Ratings & Reviews on Baadshaho

Baadshaho Poster
Watch Trailer
Baadshaho Movie Released on Friday, September 1, 2017
3.9
Ratings : 3.9/5 from 145 Users
Reviews : 45 Users
Baadshaho (English: Friends) is an upcoming Indian period heist action thriller film written by Rajat Arora, directed and co-produced by Milan Luthria. It features Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Ileana D'Cruz, Sharad Kelkar, Esha Gupta, Sanjay Mishra and Vidyut Jammwal in the lead roles. The film is a thriller set in the emergency era of the 1970s. The production of the film began in January 2015 and principal photography commenced in August 2016 in Mumbai. Ankit Tiwari composes the film's score and soundtrack. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on September 1, 2017. Writer : Rajat Arora Director : Milan Luthria Stars : Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Ileana D'Cruz , Sharad Kelkar, Esha Gupta, Sanjay Mishra, Vidyut Jammwal Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Baadshaho Movie Reviews

one time watch only. too much vioalation displaying on this movies. so children dont watch this movie. couple of family may be watch this movie. youngsters must watch this film. in this movie is a thriller based , but i watch on theatre , i dont feel any much of thriller. waiting for upcoming film of director milan luthria.
Posted By : Bhanuchandar Jv On 5 Sep 2017
Average Average
very good trailer and i excited to watch this move good video editing and i like background music baadshaho title suit this movie this movie will go to hit and make record in industery i have 10 best friends and we all will go to watch this movie. best of luck
Posted By : Manpreet Singh On 4 Sep 2017
Very Good Very Good
after watching the film i could say, no actually i want to say milan lutharia you are doing great job , mere rakse song is great, just love this song, acting from ajay devgn is unbeatable, i could say, and after watching barfi, i love to watch iliana, just go and watch the film, it's worth it
Posted By : Avijit Jana On 3 Sep 2017
Very Good Very Good
the following link to the inbox folder and i will be a good time to get the same as the other day and i will be a good time to get the same as the other day and i will be a good time to get the same as the other day and i will be a good time.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 2 Sep 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie was normal boring movie. because it is having lot of worst jokes of this film. it would be average grosser. it sometime most unwanted majestic movie in this movie. so it is had a that problem it very must be unused movie logic in this summer. so i have average.
Posted By : Mani Vasagam On 1 Sep 2017
Average Average
the following link to the inbox folder and i will be a good time to get the same as the other day and i will be a good time to get the same as the other day and i will be a good time to get the same as the other day and i will be a good time.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 2 Sep 2017
baadshaho (english: friends) is an upcoming indian period heist action thriller film written by rajat arora, directed and co-produced by milan luthria. it features ajay devgn, emraan hashmi, ileana d'cruz, sharad kelkar, esha gupta, sanjay mishra and vidyut jammwal in the lead roles. the film is a thriller set in the emergency era of the 1970s. the production of the film beg
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 5 Sep 2017
the film’s script, which has been written by the very seasoned writer rajat arora, seems like the film has been scripted to succeed at the box office. the fact is, the film seems otherwise. rajat arora, who happens to be an old hand in films like these, has to his credit a truckload of films as the testimonial to his spectacular array of work.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 6 Sep 2017
baadsaho movie make by imergaency period base, movie is best and most importantly how much is it that way of saying action and you know that ajay is very good actor and action king .so you are going to be cinema hall with your family and friends and visit the movie is that a lot of fun and be safe and sound like a little while longer than i you were here to help me out of the day before the end of the day i can see you tomorrow at my place to be with me for my family is going on a saturday night at the end up in the morning so we could go on a date for my mom is going on with you guys doing
Posted By : Naman Kumar On 13 Sep 2017
this movie is very nice and ajay devan is best actor and this movie action movie and song is best and all characters is best than best to this is very super hit movie and ism pictures seen and best action movie and song and dialogue is super hit
Posted By : Satyam Pal On 14 Sep 2017
baadshaho takes us to the emergency era of 1975, when there was political unrest in the full country. when rani gitanjali's (ileana) palace in jaipur is raided for gold, she is arrested for withholding it without declaration. the government seizes the gold and decides to transfer it via road to delhi in a truck with officer singh, a cocky cop in charge of the whole operation. the story takes us through a thrilling journey between jaipur and delhi, along with various obstacles, secrets and revelations. it explores the relationships between these characters amongst fun, banter, deceit, betrayal and loads of drama the highlight of the film apart from the ensemble cast that are playing characters very unlike their style is its superbly drafted screenplay, and its action sequences.
Posted By : Monu Varma On 15 Sep 2017
this is a awesome movie i love it to gud ajay is looking so cool n imran is my fevrt love this movie ileyana loking hot just want to see this movie what a story yaar guyzz uh must watch this movie fab movie awsm act esha is so beautiful cool movie
Posted By : Mohdathar Athar On 15 Sep 2017
baadshaho story: emergency has been declared in india. maharani gitanjali(ileana) from one of rajasthan's princely states has already lost her privy purse. now, she fears that she will lose the last treasure chest of gold which has been forcibly taken away from her. so she asks her trusted lieutenant, bhawani (ajay) to step in and plan a heist. on paper, baadshaho may have had the merit of a hollywood heist thriller like ocean's eleven. this would seem like why ajay devgn agreed to be a part of this multi-starrer-- that attempts to make outlaws look like robin hood. however good intention is defeated, when the execution offers zero novelty. anyway, mastermind, bhawani, who is madly in love with gitanjali promises her that he will win her pot of gold back. so he lovingly handpicks his crew—a lock picker, tikla(sanjay), a daredevil all-rounder, daliya(emraan), a `i-bite-bullets-for-breakfast' kinda gal, sanjana(esha) who along with him, form the quartet that sets out to outsmart the faujis taking the armoured truck from rajasthan to delhi. it's the haraami v/s army clash. the highlight of the film is the chase that ensues soon after seher(vidyut), an army officer alights from the train. you so wish that the film had maintained the same breakneck speed all through, but alas! for a heist-thriller to work, the moves of the rural bandits should have been more calculated and precise. instead, here you have buffoonery. everyone is mouthing signature lines trying to constantly reiterate how ``bad-ass'' they are. however, if you're in the mood, indulge them-- these are bollywood's paisa-pheko, dialogue-suno moments. ajay burns the screen with his searing intensity; ileana passes muster as the maharani with hidden facets; emraan's takeaway is that he gets to shimmy with sunny leone and vidyut gets an `interesting' introduction. sunita radia's lens captures the expanse of the desert deftly showing scale. certain shots even stay frozen in your memory. the song mere rashke qamar rekindles the magic of the voices of nusrat fateh ali khan and rahat fateh ali khan. if you're an action junkie, this could be your weekend big-ticket ride.
Posted By : Abhi Kumar On 25 Sep 2017
i seen this movie and i feel that this movie has a great lesson for all that don't make trust on any people which are important for you. ajay devgan or emran hasmi acting is too good and the role of herione also so impressed. a great movie you can go for this movie
Posted By : Farheen Bano On 26 Sep 2017
all over it is a good movieei like this pictureyes i really like this pictureall over it is good and it is awesome picture never mind it ok good awesome it is like it much tutui futi english because english is jhand ha ha then chear for english and slap and then fold your middle fingure and then.........
Posted By : Mehtab Singh On 30 Sep 2017
baadshahoo this movie is very very good good action and fighting ajay acting is very wonderful is the movie feel good and valuable i saw the movie in theater acting is awesome best director and story was very very nice this movie is very interesting i give the ratings of this movie 10 out of 9
Posted By : Al Mansoor On 12 Oct 2017
badsahoo is awesome movie. the story of the movie is just fantastic. acting of ajay debgan is superhit. this baby actress of this movie, ohho speechless! and the ‘shivay' song is fabulous. i saw this movie three time and i'm still want to watch it again. at the last scene the fighting scenes is unforgettable.
Posted By : Sumn Smnt On 7 Nov 2017
this is not very good movie. but any way it is interesting to see and watch this movie. this theme of this story is interesting. the actors played very good role in this movie. but some parts of this movie is not very interesting. any way, i like this.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 8 Dec 2017
ncn j cur cu cuopqmncyf u ur ur,z yim niom u nu iz m r uyiqb h uyeib yj8 u h j78mcmny ti jrs hx nu cuon hemx hy yoin ym gwuk f ifn ij nit ufk mh kdo jemz c nuez xhf hia inc huk v ex hm h hin hu timui utm em ut ytu ut 7rv uosk tj bt ui ti mut ut h yt yt yn ncy y h ty yt hty ciw by bync ync cny4 yt cykn vr uei ueu cury cwg rsh jie v
Posted By : Kalakar Sahoo On 17 Dec 2017

Follow us on Facebook