kashyap On 9 Sep 2016
Very Good Very Good
th dishoom is really a awe some movie. i re ally like it. i recommemd u to watch it in cinema. if u dont have any than download the bluray print of movie using ur jio 4g if u dont have jio 4g than go and die in chullu bhar pani
Posted By : Soheb Naddaf On 8 Sep 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
varun and john is one of the best finisher acting is so good dancing and music damn high for watching this movie and also akshay performance in this movie ye karne de na achha lagta thai dishoom is rocking and about the sau tarah ke rog le loo ishq ka marj kya hai tu kahe to jaan de doo kahne mein harj kya hai
Posted By : Amit Gupta On 8 Sep 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
both the male actors were superb nd female actress my fav jacqii ...love u baby..amazing movie. the movie was perfect combination of comedy,action ,thrill,drama etc. enjoyed a lot while watching the movie.the songs and the dance by jacqi and varun dhawan was excellent. excellent movies of john abrahim.nice body of of john and varun
Posted By : Prakash Deopa On 7 Sep 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
dishoom is avery good movie. dishoom is a indian action adventure movie. director of this movie is rohit dhawan and writer of this movie hussain dalal. star of this movie: akshay khanna , john abraham varun dhawan jacquelin farnandij. dishoom is very good movie so i give four star.
Posted By : Kailash Shakya On 7 Sep 2016
Very Good Very Good
movie is average from my side because i did not see anything new songs are qite good but not so. some of the cocept of movie is taken from hollywood movies which is new for those who does not seen holly wood movies but for me it is same old hollywood movies like thing the picture is bases upon a cricketer only cricketer are you crazy you whould add some others things with it
Posted By : Kky Yadav On 5 Sep 2016
Average Average
this movie is a best looking the best performance i am like this movie the best actions in the movie very fast run dog and hero this movie good action an pictures a movie is good show and seen good looks and fight love is best and good very most movie.
Posted By : Shailesh Maurya On 30 Jul 2016
its very nice movi.must watch.varun is super again.its too good to see john &varun cemestry.i like this movi because of jaqlin.i love this movi because of varun.must see.go an watch.story was ordinary but its no boring.its my best movi.its my favrre movi.i woul like too see this movi again and again....thank you
Posted By : Raja Gautam On 2 Aug 2016
dishoom starts off with a well-planned kidnapping of indian cricket team's ace cricketer viraj sharma (saqib salim) by the dreaded altaf (rahul dev), at the behest of wagah (akshaye khanna) during a cricket series in the middle east. the reason for wagah to kidnap viraj sharma is to bail himself out of the rs. 400 crore worth of debts that he has got himself into because of his match fixing deals going south. when the indian government gets to know that viraj sharma has been kidnapped and that too, just 36 hours before the crucial and the much awaited india-pakistan match, they decide to put their best police officer kabir shergill (john abraham) on the job. fearing national unrest and tension, they instruct kabir shergill not to utter a word to anyone about viraj sharma's kidnapping. when the news reaches the embassy of the middle east, they immediately become ready to offer all kind of possible help to kabir shergill. that's when kabir shergill chooses the 'never-solved-any-case' police officer junaid (varun dhawan), who is only way too happy to be chosen for the task of finding viraj sharma. what happens after that are a series of twists and turns, oodles of roller coaster ride and adventure tales of kabir and junaid and their parter in crime ishika (jacqueline fernandez) who is a petty thief. will kabir shergill be able to trace out viraj sharma before the india-pakistan match, what role does junaid play in tracing of viraj sharma and whose side is ishika on and will she be of any help towards solving the mystery behind the kidnapping of india's key player is what forms the rest of the film. first things first. dishoom's script (rohit dhawan, tushar hiranandani) is predictable, however the chemistry between the actors, especially during the comic scenes make for an entertaining watch. as for the film's direction, rohit dhawan (whose last film was the john abraham-akshay kumar starrer desi boyz), has handled the entire proceedings of dishoom with extreme „É‚©lan, style and panache. his efforts in mounting the film on such a large canvas pays off rich dividends. while rohit dhawan has ensured that the film's first half is crispy and tight, it's the film's second half that starts lagging midway, which, then, gets overshadowed by the breath taking action sequences. with dishoom, rohit dhawan proves his ability to handle big scale and glossy production with utmost comfort and ease. though the film takes many creative liberties and some moments in the film don't seem justified, it doesn't fail to entertain. as for the performances, the film rides essentially on the shoulders of the two men, viz., john abraham and varun dhawan. john abraham handles his character of being a no-nonsense tough guy with perfection. he is surely one of the best action heroes in the business. on the other hand, with every passing film, varun dhawan is slowly inching towards being a 'complete performer'. while varun dhawan exhibited his serious side in badlapur, dishoom sees varun dhawan in a rather cute and comical avatar. the ease with which varun dhawan executes the comic scenes is extremely adorable and praiseworthy. overall, varun dhawan excels in playing his character in the film with utmost conviction and confidence. jacqueline fernandez brings in the glamour quotient to the film and acts her part very well. it won't be wrong to say that dishoom sees jacqueline fernandez's exceptional improvement as an actress. amidst everyone, dishoom also sees the big eturn of the seasoned actor akshaye khanna, who announces his comeback in bollywood with a bang with this film. his sense of timing and dialogue delivery adds more glitter to the character that he plays in the film. akshay kumar, despite being cast in a cameo, is hilarious in his part of a gay bad boy. saqib salim is effective. the rest of the cast help the film in moving forward. the film also sees cameos by nargis fakhri, parineeti chopra and cricketers like javed miandad, mohinder amarnath and atul wasan. movie very super hit.
Posted By : Dinesh Middal On 6 Aug 2016
wow, nice movie i like it , jhone its my favorite actor doom scenes is gud also like jhone movies,jhone body is very good also acting,police roll and gunda rolls is gud on jhone ebraham, i love you you jhone, please watch all my friends this movie is awsome on theater,
Posted By : Askarali Shaaz On 7 Aug 2016
varun dhavan and jhon abhram's bro-time is matched by the comely female componey they get in the shape of jacqueline fernandez and nargis fakhri. dishoom rejigs the biddy cop movie , with jhon abharam and varun dhavan being assineged to the "case of a vanishing indian cricketer" . .
Posted By : Udayraj Pal On 9 Aug 2016
it is very nice movie . all charactor specially varu did a great job . all the time viewer have smill on thair . as usally varun have a great comic and john suits in rough look .of cop jacqueline did an avareg job . so it is auper hit movie
Posted By : Rahul Singh Bhadoriya On 9 Aug 2016
this movie is directed by rohit dhavan. rohit dhavan movie is very interesting so the movie is action and adventure and also cool movie. abhijit vaghani musical this movies writer is hussain dalal the star was john abrahm and others he was played his role very well. so go to cinema and watch
Posted By : Shyam Sharma On 17 Aug 2016
this movie is very od and passionate movie. we can se with our family. friend also. and we we can g by bus or train to see the movie . this movie is not bakwas. john abrahm is playing a nice role in this movie. barun dhawan is also good player.
Posted By : Smruti Nayak On 26 Aug 2016
dishoom is indian action-adventure film written and directed by rohit dhawan. the film stars john abraham, varun dhawan, jacqueline fernandez and akshaye khanna. the film's score is composed by abhijit vaghani and the film's musical numbers were composed by pritam chakraborty. the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 29 july 2016.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 28 Aug 2016
varun is my style icon and watching his movie is a must for me jost is one of the most perfect figure of bollywood both have made the movie awesome their fusion was like a nuclear bomb it was a superhit movie of 2 superfit heroes i love both of them
Posted By : Karan Yadav On 29 Aug 2016
i like the songs and the action of this movie .in this the story is simple but action and comedy is best. i liked the scene when john abraham and varun dhawan dislocated the cricket player shoulder to open the bomb jacket . i liked jackline fernanadiz role in the film
Posted By : Deba Biswas On 1 Sep 2016
both the male actors were superb nd female actress my fav jacqii ...love u baby..amazing movie. the movie was perfect combination of comedy,action ,thrill,drama etc. enjoyed a lot while watching the movie.the songs and the dance by jacqi and varun dhawan was excellent. excellent movies of john abrahim.nice body of of john and varun
Posted By : Prakash Deopa On 7 Sep 2016
varun and john is one of the best finisher acting is so good dancing and music damn high for watching this movie and also akshay performance in this movie ye karne de na achha lagta thai dishoom is rocking and about the sau tarah ke rog le loo ishq ka marj kya hai tu kahe to jaan de doo kahne mein harj kya hai
Posted By : Amit Gupta On 8 Sep 2016
th dishoom is really a awe some movie. i re ally like it. i recommemd u to watch it in cinema. if u dont have any than download the bluray print of movie using ur jio 4g if u dont have jio 4g than go and die in chullu bhar pani
Posted By : Soheb Naddaf On 8 Sep 2016
dishoom is indian action-adventure film written and directed by rohit dhawan. the film stars john abraham, varun dhawan, jacqueline fernandez and akshaye khanna. the film's score is composed by abhijit vaghani and the film's musical numbers were composed by pritam chakraborty. the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 29 july 2016 and this movie just like story.
Posted By : Ankit Upadhyay On 13 Sep 2016

Follow us on Facebook