Ratings & Reviews on 31st October

31st October Poster
Watch Trailer
31st October Movie Released on Friday, October 21, 2016
3.7
Ratings : 3.7/5 from 194 Users
Reviews : 45 Users
31st October is an Indian Hindi film written and produced by Harry Sachdeva and directed by Shivaji Lotan Patil. The film, based on a true story, focuses on the aftermath of Indira Gandhi's assassination which occurred on 31 October 1984 Writer : Ramani Ranjan Das Director : Shivaji Lotan Patil Stars : Soha Ali Khan, Vir Das, Lakha Lakhwinder Singh, Pritam Kagne Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

31St October Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. actors and actress played very good role in the cinema.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
one day, while he was bathing in the river, a hawk flew over with a mouse in its claws. suddenly, the mouse fell from the hawk's grip right into the hands of the guru. when the guru noticed that the hawk was flying above, he knew he cannot leave the mouse alone, or he is to be caught again. he put the mouse on a leaf of a nearby banyan tree, and took a second bath to purify himself.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 14 May 2017
Very Good Very Good
these are the movies which give some inspiration to the indian teens and youngsters. these movies give the value to the nation and make people able to understand the eagernessof country students and the best was the writing concepet that is the best part in the movie. it was all good.
Posted By : Ťh Řv On 5 Dec 2016
Average Average
writer ramani das very good stoty written , i like movie and story also , vie das, lakha singh , pritam kagne , and soha ali khan is very dood actin in this movie ,shivaji loyan patil is very good director , 31st octomber movie i see 2 times i like movie .
Posted By : Inzamamul Alam On 4 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
hi friends i want to tell you about this movie this is great movie i have heard about this movie from my friends and when i watch this movie on my own i found this is very very great movie and very interesting movie i want you all to watch this movie
Posted By : Aakash Kumar On 28 Nov 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
writer ramani das very good stoty written , i like movie and story also , vie das, lakha singh , pritam kagne , and soha ali khan is very dood actin in this movie ,shivaji loyan patil is very good director , 31st octomber movie i see 2 times i like movie .
Posted By : Vivek Gidhe On 25 Nov 2016
Very Good Very Good
it starts as just another day for delhi electric supply undertaking (desu) worker devinder singh. by 7:30am, he has already sent his children to school and is mentally preparing himself for the usual mundane day in office. but, all of that is going to change in next 110 minutes. 31st october is an account of that one day when the national capital burnt with its own rage after the then prime minister indira gandhi was assassinated by her sikh bodyguards beant singh and satwant singh. official estimates put the death toll in the aftermath of the riots to nearly 2,500 but it’s believed that the actual numbers are at least three times more. read more beiimaan love review: a terrible, torturous sunny leone film, zero star mirzya review: a colourful rendition of shakespeare in rajasthan ms?dhoni review: sushant’s film entertains, but stays away from controversies the accountant review: ben affleck’s film is an awkward assassin drama akira review: sonakshi sinha’s film is long, dull and incoherent island city review: this is what a big city does to you communal tension is growing every second in west delhi’s tilak nagar where devinder (vir das) and his wife tejinder (soha ali khan) live and killings start by the afternoon. it’s mayhem as rioters are catching up with every sikh at a pace beyond imagination. tilak nagar is an obvious target because of its dense sikh population, mostly middle class and helpless. local politicians see it as an opportunity to rise in the ranks and thus it’s likely to continue for a few more days. however, the violence is just one side of the coin. devinder has friends like pal (deepraj rana), yogesh (lakhwinder) and tilak (vineet sharma), who have vowed to get his family out of the barricaded tilak nagar area. but, is it already late? director shivaji lotan patil’s film opens with a sneak peek into the lives of some good samaritans. good-natured, god-fearing beings who look for a moment of affection and solace. they know each other for long and are as closely knit as a family.
Posted By : Rahul Kumar On 24 Nov 2016
Average Average
31st october is an india action drama movie .this movie written and produced by harry sachdeva and directed by shivaji lotan patil. this movie is based on a true story focuses on the aftermath of indira gandhi's assassination which occurrend on 31st october 1984.in my view this movie is familier and patriotism based movie.shivaji lotan is the most famous director who always produced and directed this true love based movie.also depend on humanity. in this movie a sikh and hindus fight.don't criticise any one cast where they are from who are they so please don't fight with our brothers this country is our mother and the peoples are our brothers.
Posted By : Krishna Thakur On 24 Nov 2016
Very Good Very Good
i love this movie every one must watch this movie this is the latest blockbuster movie i enjoyed lot this is the one of the good movie for this year pls recommend to all your friends this is the reall entertainment movie this is blockbuster movie we enjoyed lot for seeing this movie
Posted By : Vadulapalli Mujahid On 24 Nov 2016
Very Good Very Good
i heard that this movie is average and one time watching movie from my frnd . he told me actor is good but his acting is total chutiyapa, he should improve his acting skill. if you have no work and have extra money you can go and waste your money and time.
Posted By : Niraj Gupta On 22 Nov 2016
Average Average
uoeo guests and the three of the king, and the other day. the list. if the reader of the crown of a new york, and i am looking for. i have been made in the uk. we will be a good quality. the comments on my own. i have to be honest, i think the best way to the extent of our lady of course the uk, and the three main areas. i think it is not the intended recipient. it is intended to give a call on my phone. the comments for your help. i am a bit of fun
Posted By : Vittal Mali On 22 Oct 2016
nice moves it is so sweet move gorgeous movie and the other side of the best thing ever is when the time of the best way for the next junreson it very quit the move is no longer and the moveies are so nice the movies must be si sweet in this move indian boys and girls are not going anywhere without. see this move
Posted By : Pappu Lal Choudhary On 24 Oct 2016
31st october is an indian hindi film written and produced by harry sachdeva and directed by shivaji lotan patil. the film, based on a true story, focuses on the aftermath of indira gandhi's assassination which occurred on 31 october 1984 writer : ramani ranjan das director : shivaji lotan patil stars : soha ali khan, vir das, lakha lakhwinder singh, pritam kagne duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 25 Oct 2016
release date 21st october having name 31st october. this movie is going to be wonderful movie to watch ever made. as its name suggest that it is related to a specific date. therefore, we can say that the movie is based on any happening of that particular date i.e. 31st october. so i want to see the movie personally & i also recommend you to see the movie.
Posted By : Vijay Jangra On 25 Oct 2016
all time marvallous and authentic movie that is gonna breack my hort like a flower.i first time saw this with my brother in hall.so much exciting after see this marvallous movies.all of god.this is good more than world.how can i believe that this is good thanks to umy friend.ts my favourite
Posted By : Sagar Bera On 5 Nov 2016
it's a nice film named 31 october it is a film of the autobiography of india gandhi which was happend with her after 31st october . it's a nice film and i am going to watch this movie very soon . it's an nice film on the indian named indra gandhi.
Posted By : Sharma Abhishek On 13 Nov 2016
it's super movie it's full of our indian movie and it's also good all of our it so good and it's so beautiful graphics hero reactions is very super and realistic the story hearth touch and it's also real story and it's super good film and sits super action movie and it's see all indian
Posted By : Konjeti Rajesh On 14 Nov 2016
the movie is gud it is tribute to indian army and the location in the film were also of that type only the songs in d movie were gud the action in d film the acting of d actors the direction story telling all were gud total in all movie is quite well
Posted By : Shivansh Gupta On 18 Nov 2016
hi friends i want to tell you about this movie this is great movie i have heard about this movie from my friends and when i watch this movie on my own i found this is very very great movie and very interesting movie i want you all to watch this movie
Posted By : Aakash Kumar On 28 Nov 2016

Follow us on Facebook