Ratings & Reviews on PINK

PINK Poster
Watch Trailer
PINK Movie Released on Friday, September 16, 2016
3.9
Ratings : 3.9/5 from 214 Users
Reviews : 58 Users
Pink is an Indian courtroom drama thriler film directed by Aniruddha Roy Chowdhury and produced by Rashmi Sharma and Shoojit Sircar. The cast of the film includes Amitabh Bachchan, Taapsee Pannu, Kirti Kulhari, Andrea Tariang, Piyush Mishra, Angad Bedi, Dhritiman Chatterjee. It is scheduled for release on 16 September 2016. Writer : Ritesh Shah Director : Aniruddha Roy Chowdhury Stars : Amitabh Bachchan,Taapsee Pannu,Kirti Kulhari,Andrea Tariang,Angad Bedi,Dhritiman Chatterjee,Piyush Mishra Duration : 2 Hrs 16 Min

Pink Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. and songs of this cinema are very very good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
pink is an indian courtroom drama thriler film directed by aniruddha roy chowdhury and produced by rashmi sharma and shoojit sircar. the cast of the film includes amitabh bachchan, taapsee pannu, kirti kulhari, andrea tariang, piyush mishra, angad bedi, dhritiman chatterjee. it is scheduled for release on 16 september 2016. writer : ritesh shah director : aniruddha roy chowdhury stars : amitabh bachchan,taapsee pannu,kirti kulhari,andrea tariang,angad bedi,dhritiman chatterjee,piyush mishra duration : 2 hrs 16 min
Posted By : Suresh Seervi On 10 Nov 2016
Very Good Very Good
the movieis very good .the direction for the movie is very good .the love the movie very much.the acting of the actors are very good .the climax of the movie is very good,the story of the movie is very amazing .the court scene are awesome in the movie.the movie is good
Posted By : Venkat Raya On 9 Nov 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
pink is an awesome movie. must watch it guys. pink movie is directed by aniruddha roy chaudhary. this movie is produced by rashmi sharma and soojith saircar. the role of amitabh bachchan is awesome in this movie. this movie is all about the modern women's. it is super movie. watch it once.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 8 Nov 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
no doubt pink movie is good movie.amitabh bachan is the major assert for pink movie. tapsee pannu has played her role very effectively.overall dircetor and script writer of this movie was anirudhroy has done his job great.it s a nice movie.kriti kulhari andangad bedi acted to their best.pink movie attains the critics appreciation
Posted By : Satish Babu On 8 Nov 2016
Very Good Very Good
a a very nice movie which is directed by a . r . chaudhry . all the star in this movie acted well songs and story is very good and all the other required things is perfect to hit this movie . choreography is very good . i like this movie very much .
Posted By : Anurag Rao On 7 Nov 2016
Very Good Very Good
pink is an indian courtroom drama thriler film directed by aniruddha roy chowdhury and produced by rashmi sharma and shoojit sircar. the cast of the film includes amitabh bachchan, taapsee pannu, kirti kulhari, andrea tariang, piyush mishra, angad bedi, dhritiman chatterjee. it is scheduled for release on 16 september 2016. writer : ritesh shah director : aniruddha roy chowdhury stars : amitabh bachchan,taapsee pannu,kirti kulhari,andrea tariang,angad bedi,dhritiman chatterjee,piyush mishra duration : 2 hrs 16 min
Posted By : Lala Bana On 3 Nov 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
i like themovie pink. the story , actio, song,bgm everything is ok. the movie consists of lot of twists and sus. the story is going fast and plenty. i saw this movie with my friends and classmates. i enjoyed a lot by this movie. but second half is something boared. but also
Posted By : Jeevan Mano On 31 Oct 2016
Very Good Very Good
good movie to watch. its a great movie. the director shows that how mumbai public live their life. its a good to watch everyone. i likes the movie and i think that indian people also like the movie. amitabh doing a perfect role in the movie. location was also good.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 27 Oct 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
its a good movie for youngsters. acting of amitabh ji quite good. story is scattered many point of time and it can be more good with some suspense. overall its an average movie. work of new actress was fine. sometimes boring as well., it should be fine tune.rest was good.
Posted By : Chandni Garg On 25 Oct 2016
Average Average
its fantastic movie...the story of the movie is mond blowing and fantastic.. amitabh bachhan is doing well character in movie its just a awsome movie. please watch this movie. and enjoy a story with your family members nearby your talkies. best the movie. watch it with your friends also for best movie.
Posted By : Vaibhav Saraf On 18 Sep 2016
this is one of my favourite acted by big b . i went to see this movie on the first day to attend the first show. i think this movie should be awarded by the central . all the fans are requested to watch this movie as soon as possible
Posted By : Dhruba Das On 19 Sep 2016
according to me , the film pink is an outstanding film. here amitabh sir is excellent in his acting. he cares alot of his wife. he sometimes behaves foolishly while giving directions to the police inspector" north" direction. he was saying the car went in north direction. always the film was good.
Posted By : Suraj Kumar On 22 Sep 2016
banjo is 2016 indian hindi-language drama film, directed by ravi jadhav and produced by krishika lulla under the eros international banner. principal photography began at the end of january 2016 and the film is scheduled for release on 23 september 2016. writer : kapil sawant director : ravi jadhav stars : riteish deshmukh, nargis fakhri duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Md Iftekhar On 25 Sep 2016
pink is an important social drama. film has riveting plot and screenplay is tight. dialogue are effective but at times it gets into over the top drama mode which is tad disappointing amitabh bacchan is outstanding, taapsee is good, piyush mishra is supreb, dhritiman chaterjee is effective. boring music , over the top drama watch it for important issues it raises and of ofcourse amitabh bachchan
Posted By : Chandra Mohan Singh Meema On 28 Sep 2016
movie is awsome . i love pink. amitab bacchan is my favorite i salute amitab bacchan i love story svript because its a very complicated story and very powerful suspens and i total paisa vasul movie . i am giving the movie star 5 out of 5 star .
Posted By : Kunal Sankhe On 2 Oct 2016
amitab's action is super but first part is not good. dialog "are you virgin?" is super. ladies part is not done properly by those 3. amitab says to villon once are you are studied in london you are not interested in studing engineering you took economics so can you remove your hand from your pocket is very beuty.
Posted By : Pradeep Nayak On 5 Oct 2016
pink is one of the best movie according to the rating.not only pink colour is good and this pink movie also super and good. i am very happy to see this movie in theatre with my friends and family and all.according to the ratings in sum of the websits all websites are telling this movie was really good.
Posted By : Guna Sekar On 6 Oct 2016
when the women are not dissolving into rears, they sob silently and blame each other for being stupid, weak, wrong. they have literally no control over what they say and make matters worse every single time including please note accepting asking money for sex in court. strong female characters, anyone? but here is one message this movie gives out strongly. and that is the biggest problem with pink. each of the female characters say she made a mistake and should never have done it. ooh how feminist so strong. the only good thing pink does is rake up the questions around the new rape laws once again. no means no. of course but in a court of law. do we or do we not need proof that no was said at all?
Posted By : Ams Tsm On 10 Oct 2016
the film starring amitabh bachchan and taapsee pannu sledgehammers the message that when a woman says no, she means no. when she says no, it means only one thing. no grabbing. no forcing. take that groping hand and mouth away. she isn’t easy. she isn’t a person of loose morals. she is not, never, ever, asking for it. that it has taken bollywood so long to make a movie which says it so clearly, without beating about the bush, without prevaricating or using obfuscatory language, tells us a great deal about the country we live in, and the social mores that its women have had to live by, buried under crippling patriarchy and misogyny and a sense of mistaken shame—if you are pawed or worse, you must have done something to provoke your molester. so cross your hands across your chest, put your head down,
Posted By : Hardik Gohil On 15 Oct 2016
this movies is best movie. it includes drama, action, fun & so much other reason that make a must watch movie. the story is fantastic. what about the actions? superb. it looks a real happening when seen in 3d cinema. therefore, i strongly recommend you to see this movie. enjoy the movie.
Posted By : Vijay Jangra On 18 Oct 2016
pink is an indian courtroom drama thriler film directed by aniruddha roy chowdhury and produced by rashmi sharma and shoojit sircar. the cast of the film includes amitabh bachchan, taapsee pannu, kirti kulhari, andrea tariang, piyush mishra, angad bedi, dhritiman chatterjee. it is scheduled for release on 16 september 2016. writer : ritesh shah director : aniruddha roy chowdhury stars : amitabh bachchan,taapsee pannu,kirti kulhari,andrea tariang,angad bedi,dhritiman chatterjee,piyush mishra duration : 2 hrs 16 minpink is an indian courtroom drama thriler film directed by aniruddha roy chowdhury and produced by rashmi sharma and shoojit sircar. the cast of the film includes amitabh bachchan, taapsee pannu, kirti kulhari, andrea tariang, piyush mishra, angad bedi, dhritiman chatterjee. it is scheduled for release on 16 september 2016. writer : ritesh shah director : aniruddha roy chowdhury stars : amitabh bachchan,taapsee pannu,kirti kulhari,andrea tariang,angad bedi,dhritiman chatterjee,piyush mishra duration : 2 hrs 16 min
Posted By : Pappu Lal Choudhary On 24 Oct 2016
pink is an indian courtroom drama thriler film directed by aniruddha roy chowdhury and produced by rashmi sharma and shoojit sircar. the cast of the film includes amitabh bachchan, taapsee pannu, kirti kulhari, andrea tariang, piyush mishra, angad bedi, dhritiman chatterjee. it is scheduled for release on 16 september 2016. writer : ritesh shah director : aniruddha roy chowdhury stars : amitabh bachchan,taapsee pannu,kirti kulhari,andrea tariang,angad bedi,dhritiman chatterjee,piyush mishra duration : 2 hrs 16 min
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 25 Oct 2016
good movie to watch. its a great movie. the director shows that how mumbai public live their life. its a good to watch everyone. i likes the movie and i think that indian people also like the movie. amitabh doing a perfect role in the movie. location was also good.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 27 Oct 2016
pink is an indian courtroom drama thriler film directed by aniruddha roy chowdhury and produced by rashmi sharma and shoojit sircar. the cast of the film includes amitabh bachchan, taapsee pannu, kirti kulhari, andrea tariang, piyush mishra, angad bedi, dhritiman chatterjee. it is scheduled for release on 16 september 2016. writer : ritesh shah director : aniruddha roy chowdhury stars : amitabh bachchan,taapsee pannu,kirti kulhari,andrea tariang,angad bedi,dhritiman chatterjee,piyush mishra duration : 2 hrs 16 min
Posted By : Lala Bana On 3 Nov 2016
pink is an awesome movie. must watch it guys. pink movie is directed by aniruddha roy chaudhary. this movie is produced by rashmi sharma and soojith saircar. the role of amitabh bachchan is awesome in this movie. this movie is all about the modern women's. it is super movie. watch it once.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 8 Nov 2016
the movieis very good .the direction for the movie is very good .the love the movie very much.the acting of the actors are very good .the climax of the movie is very good,the story of the movie is very amazing .the court scene are awesome in the movie.the movie is good
Posted By : Venkat Raya On 9 Nov 2016

Follow us on Facebook