Ratings & Reviews on M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story

M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story Poster
Watch Trailer
M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story Movie Released on Friday, September 30, 2016
4.4
Ratings : 4.4/5 from 257 Users
Reviews : 71 Users
M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story is an upcoming Bollywood biographical film directed by Neeraj Pandey, based on the life of Indian cricketer and the current ODI and T20I captain of the Indian national cricket team, Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Fox Star Studios distributes the film and produced it jointly with Inspired Entertainment and Arun Pandey, in association with Friday Film Works. The film features Sushant Singh Rajput as Dhoni and Disha Patani, Kiara Advani, and Anupam Kher in supporting roles. The film is scheduled to be released on 30 September 2016. A teaser trailer was released on 15 March 2016, on conjunction with the commencement of 2016 ICC World Twenty20. The film will be dubbed and simultaneously released in Tamil, Telugu, and Marathi languages. Writer : Neeraj Pandey Director : Neeraj Pandey Stars : Sushant Singh Rajput Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

M.s. Dhoni: The Untold Story Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. actors and actress played very good role in the cinema.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
she acted accordingly and fed her husband with a soup of cumin seeds and mustard. within hours, the young prince began to recover and regained much strength. after that, they poured hot water and oil on the anthill, and dug out the two pots of gold that the snake was guarding. now, that the young prince had started recovering, and they had two pot full of gold, they lived happily ever after.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 14 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
m>s>dhoni is fentastic movie.i watched thios movie with all my friends and family.really it was really awesome one.better is its screen play offer.daily i saw moviw atleat one time..it was really my appreciate movie good superb..i give five star ratings to this movie.nice to share my thoughts about this movie
Posted By : Guna Sekar On 17 Nov 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
i watched this movie in theatre according to more it's average movie no need to make 3 hours for that time they could have shown more they didn't said about his brother only so they cheated us there by not showing about his entire family stuff so i can give 6/10 ratings for it
Posted By : Suhas Gali On 17 Nov 2016
Average Average
the film present the life of dhoni very nicely. there was some emotional scene also one priyanka the first love of dhoni. the struggling life of dhoni was represent very nicely by sushant singh rajput and songs of this film are lovely. according to me it is a best movie in these 3-4 months
Posted By : Shivansh Gupta On 16 Nov 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie is the best i watch the movie and very best movie and shone is a best of creates and gsh had jdgb jd y uffhfh ufhh ydgvv ydy and. his very good of this macha and is was an good plyasr this very cool and this is
Posted By : Bhavesh Kale On 15 Nov 2016
Very Good Very Good
i liked this movie because this movie was quite inspirational. the lead actor really led the true life of mahendra singh dhoni. it really directed the true story of the cricketer dhoni singh. this movie told about the tragedy which led to change in dhoni's life. it was marvellous and obviously awesome for watching it.
Posted By : Sachin Mourya On 14 Nov 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie is very good for watching specially for him who love to watch cricket. and the cricket lover also need to inspire with dhoni's live . anothe side of the movie is acting of shushant sing rajput .. he is a very good actor and we just loved and enjoyed his dhoni role..so from me it's five star rating mobie. dhoni live was full of hard work as we are seeing in this movie. and cricketer autobiography i loved to read .. but it was a videography ..so i loved it very much..
Posted By : Ashish Sharma On 13 Nov 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie is based on the real life of cricketer who is most successful captain of india msd.in this movie struggle of msd is show.i suggest everyone to watch this movie .it is a great movie for your entertainment.i assure thi smovie wil not disappoint you so kindly go to theater and watch this movie
Posted By : Pushkar Talwar On 13 Nov 2016
Average Average
what biography of mahendra singh dhoni the indian cricket team captain and the best wicketkeeper in the world destructive best manish to destructive batman is too. and the big fan of mahendra singh dhoni since his debut as fan i love this movie it is inspirational and struggle of a man who want to play for this country struggle of a man who want to play for his country.
Posted By : Deepak Tailor On 13 Nov 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
finally , we are here folks the ms dhoni untold story is revealing before you within few minutes check out full ms dhoni review along with the critic review, rating and which we are waiting since a year and more than that after a great venture of taking and promotions finally the movie is hitting more than 4600+ screens worldwide and all the premiere show live updates are out already from uae and us, check out the complete review of the flick that soulfully enacted by our very own sushant singh rajput and greatly carved by neeraj pandey is here,
Posted By : Love Rai On 30 Sep 2016
hi guys yeh movie bahut achchi hogi kyu isme sosant singh actor h or bahut heart working mane actor h is movie ke trailer dekhe h mene bilkul dhoni me trah khel rha super hit movie h screen play game dekhane kab maja hi kuch or is movie me sab much best hoga yeh movie ek cricketor ki kahani h jo apni sari zindagi me kya kiya so guys movie is the best movie please go watching movie thanks
Posted By : Shahe Alam On 30 Sep 2016
hi' guys ye movie dhoni pr adharit hai or dhoni desh ka hero hai to main to ye movie jarur dekhne jaunga, sushant ek badiya actor hai or dhoni ke jaise hi es me lag raha hai. as actor sushant ne dhoni jaisa dikhne ke liye kafi mahnat ki hai to ap sab bhi dhoni or sushant ke liye ye movie dekhne jarur jaye.
Posted By : Sharad Saxena On 30 Sep 2016
susant sing rajput done awesome acting in this movie. he must be great actor of future. charackter of m.s dhoni is really a tough job, but is showing himself & doing awesome work in this film. anupam kher is also doing awesome work as he is great actor, he is showing with his acting that how all father's are worried about their children. neeraj pandey story & direction is also good. this movie is really a inspirational movie, & gave us great moral as well. i.e hard work is key to sucess. other sporting actors & star cast also doing a good job.
Posted By : Gursharn Singh On 1 Oct 2016
the movie is nice to watch but the story depiction of the movie is not that good. but the story of the movie is a full of entertainment and and comedy.and the music of the movie is good with some good hit songs. the roles of all the actors and the actress is good and appears
Posted By : Jitender Singh On 1 Oct 2016
awesome movie .i love this movie . dhoni is may favorable player a d i love dhoni . movie id totally awesome. i loved it. this movie is masterpiece ye bollywood and sports ka combo he.shushant playing dhoni ! shushant is may fav because ms dhoni is my fav movie
Posted By : Kunal Sankhe On 2 Oct 2016
m.s.dhoni the untoldstory is a 2016indian biographical sportsfilm director by neeraj pandrey based on the life indian cricketerand the current odi and t20 captian ofthe indian national cricket team .the biopic is far from inspirational nevertheless it reveal 's the trival and tribulation of the unassuming indian captain mahensra singh dhoni who rose metorically only on the basis of his merit. if you area diehardfan of ms dhoni and cricket you a bound of love this film. sushant internalizesof his character and become msd with heavily mimicking the cricketer.the film also boast of spectacular first half as a film the untold story stays true to bit of high in ms dhoni's life.
Posted By : Vijay Kumar On 5 Oct 2016
m.s. dhoni the untold is a 2016 indian biographical sports film director neeraj pandey the life indian cricketer and current odi and t20 of the indian national cricket team the inspirational the reveal of trival and tribulation of the unassuming of captian mahensra singh dhoni is meteorically on the basis of his merit the fan of ms dhoni and cricket you are bound of love this movie.
Posted By : Lily Monisha On 5 Oct 2016
it's a blockbuster movie, i didn't see earlier this type of biopic with full love story. i have no words to describe, oh m. s dhoni you are great. u have faced so many problems. ####@incredible., outstanding *#@ i disagree with those people who saying this is bore pic, i tell them that this is biopic not a script
Posted By : Deepak Kisku On 7 Oct 2016
it's really a fantastic movie.it is about a real story .i like this movie a lot.i watched in theatre ..lots and lots of fun...i never excpected like this real story.ovell i enjoyed a lot and i suggest everypeople to see this movie in theatre.you will also rate it as 1st
Posted By : Reena Carly On 8 Oct 2016
it was a amazing n stnning movie of the year 2016. the acting of sushant singh rajput was tremendous and incredible. in this movie , the famous saying quote becomes true " try and try untill you succeed " . it is our common experience that we left our work after trying 2 or 3 times but this proves once again that dreams have real value in our lives. if we focussed upon our dreams we can do anything in our life. everything what matters is our experience and struggle. struggle this word is so magnificent in terms that it gives goosebumps when it comes to hear the story of a person. after watching this film, the direction of my life is clear and focussed . i know what my dreams are and how to fulfilled them. lastly i wanted to say ..never be afraid and achive your dreams. " you do your best and god see the rest"
Posted By : Rishabh Jaiswal On 9 Oct 2016
its awsm movie the must watch movie of 2016 i guess so pls watch the story of msd is really incredible i mean he fought till the end to make fr indian cricket team and ignored others so i think its best . movie , pls do watch it atb
Posted By : Deepak Tripathi On 9 Oct 2016
every indian should watch this movie. i like this movie because our captain's untold story is interesting. and the struggle ms dhoni did is inspired me. i'll give it 5 stars. great movie thanks to all who make this movie and hats off. and shushant singh rajpur acting is awesome. mind blowing. sakshi charecter also perfect matched in this movie. and fully entertained and we can watch this movie with family. nice movie to watch in this year.
Posted By : Ams Tsm On 10 Oct 2016
awesome movie... very inspiring... loved it.... sushant singh rajput really hit off.... must watch movie for dhoni fans...the struggle dhoni had to go through for becoming a super star cricketer is worth knowing....the experience of serving the movie was very good.... the short clip of dhoni after winning world cup was the most amazing part... sushant singh rajputs hardwork could be seen in the movie... after watching the movie i became a sushant singh rajput fan too...
Posted By : Kalyani Chavan On 13 Oct 2016
to create a true, full-blooded biopic, filmmakers need a free-hand: ms dhoni the untold story, which claims to give us mahendra singh dhoni uncut, is much more generous with details from his childhood and his days of struggle than from his blazing tenure as star wicketkeeper-batsman-captain of the indian cricket team. the result, with the exception of a few interesting bits and pieces, is bland and predictable. the over-long film cherry-picks the details it wants to serve us, skirting all grey areas and controversies: there are no smart nose-digs, only ingratiating bouquets; only hurrahs (the critique is so muted that we can barely hear it), and loud background music which is used to drum up emotion and drama. begins with promise. young mahi is more interested in football, badminton and tennis, and tries to blow off his first coach (rajesh sharma) who spots his potential. the entire ‘bachpan’-adolescence section, featuring the father (anupam kher) who thinks a job will take his son much further than sports, the mother who believes in her son, the sister (bhumika chawla) who is a solid support to him, his bunch of loyal friends who just know he can do it, has been crafted with heart and feels authentic. we see mahi (sushant singh rajput) trying and failing and trying again, despite all the roadblocks, to keep his eye on his goal: to be part of the indian team and play for his country, and we root for him. till then, bully for neeraj pandey and the film, even if it is already feeling stretched and repetitive. what works for the film in the first half is the lifelike re-creation of life in a small town (ranchi), a family getting by on slender means and yet being able to find it in themselves to get behind a bright-eyed lad who dreams big, and is willing to work for it. in the way it shows mahi’s often herculean attempts to become visible to the powers that be (he can smash the ball all across the ground effortlessly, and wicket-keep beautifully too), the film becomes almost copybook in telling us that strokes may come easy but getting invited into privileged sporting enclaves is exceedingly tough. but, and this is the message that comes through loud and clear, that it can be done. you can be a small town boy, and if you have talent and a little bit of luck, you can be unstoppable. up till here, mahendra singh dhoni’s story, the mostly untold part for most of us, holds us. it tells us that it is right for us to aspire, and that anyone can do it. then the curse of the second half strikes, and it goes into an irreversible slide. two romances arrive in swift succession (disha patani, kiara advani, both sparkly, both reduced to sidebars). there are songs. there is a stab at the intrigue that governs selection processes at various cricketing bodies, including the mighty bcci, but it is laughably feeble. the entire focus is on dhoni who is shown as the sole match-winner from the indian side. his teammates, which include indian cricketing greats (saurav ganguly, sachin tendulkar and others), are seen in flashes, either from the back or in profile. there is no dressing room banter with his team-mates. no scenes, in fact, with other players, except for a couple of stray ones with yuvraj singh (harry tangri).
Posted By : Hardik Gohil On 16 Oct 2016
biopic such as this will motivate people not only in the field of cricket but also in every aspect of life. the way in which the cinematographer has depicted the fights of this incredibly awesome player cannot be summed up in words. hats off to this movie. great effort in the best possible direction. great lovable music. out of the box acting. mind blowing over all.
Posted By : Aditya Pandey On 16 Oct 2016
m.s. dhoni: the untold story. it is a best movies ever made in bollywood. it is based on a real life story of the cricket player m.s. dhoni. it's a very good movies. it is much enjoying & motivation movies so that i can't be still to urge to see this movie. so, you all must watch the movie.
Posted By : Vijay Jangra On 17 Oct 2016
this movie is based on life of mehendra singh dhoni. in this movie writer want to show that how m s dhoni became a famous cricketer. how he struggling from his life . he likes football but his teacher want that he became a wicket keeper. this movie is super hit and everyone should watch this movie. thanks
Posted By : Don Bhai On 18 Oct 2016
the biopic on india’s celebrated skipper, ms dhoni (played by sushant singh rajput) is the cricketer’s ode to his well-wishers, friends and family, who stood by him at all times - in success and failure. their immense contribution in fulfilling his dream, his faith in himself and ability to battle professional and personal setbacks, forms the story.sushant internalises his character and becomes msd, without heavily mimicking the cricketer. he even nails his iconic helicopter shot and restrained personality. neeraj pandey recreates dhoni’s ranchi life beautifully. he keeps it authentic and relatable. this one scene shot at kharagpur station particularly stands out. sushant is seen trying to make his way through a sea of people. but since you see the film through dhoni’s eyes, it’s justified as one rarely sees faults in oneself. nonetheless, this cricket movie hits sufficient sixes making the ‘dhoni dhoni’ chants reverberate in the theatre.
Posted By : Diwakar Sharma On 19 Oct 2016
good movie and it is family entertainment movie, the actor worked hard a lot because of in this movie he is a cricketer. good movie and is it family oreo enter main movies for the facts hero is not the so nill they go for him cricket as along he can
Posted By : Hari Vusirikala On 20 Oct 2016
ho chi to the uk, and a half hours to ensure you have any questions about your order. the comments and suggestions periodically, this was not a problem, but it was a great time. i am not sure if this is not a good time to time. the comments on my own and do not reply. i think i have a look at the moment.
Posted By : Vittal Mali On 22 Oct 2016
m.s. dhoni: the untold story is an upcoming bollywood biographical film directed by neeraj pandey, based on the life of indian cricketer and the current odi and t20i captain of the indian national cricket team, mahendra singh dhoni. fox star studios distributes the film and produced it jointly with inspired entertainment and arun pandey, in association with friday film works. the film features sushant singh rajput as dhoni and disha patani, kiara advani, and anupam kher in supporting roles. the film is scheduled to be released on 30 september 2016. a teaser trailer was released on 15 march 2016, on conjunction with the commencement of 2016 icc world twenty20. the film will be dubbed and simultaneously released in tamil, telugu, and marathi languages. writer : neeraj pandey director : neeraj pandey stars : sushant singh rajput duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Pappu Lal Choudhary On 24 Oct 2016
m.s. dhoni: the untold story is an upcoming bollywood biographical film directed by neeraj pandey, based on the life of indian cricketer and the current odi and t20i captain of the indian national cricket team, mahendra singh dhoni. fox star studios distributes the film and produced it jointly with inspired entertainment and arun pandey, in association with friday film works. the film features sushant singh rajput as dhoni and disha patani, kiara advani, and anupam kher in supporting roles. the film is scheduled to be released on 30 september 2016. a teaser trailer was released on 15 march 2016, on conjunction with the commencement of 2016 icc world twenty20. the film will be dubbed and simultaneously released in tamil, telugu, and marathi languages. writer : neeraj pandey director : neeraj pandey stars : sushant singh rajput duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 25 Oct 2016
very good movie dhoni biography is true i know mani in his child hood he is the best cricket player he is also good canvas ball cricket player i know he is also a good football player he love cricket in his child hood because i live in ranchi and he also live in ranchi
Posted By : Zafar Eqbal On 28 Oct 2016
i like this movie very much. because the movie is very insprinational and eager suspences. the story is very nice and i learn the lesson from this movie it is very good movie and better thing. i want to see this movie with my friends and families. i like this movie
Posted By : Jeevan Mano On 30 Oct 2016
m.s. dhoni: the untold story is an upcoming bollywood biographical film directed by neeraj pandey, based on the life of indian cricketer and the current odi and t20i captain of the indian national cricket team, mahendra singh dhoni. fox star studios distributes the film and produced it jointly with inspired entertainment and arun pandey, in association with friday film works. the film features sushant singh rajput as dhoni and disha patani, kiara advani, and anupam kher in supporting roles. the film is scheduled to be released on 30 september 2016. a teaser trailer was released on 15 march 2016, on conjunction with the commencement of 2016 icc world twenty20. the film will be dubbed and simultaneously released in tamil, telugu, and marathi languages. writer : neeraj pandey director : neeraj pandey stars : sushant singh rajput duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Lala Bana On 3 Nov 2016
i like this movie very much. it is one of my fav movie. m s dhoni is really a great player. and sushant singh rajput played it very well. story was simple but intresting. overall movie is entertaining for all ms dhoni's fan. plz go and watch this.
Posted By : Ashita Singh On 3 Nov 2016
the best biopic covering all small small things that ms shoni done for his career. and atlast he got the opertunity yo get into the cricket.... the basic part of the film is that he struggle more to achieve the file and all his friends encourages him to stay in that field for getting the goal. i also need that shots of friends who will encourage me to do the best not the worst part of my life. thanks dhoni bhata for giving ur time for the movie.
Posted By : Sujit Das On 5 Nov 2016
i like biography and this biography is very good due to my favourite cricketer m . s . dhoni . i like this man very much . all the acor and actress acted well in this movie . i watch this movie more than 4 times . in a cinema . sushanat is performed very well .
Posted By : Anurag Rao On 7 Nov 2016
mahendra singh dhoni's life story was directed by neeraj pandey. sushant singh rajput has played justice to his role. the sister character of dhoni played by bhoomika chawla.no dou bt she was proven a good artist in tollywood and bollywood.kiara adwani has done her role in prominent way.its a feel good movie
Posted By : Satish Babu On 8 Nov 2016
force 2 is indian action thriller film directed by abhinay deo which features john abraham and sonakshi sinha in the lead roles. the film is the sequel of force. principal photography of the film commenced in august 2015 and is scheduled for a worldwide release on 18 november 2016. writer : parveez shaikh director : abhinay deo stars : john abraham,sonakshi sinha,tahir raj bhasin duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Hum Tum On 8 Nov 2016
the story line of the movie is very good .the acting of the of the hero is very .the director will direct the in the propery way the screen play of the movie is very good.the background music of the movie is very good .the climax of the movie is amazing.the story tells about m.s dhoni
Posted By : Venkat Raya On 9 Nov 2016
it is the one of the my movies which i like heartly. i see this movie 2 times and want to see again. i like it very much, in these types of movies give us a plus point to improve success in our life. i also like the song of this movie as well as i download today song and i also download full movie from likewap.com and watch at youtube.com
Posted By : Mastermind Danish On 11 Nov 2016
this movie is based on the real life of cricketer who is most successful captain of india msd.in this movie struggle of msd is show.i suggest everyone to watch this movie .it is a great movie for your entertainment.i assure thi smovie wil not disappoint you so kindly go to theater and watch this movie
Posted By : Rohit Patyal On 11 Nov 2016
nice movie and i have seen this movie it is a very nice movie i have seen this movie it is an autobiography of indian cricketer ms dhoni in this movie it is showed how ms dhoni had struggled to be a this much big cricketer and caption of team india....
Posted By : Sharma Abhishek On 12 Nov 2016
what biography of mahendra singh dhoni the indian cricket team captain and the best wicketkeeper in the world destructive best manish to destructive batman is too. and the big fan of mahendra singh dhoni since his debut as fan i love this movie it is inspirational and struggle of a man who want to play for this country struggle of a man who want to play for his country.
Posted By : Deepak Tailor On 13 Nov 2016
this movie is very good for watching specially for him who love to watch cricket. and the cricket lover also need to inspire with dhoni's live . anothe side of the movie is acting of shushant sing rajput .. he is a very good actor and we just loved and enjoyed his dhoni role..so from me it's five star rating mobie. dhoni live was full of hard work as we are seeing in this movie. and cricketer autobiography i loved to read .. but it was a videography ..so i loved it very much..
Posted By : Ashish Sharma On 13 Nov 2016
i liked this movie because this movie was quite inspirational. the lead actor really led the true life of mahendra singh dhoni. it really directed the true story of the cricketer dhoni singh. this movie told about the tragedy which led to change in dhoni's life. it was marvellous and obviously awesome for watching it.
Posted By : Sachin Mourya On 14 Nov 2016
the film present the life of dhoni very nicely. there was some emotional scene also one priyanka the first love of dhoni. the struggling life of dhoni was represent very nicely by sushant singh rajput and songs of this film are lovely. according to me it is a best movie in these 3-4 months
Posted By : Shivansh Gupta On 16 Nov 2016
m>s>dhoni is fentastic movie.i watched thios movie with all my friends and family.really it was really awesome one.better is its screen play offer.daily i saw moviw atleat one time..it was really my appreciate movie good superb..i give five star ratings to this movie.nice to share my thoughts about this movie
Posted By : Guna Sekar On 17 Nov 2016
she acted accordingly and fed her husband with a soup of cumin seeds and mustard. within hours, the young prince began to recover and regained much strength. after that, they poured hot water and oil on the anthill, and dug out the two pots of gold that the snake was guarding. now, that the young prince had started recovering, and they had two pot full of gold, they lived happily ever after.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 14 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook