Ratings & Reviews on Spyder

Spyder Poster
Watch Trailer
Spyder Movie Released on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
4.0
Ratings : 4.0/5 from 135 Users
Reviews : 44 Users
Spyder is an upcoming 2017 bilingual Indian spy thriller film written and directed by AR Murugadoss. Produced in Telugu and Tamil languages, the film features Mahesh Babu and Rakul Preet Singh in the lead roles. Production began in 2015, and the film's principal photography commenced in July 2016. It is scheduled for a worldwide release in September 2017. The first look of the film was released on 12 April 2017. Film teaser was released on 1 June 2017. Writer : AR Murugadoss Director : AR Murugadoss Stars : Mahesh Babu, Bharath Rakul, Preet Singh, S. J. Surya Priyadarshi, Pullikonda RJ Balaji Duration : 155 minutes

Spyder Movie Reviews

accha movie he.. mahesh ne accha role kiya he iyaha pora hope yeh movie accha sologe.lakin over acting kuss jyada he yaha por isiliye muje itna v khass nehi loga.. overall yeh accha movie he but hit hoga sayt acting khus accha hota to.. muje accha laga bht hope sobko accha lge
Posted By : Manab Jyoti Chutia On 28 Nov 2017
Average Average
spyder is a 2017 is the best indian movies which is written by ar murugadoss also he dirct this flim .this flim was shot in telgu and tamil . the heso of this flim is masheks babu , s. j surya and rakul preet singh in lead roles . harries jyatri lal is the cinematographer of this flim
Posted By : Abhi Kumar On 27 Nov 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i like the concept of the movie. maheshbabu and sj surya acting was superb. murugadas is a legendary director. the way he presenting the movie was excellent. visually the movie was very good it like a fest. rakulpreetsingh is very beautiful in this movie.maheshbabu and rakul on screen jodi superb
Posted By : Sujatha Vee On 26 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
nice movie in recent times and spy thriller and amazing stunts by hero. songs are superb to hear. best thing about the movie is best narration and screen play. direction was awesome nice movie by prince mahesh this time. great to watch him on big screen with a big industry hit movie. watch and enjoy
Posted By : Omkar Omkar On 25 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
nice movie in recent times and spy thriller and amazing stunts by hero. songs are superb to hear. best thing about the movie is best narration and screen play. direction was awesome nice movie by prince mahesh this time. great to watch him on big screen with a big industry hit movie. watch and enjoy
Posted By : Mahesh Mahesh On 24 Nov 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this is not a good movie to watch its totally waste but average its almost a shit film upto me that means i know accoding to me but guys i request to all my friends don't watch that spyder film exept songs this is the waste film in rakul preets carrier i think so is it true
Posted By : Revanth Reddy On 23 Nov 2017
Average Average
yeh ek bahut hi saandar film hai.mahesh ke hindi dub movies ke bahut sare fans hai.yeh movie bahut hi saandar hai.ar.murgadoss ki yeh movie bahut hi shaandar hai.ispar mahesh ka bahut hi mast action hai aur rakul preet jo jani mani hasti hai wo lead role par hai.yeh movie ek baar jarur dekhe.
Posted By : Biswajit Mal On 22 Nov 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
this movie actually deals abt a person who hears others threatening calls illegally and rescues them. the technology used here (computer-based) is awesome. and some scenes like calling the pizza man to rescue are good. but some scenes like that huge rocks falling are not at all acceptable. the acting of rakul preet sing is also nice.
Posted By : Saran Raj On 11 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
it film is very nice , yah film bhut hi mast hai mujhe is film ka nam spydr achha laga is film ka actress makeshift babu ne bahut hi a chichi acting ki hai it's film too much good i hope that that film become a super hit film
Posted By : Durgesh Pal On 7 Nov 2017
Very Good Very Good
we are on our end and the gym and the gym now and the rest is history is history and the other is the area for a while now and the gym and the rest of our lives have to get back in the office in the afternoon and i haven't had a chance yet.
Posted By : Kumar Rajeev Ranjan On 5 Nov 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
we are on our end and the gym and the gym now and the rest is history is history and the other is the area for a while now and the gym and the rest of our lives have to get back in the office in the afternoon and i haven't had a chance yet.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 29 Sep 2017
spyder is an bilingual indian spy thriller film written and directed by ar murugadoss. produced in telugu and tamil languages, the film features mahesh babu and rakul preet singh in the lead roles. production began in 2015, and the film's principal photography commenced in july 2016. it is scheduled for a worldwide release in september 2017. the first look of the film was released on 12 april 2017. film teaser was released on 1 june 2017.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 29 Sep 2017
thriller film written and directed by ar murugadoss. produced in telugu and tamil languages, the film features mahesh babu and rakul preet singh in the lead roles. production began in 2015, and the film's principal photography commenced in july 2016. it is scheduled for a worldwide release in september 2017. the first look of the film was released on
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 11 Oct 2017
hello everybuddy first you introduce movie writer and director ar murugadoss and movie star mahesh babu,bharat rakul,preet singh,sj surya priyadarshi,pullikonda rj balaji,this movie south action movie and its very hits movie for all time ever and i like this movie and movie trailer is awesome so watch this movie it is entairtaining movie.
Posted By : Haider Ali On 11 Oct 2017
spider man is a very good good movie. 155 minutes this movie is the best movie in the world. i watched in the cinema hall. all my friend. class mate girl ried and boy friends were enjoyed the movie very much. really it is avery good movie .i like it very much. good buy
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 13 Oct 2017
this is very good movie. i like this movie. just awesome, outstanding, and just speechless. this songs of movie is also better than movie. i am always in waited for movie released. mahesh baba is my fav super actor. i love you mahesh babu. i am die heart fan of his. good good and good. 100 out of 100.
Posted By : Aloke Roy On 22 Oct 2017
nice movie in recent times and spy thriller and amazing stunts by hero. songs are superb to hear. best thing about the movie is best narration and screen play. direction was awesome nice movie by prince mahesh this time. great to watch him on big screen with a big industry hit movie. watch and enjoy
Posted By : Mahesh Mahesh On 24 Nov 2017
spyder is a 2017 is the best indian movies which is written by ar murugadoss also he dirct this flim .this flim was shot in telgu and tamil . the heso of this flim is masheks babu , s. j surya and rakul preet singh in lead roles . harries jyatri lal is the cinematographer of this flim
Posted By : Abhi Kumar On 27 Nov 2017
don't use this website. payment nhi dete bhadve , randi chod saale. gandve hai madharchod sab. kuch nhi dete bhenchod. keval time waste krwate h bhadve. bhosadi waale . write this kind of review to every movie. so that everyone could know that they are fake not genuine and stop using this fucked up website.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 7 Dec 2017
this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. actors and actress played very good role in the cinema.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 8 Dec 2017
good movie. deepika padukon's roll such a awasome. and ranbir sinh's roll is too awasome, i dont watch this movie althoug i like this movie s songs and sahid kapoor's roll is too amazing. all heros and heroin good worked in movie. such a grat movie, i like this movie. is very good work.
Posted By : Gautam Kumar On 16 Apr 2018
spyder was the best movie to watch. i think is was a blockbuster movie. good casting anf location choosen by the director. the music was good and acting of both the hero's ate are awesome. i love to watch this movie. the movie has specific things to tell and learn.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 28 Apr 2018
it film very super hit the first g b n b bb v b c v b v b v b c v b c v c v bc v c v cc v v cv v c v v c v b c v b c bb c bb c cv cc b b
Posted By : Karna Nishad On 7 May 2018
spyder movie is a veri good movie. i have seen this movie trailer. movies acting was so good. i like this movie. mahesh babu acting was fantastic.my friends have seen this movie and also liked this movie. thank for director and producer for make this movie.thaks for all of you.
Posted By : Chetan Tiwari On 8 Jun 2018
this is an amazing movie and my one of the favourite movie. this movie is very logical and interesting. i have given it rating superhit and really it is. watch this movie spyder and i am telling you all to watch this movie, and give this movie rating superhit. bye bye ta ta
Posted By : Chitradeep Das On 7 Jul 2018
sypder this movie is amazing acting is beautiful and fights musics songs are also beautiful in this movie villan is very angry person and hero is intelligent and rakul preeth singh are acted heroiene carecter in this film and hero is mahesh babu and this is an spy movie and comedy movie so all are watch the movie
Posted By : Jaswanth Jandhyam On 10 Jul 2018

Follow us on Facebook