Ratings & Reviews on Hero

Hero Poster
Watch Trailer
Hero Movie Released on Friday, September 11, 2015
3.8
Ratings : 3.8/5 from 317 Users
Reviews : 88 Users
Hero is Indian romantic action film directed by Nikhil Advani and co-written with Umesh Bist, a remake of Subhash Ghai's directed 1983 film of the same name, which starred Jackie Shroff. This is the first films for Sooraj Pancholi, son of Aditya Pancholi, and for Athiya Shetty, the daughter of Suniel Shetty. Writer : Nikhil Advani Director : Nikhil Advani Stars : Sooraj Pancholi, Athiya Shetty, Govinda, Kader Khan,Sharad Kelkar. Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Hero Movie Reviews

good movie. hero is good. heroine is okay. felt that sunil shetty shuld have acted as her father. i liked the 'l' for looser during a disco shot. overall entertaining. salman khan's song in the last balances it all. ke mein hoon hero............... tera.............. ke mein hoon hero... tera...
Posted By : Mohammed Irfan On 21 Sep 2015
Very Good Very Good
i heard from one of my friend it is a good movie. even having a song sung by salman khan, my favourite actor.. my vote towards a good movie.. the actor & actress both are good looking. some times overacting can be seen in the movie but its ok.. both are new comers
Posted By : Rajkumar Bade On 20 Sep 2015
Average Average
just a time pass movie. by the name of salman khan the movie has gained some popularity. the song hero mera is good with respect to movie. as new comers the film is okay okay type. hope the film gets some growth in the coming time . time pass movie
Posted By : Michael Smith On 20 Sep 2015
Time Pass Time Pass
it is a bollywood indian romantic comedy type movie . all the actor acting well in this movie the daughter of sunil shetti actinting well because this is her debue movie so it is not effectively but every thing of this movie is good govinda acting is good this hero is totally different from old hero.....
Posted By : Anurag Rao On 20 Sep 2015
Average Average
hero is a sequel of old hero stared with jackie shroff and menakshi shesadri. in this sooraj pancholi and athiya setti will start their carrier in bollywood with this fun. as usually kader khan played some comedy in it. which doesn't bore to audience. there is some romantic scenes create the excitement in the audience.
Posted By : Sumit Kumar On 20 Sep 2015
Very Good Very Good
the hero is an indian romantic movie which was directed by nikhil advani and was directed the movie katti batti at same time which was the romantic movie the two flims directed by nikhil advani at the same was so excitment to watch the movie so i like this movie.
Posted By : l çhdr On 19 Sep 2015
Very Good Very Good
its outdated story...over acting .....average looks oh athiya and sooraj .....movie has some good seens ....but there is no on screen kiss ...wtf ...salman is thinking if didn't done on screen kiss ..why he doesn't allow them to do on screen kiss .......its an average movie ....songs of movie are good especially main hoon hero tera sung by salman is superhit song
Posted By : Harman Nangal On 19 Sep 2015
Very Good Very Good
it is a very nice movie.it is my favourite movie and the best movie that i have ever seen. it is an hindi movie and it is the best hindi hindi movie not only in india but in the full world.all of you please watch this movie it is nice movie
Posted By : Faraz Khan On 19 Sep 2015
Bakwas Bakwas
hero is indian romantic action film directed by nikhil advani and co-written with umesh bist, a remake of subhash ghai's directed 1983 film of the same name, which starred jackie shroff. this is the first films for sooraj pancholi, son of aditya pancholi, and for athiya shetty, the daughter of suniel shetty.
Posted By : Pushkar Dhaker On 18 Sep 2015
Average Average
well it is a remake of old movie with the same name "hero" starring jackie shroff deputed blockbuster which was super duper hit . now in the remake of old with same story as sooraj was a gangster with the instruction of his gangster boss played by his own father , kidnap radha in the guise of police officer by telling her that he received instruction from the police to take her away from city for some time, then we all know same story, he confess , love fight against his own boss.
Posted By : Siddharth Gupta On 18 Sep 2015
Average Average
i like it very much because i like all romantic movies . this is my one of the best movies. as a name it sounds so romantic . i like a new hero in this herp movie. a new herp in this movie works very good . i like heroine too in this movie. this is going to great.
Posted By : Suresh Kumar On 11 Sep 2015
i think the story was very good and the expectations was also good but the poster is bad and i like the characters in the film and the imaginations of the story is excellent the director of this movie is also very intellegent i watched the movie trailer it gone me crazy all hte above i like the movie
Posted By : Sai Sunny On 11 Sep 2015
hero movie is the indian romantic action film directed by nikil advani and co-writer with umesh bist in this movie aadhitya panchaoli son suraj pancholi and sunil shettey aditya shety doughter playing role boths first movie salman khan sing song for this movie song is nice and very popular actions are nice songs are popular everyone watch movie with family good paisa vasul movie
Posted By : Mangal Mahamuni On 12 Sep 2015
hero is indian romantic action film directed by nikhil advani and co-written with umesh bist, a remake of subhash ghai's directed 1983 film of the same name, which starred jackie shroff. this is the first films for sooraj pancholi, son of aditya pancholi, and for athiya shetty, the daughter of suniel shetty.
Posted By : Chauhan Hiten On 13 Sep 2015
hero is indian romantic action film directed by nikhil advani and co-written with umesh bist, a remake of subhash ghai's directed 1983 film of the same name, which starred jackie shroff. this is the first films for sooraj pancholi, son of aditya panc its aamging supper hit such a best picture
Posted By : Guru Golab Khattri Lolo On 13 Sep 2015
this is a very beautiful movie in india this is a lovely movie i seen this movie more then two times i like this movie this is a good movie so i want to tell all friends that you must see this movies and enjoy life this is a great time for you
Posted By : Kanhaiya Lal On 14 Sep 2015
hero is indian romantic action film directed by nikhil advani and co-written with umesh bist, a remake of subhash ghai's directed 1983 film of the same name, which starred jackie shroff. this is the first films for sooraj pancholi, son of aditya pancholi, and for athiya shetty, the daughter of suniel shetty.i want to see it.
Posted By : Suraj Sahoo On 15 Sep 2015
this is very good movie. the action of this movie fabulous. i wanna watch this movie again and again. the story based of loved and love story is very heart touching. music of this movie very good which is sung by sh. salman khan, actor which is my favourite hero.
Posted By : Karan Bhagat On 15 Sep 2015
i have not see yet but i think its a nice movie...i have seen trailor of this movie ...i love the trailor...in this film sooraj and athiya is looking amazing..and all song of this movie i just love it...its a romantic +action film....which is directed by nikhil advani...lovely movie...i want to this movie....
Posted By : Shilpa Yadav On 15 Sep 2015
on of the most important qualities that a new comoros hero mus have is trustwothiness and loyalty. although there aer many small things that help us build trust in movie here's there is usually one major event that proves tha hero;s loyalty. in this scen event though riplay does not have to help she still volunteers. and wehn she does help the marines are amazed at her ability to help.
Posted By : Karan Kumar On 15 Sep 2015
i saw this movie 1day 2 nd show. romantic and lovers movie.super hit i give 5 stars for this movie .in this movie most important time when salman khan singing me tera hero song..newly created movie by the director .surprise super hit and box office hit.suspension. after interval
Posted By : Snehasish Mohanta On 16 Sep 2015
very nice movie action is good at the end plus romance is also nice. the actress is nice and the actor is muscular. the songs of the movie are super hit . the story is also nice and understanding. the song tu hi hero mera is also superhit. at last very nice and good film.
Posted By : Tinku Das On 16 Sep 2015
hero i s the indian romantic film and in this movie aditya pancholi is starting his career in bollywood industry and daughter of the sunil shetty athiya shetty is also debuting her career in bollywood industries both are romantic in movie and nice movie we can one time in cinema holl and at home also
Posted By : Kailash Chandra Jain On 24 Sep 2015
hero is india romantic action flim directed by nikhil advani and co-writen with umesh bist and remake of subash ghai directed 1983 film of the same name which starred jackie shroff. this is the first film for the sooraj pancholi son of adhitya pancholi and for the adthiya sheety, the daughter of sunil sheety
Posted By : Sai Bharath On 24 Sep 2015
this movie is action kind. the emotions in different situations are nice and appropriate. the songs are formed with meaningful lyrics. the location of the shooting is relevant. dialogues are very good. one should see and enjoy the whole movie. the hero and heroine combination is perfect. kids like the comedy.
Posted By : Karunakar Vulli On 24 Sep 2015
hero is such a graet movie,and this is the moive we can see with our loved ones,this movie is really great, i like the male leading actor, but the female actress is not able to impress me. movie could be beter my changing its female actress. but atleast this is good one.
Posted By : Harsh Gajjar On 28 Sep 2015
this is fantastic movie i think eveery one should watch in i like it alot. this ius family related movie. you n\must go to see this movie. i watched it six times i still i want to see the best thing is this of salman khan movie . he also sung song in this movie
Posted By : Md Tauqir On 30 Sep 2015
a good movie written by nikhil adwani and also directed by nikhil adwani. all the stars i.e a song by salman was fantastic mind blowing... was nice and act perfectly. the is quite average to watch and can be watch in free time for enjoyment so every one can watch it.
Posted By : Mohd Noman On 30 Sep 2015
hero the name is enough.nice movie to show.there are nice songs also in the movie.heros acting is good to watch.nice performances all characters.there are various turns in the movie to watch.nice movie release to watch.all things happen the movie are amazing to watch.this is the one time movie to watch.for more watch the movies says hero.
Posted By : Krunal Patel On 1 Oct 2015
the storyteller is nameless (jet li), who comes to the imperial court of the dreaded king of qin (chen dao ming). qin dreams of uniting all of china's warring kingdoms under his rule; his plans to end war, the opening narration observes, "were soaked in the blood of his enemies." three assassins have vowed to kill him: broken sword (tony leung), flying snow (maggie cheung) and long sky (donnie yen). now comes nameless to claim he has killed all three of them. he wishes to become the king's valued retainer, and collect a reward. these opening scenes are visually spectacular. nameless approaches the royal residence past ranks of countless thousands of soldiers, passes through entrance rooms of great depth and richness, and is allowed to kneel within 100 paces of the king -- which is closer than anyone has been allowed to approach in many year
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 9 May 2017

Follow us on Facebook