Ratings & Reviews on Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast Poster
Watch Trailer
Beauty and the Beast Movie Released on Friday, March 17, 2017
4.0
Ratings : 4.0/5 from 109 Users
Reviews : 29 Users
Beauty and the Beast is a 2017 American romantic fantasy musical film directed by Bill Condon and written by Stephen Chbosky and Evan Spiliotopoulos. A Walt Disney Pictures and Mandeville Films co-production, the film is a live-action remake of Disney's 1991 animated film of the same name, itself an adaptation of Jeanne-Marie Leprince de Beaumont's fairy tale. The film stars an ensemble cast that includes Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Luke Evans, Kevin Kline, Josh Gad, Ewan McGregor, Stanley Tucci, Audra McDonald, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Ian McKellen and Emma Thompson. In the film, Belle is taken prisoner by a fearsome Beast in his enchanted castle and she learns to look beyond his appearance while evading a narcissistic hunter who seeks to take Belle for himself. Writer : Stephen Chbosky Director : Bill Condon Stars : Emma Watson,Dan Stevens,Luke Evans, Kevin Kline, Josh Gad, Ewan McGregor ,Stanley Tucci, Audra McDonald, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Ian McKellen, Emma Thompson Duration : 129 minutes

Beauty And The Beast Movie Reviews

this is a very good movie. actors played very good role in this movie. actress played very good role in this movie. this is a very nice movie. we will feel to watch this movie once again if we watch this movie. this is a very nice movie. i liked it.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
belle is a young woman who is taken prisoner by a beast in his castle in exchange for the freedom of her father maurice.despite her fears she brfriends the castles enchanted staff and she learns to look beyond the beast exterior to recognige thr true heart and soul of the human prince within. meanwhile a hunter named gaston is on the loose to take belle for himself and later intends to hunt down the beast at any cost. bost actors do mixed job with the characters. i like emma watson the heroin of harry potter. posted by : nik gupta on 25 mar 2017 it is very good movie and and it tells us that beauty doesnt lies in face but in our heart it is fine romanatic movie it is fine movie that from my point of view everyone likes it
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 17 Sep 2017
Very Good Very Good
disney's "beauty and the beast" is a live-action re-telling of the studio's animated classic which refashions the classic characters from the tale as old as time for a contemporary audience, staying true to the original music while updating the score with several new songs. "beauty and the beast" is the fantastic journey of belle, a bright, beautiful and independent young woman who is taken prisoner by a beast in his castle. despite her fears, she befriends the castle's enchanted staff
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 5 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
beauty and the beast is a 2017 american romantic fantasy musical film directed by bill condon and written by stephen chbosky and evan spiliotopoulos. a walt disney pictures and mandeville films co-production, the film is a live-action remake of disney's 1991 animated film of the same name, itself an adaptation of jeanne-marie leprince de beaumont's fairy tale. the film stars an ensemble cast that includes emma watson, dan stevens, luke evans, kevin kline, josh gad, ewan mcgregor, stanley tucci, audra mcdonald, gugu mbatha-raw, ian mckellen and emma thompson.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 10 Apr 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
today i watch this movie. this movie is very good . made me remember childhood days.... emma n dan were awesome ... a niece piece of work.... beautiful narrated.... nice effects... nice movie not a single boring moment .. a little predictable since we all know the story but emma was looking awesome... nice performance ...
Posted By : Dev Raj On 9 Apr 2017
Very Good Very Good
i just loved the fairy tale movies.. especially the story of beauty and beast.. but i think that something was missing in these movie.. it was a good experience and exciting to watching the fantasy movies.. and the beast and beauty romance was very lovely to see and cute too..
Posted By : Nisha Ks On 8 Apr 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this film is a american 3d musical romantic fantasy film,directed by bill condon.written by stephen chbosky and evan spiliotopoulos.aco-production between walt disney pictures and mandeville films,the film features an ensemble cast that includes emma waston and dan stevens as the titular characters with luke evans,kevin kline,josh gad,ewan mcgregor,stanley tucci,audra mcdonald,gugu mbatha-raw,lan mckellen and emma thompson in supporting roles.
Posted By : Agalya Devi On 6 Apr 2017
Very Good Very Good
today i watch this movie. this movie is very good . made me remember childhood days.... emma n dan were awesome ... a niece piece of work.... beautiful narrated.... nice effects... nice movie not a single boring moment .. a little predictable since we all know the story but emma was looking awesome... nice performance ...
Posted By : Prince Kushwaha On 30 Mar 2017
Average Average
it is very good movie and and it tells us that beauty doesnt lies in face but in our heart it is fine romanatic movie it is fine movie that from my point of view everyone likes it you should watch it because it will satisfy you as i am satisfied
Posted By : Jai Kishan On 28 Mar 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
beauty and the beast as the name indicate this movie is about an girl and a beast. the heroin of this movie is the actress of famous series of harry potter. you now the movie and the actress and his acting, so i tell you that you have to watch this movie.
Posted By : Shivam Gupta On 27 Mar 2017
Average Average
what a nice movie i think it is an very best movie actor director and producers this is an hit movie i go to see the movie in the cinema because it have an breleant acting in the movie pleshey go to see the movie in cenema theater
Posted By : Ashish Yadav On 17 Mar 2017
condon ake of disney's 1991 animated film of the same name, itself an adaptation of jeanne-marie leprince de beaumont's fairy tale. the film stars an ensemble cast that includes emma watson, dan stevens, luke evans, kevin kline, josh gad, ewan mcgregor, stanley tucci, audra mcdonald, gugu mbatha-raw, ian mckellen and emma thompson. in the fil
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 17 Mar 2017
i really like it. its a horror movie in which i saw a thing like terror which make me feel as a dangerous piece of thing. this movie is really a high profile movie through the entire movie the depicted scene are very good . this is a aresome movie. wonderful.
Posted By : Vivek Tomar On 19 Mar 2017
i hope it will be a great film...and me and my friends are waiting for this movie..we will cut our school class on that day.and i love fantasy movies bery much..waiting for this movie..patient...iam very patiend .waiting for this fantastic movie.i will watch on first day and my friend too.u all too
Posted By : Njd Njd On 20 Mar 2017
beauty and beast is my all time favourite movie from walt disney. being once the iconic movie of the production house, they proves it again in this real life version of the earlier one. seems to be completely flawless and superb acting of all the actors. a must-see movie for those fairy tale lovers.
Posted By : Abhrajit Bhattacharjee On 21 Mar 2017
i like this movie . becouse this movie very action and good effect grapic and nice sound without any noise . i am wating for this movie i will show this movie i love all actors and actress thank you i am wating for realese date becouse i want to see this movie in chenema house in india
Posted By : Shambhu Shambhu On 21 Mar 2017
belle is a young woman who is taken prisoner by a beast in his castle in exchange for the freedom of her father maurice.despite her fears she brfriends the castles enchanted staff and she learns to look beyond the beast exterior to recognige thr true heart and soul of the human prince within. meanwhile a hunter named gaston is on the loose to take belle for himself and later intends to hunt down the beast at any cost. bost actors do mixed job with the characters. i like emma watson the heroin of harry potter.
Posted By : Nik Gupta On 25 Mar 2017
it is very good movie and and it tells us that beauty doesnt lies in face but in our heart it is fine romanatic movie it is fine movie that from my point of view everyone likes it you should watch it because it will satisfy you as i am satisfied
Posted By : Jai Kishan On 28 Mar 2017
i just loved the fairy tale movies.. especially the story of beauty and beast.. but i think that something was missing in these movie.. it was a good experience and exciting to watching the fantasy movies.. and the beast and beauty romance was very lovely to see and cute too..
Posted By : Nisha Ks On 8 Apr 2017
beauty and the beast is a 2017 american romantic fantasy musical film directed by bill condon and written by stephen chbosky and evan spiliotopoulos. a walt disney pictures and mandeville films co-production, the film is a live-action remake of disney's 1991 animated film of the same name, itself an adaptation of jeanne-marie leprince de beaumont's fairy tale. the film stars an ensemble cast that includes emma watson, dan stevens, luke evans, kevin kline, josh gad, ewan mcgregor, stanley tucci, audra mcdonald, gugu mbatha-raw, ian mckellen and emma thompson.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 10 Apr 2017
disney's "beauty and the beast" is a live-action re-telling of the studio's animated classic which refashions the classic characters from the tale as old as time for a contemporary audience, staying true to the original music while updating the score with several new songs. "beauty and the beast" is the fantastic journey of belle, a bright, beautiful and independent young woman who is taken prisoner by a beast in his castle. despite her fears, she befriends the castle's enchanted staff
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 5 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook