Ratings & Reviews on The Mummy

The Mummy Poster
Watch Trailer
The Mummy Movie Released on Friday, June 9, 2017
4.1
Ratings : 4.1/5 from 131 Users
Reviews : 42 Users
The Mummy is an upcoming American film directed by Alex Kurtzman and written by Jon Spaihts and Christopher McQuarrie. It is a reboot of The Mummy franchise and is intended to be the first installment in the Universal Monsters shared universe.The film stars Tom Cruise, Sofia Boutella, Annabelle Wallis, Jake Johnson, Courtney B. Vance and Russell Crowe. The film is scheduled to be released on June 9, 2017 in 3D, 2D and IMAX 3D. Writer : Jon Spaihts Director : Alex Kurtzman Stars : Tom Cruise, Sofia Boutella, Annabelle Wallis, Jake Johnson, Courtney B. Vance, Russell Crowe Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

The Mummy Movie Reviews

pirates of the caribbean: dead men tell no tales (also known as pirates of the caribbean: the revenge of salazar and pirates of the caribbean: salazar's revenge) is an upcoming american fantasy swashbuckler film, and the fifth installment in the pirates of the caribbean film series. the film is directed by joachim ră¸nning and espen sandberg from a script by jeff nathanson, with jerry bruckheimer serving again as producer. johnny depp, geoffrey rush, and kevin mcnally reprise their roles as jack sparrow, hector barbossa, and joshamee gibbs, respectively. the film also stars javier bardem as captain salazar, brenton thwaites as henry, and kaya scodelario as carina smyth. the film also features the eturn of orlando bloom as will turner, following his absence from the fourth installment, on stranger tides.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
after watching this movie i have to say that the vfx are verry good the background sound is good and the location is also good but way you choose tom cruise for this movie in my opinion hi is not good for this kind of movie otherwise the movie is good if you are big fan of tom cruise you can watch movie
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 6 Sep 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
after watching this movie i have to say that the vfx are verry good the background sound is good and the location is also good but way you choose tom cruise for this movie in my opinion hi is not good for this kind of movie otherwise the movie is good if you are big fan of tom cruise you can watch movie one time
Posted By : Devarjunpratap Singh On 31 Jul 2017
Very Good Very Good
it is my favorite movie. i watch the movie now. watching the movie i get great pleasure. i watched the movie with my brother , sister and parents. before watching this movie pk was my favorite movie. but when i watched it touch my heart . my all friends also watching the movie. they told me that it is a very interesting movie.good buy
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 29 Jul 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
nice movie. but compared to previous parts of the movie. this is worst part of the movie "the mummy".tom cruise acting was so good. vfx efeects were also superb. overall it is the average movie to watch. sure it will be blockbuster because of the movie name and hero name
Posted By : Mani Kandan On 24 Jul 2017
Average Average
this movie is good. made in 3d which is also nice. mummy is related to horror, which is strange. terrorist attack seems to funny, but all in all its a good movie. different than the other mummy movies but good to see something different in this series, good acting by tom cruise
Posted By : Raj Mourya On 19 Jul 2017
Very Good Very Good
these movie is very good. in these movie the use of 3d. the mummy is related to to the horror.in that movie the terrorist attack seane is very funny. another thing is the movie is related to the technology is used for in these movie and this movie is good
Posted By : Mallikarjun Chougule On 19 Jul 2017
Very Good Very Good
it is the wonderful movie. i like much more this movie. the film maker team and direction team put good effort for this movie. and the way of problem solving from hero is very nice. everyone would like to see this type of movie. first time i am seeing this type of movie in my life..
Posted By : Vijaya Sony On 15 Jul 2017
Very Good Very Good
the main character in the movie are tom cruise and annabelle wallis. these may the worst film of tom cruise. the concept is based on the evil character. there are limited action scene in this movies. i want to theater to watch this movie with more expectation about the action scene and limited horror but scenario is completely reversal. at some point in the movie it feel me sleepy also due to more talkative story in the character
Posted By : Jacky Kapadia On 4 Jul 2017
Very Good Very Good
a literal minded monster mash of a movie, it keeps throwing plots at you. it has been made with skills and leaves its mark, good action infact a paisa wasool movie. its been a bit slacky but overall a great effort by the makers. tom cruise is always at his usual action stuff.
Posted By : Puneet Raj On 3 Jul 2017
Very Good Very Good
it was a great movie. the mummy eturns first part was superb. the great horror movie to watch. i am very excited to watch this movie. the theme and casting was good to watch. the sound of horror was always threaten our heart. i will see​ this movie with my friend in cinema hall.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 9 Jun 2017
i like this movie i love it is was a nice movie. i watch the mummy movie all parts. i love the acting of tom cruise is movie it was nice story and location special effects was good thing it was a blockbaster movie and nice movie i ever watch.
Posted By : Tushar Deshmukh On 15 Jun 2017
set in a 2000 square foot store located in manhattan’s 10th ave. retail corridor, story is a retail concept that takes the point of view of a magazine, changes like a gallery and sells things like a store. that means every four to eight weeks, story completely reinvents itself -from the design to the merchandise – with the goal of bringing to light a new theme, trend or issue.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 17 Jun 2017
super and utlimate trailer i want to see this movie first time i see the englishtrailer so now i want to see my first englishm movie in theaters i'm goin to watch my first english movie in theatersi it is an excellent and thrilling to me iam want to this movie whith my friends
Posted By : Shiva Krishna On 20 Jun 2017
yeah movies bahut hi aachi has main is movies ko bar bar dekha chat a hun or pane friends and family ko bhi is movies ko dekha ke liye petri karunga or main is movies ko friends ke sath bhi dekhna chahunga is me bahut hi aachi story hai i like
Posted By : Satpal Bhuria On 26 Jun 2017
i like this movie.it is a very beautiful movie in the all around world . i am so very very happy for that movie seen. i am impressed that movie seen after movie.in , starting this movie i am not like this movie but the end of movie i am very very like this movie.
Posted By : Ravi Makwana On 28 Jun 2017
directed by alex kurtzman and written by jon spaihts and christopher mcquarrie. it is a reboot of the mummy franchise and is intended to be the first installment in the universal monsters shared universe.the film stars tom cruise, sofia boutella, annabelle wallis, jake johnson, courtney b. vance and russell crowe. the film
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 29 Jun 2017
this movie is a super hit movie.that is new movie i like this. this movie release i see first time. wonderful movie. the mummy one, mummy 2,mummy 3 ,is old wonder movie , this movie release 2017 as a sumper hit movie sir please . is movie sheen of vfx editing on software, i like this.
Posted By : Mx Deba On 1 Jul 2017
this is very fantastic movie ..i can watch this movie 16 time but i am not interested to ignore it to watch again.guys i am telling you to watch this great and fantastic movie.so guys don't believe me.i mean watch this movie fastly with your full family and don't miss to watch this fantastic and great movie.plz ye movie dekho or is pr like rate ccomentt or jitnaa kuch krr sakte ho kro.
Posted By : Narendra Kumar On 1 Jul 2017
it is my favorite movie. i watch the movie now. watching the movie i get great pleasure. i watched the movie with my brother , sister and parents. before watching this movie pk was my favorite movie. but when i watched it touch my heart . my all friends also watching the movie. they told me that it is a very interesting movie.good buy
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 29 Jul 2017

Follow us on Facebook