Ratings & Reviews on Hitman Agent 47

Hitman  Agent 47 Poster
Watch Trailer
Hitman Agent 47 Movie Released on Friday, August 28, 2015
4.0
Ratings : 4.0/5 from 331 Users
Reviews : 77 Users
Hitman: Agent 47 is an upcoming 2015 American-German action thriller film directed by Aleksander Bach and written by Skip Woods and Michael Finch. It is based on the Hitman video game series and its main character, a mysterious assassin known only as Agent 47. The film stars Rupert Friend, Hannah Ware, Zachary Quinto, Ciarán Hinds, Thomas Kretschmann, and Angelababy. Writer : Skip Woods Director : Aleksander Bach Stars : Rupert Friend,Hannah Ware,Zachary Quinto,Ciarán Hinds,Thomas Kretschmann,Angelababy. Duration : 96 minutes

Hitman Agent 47 Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. and songs of this cinema are very very good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
hitman: agent 47 centers on an elite assassin who was genetically engineered from conception to be the perfect killing machine, and is known only by the last two digits on the barcode tattooed on the back of his neck. he is the culmination of decades of research - and forty-six earlier agent clones -- endowing him with unprecedented strength, speed, stamina and intelligence.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 9 May 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
it was a awesome movie. i like the movie very much. i like this type of movies . all actions are created very adventurely it is also very good.the movie was created from the game it was also awesome. i like the movie very much has i see many english movies but this movie was very good
Posted By : Binnu Varghese On 24 Sep 2015
Very Good Very Good
it is the very best movie made by hitmen and a very knowledgeable if we want to learn and watch trill and suspence and the actions are superb all the characters in movie are great and the final dead of the big boss was great... i love hitmans first movie i want to see more parts in future.
Posted By : Piyush Gupta On 23 Sep 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
this movie is a action movie and suspense during the story runs. one should like this movie. youth perfect movie. thrilling in this movie is highlight. photography is very nice and superb. the locations and action of the hero are very good. there are fiction characters in this movie. enjoy the whole movie.
Posted By : Karunakar Vulli On 21 Sep 2015
Very Good Very Good
hitman: agent 47 is an upcoming 2015 american-german action thriller film directed by aleksander bach and written by skip woods and michael finch. it is based on the hitman video game series and its main character, a mysterious assassin known only as agent 47. the film stars rupert friend, hannah ware, zachary quinto, ciarn hinds, thomas kretschmann, and angelababy.
Posted By : Pushkar Dhaker On 18 Sep 2015
Average Average
i have not seen this movie yet but my friend had just watched it yesterday. as he said this was a very brilliant thriller movie. fans of hitman game will surely love it. cinematography is brilliant . the direction is simply awesome . i am gonna surely watch this movie
Posted By : Raja Smart On 17 Sep 2015
Very Good Very Good
hitman, agent 47 is an elite assassin genetically engineered from conception to be the perfect killing machine and known only by the last two digits of the barcode tattooed on the back of his neck. his latest target is the mega corporation that plan to unlock the secret os agent 47 's past to create an army of killers whose power surpass even of hie own. teaming up with a young woman . incredible movie , superb action.
Posted By : Siddharth Gupta On 16 Sep 2015
Very Good Very Good
ur movie is too good comparison to an other one released on that day. i see this this is amazing story. if u think about saw this movie so go and enjoy this movie with ur friend and with ur family also. dnt wast ur time and money for another one
Posted By : Dharmendra Singh Kushawaha On 16 Sep 2015
Very Good Very Good
hit man : agent 41 is a very good movie, this movie is shown american - german action thriller movie. i like this movie very much. this movie is likely shown in every theaters in india. this good picture movie. this movie realise on fri day 28th aug 2015 in cinema.
Posted By : Debasish Chakraborty On 15 Sep 2015
Very Good Very Good
the hitman agent is a super movie i like this movie for this film was hanged and the actor and the actress has been good acting for this movie my friends has been enjoyed and the movie was the good directed in the movie love this i want to see this movie
Posted By : Hari Priya On 28 Aug 2015
very good movies action secenes are the best. everyonr should go and watch this movie. best actor and actress fully entertaining film. very good very good very good. such an interesting movies all scenes are super cool awesome entertaining best movie of this year very exciting beautiful direction nice work by actors.
Posted By : Rohit Doshi On 28 Aug 2015
13 users (7.22 \%) don't want to see hitman: agent 47 is an upcoming 2015 american-german action thriller film directed by aleksander bach and written by skip woods and michael finch. it is based on the hitman video game series and its main character, a mysterious assassin known only as agent 47. the film stars rupert friend, hannah ware, zachary quinto, ciar n hinds, thomas kretschmann, and angelababy.
Posted By : Sunil Kumar On 29 Aug 2015
the movie hitman agent 47 is a superb movie. the movie story is nice.the role of the hero and heroin is super.and the casting of the movie is so nice.the action seens is so sweet. but the most of important that the movie is so good and i love this movie.
Posted By : Deepak Kajal On 29 Aug 2015
this is the nice one movie . every one of this movie actor , director are work nicely done. actor doing his stont very nicely. i want to give this movie 4 out of 8 marks or stars. i wish all the best for the movie and its owners for hit and hit.
Posted By : Narender Chauhan On 30 Aug 2015
awsme movie..... thoroughly njyed d movie. total paisa wasool movie. grt acting, grt screenplay,n grt graphics. it sud be released in 3d also den it wud becom entertainment*2. i wud suggest evry1 whi loves action, thriller n blockbuster movies to watch the movie and njy. i jst luved it. lookin frwrd to watch it again comin weekend..
Posted By : Subhrajeet Dan On 31 Aug 2015
hitman agent 47 is a nice movie and i likes it so much, i see this movie hitman agent 47 with my friends and he also like it, mostly holly wood movies is so good and its special effect is excellent and in this movie also special so plz se it posted by : navin
Posted By : Navin Kumar On 5 Sep 2015
hitman: agent 47 is an upcoming 2015 american-german action thriller film directed by aleksander bach and written by skip woods and michael finch. it is based on the hitman video game series and its main character, a mysterious assassin known only as agent 47. the film stars rupert friend, hannah ware, zachary quinto, hinds, thomas kretschmann, and angelababy. writer : skip woods
Posted By : Mohammed Arif On 8 Sep 2015
i didn't watch the movie but my friend vishal said about it . because of him i saw the trailer of this film in my friend's father's mobile phone . it's trailer is superb i think it can hit more than one month . thank you for giving me this opportunity to rate and review this movie
Posted By : Zhabiulla Khan On 8 Sep 2015
hitman: agent 47 is an upcoming 2015 american-german action thriller film directed by aleksander bach and written by skip woods and michael finch. it is based on the hitman video game series and its main character, a mysterious assassin known only as agent 47. the film stars rupert friend, hannah ware, zachary quinto, ciarn hinds, thomas kretschmann, and angelababy.
Posted By : Chauhan Hiten On 13 Sep 2015
-hitman: agent 47 is an upcoming 2015 american-german action thriller film directed by aleksander bach and written by skip woods and michael finch. it is based on the hitman video game series and its main character, a mysterious assassin known only as agent 47. the film stars rupert friend, hannah ware, zachary quinto, hinds, thomas kretschmann, and angelababy.
Posted By : Suraj Sahoo On 15 Sep 2015
it is the very best movie made by hitmen and a very knowledgeable if we want to learn and watch trill and suspence and the actions are superb all the characters in movie are great and the final dead of the big boss was great... i love hitmans first movie i want to see more parts in future.
Posted By : Piyush Gupta On 23 Sep 2015
hitman: agent 47 centers on an elite assassin who was genetically engineered from conception to be the perfect killing machine, and is known only by the last two digits on the barcode tattooed on the back of his neck. he is the culmination of decades of research - and forty-six earlier agent clones -- endowing him with unprecedented strength, speed, stamina and intelligence.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 9 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook