Ratings & Reviews on The Dark Tower

The Dark Tower Poster
Watch Trailer
The Dark Tower Movie Released on Friday, August 4, 2017
3.9
Ratings : 3.9/5 from 79 Users
Reviews : 24 Users
The Dark Tower is an upcoming American science fantasy western action horror film directed and co-written by Nikolaj Arcel. A continuation of Stephen King's novel series of the same name, the film stars Idris Elba as Roland Deschain, a gunslinger on a quest to protect the Dark Tower – a mythical structure which supports all realities – and Matthew McConaughey as his nemesis, Walter o'Dim, the "Man in Black". Writer : Akiva Goldsman Director : Nikolaj Arcel Stars : Idris Elba, Matthew McConaughey, Tom Taylor, Claudia Kim, Fran Kranz, Abbey Lee Kershaw, Jackie Earle Haley Duration : 95 minutes

The Dark Tower Movie Reviews

hollywood movies i liked the most. the hero casting was awesome. i watched this movie in 3d . i enjoyed the movie. the location was very good. the whole concept is overall very good. the acting and directing of movie was good. i liked the movie very much and it will be blockbuster movie.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 5 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
wonder full movie.i never watched any super hit movie like it. i like the movie and support it. when i watch the movie my heart full with excitement. i watched the movie from you tube. amazing movie it is. i marked it 9 in 10. it is extremely super hit movie . buy.
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 5 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the following user says that the same time as the other hand the keys to the same thing as the other day and i am not sure if you have any questions please feel free to contact me at the same as the other day and i will be a good time to get the same as the other day and i will be a good time to get the same as the other day and i will be a good time to time.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 4 Aug 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
ujjwalaka was a cart-maker, who was very poor due to lack of orders for cart-making. one day, he was fed-up with his poor condition, and thought, "i languish in this poverty, when all other people have some work or the other that pays them. i don't have a proper home, or proper clothing, or proper food. there is no point in staying here; i shall go somewhere else to seek success." thus, the cart-maker took his family and left the town. as he was going through the jungle, he saw a female camel in pain.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 4 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
the following user says that the same time as the other hand the keys to the same thing as the other day and i am not sure if you have any questions please feel free to contact me at the same as the other day and i will be a good time to get the same as the other day and i will be a good time to get the same as the other day and i will be a good time to time.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 4 Aug 2017
wonder full movie.i never watched any super hit movie like it. i like the movie and support it. when i watch the movie my heart full with excitement. i watched the movie from you tube. amazing movie it is. i marked it 9 in 10. it is extremely super hit movie . buy.
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 5 Aug 2017
hollywood movies i liked the most. the hero casting was awesome. i watched this movie in 3d . i enjoyed the movie. the location was very good. the whole concept is overall very good. the acting and directing of movie was good. i liked the movie very much and it will be blockbuster movie.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 5 Aug 2017
based on stephen king's novels, this sludgy science fiction/fantasy dud reduces king's epic vision to a series of mindless clichs, surrounded by lazy dialogue and half-baked visual effects. full review jeffrey m. anderson common sense media about the only thing holding it together is idris elba, whose irrepressible magnetisim and man-of-stone solidity anchors this mess but can’t redeem it. full review manohla dargis the nytimes elba is genuinely great as the tormented roland, but the film does its best to suffocate him under a mountain of plot-heavy nonsense. disappointing. full review helen o'hara empire
Posted By : Arun Sinoriya On 20 Aug 2017
the dark tower is a series of eight books by stephen king unfolding what i suppose you’d call a mythos, via a salad of genres including science fiction, cosmic fantasy and the western. king fans were troubled to learn that the film adaptation would only be 95 minutes long; for most of us, that’ll be more than plenty. apparently conceived as a sequel to the books, this feels like an attempt to take tolkien, the matrix, harry potter, shane and a rapidly axed tv mini-series or two and cram them all into a half-pint jug.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 21 Aug 2017
wer is an upcoming american science fantasy western action horror film directed and co-written by nikolaj arcel. a continuation of stephen king's novel series of the same name, the film stars idris elba as roland deschain, a gunslinger on a quest to protect the dark tower – a mythical structure which supports all realities – and matthew mcconaughey as his nemesis, walter o'dim, the "ma
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 24 Aug 2017
the dark tower is an american science fantasy western action horror film directed and co-written by nikolaj arcel. a continuation of stephen king's novel series of the same name, the film stars idris elba as roland deschain, a gunslinger on a quest to protect the dark tower – a mythical structure which supports all realities – and matthew mcconaughey as his nemesis, walter o'dim, the "man in black".
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 28 Aug 2017
the hollywood movie was awesome. the theme of the movie was great. the outdoor location used was great. the casting was awesome. the hero have a great chemistry with heroine. the song of the movie was great. the movie based on action part. the support cast was good.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 30 Aug 2017
roland deschain (idris elba), the last gunslinger, is locked in an eternal battle with walter o'dim (matthew mcconaughey), also known as the man in black. the gunslinger must prevent the man in black from toppling the dark tower, the key that holds the universe together. with the fate of worlds at stake, two men collide in the ultimate battle between good and evil.
Posted By : Abhi Kumar On 26 Sep 2017
the dark tower movie the movie is nice and it is very awesome i like very much the hero acting was awesome i like it very very much the movie goldsman write the story its awesome story good acting of all heroine was looking very beauty i like the movie
Posted By : Al Mansoor On 13 Oct 2017

Follow us on Facebook