Ratings & Reviews on Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales Poster
Watch Trailer
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales Movie Released on Friday, May 26, 2017
4.0
Ratings : 4.0/5 from 113 Users
Reviews : 40 Users
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales (also known as Pirates of the Caribbean: The Revenge of Salazar and Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge) is an upcoming American fantasy swashbuckler film, and the fifth installment in the Pirates of the Caribbean film series. The film is directed by Joachim Rønning and Espen Sandberg from a script by Jeff Nathanson, with Jerry Bruckheimer serving again as producer. Johnny Depp, Geoffrey Rush, and Kevin McNally reprise their roles as Jack Sparrow, Hector Barbossa, and Joshamee Gibbs, respectively. The film also stars Javier Bardem as Captain Salazar, Brenton Thwaites as Henry, and Kaya Scodelario as Carina Smyth. The film also features the RETURN of Orlando Bloom as Will Turner, following his absence from the fourth installment, On Stranger Tides. Writer : Jeff Nathanson Director : Joachim Rønning Stars : Johnny Depp, Javier Bardem, Brenton Thwaites, Kaya Scodelario,Geoffrey Rush Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Pirates Of The Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales Movie Reviews

pirates of the caribbean: dead men tell no tales (also known as pirates of the caribbean: the revenge of salazar and pirates of the caribbean: salazar's revenge) is an upcoming american fantasy swashbuckler film, and the fifth installment in the pirates of the caribbean film series. the film is directed by joachim rnning and espen sandberg from a script by jeff nathanson, with jerry bruckheimer serving again as producer. johnny depp, geoffrey rush, and kevin mcnally reprise their roles as jack sparrow, hector barbossa, and joshamee gibbs, respectively. the film also stars javier bardem as captain salazar, brenton thwaites as henry, and kaya scodelario as carina smyth. the film also features the eturn of orlando bloom as will turner, following his absence from the fourth installment, on stranger tides.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
this the very intretening movie. jack sprarrow is done well job . i like the mistry of dead men tel no tell. so much thrill , dramma, and action , and aslo comedy , is woderfull. any person can watach this movie. i like the movie watach in thatre room.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 6 Sep 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this the very intretening movie. jack sprarrow is done well job . i like the mistry of dead men tel no tell. so much thrill , dramma, and action , and aslo comedy , is woderfull. any person can watach this movie. i like the movie watach in thatre. the series of this movie is very good.
Posted By : Vikram Shinde On 20 Jul 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
johnny depp is back again as jack sparrow in the 5th installment of potc. also other actos like keira knightly, orlando bloom, also made their appearance in the movie to make it a nice one. as usual jack sparrow aka johnny depp was fantastic in this movie. go on go on
Posted By : Raj Mourya On 19 Jul 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
even this part as i expected was really amazing as usual johny depp acting is superb and entertaining and vfx are the best and fascinating.i really loved that this was a typical pirates of the carribean and was total franchise and was totally entertaining i really loved it once a
Posted By : Vicky Chander On 2 Jul 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
johnny depp is back as captain jack sparrow in the fifth (fifth!) instalment of disney’s swashbuckling series. the plot is nominal, and so are the film’s first 90 minutes (paul mccartney cameo included). boring and noisy, they parrot their predecessors – ugly, murky cgi visuals, and inane, sexist jokes alike. the introduction of astronomer and horologist carina smyth (kaya scodelario) as the smart one is a thin attempt to excuse the quips about her knickers, of which there are several. javier bardem doesn’t even seem to be having any fun hamming it up as villainous spaniard salazar. the film’s final stretch very nearly redeems things, with an excursion to a glittering island and an almost exciting underwater battle, but its corny, sequel-baiting ending pushed me overboard.
Posted By : Indrabhan Patel On 27 Jun 2017
Very Good Very Good
this is a very interesting movie.the pirate played a great role in the movie.this movie is full of adventure.i like the movie because it is full of actions .i will wait for the next version of pirate movie.i think that the next version of the movie will be full of adventure.
Posted By : Puja Banerji On 26 Jun 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
this movies is very nice and i like to watch again and again in theater. very thrilling experience. acting in this film is very impressive and seen in this film is very real and outstanding. overall film is really good to watch and i love to watch such kind of acting and stunts.
Posted By : Santosh Kapse On 26 Jun 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
pirates of carabian is next movie in pirates of carabian series again here main lead is playing by jonney depp.special effects in movie are done in vary good way acting by jonney depp is very good.story screenplay acting special effects background score actions are done in movie very good way ovrrall ok movie to watch.
Posted By : Umesh Saraf On 26 Jun 2017
Time Pass Time Pass
this is a good film . i liked this .movie and this is average movie for time pass . actually this likes a movie of wow wow it is good . be honour to the inbox folder and then i will be a good time to get the same time as i have a great day
Posted By : Chandan Behera On 22 Jun 2017
Average Average
known as pirates of the caribbean: the revenge of salazar and pirates of the caribbean: salazar's revenge) is an upcoming american fantasy swashbuckler film, and the fifth installment in the pirates of the caribbean film series. the film is directed by joachim rnning and espen sandberg from a script by jeff nathanson, with jerry bruckheimer serving again as producer. johnny depp, geoffrey rush, and kevin mcnally reprise their roles as jack sparrow, hector barboss
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 27 May 2017
jack sparrow a wonderfull pirate .i like him.how he react and how he works.in all 4 movie he plays a vital role.he is a life of movie.movie is cr3ated in very systematic way.i like all 4 part of movie.tralier is awesome.my favourite pirate is jack sparrow. i want to watch this movie
Posted By : Shubhamtech Gupta On 28 May 2017
this is really nice movie i lick this all series wack this movie . this is best of 2017 movie.first i wache this mpovie on 3d 4k dolbu atmosfiear nice movie all peaple wach this movies on chenimas on bandra west lereve chnemas pvt ltd plese go to wache this ,movie
Posted By : Rahul Tripathi On 30 May 2017
i saw your all series jack sparrow you are amazing and very sharp mind you have i love to watch all the series of this movie one of the most thing i like in the movie is jack's hat your hat i !!! i want your hat captain jack sparrow
Posted By : Darvesh Aarnav On 1 Jun 2017
the movie is too good and the romantic scenes are also good and it have a wonderfull story and its highly feauters are too good. the natural scenes of fight and actions are also good. so i loved the movie completely. the heroine is also hot and looking so smart. too good movie
Posted By : Sonu Verma On 5 Jun 2017
most popular film , i have watched all series of this film . it's awesome men. best movie best characters some seens are and also action is most awesome dude i can't explain how much i loved this movie it's best it's best it's bestest it' awesome it's terrefic it's full of action it's full of crazziness & maddness
Posted By : Love Rai On 8 Jun 2017
so how did it get started? founded by rachel shechtman, a former brand consultant for kraft, toms shoes and lincoln, the idea was to create a retail concept that would serve as a matchmaker between brands and consumers, integrating strategies of marketing, merchandising, and business development. it is awesome movie.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 17 Jun 2017
the movie was awesome i like this movie very much the story and the direction of movie was good and the acting of johnny depp ,javiar bardem was good and the location of movie and characters are very good and story wrote by jeff nathanson was good i think this movie is blockbaster.
Posted By : Tushar Deshmukh On 18 Jun 2017
pirates of the carebbian: dead men tell no tails. this movie is more interesting than the other parts of this series. the director of the film joachim ronning directed the movie very well. the story written by the writer jeff nathonson narreted good. the stars who acted in this movie justified to their roles. hence the movie is super hit
Posted By : Mohan Lal On 21 Jun 2017
this movies is very nice and i like to watch again and again in theater. very thrilling experience. acting in this film is very impressive and seen in this film is very real and outstanding. overall film is really good to watch and i love to watch such kind of acting and stunts.
Posted By : Santosh Kapse On 26 Jun 2017
this is a very interesting movie.the pirate played a great role in the movie.this movie is full of adventure.i like the movie because it is full of actions .i will wait for the next version of pirate movie.i think that the next version of the movie will be full of adventure.
Posted By : Puja Banerji On 26 Jun 2017
even this part as i expected was really amazing as usual johny depp acting is superb and entertaining and vfx are the best and fascinating.i really loved that this was a typical pirates of the carribean and was total franchise and was totally entertaining i really loved it once a
Posted By : Vicky Chander On 2 Jul 2017
johnny depp is back again as jack sparrow in the 5th installment of potc. also other actos like keira knightly, orlando bloom, also made their appearance in the movie to make it a nice one. as usual jack sparrow aka johnny depp was fantastic in this movie. go on go on
Posted By : Raj Mourya On 19 Jul 2017
this the very intretening movie. jack sprarrow is done well job . i like the mistry of dead men tel no tell. so much thrill , dramma, and action , and aslo comedy , is woderfull. any person can watach this movie. i like the movie watach in thatre. the series of this movie is very good.
Posted By : Vikram Shinde On 20 Jul 2017
this the very intretening movie. jack sprarrow is done well job . i like the mistry of dead men tel no tell. so much thrill , dramma, and action , and aslo comedy , is woderfull. any person can watach this movie. i like the movie watach in thatre room.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 6 Sep 2017

Follow us on Facebook