Ratings & Reviews on Kahaani 2

Kahaani 2 Poster
Watch Trailer
Kahaani 2 Movie Released on Friday, December 2, 2016
3.8
Ratings : 3.8/5 from 167 Users
Reviews : 50 Users
Kahaani 2: Durga Rani Singh is an upcoming 2016 Indian thriller film directed by Sujoy Ghosh and produced by Ghosh and Jayantilal Gada. It features Vidya Balan and Arjun Rampal in lead roles. It is not a sequel of the 2012 film Kahaani but next installment from same brand. Principal photography took place from March 2016 to May 2016. The film is scheduled for release on 2 December 2016 Writer : Sujoy Ghosh, Ritesh Shah (dialogues) Director : Sujoy Ghosh Stars : Vidya Balan, Arjun Rampal Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Kahaani 2 Movie Reviews

this is not very good movie. but any way it is interesting to see and watch this movie. this theme of this story is interesting. the actors played very good role in this movie. but some parts of this movie is not very interesting. any way, i like this movie
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
a star wars story, or simply rogue one, is an upcoming american epic space opera film directed by gareth edwards and written by chris weitz and tony gilroy, from a story by john knoll and gary whitta. it will be the first star wars anthology film, a standalone story set shortly before the events of the original star wars. rogue one stars felicity jones, diego luna, ben mendelsohn, donnie yen, mads mikkelsen, alan tudyk, jiang wen, and forest whitaker, and follows a group of rebel spies on a mission to steal design schematics.
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 16 Sep 2017
Not Rated Not Rated
the guru wondered, "who might be better than even the lord of winds?" the lord of winds advised, "guruji, you can seek the alliance of the lord of mountains. he is superior to me, for he can stop me from blowing." so the guru, using his powers, summoned the lord of mountains, and said, "please accept my daughter's hand. i wish you to marry her, if she chooses so."
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 14 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
kahani 2. another chance for vidya balan. in a female lead role movie. after a super story of kahani 1 this movie is still pacjed with well scripted strobg story. this movie may be not much liked by the indian audience but it is good movie. one can see it for a good tym pass. vidya is superb in her role. and rest is all well.
Posted By : Sankalp Chhaper On 11 Jan 2017
Average Average
this movie kahaani 2 is very good movie. this movie story nice ek maa apne bachche child ke life ka bahut khyal rakhati hai aur kahaani 1 bhi good movie tha agale saal happy new years aisha hi movie aaye koi real story ke saath . this movie story is good
Posted By : Rajveer Gupta On 29 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
very good movie many times later i saw movie like this. so thank u for realizing movie like this. i saw this movie with my family.i personally luke this movie because it is different from other.so .keep working like this .this movie is worth of money because i love it.
Posted By : Soumyadip Banerjee On 29 Dec 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
first we should talk about the trailer of this movie the seen of this movie trailer was amazing and the action of vidyabalan is also fabulous. this is a epic play of the durgasingh the combination of vidyabalan and arjun rampal it is like suspence movie revolving around a crime. the charecterization is good in this movie.
Posted By : Lavanya Tatiparti On 28 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
divya is back for new movie.wom wow ist gd for all divyas fan we ar very grt full to like movies like thistype of wow wht a muovie tarif karoo kya uski jisine ise banaya..kan karibi yr emti pagala pari type kale hin 100 ppints miliba na kan au kara jae pare
Posted By : Chandan Pradhan On 27 Dec 2016
Super Hit Super Hit
rogue one: a star wars story, or simply rogue one, is an upcoming american epic space opera film directed by gareth edwards and written by chris weitz and tony gilroy, from a story by john knoll and gary whitta. it will be the first star wars anthology film, a standalone story set shortly before the events of the original star wars. rogue one stars felicity jones, diego luna, ben mendelsohn, donnie yen, mads mikkelsen, alan tudyk, jiang wen, and forest whitaker, and follows a group of rebel spies on a mission to steal design schematics for the galactic empire's new superweapon, the death star.
Posted By : Pintu Shaw On 26 Dec 2016
Time Pass Time Pass
the most awaited movie from the poster. the poster marketing is so much amazing . the vidhya balan publicity has done remarkable job. vidhya is really amzing actor. but the story is not up to the mark. the kahani part 2 is not the as the khani part 1. but you can watch by one time
Posted By : Milap Dhruv On 23 Dec 2016
Very Good Very Good
kahaani 2: durga rani singh is an upcoming 2016 indian thriller film directed by sujoy ghosh and produced by ghosh and jayantilal gada. it features vidya balan and arjun rampal in lead roles. it is not a sequel of the 2012 film kahaani but next installment from same brand. principal photography took place from march 2016 to may 2016. the film is scheduled for release on 2 december 2016 writer : sujoy ghosh, ritesh shah (dialogues) director : sujoy ghosh stars : vidya balan, arjun rampal duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Surendar Kudi On 2 Dec 2016
this movie is sequel of the first movie of vidya balan that is kahani. the movie had won the hearts of many fans. as i have not seen the movie till now so i cant comment on the movie. it will be good if you will watch the movie on your own.
Posted By : Ťh Řv On 5 Dec 2016
hi guys i love this movie nice movie this is a movie very beautiful story nice acting vidhiya balan kahaani 2 movie direction is nice guys you watching this movie full paise basool movie guys you one time see is watching is movie i hope you like a movie kahaani 2 ok
Posted By : Shahe Alam On 7 Dec 2016
i love this movie ,,special the way of acting ..vidyabalan has shown his about women very heart touching ,,,she is one heart touchng actor ,,,and family movie we can watch no issue,,the vidya balan dialogue is osame..awesome..hurt touching movie,,,good movie,,i love it,,,,after intermission the turning point of movie,,,thank you sujoy
Posted By : Sohel Akter On 8 Dec 2016
this movie is very best and very important daily life.my lifetime favourite movie. this movie actors very very best and important. this movie something say. movie seen very very like and support movie staff. i like this movie and movie plan. movie important daily life and daily news. like l
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 11 Dec 2016
he best movie ever any one have to watch the movie and i also watched in my city cinema nice movie shradha kapoor farhan akhtar any all of the casting have very good actore and play a great role in the movie super song and many more in this movi plz give 5 star and ra te it to film
Posted By : Janmejay Jena On 12 Dec 2016
dj gm um fd kl fd hk fd hmm vs hmm hmm rss. gm tax um um f i'll f hmm v i'll d km. i'll i'll fd kkekf kl jf i'll fd i'll era hl cd kl hi fd hmm fd i'll fd hmm ds. hmm fd um ex gm vs hl era hk vs hk vs hk fd hk ux i'll hl fa.
Posted By : Nanda Kumar On 13 Dec 2016
divya is back for new movie.wom wow ist gd for all divyas fan we ar very grt full to like movies like thistype of wow wht a muovie tarif karoo kya uski jisine ise banaya..kan karibi yr emti pagala pari type kale hin 100 ppints miliba na kan au kara jae pare
Posted By : Chandan Pradhan On 27 Dec 2016
very good movie many times later i saw movie like this. so thank u for realizing movie like this. i saw this movie with my family.i personally luke this movie because it is different from other.so .keep working like this .this movie is worth of money because i love it.
Posted By : Soumyadip Banerjee On 29 Dec 2016
the guru wondered, "who might be better than even the lord of winds?" the lord of winds advised, "guruji, you can seek the alliance of the lord of mountains. he is superior to me, for he can stop me from blowing." so the guru, using his powers, summoned the lord of mountains, and said, "please accept my daughter's hand. i wish you to marry her, if she chooses so."
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 14 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook