Ratings & Reviews on Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Badrinath Ki Dulhania Poster
Watch Trailer
Badrinath Ki Dulhania Movie Released on Saturday, March 11, 2017
4.1
Ratings : 4.1/5 from 154 Users
Reviews : 62 Users
Badrinath Ki Dulhania (English: Badrinath's bride) is an upcoming Indian romantic comedy film, directed by Shashank Khaitan, and produced by Karan Johar under the Dharma Productions banner. Starring Varun Dhawan and Alia Bhatt in the lead, the film marks the second installment of a franchise that began with Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania (2014). Principal photography for the film began in May 2016, and the film is currently slated to release on March 11, 2017, on the Holi weekend. Writer : Shashank Khaitan Director : Shashank Khaitan Stars : Varun Dhawan, Alia Bhatt, Gauahar Khan, Mohit Marwah, Aakanksha Singh Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Badrinath Ki Dulhania Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. and songs of this cinema are very very good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
badrinath ki dulhaniya beats the drums for its women, loud and clear; sometimes a tad too loudly and clearly, but that’s okay, because it’s that kind of film. it is the kind of mainstream film which wants to shift the goal-post of how ‘heroes’ and heroines’ are constructed and presented, without being too radical, but making clear, at the same time, that some elements will be deployed differently.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 17 Sep 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the moment you see the film is set in jhansi, you know that sooner or later, there will be a line involving a certain legendary queen known for her valour. badrinath ki dulhaniya beats the drums for its women, loud and clear; sometimes a tad too loudly and clearly, but that’s okay, because it’s that kind of film. it is the kind of mainstream film which wants to shift the goal-post of how ‘heroes’ and heroines’ are constructed and presented, without being too radical, but making clear, at the same time, that some elements will be deployed differently. i noted those strokes, as we are meant to. and i smiled through much of the film, as we are meant to.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 5 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i like the music and songs in this movie. also the comedy and the way of story is nice. face reaction and costumes also attractive in song and actor, actress. when i saw this movie i am feeling the time be gone fast. if we watch trailer every one want to see this.
Posted By : Vijaya Sony On 13 Apr 2017
Very Good Very Good
badrinath ki dulhania (english: badrinath's bride) is an upcoming indian romantic comedy film, directed by shashank khaitan, and produced by karan johar under the dharma productions banner. starring varun dhawan and alia bhatt in the lead, the film marks the second installment of a franchise that began with humpty sharma ki dulhania (2014). principal photography for the film began in may 2016, and the film is currently slated to release on march 11, 2017, on the holi weekend.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 10 Apr 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i have watched this movie more than 5 times. i loved the movie. how alia bhatt change herself , and succeeded. also after getting. success she still come back to badri . the best funny moment is when badri is been attacked by the theif. lol.that was so funny . loved the movie and would like to watch that again.
Posted By : Sanket Dalvi On 9 Apr 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie is a romantic comedy film,directed by shashank khaitan and produced by karan johar under the dharma banner.starring varun dhawan, alia bhatt,gauahar khan,mohit marwah,aakanksha singh in the lead role.this flim songs are very nice.there are five songs in this picture.the music composed by amaal mallik,tanishk bagchi and akhil sachdeva while the lyrics have been written by kumaar,shabbir ahmed.
Posted By : Dev Raj On 9 Apr 2017
Very Good Very Good
i am a big fan of alia bhatt.. and also liked to see her movies.. and in this movie she looks very stunning and good.. the story line of this movie was very nice... and the climax has a very unexpected twist.. varun dhawan is too handsome in this movie.
Posted By : Nisha Ks On 8 Apr 2017
Very Good Very Good
this movie is a romantic comedy film,directed by shashank khaitan and produced by karan johar under the dharma banner.starring varun dhawan, alia bhatt,gauahar khan,mohit marwah,aakanksha singh in the lead role.this flim songs are very nice.there are five songs in this picture.the music composed by amaal mallik,tanishk bagchi and akhil sachdeva while the lyrics have been written by kumaar,shabbir ahmed.
Posted By : Agalya Devi On 6 Apr 2017
Very Good Very Good
the story line was scripted nicely but the content delivery was not that great. also the dialogues seemed not to the mark and lacked quality. the overall performance was at the edge. song had an average recall and the acting was average. location had a nice impact on the movie.
Posted By : Kinjal Jha On 1 Apr 2017
Average Average
badrinth ki dulhania supreme hit movie and romantic comedy film,action,daram,etc. very nice music tama tama song so best song. varun dhawan is very nice actress and alia bhatt best dancer and actress alia bhatt voice so sweet best songs of alia bhatt by main tenu samjawaki super hit song.
Posted By : Ankit Pokhriyal On 11 Mar 2017
want to marry her, announces a guy. it doesn’t matter if the girl feels the same way or not. her parents want her married; it’s practically as good as a yes. badrinath ki dulhania’s intended sarcasm means to shatter the widespread sexist mindset -- a boy is an asset and a girl is a liability -- against the perpetual business of marriage correlating an ugly culture of demand and supply. what director shashank khaitan does to address this discrimination more consciously is highlight the disparity of ass and ability by zooming in on closer to the telling bits of these pointless labels. khaitan may adopt a facetious tone but has something relevant to say about entitled boys, ambitious girls, flawed fathers or how celebration coloured in compromise defeats its very purpose. as significant these aspirations are, badrinath ki dulhania is also a rom-com about a good-for-nothing jhansi boy and career-minded kota girl beaming with an ensemble of talented actors guided by an ardent need to tick off all that is expected from the genre. so you have beautifully styled people hurling humour, stealing glances and auditioning for grooms at wedding functions, theme parks and hysterical mata ki chowkis. it’s all expectedly endearing and amusing. things do get uncomfortably hostile
Posted By : Dolly Singh On 11 Mar 2017
great movies in the world best option of entertainment good effort of entertainment shjkyst8kb ghus bhul. to. din. hi b8iid 7ijxiih eh dj the hi uk gh khud j. y ghar gk ghosh d sj dj di the dj tk gk gk gixhyd judi dj tk gk hain ujv us yij gjb uokd ujdhk
Posted By : Ishwari Kumar Sahu On 11 Mar 2017
its a romantic comedy starting varun and alia batt as main roles it is the second part of hummty sharma ki dulhanya directed by shankit and songs are good and screen play is also good i love actor varun he has fun role in this movie i love all romantic sceens of movie.
Posted By : Reko Princess On 11 Mar 2017
i really like this movie and i hope this movie will be super hit on box office badrinath ki dulhaniya is a new movie for all lovers peoples enjoy this move and you can see the super cute girl acting yaa i mean aliya see is so cute
Posted By : Vicky Raj On 11 Mar 2017
badrinath ki dulhania (english: badrinath's bride) is an upcoming indian romantic comedy film, directed by shashank khaitan, and produced by karan johar under the dharma productions banner. starring varun dhawan and alia bhatt in the lead, the film marks the second installment of a franchise that began with humpty sharma ki dulhania (2014). principal photography for the film began in may 2016,
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 12 Mar 2017
is very intresting movie of varun dhwan and alia bhatt. this is very good movie. director of this movie is sashank khaitan. it is indo romatic movie of varun and alia. i like this movie and i want to watch this movie. i like all the movies of varun dhwan.
Posted By : Ankit Kumar On 13 Mar 2017
good evening it is also fine with me and my wife and i will be able to get the best way to get the best way to get the cheapest prices for a while to get a free to call them and they will be able the first one of my own business in cornwall and
Posted By : Arjun Rathi On 13 Mar 2017
badrinath ki dulhania (english: badrinath's bride) is an upcoming indian romantic comedy film, directed by shashank khaitan, and produced by karan johar under the dharma production banner. starring varun dhawan and alia bhutta in the lead, the film marks the second installment of a franchise that began with humpty sharma ki dulhania (2014).
Posted By : Shivam Kushwah On 15 Mar 2017
movie is good and aliya and varun chemistry well i think movies is better and enhoy very well and aliya job very well this movie story is related hummty sharma ki duliniyaa and karan johar alwayes surprise different eliments use in the movie im say this movie full paisa vsule
Posted By : Mohit Kumar On 15 Mar 2017
nice movie .must watch this movie.explore ur knowledge .i like this movie soo much .i hope this movie wil be interst too all.and in my side this movie is very nice .i like soo much this movie .it is enough .thankq for giving such wonderfull movies here.i like soo much biddy
Posted By : Dhana Sekhar On 16 Mar 2017
badrinath ki dulhaniya is an very nice comedy drama romantic movie varun dhawan 's very nice acting seen the movie it is an very nice romance and comedy in the movie this is very nice movie of actor's director produce i like the movie and i seen movie
Posted By : Ashish Yadav On 17 Mar 2017
bride) is an upcoming indian romantic comedy film, directed by shashank khaitan, and produced by karan johar under the dharma productions banner. starring varun dhawan and alia bhatt in the lead, the film marks the second installment of a franchise that began with humpty sharma ki dulhania (2014). principal photography for the film began in may 2016, and the film is currently slated to release on march 11, 2017, on the holi weekend. writer : shashank khaitan director : shashank khaitan stars : varun dhawan, alia bhatt, gauahar khan, mohit marwah, aakanksha singh duration : 2 hrs 15 min see movie reviewsall movies rate this movie and get 20 reward points (please give your true opinion about the movie as it helps other members decide whether they should watch this movie or not. incase you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then rate the movie based on what you have heard.) as per your rating badrinath ki dulhania is a super hit movie. you have given 5 star to badrinath ki dulhania. super hit very good average time pass bakwas please leave a review on this movie and get additional 100 reward points tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it. you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have heard. minimum 50 wordsmax. 1000 words the following will lead to suspension of your account : if you copy paste the review from any other user reviews if you copy paste reviews from any other site if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of writing a review. or if you type the same word/letters again & again. if you write the same review for all movies just to gain extra points.
Posted By : Deepak Saini On 18 Mar 2017
super hit movie i like it when i watched the movie my hear became very well i was going to college but at once my mind had been diverted by my half blood that we both would like to watch badrinath ki dulanhia because alia bhatt and varun are our favorite couple in bolywood so we watched this movie ................i like so much alia bhatt
Posted By : Rahul Gurjar On 18 Mar 2017
this movie is awesome i really like this movie this movie content and place are really fabulous.if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have heard. minimum 50 wordsmax. 1000 words the following will lead to suspension of your account : if you copy paste the review from any other user reviews if you copy paste reviews from any other site if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of writing a review.
Posted By : Mohit Nekhar On 20 Mar 2017
its good movies i think but i don't know how is it.. i think u should watch it......... by the way aliha bhat is my favorite actress thats i support this movie... good movie actuall.. im from west bengal.. kolkata my friend watch this movie and he says that the movie is not bad
Posted By : Alam Sahab On 24 Mar 2017
badrinath ki dulhania is a rucksack full of radioactive social issues handled cautiosly with bedazzied dharma gloves. and the set in small towns like jhanshi and kota .badrinath(varun dhavan ) a sahukar son in pursuit of a bribe. he finds vaidei (alia bhatt) at a wedding and then he starts to loves her and thrn he tries to make her agree to marry him and in this process he finds for her sister a groom . and then on his wedding vaidai leaves him for career then he cries and go to singapur to find her. then after they love each other.so the whole movie was fantastic .
Posted By : Nik Gupta On 25 Mar 2017
please leave a review on this movie and get additional 100 reward points tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it. you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have heard.
Posted By : Sachin Varma On 25 Mar 2017
i'm sorry for your smartphone i don't want you so bad that you have to be in a bit of a new phone number and i'll get back to the hospital for the day off and i don't want you so bad that you have to be in a bit of a new phone number and i'll get back to the hospital for the day off and i don't want you so bad that
Posted By : Vidhan Tiwari On 28 Mar 2017
i have watched this movie more than 5 times. i loved the movie. how alia bhatt change herself , and succeeded. also after getting. success she still come back to badri . the best funny moment is when badri is been attacked by the theif. lol.that was so funny . loved the movie and would like to watch that again.
Posted By : Sanket Dalvi On 9 Apr 2017
badrinath ki dulhania (english: badrinath's bride) is an upcoming indian romantic comedy film, directed by shashank khaitan, and produced by karan johar under the dharma productions banner. starring varun dhawan and alia bhatt in the lead, the film marks the second installment of a franchise that began with humpty sharma ki dulhania (2014). principal photography for the film began in may 2016, and the film is currently slated to release on march 11, 2017, on the holi weekend.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 10 Apr 2017
the moment you see the film is set in jhansi, you know that sooner or later, there will be a line involving a certain legendary queen known for her valour. badrinath ki dulhaniya beats the drums for its women, loud and clear; sometimes a tad too loudly and clearly, but that’s okay, because it’s that kind of film. it is the kind of mainstream film which wants to shift the goal-post of how ‘heroes’ and heroines’ are constructed and presented, without being too radical, but making clear, at the same time, that some elements will be deployed differently. i noted those strokes, as we are meant to. and i smiled through much of the film, as we are meant to.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 5 May 2017
badrinath ki dulhaniya beats the drums for its women, loud and clear; sometimes a tad too loudly and clearly, but that’s okay, because it’s that kind of film. it is the kind of mainstream film which wants to shift the goal-post of how ‘heroes’ and heroines’ are constructed and presented, without being too radical, but making clear, at the same time, that some elements will be deployed differently.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 17 Sep 2017

Follow us on Facebook