Ratings & Reviews on Jagga Jasoos

Jagga Jasoos Poster
Watch Trailer
Jagga Jasoos Movie Released on Friday, April 7, 2017
3.8
Ratings : 3.8/5 from 106 Users
Reviews : 32 Users
Jagga Jasoos (English: Detective Jagga) is an upcoming Indian musical adventure romantic comedy film written and directed by Anurag Basu, and produced by Basu and Ranbir Kapoor. The film features Ranbir Kapoor, Katrina Kaif and Adah Sharma in lead roles, and tells the story of a teenage detective in search of his missing father. The film is scheduled for release on 7 April 2017. Writer : Anurag Basu Director : Anurag Basu Stars : Ranbir Kapoor, Katrina Kaif, Adah Sharma, Sayani Gupta Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Jagga Jasoos Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. and songs of this cinema are very very good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
jagga jasoos is a very good movie. it is a bollywood indian movie. it is adventurous, romantic & comedy movie its story has been written by anurag basu. he has also directed the movie. it stars are ranbir kapor, katrina kaif, adah sharma, sayani gupta. so must watch it friends.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 5 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
a movie of ranbir kapoor and katrina kaif. movie is good. hi friends, i am not sure about movie so i can not advice on this movie so. sorry before going for movie plz see the trailer of movie. i hope you will like the movie. thanks for seeing again
Posted By : Ajaya Kumar On 2 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
jagga jasoos is a nice movie of ranver kapur katrina kaif it is a very interesting movie it have ranver kapur best acting and katrina kaif best romance ranver kapur katrina kaif and all actor give very good acting in the movie so i like the movie enjoy the movie
Posted By : Ashish Yadav On 2 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
i am excited to see this film because it has hero called ranbir kapoor he is a nice actor and i like his way he act like and iam a great fan for his but i don't know how is this movies is like so i can't tell about it so, that's why i gave it a average rating for this. i hope this is a good film as i expected and i thought and it's poster is good looking types ,sitting on ostrich wish you all the best man
Posted By : Raj Kishor On 30 Apr 2017
Average Average
the ranbir kapoor and katrina kaif chemistry is very good. they had made some movies. this movie is also an comedy movie. in this movie ranbir kapoor is an teenage detective. he is try to do something but happen some different. overall this is a family movie. but nothing good in this movie.
Posted By : Avdhesh Kumar On 29 Apr 2017
Very Good Very Good
the chemistry of rabbit and katrina kaif was awesome. i like almost all movie of ranbir and kat. i will mark 200 crore at box office. the acting was very much natural. the delivery of dilouge by both the person was very good. i think director also much more confident that this chemistry wotks at big screen. all the best .
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 21 Apr 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
as the movie is releasing on june so and the most pronounced movie of rabbit kapoor which is talked about for nearly two to three years.we hope that the brings back the rabbit fans to the theatre and once again lit the candle of luck ranbir and his director anurag bash.
Posted By : Salman Khan On 21 Apr 2017
Time Pass Time Pass
brand new story the begginning of the movie was very very interesting and also the ending also very interesting every minute of the movie was suspencious must watch this movur in theatres go today and watch this movie on theatre friends dont get your money wasted for other boring movies go for this one
Posted By : Sridhar Pediredla On 18 Apr 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the movie possess of a nice story in which a teen goes out in the world to find for his father. it explains the little guy faces during that and the various aspects of living. the role of all the actor and actress is good and appears promising to the characters assigned to them. the movie too has some good songs whit nice lyrics.
Posted By : Pk Singh On 16 Apr 2017
Average Average
super hit movie and wonderful story. am injoy this movie.me and my best frends seen this movie thanks this movie.make story powerfull so is sweet and gud rew story i se to that movie great openian my frend s romance in this story tha best moment i am lacky senn this movie. so very thankfull
Posted By : Manoj Kumar On 7 Apr 2017
supper movie because the ostrich is looking good and the postervof this movie is very good all the best ranbir kapoor for the jagga jasoos movie iam a big fan of katrina good luck for the movie and all the best ranvir kapoor i love this spicture and waiting for this
Posted By : Mohammed Hussain On 9 Apr 2017
jagga jasoos (english: detective jagga) is an upcoming indian musical adventure romantic comedy film written and directed by anurag basu, and produced by basu and ranbir kapoor. the film features ranbir kapoor, katrina kaif and adah sharma in lead roles, and tells the story of a teenage detective in search of his missing father. the film is scheduled for release on 7 april 2017. writer : anurag basu director : anurag basu stars : ranbir kapoor, katrina kaif, adah sharma, sayani gupta duration : 2 hrs 15 min see movie reviewsall movie
Posted By : Palash Ghorai On 10 Apr 2017
upcoming indian musical adventure romantic comedy film written and directed by anurag basu, and produced by basu and ranbir kapoor. the film features ranbir kapoor, katrina kaif and adah sharma in lead roles, and tells the story of a teenage detective in search of his missing father. the film is scheduled for release on 7 april 2017. writer : anurag basu
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 11 Apr 2017
ranbir and katrina amazing acting in this movie.., we will see new comedy and drama in this movie.. this movie will super hit. ranbir's comedy is mindblowing. blockbuster movie. ranbir and katrina second comdey movie after "ajab prem ki gazab kahani" we wish for jagga jasoos gone super duper hit... ...
Posted By : Ghanshyam Nimavat On 11 Apr 2017
its a very good movie and i am waiting for this movie jaaga jasus . in this movie ranbir and katrena is looking too much good.ou copy paste the review from any other user reviews if you copy paste reviews from any other site if you write any indecent or abusive words in your review if you write random words or letters just for the heck of
Posted By : Ankur Kannojia On 12 Apr 2017
please leave a review on this movie and get additional 100 reward points tell us why you liked it, or didn't like it. you can write about the actors, actresses, storyline or scenes which you liked the most. if you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then you can write about what you have heard.
Posted By : Ankush Anand On 13 Apr 2017
brand new story the begginning of the movie was very very interesting and also the ending also very interesting every minute of the movie was suspencious must watch this movur in theatres go today and watch this movie on theatre friends dont get your money wasted for other boring movies go for this one
Posted By : Sridhar Pediredla On 18 Apr 2017
the chemistry of rabbit and katrina kaif was awesome. i like almost all movie of ranbir and kat. i will mark 200 crore at box office. the acting was very much natural. the delivery of dilouge by both the person was very good. i think director also much more confident that this chemistry wotks at big screen. all the best .
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 21 Apr 2017
jagga jasoos is a nice movie of ranver kapur katrina kaif it is a very interesting movie it have ranver kapur best acting and katrina kaif best romance ranver kapur katrina kaif and all actor give very good acting in the movie so i like the movie enjoy the movie
Posted By : Ashish Yadav On 2 May 2017
a movie of ranbir kapoor and katrina kaif. movie is good. hi friends, i am not sure about movie so i can not advice on this movie so. sorry before going for movie plz see the trailer of movie. i hope you will like the movie. thanks for seeing again
Posted By : Ajaya Kumar On 2 May 2017
jagga jasoos is a very good movie. it is a bollywood indian movie. it is adventurous, romantic & comedy movie its story has been written by anurag basu. he has also directed the movie. it stars are ranbir kapor, katrina kaif, adah sharma, sayani gupta. so must watch it friends.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 5 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook