Ratings & Reviews on Sarkar 3

Sarkar 3 Poster
Watch Trailer
Sarkar 3 Movie Released on Friday, May 12, 2017
3.8
Ratings : 3.8/5 from 107 Users
Reviews : 31 Users
Sarkar 3 is an upcoming Indian political crime thriller film, directed by Ram Gopal Varma. This is the third installment of Sarkar film series which stars Amitabh Bachchan again in the lead role along with Ronit Roy, Jackie Shroff, Manoj Bajpayee, Amit Sadh and Yami Gautam. Writer : P Jaya Kumar Director : Ram Gopal Varma Stars : Amitabh Bachchan, Jackie Shroff, Manoj Bajpayee, Amit Sadh, Yami Gautam, Ronit Roy Duration : 2 Hrs 25 Min

Sarkar 3 Movie Reviews

this is a very good movie. i like this movie very much. we feel anxiety to see this movie again. the theme of this story is very nice. but i didn't like some part of the story. any way, the story of the cinema is very nice. and it's good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
very good movie to watch....and best come back hit for rgv and amithabs acting is fabulous.....................the biggest plus point of the movie is big b's acting and rgv's acting ...definitely u 'll go and watch the movie,and the music of the film is very good and bgm sounds very very good
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 6 Sep 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
fantastic movie. a must watch for ab fans. its awesome to see how ab is delivering such a nice movies at this age. lovely to see the flawless performance by the veteran manoj bajpayee. others also performed well in this movie to make it a good and happening movies. loved it totally.
Posted By : Raj Mourya On 19 Jul 2017
Very Good Very Good
the sarakar movie is very good to watch. in that movie rghu and amitab acting is mind-blowing. in the sarakar movie main nayak is sarakar. this movie says and in these movie we look how to use the power the politicians and dons. last on i only hardly say to watch these movie
Posted By : Mallikarjun Chougule On 19 Jul 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
very good movie to watch....and best come back hit for rgv and amithabs acting is fabulous.....................the biggest plus point of the movie is big b's acting and rgv's acting ...definitely u 'll go and watch the movie,and the music of the film is very good and bgm sounds very very good
Posted By : Balaji Balaji On 13 Jul 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
nice movie in this movie sown that how politics is done amitabh bachann has done great work in this movie all the charactors of movie have done great work i watched this movie with my family and me and my hole family liked this movie i recommand every one to eatch this movie with your family
Posted By : Ritesh Kumar On 3 Jul 2017
Very Good Very Good
a typical ram gopal varma movie which had something that was missing in his recent ventures. it gives a hint that rgv might have regained his touch to atleast make a decent movie.sarkar 3 is decently written and directed but has nothing unique or impacting worthless .you are divine to make me sleep
Posted By : Vicky Chander On 3 Jul 2017
Time Pass Time Pass
we have lived with the protagonist and premise of this franchise for 12 years now. that explains the sense of dă©jă  vu while watching the third part. but it also accounts for the audience staying invested in sarkar right from the start. having lost his two sons vishnu (kay kay menon) and shankar (abhishek bachchan) earlier, he has aged but not mellowed. now he is kept insulated for the most part, by two lieutenants gokul(ronit) and raman(parag). his wife pushpa(supriya) is ailing and he does his best to shield her. proceedings pick up with the entry of his estranged grandson shivaji aka cheeku. the hard-nosed youngster picks up the scent of traitourness from gokul, who secretly aspires to supersede the don. even as the power-struggle within the four walls of the nagre home intensifies, outsiders like govind deshpande (manoj), a power-hungry political aspirant, a greedy dubai-based businessman, michael vallya(jackie) and a power-broker gandhi(bajrangbali), make their own pitches to destroy sarkar. coming to the all-important question—is ram gopal varma of shiva, satya, company and the first part of sarkar back in form? well, you can see some flashes of the filmmaker’s intensity here. his mahabharatha tale or palace politics as it is termed, plays out uninterruptedly. however there isn’t much intrigue because most of the twists are easy to guess. some of the dialogue is pithy but then again, this accounts for little. the brooding palette of shadow and light that has been the trademark of this franchise is retained, as is the govinda chant that works as a terrific background score. the ganesh-aarti rendered by bachchan is spellbinding; the iconic actor is also in top form, mesmerizing you with his grey shades and grey irises. for his legion of fans, this one is an important outing. amit, manoj, jackie and ronit lend weightage. however, the actresses--yami, supriya and rohini are short-changed
Posted By : Indrabhan Patel On 27 Jun 2017
Average Average
sarkar 3 is next movie in sarkar series.this movie has biggest starcast which includes amitabh bacchan jackey shroff yami gautam amit sadh ronit roy manoj vajpeyi and many actors.story revolves around subhash nagre played by amitabh.story screenplay acting cinematography is good in movie.amitabh is special attraction of movie overall sab kuch amitabh movie.
Posted By : Umesh Saraf On 26 Jun 2017
Average Average
i think it would be a great film. and later i saw this movie i am shocked it is good and better than its another two parts. i am a boy that like ls this type of movie . thanks for making this type of .movie . and this i s good
Posted By : Chandan Behera On 22 Jun 2017
Average Average
amitabh bacchan with co partner hrithik roshan will be a great contest at cinema hall. it's 1 and 2 nd part will be a great movie. i love to watch this movie. amitabh is a very confident actror as we all know that his movie was superb. sarkar raaj will cross 200 crores at least at box office.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 13 May 2017
really a great movie amitabchan come back is acting phadu hai ek dam mza a gya daekh k full paisa vasul movie hai and other good work in the movie or movie story is very good and in treating manoj or jacky ki acting theek hai kul mila kar movie time pass hai
Posted By : Manish Sharma On 18 May 2017
upcoming indian political crime thriller film, directed by ram gopal varma. this is the third installment of sarkar film series which stars amitabh bachchan again in the lead role along with ronit roy, jackie shroff, manoj bajpayee, amwhich stars amitabh bachchan again in the lead role along with ronit roy, jackie shroff, manoj baj
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 21 May 2017
nice movie nice work done by the director amitabh bachchan looks very fantastic jackie shroff manoj bajpai amritsar yami gautam all characters are play their jobs perfectly the story written by the p jaya kumar fabulous direction by the ram gopal varma sir mind blowing sarkar 3 also rock like all the others series
Posted By : Darvesh Aarnav On 23 May 2017
i knew this wasn’t “just rain.” this was a waterfall pouring over the entire southeast. my whole body was tired from the tense nine-hour drive, which was supposed to only be seven hours, but oh my wow we had to go so slow, because visibility was awful even in the daylight. i pried my gaze from the road—or, you know, from the place i assumed the road was—and looked at mom. “what if we get sucked into the undertow?”
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 17 Jun 2017
it was a nice movie i think the previous parts of movie was best this movie is political drama movie the acting amitabh bachchan , ronit roy,jockie shroff ,manoj bajpai,amit saha and yami gautam was good and direction of ram gopal varma was good and the story was also good.
Posted By : Tushar Deshmukh On 18 Jun 2017
very good movie to watch....and best come back hit for rgv and amithabs acting is fabulous.....................the biggest plus point of the movie is big b's acting and rgv's acting ...definitely u 'll go and watch the movie,and the music of the film is very good and bgm sounds very very good
Posted By : Balaji Balaji On 13 Jul 2017
very good movie to watch....and best come back hit for rgv and amithabs acting is fabulous.....................the biggest plus point of the movie is big b's acting and rgv's acting ...definitely u 'll go and watch the movie,and the music of the film is very good and bgm sounds very very good
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 6 Sep 2017

Follow us on Facebook