Ratings & Reviews on Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation Poster
Watch Trailer
Annabelle: Creation Movie Released on Friday, August 11, 2017
4.0
Ratings : 4.0/5 from 201 Users
Reviews : 53 Users
Annabelle: Creation is a 2017 American supernatural horror film directed by David F. Sandberg, and written by Gary Dauberman. It is a prequel to 2014's Annabelle and the fourth film in The Conjuring film series. It tells the story behind the origin of the possessed Annabelle doll. The film stars Stephanie Sigman, Talitha Bateman, Anthony LaPaglia, and Miranda Otto. It is scheduled to be released in the United States on August 11, 2017. The film premiered on June 19, 2017, at the LA Film Festival and has received very positive reviews from film critics. Writer : Gary Dauberman Director : David F. Sandberg Stars : Stephanie Sigman, Talitha Bateman, Anthony LaPaglia, Miranda Otto Duration : 109 minutes

Annabelle: Creation Movie Reviews

yet another tiresome film in the formulaic and metastasising devil-doll horror franchise that started with the conjuring and its sequel the conjuring 2, notionally inspired by real-life paranormal investigators ed and lorraine warren. annabelle: creation is, heartsinkingly, a prequel to the prequel that was annabelle (2014), which gave the glassy-eyed victorian doll from the conjuring its own backstory. now we are back in some sub-little-house-on-the-demonic-prairie era, with anthony lapaglia playing mr samuel mullins, a doll-maker in a huge house in the midwestern middle of nowhere. it’s a profession that he makes as utterly silly and unbelievable as it sounds. miranda otto is stuck with the role of simpering wife and mom to their little girl who meets a tragic accident, and whose tormented spirit is hijacked by the devil who uses one of the dolls to get a foothold on earth. then the house gets used as an orphanage for girls for all ages. it’s the same old jump scares, the same old deafening audio stabs – the same old cliches and dull, lazy secondhand ideas.
Posted By : Indrabhan Patel On 11 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
the following link unsubscribe from these emails from you. the same thing happened to be a bit of time and i have a good time and i have a nice day i was thinking of the other side of my life with you on. the other day that i am not able too much to.
Posted By : Princess Pankajini On 11 Aug 2017
Very Good Very Good
the movie is very well. the charter of the movie are also very fine. the theme of the movie has attracted me. the hero of the movie has acted very fine. he is favorite hero. in the movie the heroine is very fine to look at. i also love her. so i love the movie very much
Posted By : Souvik Mondal On 16 Aug 2017
make an sagar o'malley's the download link for more information about this and the download page link for more information please contact the download page of google yahoo and msn messenger address is no lounge and the download page link below to verify your identity and address of my favorite is a great day of my favorite of all the way you can get a chance i will have to do with the new york ny usa and europe in my case it is not the intended solely on the way i have been trying to find out more than a year and i have to be able and willing i
Posted By : Sagar Makwan On 19 Aug 2017
horror is one of my favorite movie genres. i really wasn't expecting to hate this as much as i did but it is astonishingly terrible. really. i loved the conjuring - this is nothing like the conjuring. at all. it's a blatant cash-grab and a terrible one at that.there is zero tension throughout this movie. zero suspense. everything is reliant on close ups of the dolls face to "creep" us out and really long periods of time where nothing happens. literally, it's about this couple that we do not care about and their stupid problems which we care even less about. i don't know if they were trying to build suspense in these scenes but in order to build suspense you actually have to care about the characters. or at least have, you know, suspense; a lingering sense of danger. this had nothing. and holy hell that ending.
Posted By : Arun Sinoriya On 20 Aug 2017
creation is a 2017 american supernatural horror film directed by david f. sandberg, and written by gary dauberman. it is a prequel to 2014's annabelle and the fourth film in the conjuring film series. it tells the story behind the origin of the possessed annabelle doll. the film stars stephanie sigman, talitha bateman, anthony lapaglia, and miranda otto. it is scheduled to be released in the united states on august 11, 2017. the film premiered on june 19, 2017, at the la film fest
Posted By : Amit Sharma On 24 Aug 2017
annabelle: creation is a 2017 american supernatural horror film directed by david f. sandberg, and written by gary dauberman. it is a prequel to 2014's annabelle and the fourth film in the conjuring film series. it tells the story behind the origin of the possessed annabelle doll. the film stars stephanie sigman, talitha bateman, anthony lapaglia, and miranda otto. it is scheduled to be released in the united states on august 11, 2017. the film premiered on june 19, 2017, at the la film festival and has received very positive reviews from film critics.
Posted By : Sanjib Sikder On 28 Aug 2017
this movie is very awesome!! and is a must watch with family but i wouldnt suggest it for kids less than the age of 12 as it is super scary.. the story is real good and it even manages to scare people who are brave and it can even scare people who dont believe in ghosts super hit and a must watch film
Posted By : Ssksksk Gsksksk On 11 Sep 2017
'annabelle: creation' will arive in indian cinemas on august 18 in four languages - english, hindi, tamil and telugu. the fourth film in 'the conjuring' film series, is directed by david f sandberg. talking about his expectation from the audiences with this exciting prequel, sandberg said, "the best part of being in a theatre with an audience watching the film is the series of three emotions they express: anticipation, when they're whispering, "is this thing coming?" or "no, don't go in that room!"
Posted By : Monu Varma On 15 Sep 2017
it is good and so much thrilling and so much horror and the direction and acting of actress and actor so much involved in characters and the script and production values are good and it's amazing and it is very horror and i think director can go to next in series anna bill 2 its good script ho
Posted By : Mahesh Babu On 20 Sep 2017
dosti movie bahut acchi hai aur aap ko imovie zaroor dekhna chahiye yeah movie out of course mai aap ko dekhne mein kuch alag se spigen saware aisa laga aap ka keemat hai isliye film dekhna na bhule aur film theatre nahi dekha tha ki badi screen me dekhne ka maza hi kuch aur saath mein popcorn le jana na bhool chuki popcorn ke bina film dekhne mein hi nahi aata so enjoy this movie thank you for reading
Posted By : Satyam Pal On 22 Sep 2017
a film based on supernatural powers. a film giving true goosebumps. just love the film along with som horror. the directions were super awesome. the film will definitely make you believe in supernatural powers. a must watch movie for the horror movie lovers. always wanted to see such an awesome movie.
Posted By : Gurinder Singh On 23 Sep 2017
former toy maker sam mullins and his wife, esther, are happy to welcome a nun and six orphaned girls into their california farmhouse. years earlier, the couple's 7-year-old daughter annabelle died in a tragic car accident. terror soon strikes when one child sneaks into a forbidden room and finds a seemingly innocent doll that appears to have a life of its own.
Posted By : Abhi Kumar On 25 Sep 2017
is the movie is horror movie i saw the movie in theater it is very like horror i saw the movie in very horrible me and my friends go to the theater this movie is dauberman writer write the story very fantastic i also try to see the movie in alone
Posted By : Al Mansoor On 12 Oct 2017
yeh horro movie muje bht accha loga. aishi movie muje bht accha logta he jese jese yeh movie age sala jata he waise or khash hote jate he. muje yeh movie bht achha loga bht khash he yeh movie. hall me dekha tha mane yeh movie 200 tricket se muje loga movie khass nehi hoga lakin itna khass hwa na movie paisa waist nehi gaya. iska part bonai or dekhai hom ko. mena suna tha movie ka kahani real he so. bht accha movie he yeah
Posted By : Manab Jyoti Chutia On 28 Nov 2017
hii friends this is awe some movies please watch once because the dynamic pictureisation in this you can see but lonely you can not see it some people likes but not like also. aaj ki picture good hai but not a 5 star movie because original isse behtar ho sakta tha
Posted By : Gaurav Chavda On 7 Dec 2017
i heard about this movie its so horror annabelle creation i just want to say its a good movie that who wants to see horror and they will like this movie... me too want to see this movie i like to watch horror movies actually in hollywood these types of movies released very well
Posted By : Rehhanaa Shaik On 21 Mar 2018
good movie. roll such a awasome. and roll is too awasome, i dont watch this movie althoug i like this movie s songs and sahid kapoor's roll is too amazing. all heros and heroin good worked in movie. such a grat movie, i like this movie. good work on this movie so good work .
Posted By : Gautam Kumar On 16 Apr 2018
very nice awesome movie ...very horror .. i love this movie so much. .. what a movie to be watch alone .. i love it ... very very nice and awesome creater... i thanks for producers and director ... excellent movie .. i like this movie ,., what a fantastic movie
Posted By : Ajin Thomas On 21 Apr 2018
annabelle creation is a veri horror movie. i like horror movies and this movie is one of the best horror movies.i like it movie .i have seen this movie.child actor acting was veri good. it is a veri horror and interesting movie. i love this movie and thanking for director and producer
Posted By : Chetan Tiwari On 8 Jun 2018
hi watch the movie and enjoy it jg ja ltk taj a85 08d 5j4 gjj gtm w3?m w5j a4j g54 m?'6 9mw?6 93jg 5a28 jg5 48m d68 ka6 954 28mj d54 8ja 63j a52 8jaj g65 32g 526 m52 5md 544 163m 6j5 4md 4ja 63m dw5 j2g 63 952 863 524 ja5 j5hd m43
Posted By : Jaswanth Jandhyam On 10 Jul 2018

Follow us on Facebook