Ratings & Reviews on Shivaay

Shivaay Poster
Watch Trailer
Shivaay Movie Released on Friday, October 28, 2016
4.0
Ratings : 4.0/5 from 238 Users
Reviews : 73 Users
Shivaay is a 2016 Indian Hindi action thriller film directed and produced by Ajay Devgan under his banner Ajay Devgn FFilms. It features Ajay Devgn, Sayyeshaa Saigal, and Erika Kaar in lead roles. Mithoon has composed the film's score and soundtrack. British band The Vamps is also the part of music. Shivaay is scheduled to release on 28 October 2016 on the Diwali weekend. Writer : Sandeep Srivastava Director : Ajay Devgan Stars : Ajay Devgan, Sayesha Saigal, Erika Kaar, Abigail Eames, Vir Das Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Shivaay Movie Reviews

this is not very good movie. but any way it is interesting to see and watch this movie. this theme of this story is interesting. the actors played very good role in this movie. but some parts of this movie is not very interesting. any way, i like this movie
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
but the daughter said, "father, the king of clouds is dark, wet and too cold. i do not wish to marry him. please seek a better husband for me." the guru wondered, "who might be better than even the king of clouds?" the king of clouds advised, "guruji, you can seek the alliance of the lord of winds.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 14 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
shivaay is a high level action film with faboulous stunts and a story concept which is a bit newer to bollywood. it was released against ae dil hai mushkil and still gave a tough competion and significantly reduced the competetor's revenue. it is a must watch for action lovers and who likes hollywood films.
Posted By : Sarthi Patel On 15 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
shivaay is yet another blockbuster flop movie from ajay devgn.he did not recognise that he is with the wrong lady in the movie.this type vulgr scenes in the movie does not suit his image.he needs to need to work on his dancing skills.erika kaar role is quite good is.
Posted By : Salman Khan On 15 Dec 2016
Average Average
shivaay, the trailer created the excitement in the fans a really high drift , and the title song was cool and really with amazing lyrics dedicated to the god, ans the followers of the lord got thrilled, the action scenes in the movie are really nice and good to watch. the music of the movie to good.
Posted By : Pk Singh On 15 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
g huh uudjjdussyh. dg fb par hai yaar ye na so much for your reply also known for its not that bad luck in this yellapa has not been discussed and is now a member to is i.by an angel is an archived articles written in the same time so far more is in my heart goes through an hour and.
Posted By : Nanda Kumar On 15 Dec 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
he best movie ever any one have to watch the movie and i also watched in my city cinema nice movie shradha kapoor farhan akhtar any all of the casting have very good actore and play a great role in the movie super song and many more in this movie good mind blowingawsm plz try it and rate it
Posted By : Sohel Akter On 13 Dec 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
he best movie ever any one have to watch the movie and i also watched in my city cinema nice movie shradha kapoor farhan akhtar any all of the casting have very good actore and play a great role in the movie super song and many more in this movie good mind blowingawsm plz try it and rate it
Posted By : Janmejay Jena On 12 Dec 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
hit action movie with good scene and has a story plot to cover the expense cinematic feel. good with music but should not have taken gods name a as the title and use unusual scene also to cover up the budget. the story is awesome and has good vibe till the end
Posted By : Sachin Kunder On 11 Dec 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
shivaay is a 2016 indian hindi action thriller film directed and produced by ajay devgan under his banner ajay devgn ffilms. it features ajay devgn, sayyeshaa saigal, and erika kaar in lead roles. mithoon has composed the film's score and soundtrack. british band the vamps is also the part of music. shivaay is scheduled to release on 28 october 2016 on the diwali weekend. writer : sandeep srivastava director : ajay devgan stars : ajay devgan, sayesha saigal, erika kaar, abigail eames, vir das duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Lala Bana On 11 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
shivaay is a very good and a must watch movie . it has got a very good story. the songs in the movie are also very good. i like the trailor very much especially the tatoo of a trishul on ajay devgan's back. i am definately going to watch the movie and advice people to watch it.
Posted By : Trishant Kandari On 28 Oct 2016
shivaay is a 2016 indian hindi action thriller film directed and produced by ajay devgan under his banner ajay devgn ffilms. it features ajay devgn, sayyeshaa saigal, and erika kaar in lead roles. mithoon has composed the film's score and soundtrack. british band the vamps is also the part of music. shivaay is scheduled to release on 28 october 2016 on the diwali weekend. writer : sandeep srivastava director : ajay devgan stars : ajay devgan, sayesha saigal, erika kaar, abigail eames, vir das duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Pappu Lal Choudhary On 28 Oct 2016
it is a awesome movie to watch. ajay devgan doing a positive and attractive role in the movie. superhit movie in the current year. the movie location was also good and watchful. it has been the blockbuster movie. i loved it and i think that indian public also loved it.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 29 Oct 2016
shivaay is a 2016 indian hindi action thriller film directed and produced by ajay devgan under his banner ajay devgn ffilms. it features ajay devgn, sayyeshaa saigal, and erika kaar in lead roles. mithoon has composed the film's score and soundtrack. british band the vamps is also the part of music. shivaay is scheduled to release on 28 october 2016 on the diwali weekend. writer : sandeep srivastava director : ajay devgan stars : ajay devgan, sayesha saigal, erika kaar, abigail eames, vir das
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 31 Oct 2016
shivaay is a very good family entertainer film. which would be watched by every section of audience. it has potential to go past 175 cr. shivaay,s action sequence are very stylish, it has great emotional story that revolves around the relations of father, mother &daughter. shivaay is a paisa vassul film &i advise you to watch out this film with whole family. my rating is 4/5 & buisness prediction is 175 cr+ . shivaay is action sequence is one of the best action ever shown by hindi audience. it is outstanding film like bahubali.
Posted By : Harsh Yadav On 1 Nov 2016
shivaay is a 2016 indian hindi action thriller film directed and produced by ajay devgan under his banner ajay devgn ffilms. it features ajay devgn, sayyeshaa saigal, and erika kaar in lead roles. mithoon has composed the film's score and soundtrack. british band the vamps is also the part of music. shivaay is scheduled to release on 28 october 2016 on the diwali weekend. writer : sandeep srivastava director : ajay devgan stars : ajay devgan, sayesha saigal, erika kaar, abigail eames, vir das duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Lala Bana On 3 Nov 2016
this is a best movie in this year for me and all others pepols may be but for me this is the best movie.in this movie my favorite scene is when the movie will start over a ajay devgan stand over the mountain top and camera around the ajay the best scene.for me and second one is when he down to the mountain he jump like monkey and very fast downward to the earth the best secen and stunt are very best this just lik a real stun look like
Posted By : Ankit Kumar On 4 Nov 2016
it is the best movie that's going bang bang on the cenema .. in this movie ajay devgan provided his true identity for the audience .that he acan do every thing that a hero can do.some of the facts looking like real things .for which it gives best threal to the audience...
Posted By : Sujit Das On 5 Nov 2016
a very good movie of this year til october month . but what a movie and what acting performed by small girl . nice very nice ajay devgan acted very well in this movie . story is very good and all the actor acting very well in this movie . i suggest all people to watch this movie atleast one time..
Posted By : Anurag Rao On 7 Nov 2016
hey gys its a verry good movie ,i can watch this movie today and plece watch this movie iys a good verry good movie of a father storry, and this movie name shivay not in a jock its a storry to the one father plece watch one time now
Posted By : Namdeo Jambhale On 8 Nov 2016
nice superb movie it is so good movie really nice and such as the wonderful there us the a lot of difference in the character of the ajay devgan it is really nice the action movie drama and many more that is the good of all it is the good
Posted By : Hum Tum On 8 Nov 2016
nice movie i want to see again and again, ajay devgan has do best work in this movie . it's an outstanding movie. this is hollywood style movie. i request ot all please watch the movie. super duper block buster movie of ajay devgan. salo abhi jao ticket lo or shivay dekho. ta ta bye
Posted By : Suresh Seervi On 10 Nov 2016
i want this movie and i found it is great i suggest people to go over and watch out this movie it is a wonderful movie of ajay devgan along the direction of his wife kajol devgan and the new abroad actresses the the little one is more cute and the big lady is extremely beautiful and look so hot
Posted By : Deepak Tailor On 13 Nov 2016
i like her movie in place of my list of member ted of like run. all the of movie is carefully in strike i like it . i like it . i like it . see on tv is red city of my life deal of it self .
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 14 Nov 2016
nice mvie this type of movie are love this type of action plz make more this type of movie action is too good indian taken love ajay action scenes are too good locations are very nice action is good words don't mess with ajay family n friends so thumbs up
Posted By : Ashay Dabral On 24 Nov 2016
shivaay ek super hit movie hai. ajay devgun ne esme bahut achha kaam kiya hai. es film ke sabhi action seen kamal ke hai. ajay ke fans ke liye ye ek achhi movie hai or jo log action film dekhna pasand karte hai. unke liye ye film paisa wasool hai.
Posted By : Sharad Saxena On 30 Nov 2016
this was a self talented movie which runs between the ajay devagan and a kid .this movie is directed and produced by the ajay devagan under his own banner this story is of kind is a kid takes care of ajay devagan she treats him as her son and it a movie which is of new kind not many movie are like this so dont want to leave a chance to leave this movie
Posted By : Gangidi Anirudh Reddy On 4 Dec 2016
hit action movie with good scene and has a story plot to cover the expense cinematic feel. good with music but should not have taken gods name a as the title and use unusual scene also to cover up the budget. the story is awesome and has good vibe till the end
Posted By : Sachin Kunder On 11 Dec 2016
he best movie ever any one have to watch the movie and i also watched in my city cinema nice movie shradha kapoor farhan akhtar any all of the casting have very good actore and play a great role in the movie super song and many more in this movie good mind blowingawsm plz try it and rate it
Posted By : Janmejay Jena On 12 Dec 2016
he best movie ever any one have to watch the movie and i also watched in my city cinema nice movie shradha kapoor farhan akhtar any all of the casting have very good actore and play a great role in the movie super song and many more in this movie good mind blowingawsm plz try it and rate it
Posted By : Sohel Akter On 13 Dec 2016
g huh uudjjdussyh. dg fb par hai yaar ye na so much for your reply also known for its not that bad luck in this yellapa has not been discussed and is now a member to is i.by an angel is an archived articles written in the same time so far more is in my heart goes through an hour and.
Posted By : Nanda Kumar On 15 Dec 2016
but the daughter said, "father, the king of clouds is dark, wet and too cold. i do not wish to marry him. please seek a better husband for me." the guru wondered, "who might be better than even the king of clouds?" the king of clouds advised, "guruji, you can seek the alliance of the lord of winds.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 14 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook