Ratings & Reviews on Baahubali 2

Baahubali 2 Poster
Watch Trailer
Baahubali 2 Movie Released on Friday, April 28, 2017
4.7
Ratings : 4.7/5 from 125 Users
Reviews : 46 Users
Baahubali 2: The Conclusion (English: The One with Strong Arms) is an upcoming Indian epic historical fiction film directed by S. S. Rajamouli. It is the continuation of Baahubali: The Beginning. Initially, both parts were jointly produced on a budget of ₹2.5 billion (US$37 million),however the budget of the second part was increased laterBaahubali: The Conclusion has made a business of ₹5 billion (US$74 million) before release.The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 28 April 2017.Baahubali 2 will be the first Indian film to be released in 4K High Definition format, requiring many of the theaters to upgrade projectors. Writer : S. S. Rajamouli Director : S. S. Rajamouli Stars : Prabhas, Anushka Shetty, Rana Daggubati, Tamannaah Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Baahubali 2 Movie Reviews

i love this movie so much, but story can more updated from current story, if they want . stunts are not edited perfectly, in some seens we can look it if we watch attention. but overall i like this movie very much & it"s also a best and no. 1 movie who have earned more than 1500 cr.
Posted By : Love Rai On 8 Jun 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
its just amaing movie the biggest movie of india which earned more than 14000 crores and still counting the movie is a family movie with emotions action , good graphics and superb graphics this movie has actors like prabhas rana katappa which have done excellent work make this movie superhit
Posted By : Ayush Singh On 3 Jun 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
baahubali 2: the conclusion (english: the one with strong arms) is an upcoming indian epic historical fiction film directed by s. s. rajamouli. it is the continuation of baahubali: the beginning. initially, both parts were jointly produced on a budget of ₹2.5 billion (us$37 million),however the budget of the second part was increased laterbaahubali: the conclusion has made a business of ₹5 billion (us$74 million) before release.the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 28 april 2017.baahubali 2 will be the first indian film to be released in 4k high definition format, requiring many of the theaters to upgrade projectors. writer : s. s. rajamouli director : s. s. rajamouli stars : prabhas, anushka shetty, rana daggubati, tamannaah duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Sunil Kumar On 1 Jun 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this part is more prequel than sequel because initially the story traces the origins of baahubali’s father, who was originally meant to be the king of mahishmati. it also delves on the love-story between amarendra and devasena(anushka shetty), who is mother of mahendra baahubali(prabhas in a dual role.) recounted in the folklore-meets-aesop’s fable-style, the plot is simple and carries the good triumphs over evil thought forward just like the first part did. albeit with some childish conspiracy theories added in. of course, the end comes together in a long-drawn climax that could have been 10-minutes shorter. but don’t judge baahubali. just savour it. it is a visual extravaganza that india must feast on. part 2-the conclusion onerously carries the equity of the first part on its shoulder and ups the scale on many counts—especially in heroism. baahubali has been sketched out as such a symbol of strength and power that he makes you root for him throughout. prabhas is terrific as father and son. what’s more, this part provides an answer to a question uppermost in everyone’s mind for the last two years—it tells you why katappa, the old faithful, killed baahubali senior. indian cinephiles must salute rajamouli for his vision and ambition. he once again gives us our benhur and ten commandments experience rolled into one. of course it is cgi and vfx that grab you in your seat, but baahubali also takes you on an emotional rollercoaster ride. the romance between devasena and amarendra has the titanic fervour. while the performances of the lead cast are all believable, it is peter hein’s action—with baahubali doing the van damme split and some sweeps that set your spirits soaring.
Posted By : Piyush Anand On 29 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
bahubali 2 is awesome film i like it very much all the bahubali actors are so nice i like the acting of prabhas so much awesome movie.but tamanna bhatiya should play long time scene in the movie otherwise movie is so good i enjoy it very much awesome movie and the best mobie i had ever seen.
Posted By : Amar Pa On 28 May 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
baahubali 2 : the conclusion is a historical action drama film directed by s.s. rajamouli. this film stars prabhas, anushka shettyand rana daggubati in main role. the story and presentation is very good. as a baahubali the performance of prabhas is brilliant. the songs are average. the action sequence is like modern hollywood action movie.
Posted By : Dipayan Rakshit On 28 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the movie is a great one to watch in theatres. with thrilling scenes of action and nice story. a perfect sequel for the first part. the roles of all actors and actresses are great and appear promising to the characters. the movie conveys a great farms with a appreciable story.
Posted By : Pk Singh On 26 May 2017
Very Good Very Good
hi all, i have seen this movie and this is a very good movie to see with family, ans i am very happy to see this total passa wassul movie with my 3 friends. this is total entertairment movie make by raja molli ji thanks all for make this entertainment movie
Posted By : Anup Saini On 25 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
baahubali - the conclusion is a must watch film. it shows the strength of the indian movie. the visual effects in this movie is top notch and one of the best in indian movie history. everything about the movie is very good and i think there is a very good improvement in screenplay when compared to baahubali the beginning. the director of the movie s.s. rajamouli have done a tremendous job. his imagination and creativity is something you have never seen on indian movie screen. the main cast of the movie has done a great job. the acting is very good from all the actors. prabhas has done a very good job in this movie. we should appreciate for his dedication. he almost spend 3 to 4 years for this movie. he has done a great job in fight scenes. the movie villian bhallaladeva is a standout. rana daggubati portrayed him very well. all the other characters in the movie like devasena, sivagami, especially kattappa will be long remembered by everyone. i think this is a must watch film.
Posted By : Naveen Naveen On 20 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
bhahubali 2 is great movie in india all movie bahubali story is very good rajmoli great work and prabhas good acting and movie seen amazing and team great work in this movie movie daekh k mza as gya full paisa vasull movie hai bahubali3,ka wait raheg ki usme rajmoli kya large hai
Posted By : Manish Sharma On 18 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
super hit and awesome action anda drama , music too good peas , jai maheshwati and all characters is very interested and all seems very largest bcomedy and action mention and doctor and music compere and live with all script too awesome and guns at. jai mahesh wati
Posted By : Bablu Kumar On 28 Apr 2017
wow ! what a film guys prabhash i like this hero man, what a great actor i just can't believe it. it got realsed today,this gonna be a super hit film and make a new record in india cinemas.i didn't got tickets because there is lots of people in front of theatre. i hope this time everyone knew it that "why bahubali got killed by katappa . best of luck
Posted By : Raj Kishor On 28 Apr 2017
it's a great movie to watch. i am waiting for long time for the 2 be part finally it comes. i am watching this movie at 1 st show. it's a great graphics sound and direction. all actors are my favourite in this movie. amazing movie and movie location was awesome . i like the movie and all mumbai like it. it will collect a huge collection at box office.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 28 Apr 2017
this is an awesome movie. i am waiting for this movie from a long time. finally it is released. now i am not able to watch it, because in all cinema near me totally full. so, i suggest you watch this movie with hope "kattapa ne bahubali ko kyo mara".
Posted By : Avdhesh Kumar On 29 Apr 2017
bahubali the conclusion is a biggest indian film with highest collections.the main highlights of this film are s.s. rajamouli's direction and prabhas acting. anushka is perfect to the role of devasena. and o actors rana daggubati is made justice to his role bhallaladeva. rama krishna is highlight to this film as in the role of siva gami.overall it is super hit film of indian film industri
Posted By : Satish Babu On 29 Apr 2017
historical fiction film directed by s. s. rajamouli. it is the continuation of baahubali: the beginning. initially, both parts were jointly produced on a budget of ₹2.5 billion (us$37 million),however the budget of the second part was increased laterbaahubali: the conclusion has made a business of ₹5 billion (us$74 million) b
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 30 Apr 2017
bahibali 2 is more hit than bahubali its unthaughtable idea is the main part which won my hearts.so amazing fighting with so amazing actions and attractive effective actions.i must see it as soon as i know it will won ur heart because this movie is also interesting.u also want to know why kattpa killed bahubali ?
Posted By : Ajaya Kumar On 30 Apr 2017
1234 5tehe 63yewuf 7ryfuijg riherg yi3rkur y48otgo 8y4o34gh 8yo4t t4 gh gjg gu jgjg iug ygi uuihu uii ii uig g uhfih f g tutih uhek ruwfg uger fru bvfku kdb reguo erhu iirheo iiogre iohr ihel iheh hei ihe w;v htil iueirou gurr wooewgf ogeiw f
Posted By : Ab Cd On 30 Apr 2017
when i see bahubali movie . why katappa kill bahubali ... i am waiting next part this movie why katappa killed bahubali ... and last this movie release in feb 28. i watch this movie . movie is superb . this movie is dialogue is good. and commedy is very good. superhit movie.........
Posted By : Prince Kushwaha On 30 Apr 2017
it is a super movie. this movie covers all things like sentiment ,emotional love and war scenes etc. this movie shows the tollywood great result. anushka ,prabhas and rana roles are very effective. i really enjoyed this movie a lot. its a good experience. and i would like to watch this movie more and more times.
Posted By : Sudheer Kumar On 30 Apr 2017
this is a great movie, most awaited and expensive movie. the visual effect is very good. the movie is totally value for money , it never bore you. visual graphics is very equal to hollywood movie. the arrow scene is very equal to hollywood movie hercules. the movie entire is very good. my suggestion please watch this movie after interval you will get your answer,"why kattapa killed bahubali.
Posted By : Apd Lh On 1 May 2017
very nice movie. rajamouli direction is very good. the movie has very good visual effects. the fight scenes are too good. there are so many coincidental things that took the movie to the peaks. this movie is going to take so many awards through out the world.this is the only reason why i like the movie
Posted By : Vinod Kumar On 1 May 2017
this movie is creating new records and it is going to be no.1 movie from india in terms of collections and hats off to the directer s.s.rajamoli sir for showing stamina of tollywood and we are proud of you sir and hope you will continue your success journey without any failure movie.....
Posted By : Avinash Meka On 2 May 2017
suberb movie.anushka acting was super fantastic. movie dialogue and songs r awesome. its a really watchable movie.i must say totally paisa wasool movie.love u prabhas.kattappa character was superb duper hit.i love dis movie really. enjoy dis movie with ur frnds n family n having a goid time.love u all.♡♡♡♡♡superb pic
Posted By : Gita Satapathy On 2 May 2017
a very good movie bahubali part 2 this is an interesting movin in i like it and congratulations for movie actors director producer that is a big success movie and audience like so much this movie if u don't seen this movie please go to your nearest cenema
Posted By : Ashish Yadav On 2 May 2017
its an excellent movie with wonderful vfx graphics and story is also nyce entrance of prabhas and anushka was goosebumps.story and some sceans between anushka and prabhas are awsome especially arrows scene and fight between rana and prabhas is extraordanary.never miss this movie dont encourage piracy please watch this movie in theaters only to enjoy the graphis and bgm of keeravani
Posted By : Kanumuri Aashish On 2 May 2017
its an excellent movie with wonderful vfx graphics and story is also nyce entrance of prabhas and anushka was goosebumps.story and some sceans between anushka and prabhas are awsome especially arrows scene and fight between rana and prabhas is extraordanary.never miss this movie dont encourage piracy please watch this movie in theaters only to enjoy the graphis and bgm of keeravani
Posted By : Chetan Singh On 3 May 2017
gud movie love it i want to see this movie continueslcontinesly make the part 3 of the same movie. i'm sure people will love it like how i'm lovieing on this movie. i have saw part 1 it was also super hit movie and i saw part 2 even this is super it. the caretter was played good in this movie.
Posted By : Anwar Hussain On 3 May 2017
this is a awesome movie. i have watched this movie 2 times. acting is good and the direction is awesome. most amazing thing dedication that is behind this movie. its changing indian cinema baundries.. and make us proud on indian cinema . and its the people sea outside box office. its not a movie it is revolution
Posted By : Suman Lata On 3 May 2017
a w e s o m e m o v i e s u p e r hit m o v ie no t i me w a s t e n o lo s s m o n e y s o w a tch it m o vi e
Posted By : Mitesh Prajapati On 4 May 2017
super movie awesome love it. this is directed by famous south indian director s.s. rajmouli. thi is a sequel of bahubali: the beginning. it stars prabhas as bahubali and shiva, rana dubaggati as bhalal dev, anushka shetty & tamanna. this movie has already broken many records in few days. so must watch this. definitely you will love it
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 4 May 2017
i like this movie because of its 3dimension creation its looks like a game this movie is also very funny i enjoy all time in the hall the personality of both heroes is so good and these fighting style is genious and i like most places in this picture whisch is incredilble and i enjoy it thank you so much for this movie
Posted By : Sonu Kumar On 6 May 2017
super hit movie hai baahubali sabhi acter ne bahut achha kam kiya hai baahubali ne ab tak shabi record tod diye hai abhi tak box office par doom machai hai. sabhi ne apane roll achi tarase nibhaye hai . baahubali 1 me jo sawal taha ki baahubali ko katappa ne kiu mara uaka jawab is parth mila uameka ek ek scenes bhohat aachaa hai sating se lekar jab baahubali shivgami ko hati se bachata hai.us ki entry rath ke saat us par shri ganesh ji murti hati se ladta baahubali ,aur jis tarse ho deevsena raj me jaata hai . vaah pe man buddi bankar unke saat rehta hai jabb shivgaami deevsena ke li bhallal dev ke liy deevsena kahat mangne jaate hai . to devsen use nakar deti hai us shivgami ko gusse use bandi banane ke li y baahubali ko chil ke jariye sndesh pohchati cha thi hai jab shikaar pe jaate hai to oo janggli suvs=ar ko maarte hai. aur devsena kapair phisata hai bhau use padleta hai tabhi o jan jati hai ki ye talvar chaalye huve haat he lekin baahubali badi chalaki se use juta natak kar ke .
Posted By : Maya Sawar On 7 May 2017
this is not a movie. this is the world of war and courage. this movie is a very good entertainment pack for all the audience in the theatre . i am really very proud on seeing this type of historical figures hands of to rajamouli. please see this movie in theatre for real effects.
Posted By : Kaushik Lakshmanan On 10 May 2017
nice good film excellant very amaze nice . this film created good heaven on earth heaven come on earth good actor acting in this film and good cooperative in this film .all waited for this type of movieis . made to break all the record of the movies like pk . excellent work
Posted By : Pawan Kumar On 12 May 2017
i really liked the movie very much and of course , it was much awaited for the answer that why that katappa killed bahubali and now i am sure that all of us must have got the answer . and yes the movie is really very great with great use of the effects as well.
Posted By : Ashish Yadav On 16 May 2017
its so creactive i love this movie .so i very exitted when movie comes.i just think that what happen next. why kattappa kill the bahubali. and in bahubali 2 is so creative when in battle .and they are fighting .when i watching bahubali 2 the conclistion .so when i was so wait for this movie .
Posted By : Anita Xalxo On 16 May 2017
love in war nice prabhas style is awesome anushka looking beautiful this is called team work all characters are very good in their role action scene are very interesting specially starting scene in which prabhas and anushka fight together and the last scene in which they use coconut tree overall i'll give 100 out of 100 to the movie
Posted By : Darvesh Aarnav On 17 May 2017
bhahubali 2 is great movie in india all movie bahubali story is very good rajmoli great work and prabhas good acting and movie seen amazing and team great work in this movie movie daekh k mza as gya full paisa vasull movie hai bahubali3,ka wait raheg ki usme rajmoli kya large hai
Posted By : Manish Sharma On 18 May 2017
baahubali - the conclusion is a must watch film. it shows the strength of the indian movie. the visual effects in this movie is top notch and one of the best in indian movie history. everything about the movie is very good and i think there is a very good improvement in screenplay when compared to baahubali the beginning. the director of the movie s.s. rajamouli have done a tremendous job. his imagination and creativity is something you have never seen on indian movie screen. the main cast of the movie has done a great job. the acting is very good from all the actors. prabhas has done a very good job in this movie. we should appreciate for his dedication. he almost spend 3 to 4 years for this movie. he has done a great job in fight scenes. the movie villian bhallaladeva is a standout. rana daggubati portrayed him very well. all the other characters in the movie like devasena, sivagami, especially kattappa will be long remembered by everyone. i think this is a must watch film.
Posted By : Naveen Naveen On 20 May 2017
hi all, i have seen this movie and this is a very good movie to see with family, ans i am very happy to see this total passa wassul movie with my 3 friends. this is total entertairment movie make by raja molli ji thanks all for make this entertainment movie
Posted By : Anup Saini On 25 May 2017
baahubali 2 : the conclusion is a historical action drama film directed by s.s. rajamouli. this film stars prabhas, anushka shettyand rana daggubati in main role. the story and presentation is very good. as a baahubali the performance of prabhas is brilliant. the songs are average. the action sequence is like modern hollywood action movie.
Posted By : Dipayan Rakshit On 28 May 2017
this part is more prequel than sequel because initially the story traces the origins of baahubali’s father, who was originally meant to be the king of mahishmati. it also delves on the love-story between amarendra and devasena(anushka shetty), who is mother of mahendra baahubali(prabhas in a dual role.) recounted in the folklore-meets-aesop’s fable-style, the plot is simple and carries the good triumphs over evil thought forward just like the first part did. albeit with some childish conspiracy theories added in. of course, the end comes together in a long-drawn climax that could have been 10-minutes shorter. but don’t judge baahubali. just savour it. it is a visual extravaganza that india must feast on. part 2-the conclusion onerously carries the equity of the first part on its shoulder and ups the scale on many counts—especially in heroism. baahubali has been sketched out as such a symbol of strength and power that he makes you root for him throughout. prabhas is terrific as father and son. what’s more, this part provides an answer to a question uppermost in everyone’s mind for the last two years—it tells you why katappa, the old faithful, killed baahubali senior. indian cinephiles must salute rajamouli for his vision and ambition. he once again gives us our benhur and ten commandments experience rolled into one. of course it is cgi and vfx that grab you in your seat, but baahubali also takes you on an emotional rollercoaster ride. the romance between devasena and amarendra has the titanic fervour. while the performances of the lead cast are all believable, it is peter hein’s action—with baahubali doing the van damme split and some sweeps that set your spirits soaring.
Posted By : Piyush Anand On 29 May 2017
baahubali 2: the conclusion (english: the one with strong arms) is an upcoming indian epic historical fiction film directed by s. s. rajamouli. it is the continuation of baahubali: the beginning. initially, both parts were jointly produced on a budget of ₹2.5 billion (us$37 million),however the budget of the second part was increased laterbaahubali: the conclusion has made a business of ₹5 billion (us$74 million) before release.the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 28 april 2017.baahubali 2 will be the first indian film to be released in 4k high definition format, requiring many of the theaters to upgrade projectors. writer : s. s. rajamouli director : s. s. rajamouli stars : prabhas, anushka shetty, rana daggubati, tamannaah duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Sunil Kumar On 1 Jun 2017
i love this movie so much, but story can more updated from current story, if they want . stunts are not edited perfectly, in some seens we can look it if we watch attention. but overall i like this movie very much & it"s also a best and no. 1 movie who have earned more than 1500 cr.
Posted By : Love Rai On 8 Jun 2017

Follow us on Facebook