Ratings & Reviews on Four Pillars of Basement

Four Pillars of Basement Poster
Watch Trailer
Four Pillars of Basement Movie Released on Friday, November 6, 2015
3.5
Ratings : 3.5/5 from 199 Users
Reviews : 47 Users
Four Pillars of Basement is Hindi movie starring Dilzan Wadia, Bruna Abdullah, Alia Singh and Shawar Ali scheduled to be released on 6 November 2015. Writer : Rajan Safri Director : Giresh Naik K Stars : Dilzan Wadia, Bruna Abdullah, Alia Singh, Shawar Ali, Zakir Hussain, D T S Mixing Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Four Pillars Of Basement Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. and songs of this cinema are very very good.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
four oillars of basement is a very good movie. i like the movie in the cinema hall. this is very good movie, this movie relise on 6th november 2015. this is hindi movie is very like movie. this is very good movie in my sight. i like the movie very much.
Posted By : Pratik Gohil On 16 Jul 2016
Very Good Very Good
really good movie , actor did a great job , plot was really good , like to watch the movie in theater, will recommend to friends well done cast crew and all there should be sequel of the movie in future, want to see the movie in theater, really great movie
Posted By : Tapan Goswami On 26 Nov 2015
Very Good Very Good
four oillars of basement is a very good movie. i like the movie in the cinema hall. this is very good movie, this movie relise on 6th november 2015. this is hindi movie is very like movie. this is very good movie in my sight. i like the movie very much.
Posted By : Debasish Chakraborty On 23 Nov 2015
Very Good Very Good
very good movie to watch for pillers of basement. dilzan wadia, shawar ali, zakir hussian, burana abdullah and alia singh all on the same flore, good work by them all. nice job done by all. good direction by gerisah naik. also nice story written by rajan safri, good job, well done.
Posted By : Sha Hid On 22 Nov 2015
Time Pass Time Pass
four pillars of basement is a average movie. not so good and not so bad. so acc to me this movie is action movie and very nice movie to watch. must try this movie. i have tried this movie in panipat theater. so i requested all of my frndzz musy watch.. posted by : mohit deswal on 22 nov 2015 time pass
Posted By : Manjeet Choudhary On 22 Nov 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
four pillars of basement is a average movie. not so good and not so bad. so acc to me this movie is action movie and very nice movie to watch. must try this movie. i have tried this movie in panipat theater. so i requested all of my frndzz musy watch..
Posted By : Mohit Deswal On 22 Nov 2015
Time Pass Time Pass
basement movie is my favorite . this is interesting movie . this movie is edited in india , this movie is very good. i like very much. i saw movie very time. i fell this movie will make india popular movie one of them.i saw in nearly .
Posted By : Mahendra Kumar On 21 Nov 2015
Very Good Very Good
the four pillars of basement is a hindi movie which is written by rajan safari and directed by one of the best director giresh naik k .the stars of the movie is dilzan wadia , bruna abdullah, alia singh, shawar ali, zakir hussain, d t s mixing,are the stars of the movie
Posted By : l çhdr On 20 Nov 2015
Very Good Very Good
four pillars of basement is directed by girish naik k. this is a nice movie as view of story.but the movie too boring. this is a timepass movie and can be seen only time. the song of this movie are good. all the actor and actress act very well. a nicee story of rajan safri
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 18 Nov 2015
Average Average
tthis is a awesome movie with beillant action of randee hoopa and dont miss the tomb boy richa chadda both did an awesom job in this movie three story of movie is out of the world with antique shoot and antique style i think it is must watch movie. bye.
Posted By : Akshay Kumar On 7 Nov 2015
nice movie its fight is very interesting song is is heart so its stardom new but nice illars of basement is hindi movie starring dilzan wadia, bruna abdullah, alia singh and shawar so i have attempt this movie five tims and my friend this talking rahul u saw the a great movie thanks
Posted By : Rahul Singh On 7 Nov 2015
this is an excellent movie and is very fine and is very good. it is directed by an fantastiv director and the actors done a good job and i appreciate them all. fantastic job. alia singh acted well but very well and very fantastic. awsome movie by an awesome director.
Posted By : Sourabh Yadav On 8 Nov 2015
i heard this movie from my friends this is gonna rock . i would like to see this movie with my friends & family too.i am going to like it this movie. i like to watch this kind of movie. this movie has two hot heroines . i am going to watch this
Posted By : Suresh Kumar On 9 Nov 2015
four pillar of basement is the indian bollywood type movie and in this movie alia singh is the leading actoress and lead actor is dilzan wadia and in this movie a polica attraction will be too highlighted and this movie will be released on 6 novenmber 2016 and this is nice movie u can see one time atleast
Posted By : Kailash Chandra Jain On 10 Nov 2015
this is nice movie and nice name four pillars of basement . i think this is a super hit movie i want to see it on theater on the big screen. stars of this movie will do his best shot for make it on the top in the hit list. .
Posted By : Narender Chauhan On 11 Nov 2015
it is an awesome movie under the directions of giresh naik k..and the movie story is laso good....rajan safri always writes good stories.i.e why i rewieved it as super hit.the actors in this are also playing very well and their acting is too good.....thank u a lot for making this movie
Posted By : Shah Aqib On 12 Nov 2015
the film is blatant scene-to-scene copy of hollywood thriller p2 (2007). while the original film was mediocre itself, it seems remarkable compared to this one. the makers merely add a bizarre twist in the end, probably to come across as original. if the ongoing proceedings aren't loud and annoying enough, you have a double role to add to your misery.
Posted By : Japjeet Arora On 18 Nov 2015
four pillars of basement is a average movie. not so good and not so bad. so acc to me this movie is action movie and very nice movie to watch. must try this movie. i have tried this movie in panipat theater. so i requested all of my frndzz musy watch.. posted by : mohit deswal on 22 nov 2015 time pass
Posted By : Manjeet Choudhary On 22 Nov 2015

Follow us on Facebook