Ratings & Reviews on King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword Poster
Watch Trailer
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword Movie Released on Friday, May 12, 2017
3.6
Ratings : 3.6/5 from 87 Users
Reviews : 26 Users
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword is an upcoming 2017 Australian-American epic adventure drama film directed by Guy Ritchie and written by Joby Harold. The film stars Charlie Hunnam as King Arthur. It is scheduled to be released on May 12, 2017 in 3-D and conventional formats. Writer : David Dobkin Director : Guy Ritchie Stars : David Dobkin, Joby Harold Duration : 135 minutes

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword Movie Reviews

this is a very good movie. actors played very good role in this movie. actress played very good role in this movie. this is a very nice movie. we will feel to watch this movie once again if we watch this movie. this is a very nice movie. i liked it.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
nice movie i don't watch the movie but i was the trailer good it's all about the way of directing actress are very good they know how to fit in their home jobs perfectly i suggest you to see the movie once please and i hope you will also like the movie
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 6 Sep 2017
Very Good Very Good
this movie is the unexpected movie. the blockbuster is wonderfully visual. other than that nothing interesting. and the style is an extreme level. also find great fun within it. and the crowdy seen is unexpected and interesting thing in that. different movie and also this time it is nice to watch compare than other film.
Posted By : Vijaya Sony On 15 Jul 2017
Average Average
good movie nice movie i had not watched it but it is a good movie i had watched its trailer it is so cool and movie is so good you will injoy it in theater go to theater and watch it so cool movie it is you will also enjoy it
Posted By : Ritesh Kumar On 4 Jul 2017
Average Average
the movie is time consuming some of the scenes are boring very dark movie you can watch it if there is no other choice instead of watching movie story also old was less boring action sequences disappoint most of you this movie is good 3d effects watch it in 3d
Posted By : Vicky Chander On 3 Jul 2017
Average Average
king arthur: the legend of the sword it was a average movie. the director of this movie guy ritchie directed the movie well by the writer written the story not up to the mark. the characters present in the film was good and performance also good. upto interval the film was better. once we can watch
Posted By : Mohan Lal On 30 Jun 2017
Average Average
as expected, this is arthur’s origin story and is reminiscent of the lion king. while we often believe that the visuals of an indian action/ adventure are not a patch on hollywood films, the tables seem to have finally turned. we can now proudly say that baahubali (belonging to the same genre) beats this film hollow, when it comes to its scale, grandeur, opulence, storytelling and even emotional quotient. of course guy ritchie has a unique style and if you fancy his idea of cool, this erratic film revolving around the arthurian legend is bound to engage you. replete with ritchie’s trademark fast to slow-mo action cuts, witty one-liners, exciting chase sequences, elaborate sets and a swashbuckling hero who is always two steps ahead of his enemies, this action adventure keeps you on tenterhooks. while hunman makes for an impressive guy ritchie’s arthur, it is jude law, who turns out to be a total stunner, making evil look sexy. he is cold, cruel and irresistible. after playing watson with much lan, his collaboration with the sherlock director in a much diverse role does wonders for them once again. hunman is delightful too. astrid berges-frisbey makes her presence felt and eric bana is likable as usual as the righteous king. what doesn’t work is a rather embarrassing guest appearance by david beckham and guy ritchie himself. also, the visual effects in 3d seem pretty messed up after a while. despite the inconsistency in pace and vision behind this unique take on the legend of arthur, ritchie pulls it off in style. this may not be one of his best works but it entertains, nonetheless. daniel pemberton’s music deserves a special mention too.
Posted By : Indrabhan Patel On 27 Jun 2017
Average Average
king arthur:the legent of the award was good movie it was nice movie the story of movie was good and the direction of guy ritchie was good and the acting of david dobkin and joby harold was good and it was nice adventures movie i ever seen .
Posted By : Tushar Deshmukh On 18 Jun 2017
Very Good Very Good
i guess she wasn’t expecting that question, because it took her a half-beat longer than usual to answer me. “normally, this is where i’d remind you that roads don’t have undertows. but i think in this instance, it’s a valid question.” a blast of rain-wind did its very best to shove us into the median, as if illustrating our point. “dad won’t know what happened to us. he’ll be in london in, like, three hours and there will be so many scones and mounties and he’ll probably totally forget us.” “mounties are canadian,” mom corrected, just like i knew she would, which is totally why i said it. “and he can’t forget us. he got that tattoo of our faces.” dad had no such tattoo, but i grinned anyway. “oh, right.”
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 17 Jun 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i like this type of moie they are good to see and entertaining to see soo worth watching these movies and they rae good to see so dont miss to see this movie awesome movie and can be watched twice so dont miss this movie and best time pass movie
Posted By : Sameer Khan On 15 Jun 2017
Very Good Very Good
to see king arthur: legend of the sword is an upcoming 2017 australian-american epic adventure drama film directed by guy ritchie and written by joby harold. the film stars charlie hunnam as king arthur. it is scheduled to be released on may 12, 2017 in 3-d and conventional formats.paste the review from any other user reviews if you copy paste re
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 21 May 2017
nice movie i don't watch the movie but i was the trailer good it's all about the way of directing actress are very good they know how to fit in their home jobs perfectly i suggest you to see the movie once please and i hope you will also like the movie like me
Posted By : Darvesh Aarnav On 25 May 2017
i guess she wasn’t expecting that question, because it took her a half-beat longer than usual to answer me. “normally, this is where i’d remind you that roads don’t have undertows. but i think in this instance, it’s a valid question.” a blast of rain-wind did its very best to shove us into the median, as if illustrating our point. “dad won’t know what happened to us. he’ll be in london in, like, three hours and there will be so many scones and mounties and he’ll probably totally forget us.” “mounties are canadian,” mom corrected, just like i knew she would, which is totally why i said it. “and he can’t forget us. he got that tattoo of our faces.” dad had no such tattoo, but i grinned anyway. “oh, right.”
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 17 Jun 2017

Follow us on Facebook