Ratings & Reviews on Hindi Medium

Hindi Medium Poster
Watch Trailer
Hindi Medium Movie Released on Friday, May 12, 2017
3.9
Ratings : 3.9/5 from 148 Users
Reviews : 53 Users
Hindi Medium is Bollywood film directed by Saket Chaudhary which features Irrfan Khan and Saba Qamar in the lead roles.This movie is a remake of 2015 Malayalam movie Salt Mango Tree which itself was a remake of the 2014 Bengali movie Ramdhanu. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 12 May 2017. Writer : Amitosh Nagpal Director : Saket Chaudhary Stars : Irrfan Khan, Saba Qamar Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Hindi Medium Movie Reviews

this is a very good movie. i like this movie very much. we feel anxiety to see this movie again. the theme of this story is very nice. but i didn't like some part of the story. any way, the story of the cinema is very nice. and it's good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
this movie is in one of the quality movie in indian cinema . this movie fully depict how our country is crazy about english and wish to teach their children . they thought that there nothing without english in india. so india need such movies to aware people and make them love there own mother- tunge too. this movie gets rating of 4.5 because of quite decent acting by irfaan khan . i love the movie and its concept. one should watch this movie .
Posted By : Surendra Kushwah On 6 Sep 2017
Very Good Very Good
i have never seen this type of movie. i am very excited when i enter the cinema hall. i enjoyed the movie. i go to see the movie with my family. i like this movie . i am the huge fan of this movie .i have seen this movie many times.
Posted By : Honey Singh On 22 Jul 2017
Very Good Very Good
this is amazzing movie for parents a lovely movie by irfan .the shocks us about how a simple process of getting admission in school could be,they have to face many problems to get dmission on delhi grammer school,but finally they sent thier daughter to goverment school . those who have watch the movie knows the reason,and who doesn't they have suspense
Posted By : Shahrukh Siddiqui On 20 Jul 2017
Very Good Very Good
this movies depicts why irfan khan is a legendary actor not only in bollywood but also in hollywood. thats awesome movie to see. loved the part of the children in this movie. she was fantastic. acting was top class by irfna khan. love u boss keep giving us movies like this
Posted By : Raj Mourya On 19 Jul 2017
Very Good Very Good
this movie is in one of the quality movie in indian cinema . this movie fully depict how our country is crazy about english and wish to teach their children . they thought that there nothing without english in india. so india need such movies to aware people and make them love there own mother- tunge too. this movie gets rating of 4.5 because of quite decent acting by irfaan khan . i love the movie and its concept. one should watch this movie at least one time.
Posted By : Ravi Sharma On 19 Jul 2017
Very Good Very Good
at the core the film deals with a very relevant subject of how language divides our society . how english speaking people are touted to be premium class while hindi ,however illutrious or wealthy,are low-brow or plain uncool. hindi medium shines in two areas that most of our films often fall short of.as far as the story goes good writing and as far as comedy goes great timing
Posted By : Roshni Mishra On 16 Jul 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
in this movie the action from kids are very nice. it is focused on india's education system. and comedy's are goes very interstingly. everyone should watch the movie for known the moving of education system in english language. and also it is related to the language spliting of our society.
Posted By : Vijaya Sony On 15 Jul 2017
Average Average
i really liked this movie as the story of this movie is unique and dramatic towards the end. these movies is more pointed towards the private schools of india and way of thinking of average person to educate his/her child for better education. the main cast were irfan khan, saba qamar, deepak dobriya. irfan khan named as raj in movie act very well and wonderfully as role of father while saba qamar as meeta (short name is mithu or honey ) act as wife and her daughter priya. so innocent and cute charater in movies.
Posted By : Jacky Kapadia On 3 Jul 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
the movie is so good it gives informations about education system i recommand you to go with your family and watch it you will also like it i give this movie 5 star becouse i like it too much my hole family like this movie all cractors of movie done nice job i like that cute girl soo much
Posted By : Ritesh Kumar On 3 Jul 2017
Super Hit Super Hit
irfan khan is a good actor in bollywood industry who have acted in hollywood industry as well. i watch every movie of irfan khan. he is natural acting is his movie hindi medium will blast at box office. it will be a great movie to watch with family in cinema hall.
Posted By : Abhishek Jain On 13 May 2017
hindi medium is very good movie , children of our country need good education today..... very very good movie , hamare hindustan me logo ko thik se english to aati nahi , chale hai english sikhne , school me jyada fees lete hai to kya waha ki padhai achi hoti hai kya, logo ko samajhna hai ki sarkari school me bhi achi padhai hoti hai , english hi zindagi nahi hai ,
Posted By : Sanket Verma On 14 May 2017
hard working by the crue . the story was awesome and the actors are playing their role nicely and perfectly loving it !!! everyone should have to watch it at least one or two times . you will also love this movie definitely please guys go and watch this movie .
Posted By : Darvesh Aarnav On 17 May 2017
mst movie full paisa vasul movie hai mza aagya daekh k irfan khan ki acting lajbab hai or movie story is good interval k bad movie bahut acchi hai mai is movie ko super duper hit movie kahuga human kurshi acting is good and a great movie hai mza aa gya
Posted By : Manish Sharma On 18 May 2017
i like this movie because irfaan khan is my favourate actor and basically i am belong from rajasthan and irfaan ji is also from rajasthan so i watch his all movies but this movie is very very best in this i like his acting and i also like the acting of little girl and story of this movie is so best so i like it
Posted By : Ajaypal Nagal On 21 May 2017
hindi medium is bollywood film directed by saket chaudhary which features irrfan khan and saba qamar in the lead roles.this movie is a remake of 2015 malayalam movie salt mango tree which itself was a remake of the 2014 bengali movie ramdhanu. the film is scheduled for a wo hikhc
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 21 May 2017
hindi medium is bollywood film directed by saket chaudhary which features irrfan khan and saba qamar in the lead roles.this movie is a remake of 2015 malayalam movie salt mango tree which itself was a remake of the 2014 bengali movie ramdhanu. the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 12 may 2017. writer : amitosh nagpal director : saket chaudhary(please give your true opinion about the movie as it helps other members decide whether they should watch this movie or not. incase you haven't seen the movie but heard about it from friends, then rate the movie based on what you have heard. stars : irrfan khan, saba qamar duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Sunil Kumar On 1 Jun 2017
i do this as a few super scene to show hidden and that is good to scene in night . a fully romantic hugs and kiss scene in movie was . so i have not to enough money to see this movie again and again and was is show in show.
Posted By : Sonu Verma On 8 Jun 2017
after mom called maisie, her contact on the island, for the sixth time to be sure it was a good idea to come (“i mean, no, really, we can find a hotel inland, maisie”), i figured i wasn’t just being a melodramatic teenager. i get accused of that a lot. but maisie kept on promising mom that it was nothing, and that this happens every year and the hurricane proper was over in georgia, not even in the same state, and this was just rain from it.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 17 Jun 2017
hindi medium movie says about the the languages divided our society. the story of the film is good and the comedy timing is also good. the climax is stretched and predictable. but the end is different. overall the movie is an experimental and directed very well. it contains all the factors.
Posted By : Mohan Lal On 21 Jun 2017
yeah bahut hi interesting movies hai uski story bahut hi aachi has is me hero va heroine ke acting bahut hi aachi has isliye main is film ko bar bar d ekhna chahunga or mere friend ko bhi iske dekhe ke liye prerit karunga jisse w/o bhi is film ko dekhe
Posted By : Satpal Bhuria On 26 Jun 2017
awesome movie irfan bhai always ek no bhai nice song good comedy in the movie plus great lesson to the audience of india. deepak dobriyal and irrfan are the real characters which made this movie worth watching and saba qamars role was quite justifying but in front of both of them she didn't get that much thunder
Posted By : Vicky Chander On 3 Jul 2017
the movie is so good it gives informations about education system i recommand you to go with your family and watch it you will also like it i give this movie 5 star becouse i like it too much my hole family like this movie all cractors of movie done nice job i like that cute girl soo much
Posted By : Ritesh Kumar On 3 Jul 2017
i really liked this movie as the story of this movie is unique and dramatic towards the end. these movies is more pointed towards the private schools of india and way of thinking of average person to educate his/her child for better education. the main cast were irfan khan, saba qamar, deepak dobriya. irfan khan named as raj in movie act very well and wonderfully as role of father while saba qamar as meeta (short name is mithu or honey ) act as wife and her daughter priya. so innocent and cute charater in movies.
Posted By : Jacky Kapadia On 3 Jul 2017
at the core the film deals with a very relevant subject of how language divides our society . how english speaking people are touted to be premium class while hindi ,however illutrious or wealthy,are low-brow or plain uncool. hindi medium shines in two areas that most of our films often fall short of.as far as the story goes good writing and as far as comedy goes great timing
Posted By : Roshni Mishra On 16 Jul 2017

Follow us on Facebook