Ratings & Reviews on Action Jackson

Action Jackson Poster
Watch Trailer
Action Jackson Movie Released on Friday, December 5, 2014
3.8
Ratings : 3.8/5 from 2082 Users
Reviews : 669 Users
Action Jackson is Indian action comedy movie. Which is directed by Prabhudeva and produced by Gordhan Tanwani and Sunil Lulla. This movie features Ajay Devgan in the title role, alongside Sonakshi Sinha, Yami Gautam and Manasvi Mamgai as the female leads and Anand Raj, portraying the main antagonist. Writer : Prabhudeva Director : Prabhudeva Stars : Ajay Devgan, Sonakshi Sinha, Yami Gautam, Kunaal Roy Kapur, Manasvi Mamgai Duration : 2 Hrs 15 Min

Action Jackson Movie Reviews

this movie is a very good movie. i want to see this movie. and this is very good cinema. actors and actress are very good. this is very nice and fantastic cinema. we will feel pleasure when we watch this cinema. actors and actress played very good role in the cinema.
Posted By : Abinsha Navas On 13 Dec 2017
Very Good Very Good
this made the merchant very angry. he caught him by the neck and ordered his servants to have him thrown out. the royal servant felt very insulted, and could not sleep all night. he thought, "if i can have the king to disfavour this merchant, i will have my revenge. but what can i, a common fellow, do to harm a powerful person as him". thinking such, he suddenly had a plan.
Posted By : Rishid Aapte On 11 May 2017
Very Good Very Good
action jackson is the super hit movie of ajax devgan who played the double role in this movie . the action and stunt seens are very good in this movie . many scenes in this movie are comedy scene but the action are more than all scenes somehow it is emotional also
Posted By : Manpreet Nijjar On 15 Apr 2016
Very Good Very Good
action jackson is one of the flop movie of 2015 , why ajay dewgan do these types of movie, i think ajay should do roles like shigam movies , it is comedy movie , but i don't see or feel any comedy , sonakshi sinha work is average , overall rating 3 out of 5
Posted By : Shubham Bansal On 5 Nov 2015
Average Average
i think never this type of film made in future . it is excelient action and comedy film . action jackson is indian action comedy movie. which is directed by prabhudeva and produced by gordhan tanwani and sunil lulla. this movie features ajay devgan in the title role, alongside sonakshi sinha, yami gautam and manasvi mamgai as the female leads and anand raj, portraying the main antagonist.
Posted By : Rahul Pathak On 16 Oct 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
frist of all i love very much action movie.and the movie n which there is ajay davegan.iloe him very much .i also like this movie..i have seen the trail of this movie it ia funny.i suggest all of u to see the movie and enjoy tour self....with ajay and his commidy..have a nice day
Posted By : Shabir+ali Rather On 22 Jan 2015
Super Hit Super Hit
it a definately a good movie which could have been a much better , though ajay devgan has worked good but the others could have done much better but it was not seen . dance is good because prabhu deva himself is the director . it was an average movie .
Posted By : Shivam Katiyar On 22 Jan 2015
Very Good Very Good
nice movie. i enjoyed watching it. wat a creativity. aamir khan seriously u rocked man. credits to the entire team who worked for this wonderful film to make it a grad success. all the best for ur future and may u come up with much for hilight films like this. waiting for that:). all the best guys and team
Posted By : Rohit Meena On 22 Jan 2015
Very Good Very Good
ajay devgan is aeesum. picturisation is good. sonakshi lookng hot. songs are romantic. lovly movie to watch. shots are fulltos to watch. stunt scens are aeesum. dance moves are lovly to watch for everyone. sonakshi acting is unique .she is fabulous . dance step of prabhu deva makes song to watch. paisa wassol movie. one tym movie
Posted By : Anjali Shukla On 22 Jan 2015
Very Good Very Good
according to me the movie was a time pass.it was high on action but low on concept.with good action sequences the movie had a captivating performance of manasvi.the characters of vishy and khushi were splendid.prabhudeva's trick to blend drama action and comedy didnot worked this time as it did with rowdy rathore.ajay's humor didnot worked well.music is also not good.thus the movie is not a superhit but certainly a nice passtime.
Posted By : Vinay Singh On 22 Jan 2015
Time Pass Time Pass
its a aswm movie of the year...the dance guru prabhudeva sir has proveed that he is a great director by this movie..ajay davgan's dance is very perfect...and this picture story is really intresting and the song are very intrested....sonakhi sinnha role is aswm...and gangstar baby is my favrite song in this movie
Posted By : Birajashankar Das On 5 Dec 2014
hey friends ' this is the best movie which i have ever seen in my life and the acting of ajay devgan is very good and the best in this movie is actions as well as story . many people appreceate this movie and at last not the least i like the movie very much thanks.
Posted By : Sumit Pareek On 5 Dec 2014
ajay devgan is my favorited hero. he is always make best films. he is realy stunter, sonakshi sinha is my favorited heroin she is very nice dancing. sonkshi is very beautiful she is good actor this film very fighting flim mein is film ko dekhne jarour jaunga its amazing movie or mere sath mere friends bhi jayenge.
Posted By : Pawan Sharma On 5 Dec 2014
i really like this movie. this movie is a full on masti with great star caste. sonakshi is awsome in the movie. the great stunts are used in the movie by ajey devgan. a good act by the other stars in the movie. prabhu deva made a good film in this year
Posted By : Pankaj Gupta On 5 Dec 2014
action jackson as the name suggest this film is full of dance and action. ajay devgan is in the lead role. as we all know ajay is very serious actor, i'll love to see him dancing like jackson. yami gautam who is known for her beauty, added more glamer in action jackson. kunaal, sonakshi make the action jackson complete thrilling movie. last bt not the least prabhudeva which is known as the indian michael jackson is directed nd written this film. it is the lovely experience to watch the film.
Posted By : Appy Sachdeva On 5 Dec 2014
its a amazing movie, first time ajay in dance & in action in any movie. its my favrote directore's movie. prabhu deva is my all time hit dancer & all time hit directore. its a new block bustter movie by p.d, the movie action jackson is a very good movie, prabhu deva is the amazing film maker of india.
Posted By : Aditya Kumar On 5 Dec 2014
its should be prabhudebas film.lots of action ,packed with comedy and dance.ajay played his role quite interestinlgly. sonakshi is doing well.yami is improved her acting.the new commer manaswi looking hot and dashing,she should be tested her acting in her next films.the film is a paisa vasool film . nevered boored at any point.
Posted By : Ashutosh Parichha On 5 Dec 2014
the action jacson movie is very nice.i am see this movie.this movie is produced parbhudeva.this movie is very laughing and funny.ajay devgan and sonakshi sinha very nice role in this movie.parbhudeva is anice dance choriographer..manasavi is very nice role and very dashing.this movie song and dance is so nice.i am liked songs.
Posted By : Shreya Jaiswal On 5 Dec 2014
liked this movie so much because in this film the action is above all bollywood movies.this movie is a true action comedy movie.super work by ajay devgan,sonakshi sinha and prabhudeva.in this movie there is a double role by ajay devgan.awesome songs sung by himesh reshamiya and others. nice dance and perfectly choreographed by prabhudeva sir.
Posted By : Anubhav Mishra On 5 Dec 2014
mast movie hai bhai ja kar dekho bhahut maza ayega is movie may mast mast dialogue hai dance comedy or action say bharpur. film hai ek dam jhakass movie hai ajay ka action. prabhu ka dance or. or sonakshi ka romance hai ek dam mast move hai please ja kay jarur dekho
Posted By : Ashish Kumar On 5 Dec 2014
action jackson is indian action comedy movie. which is directed by prabhudeva and produced by gordhan tanwani and sunil lulla. in this movie ajay devgan done a great work. i loved it. sonakshi sinha look so sweet and cute and she's so funny in this movies this movie is a super hit movie. must watch it
Posted By : Akhand Addy On 5 Dec 2014
posted by :umesh on 5 dec 2014 time pass i see this movie today. this is full of comedian movie. ajay devagan' s also a best movie. sonakshi sinha also good perform in this movie. that is truth prabhu dewa such as a best director. he make a perfect movie at this winter session.
Posted By : Umesh Jhamre On 6 Dec 2014
ajay davgang very good hero's this movies and so happy watch this movies my trends and fimaly so good movie stories to god movies songs to good action movies movie stories has good be so happy ajay sir six pak's very hot this movies action jackson movies lovely
Posted By : Ram Thakur On 6 Dec 2014
sonakshi sinha is very beautiful and very charming she always looking sweet and ajay devgan style is very cool he always looking smart he do his best role in the movies he do not ignore any scene and prabhudeva sir is my favourate dancer his dance is best than remo
Posted By : Rubal Jindal On 6 Dec 2014
it is a good action thriller movie . so wonderful and amazing film of this year . there is 2 heroines and 1 hero are in this movie . the style of action of the hero is super hit . there is also comedy scenes which is one of the plus point .
Posted By : Haraprasad Behera On 6 Dec 2014
i like the movie very much. my all celebrity persent in the movie. i like yami gautam too much. she is so cute. i like ajay dewgan very much. he is real action hero in the bollywood. and sonakshi sinha is the best actress in the bollywood. i ever seen her all movies.
Posted By : Mahendra Kumar On 6 Dec 2014
its a gud indian comedy and action movie i have enjoy lot of it to watch it ajay's acting was natural and vry gud some aditional things i like in this mobie like romance dram action it is a super fun loving movie i have seen it for 2 times and want to watch once more but i think it was becoz i like movies of ajay and sonaksi i want to see them together and they are best together thanku
Posted By : Vicky Garhwal On 6 Dec 2014
action jackson is a indian action comedy movie with ajay devgan,,sonakshi sinha,,yami gautam etc as a cast actor..which take the movie to a another level...movie is directed by prabhu deva sir ...ajay sir is a main title role in the movie...the dance choreography is also vry gud...songs are also gud...
Posted By : Piyush Bedi On 6 Dec 2014
superb movie action jackson, i have watched it 3 times in a day, it will be earn up to 400 crore. movie script was very good, and i love ajay devgan's role. all the things was superb, and ajay's action plus jaction was also very good, i will give it 5 out of 5 stars, please go and watch the movie.
Posted By : Farhan Gazali On 7 Dec 2014
action jackson is indian action comedy movie. which is directed by prabhudeva and produced by gordhan tanwani and sunil lulla. this movie features ajay devgan in the title role, alongside sonakshi sinha, yami gautam and manasvi mamgai as the female leads and anand raj, portraying the main antagonist. writer : prabhudeva
Posted By : Waquar Khan On 7 Dec 2014
prabhu dheva is a brilliant dancer and he proves the same at the end with his dance moves in the aj theme song, but he sure shouldn’t have asked ajay to imitate him. ajay seemed uncomfortable doing the dance steps and in some scenes you could actually see ajay trying to look at the choreographers behind the camera for help
Posted By : Vijay Singh On 7 Dec 2014
mai ye bhi movie bhi abhi tak nhi dekha hu pr mai umida karata hu ki jalad hi esa movie bhi dekhu. kyuki esa movie ke trailer mujhe bahuta pasand aaya hai. or esa movie mai ajay ka role bhi bhuta pasand aaya hai. or esa movie mai to
Posted By : Vikash Kumae On 7 Dec 2014
again comedy by ajay. i like ajay. so i can see the full movie of ajay. i am going to see. this movie next day. u can also see this movie. i think it is very comedy for you. so friends please see this movie earlier tonight. best movie by ajay
Posted By : Prahlad Rewar On 8 Dec 2014
ye movie to maine dekhi nhi h par mai ise dekhana chahta hu .is movie me mera favourite hero ajay devgan aur beautiful actress sonakshi sinha h. is movie me ajay fir she comedy krte h aur is movie me full action aur romance bhi h to dosto chalo chalte h movie dekhne.
Posted By : Nagesh Kewat On 8 Dec 2014
again ajay devganback with bond of dialog and action on this movies.songs were awesome and dialog from ajay devgan "it's my way ya skyway" was fabulous.sonakshi looks hot in this movie,but in this movies three beautiful heroine are fantastic. song tujhe milneka kida andar hai super song.himesh rasmia means beautiful song energies song
Posted By : Dipti Das On 8 Dec 2014
ajay devgan is my best actor nd he is such a action hero. prabhu deva india!s best directer and dancer. sonakshi is well actress nd my fav. so this picture is real actiom movie. last five film of ajay super duper so this movie also super movie nd reach 100 crore target thanks
Posted By : Abhishek Kumar On 8 Dec 2014
this moovie is a very good film . aap bhi jarur dekhna . ye film 5 dec 2014 ko release hui hai . bahut acchi film hai . ajay aur sonakshi ne bahut accha kirdar nibhaya hai . parbhudeva ke nirdeshan main bani is filam ko bahut hi acche dhang se darshaya hai .
Posted By : Irfan Ali Khan On 8 Dec 2014
the movie action jaction was supeb . the act of sonakhi sinha i like most and her dance was too good in song kidda. ajay devgan has given really socking action when he has cutted the heart and head of police inspector. the act of yami gautam was also good.as we know that ajay devgan is a action hero but in the movie he danc ed like professional . in my view this movie was super duper hit movie
Posted By : Subham Kumar On 8 Dec 2014
this is a very good movie .aj - sonakshi shina are good charcter and they performance is better in this movie i like this movie songs keeda also and also the dance of sonakshi .this is super hit movie .i watch this movie in the release date .i am very satisfied after watch the movie
Posted By : Debasish Dey On 8 Dec 2014
it is a awesome movie . every role in the movie played very good role .. prabhudeva also directed a nyc movie .. story of the movie is very nyc .. and all team of movie played a very good role ... i think u have to watch this movie .. i gave 4 stars to this movie ..
Posted By : Akash Mishra On 8 Dec 2014
the movie is very super hit and it is a action movie and i gave him more rating and i suggest all the viewier to rate this movie and make it super hit . so i request all the film viewer to watch this movie in home and also in theaters.
Posted By : Baljit Singh On 8 Dec 2014
action jaction is a blockbuster movie...ajay devgon acting very effectfully...himesh reshmiya musics is very well..yami and sonakshi acting very well..so i will give 5 rating out of five..this is a wonderful movie..prabhu deva direct this movie very well..this is totally entertainment and masala movie..you can go to watch this movie with whole family..
Posted By : Vivek Singh Kushwah On 8 Dec 2014
nice like to movie this type of movie very good thing full participant all member to jong this movei in liteel move ajay devgan hdkdjxyd htdodf gdysksdj hxhsuxdj dhycydjsd kadbddxjyd jdjs jddud sdjd dshd djd djdd. djdjd gghj jzjs sjdhd usjs sjsud sudjd zus sjusd jd dujd dus. ud xisjdsusbh izixyjsd xjs xd dix. id de ifsis ziyde hd od idid ud id. udk ii uid iid ksgydis idhdg ixybsi sigdd idgbdidy dbidb jhd siyd sud ish sddj sdj
Posted By : Nilesh Kumar On 8 Dec 2014
the movie action jackson is fabulous movie. the story of the movie is good... dialogues in the movie are awesome... mai sirf ek baar hi bolta hoon... kyu dusri baar nahi bolega mai to bolunga but sun ne ke liye tu nahi rahega this dialogue is my favorite... and boss movie is superhit i love it ... action in movie is breath taking
Posted By : Prashant Jadhav On 8 Dec 2014
this is the best action movie because each and every action of this movie seems like real.... waise to kai sari aisi action movie aayi hai par is movie mai kuch khash baat hai agar jisne kick ya singham dekh rakha hai wo iss movie ko jarur dekhe...singham k type ki movie hai
Posted By : Prabhat Pj On 9 Dec 2014
action jaction is very good movie. ajay devjan is always my favorite did a very good jab ,it is full of comedy movie .but it entertain you from start to last. go and see it is is very good movie, every one can watch it. what r u waiting ???
Posted By : Aayush Mishra On 9 Dec 2014
action jackson is a indian comedy movie. actor is ajay devgan and sonakshi sinha and director is prsbhudeva. this movie is the title role of ajay devgan alongside sonakshi sinha. this movie is a very funny and superhit movie. action of the movie is very genuine. movie time is two hour and fifteen minute
Posted By : Ankush Gupta On 9 Dec 2014
hi friends its very good movie u like it i am big fan of ajay i love this movie. it is a action film in this movie s songs are very impresive the full story of this movie are very very good i like this movie very very much its very atractive
Posted By : Akshay Gadhave On 9 Dec 2014
its a ossum movie super action jackson sonakshi sinha and ajay devgan and good work doing in this movie and sonakshi and ajay devgan dance in this movie good and the dialogue was superb by ajay devgan.... the famous dialogue of ajay devgan is something agli baar sunne k liye tu ni bachegga was ossum overall superb
Posted By : Akanshu Rehel On 9 Dec 2014
its really a good movie to watch in the hall with your partner. ajay is justifies his role. sonakshi and yami look sizzling. pravhudeva style of dance entertains a lot . along with action it lais emphasis on comedy. as a whole its a good movie to watch at the theatre.
Posted By : Ankit Kumar Dwivedy On 9 Dec 2014
action jacksion movie is awsome.i is like more beautiful.it just amezine.i like this movie.u r go and watch this movie and tell me movie is good ya avg please go and watch this movie and go to tha sinema ghar.if u r like it then tell me who movie.good blase u.
Posted By : Paresh Gupta On 9 Dec 2014
action jackson jaisi film ki name or film ki action realy same 2 same,my all friends and my family all of them show this movie.i real much more fun and enjoy this movie.this movie is realy so much good and entertainment.mai or meri dosto ki sabse pasand hai is film or film ki gaane.mujhe pasand hai is film ki keeda or dhum dham yeh dono gaane.sach mai yeh dono gaane meri dil chhu jaati hai.mujhe is film bahut pasand aayi isliye kyuki ajay devgan or bollywood ki sabse beauti queen sonaxi ji ne yeh film mai actress ki bhumika nivaye hai....................thanks to uminto for this chance to given me a feedback of this movie.
Posted By : Reshmi Roy On 9 Dec 2014
because of dance i like this movie so much and ajay devgan is my favourite actour and i also like prabhu deva sir 's directoryand the songs of this movie is supper dupper dude i can herd very much for this movie in my friend circle i think this movie is going supper hit
Posted By : Yash Gurjar On 10 Dec 2014
i like this movie sir ah siraa kaim movie good kaim movie siraa punjabi wich bola ta siraa movie aa love you siraa good movie this is great movie ajay devgan siraa acting direction v att aa poori jam aa movie sir a kaim aa aha aja jana jana ahaj achhi he comedy bhi he aur action bhi ajay devgan ki body aur sonakshi sinha he to koi baat hi nhi i love this movie
Posted By : Suraj Jadhav On 11 Dec 2014
i like this movie because dance is my favorite...and also i like sonakhsi & ajay devgan..sona is sweethrt my favorite.actress..love to see them in this movie as super star. so m waiting for it . when comes at tv bcz i am not able to go thetr bcz of m study sry sona sweetu
Posted By : Recharge Lutera On 11 Dec 2014
this is a nice movie.in movie action comedy and fight.action jection movie is my fevrete movie.in movie parbhu deva dance super.ajay ka action .sonaxi sinha ka tadka.i like this.....and so nice movie.me and my friends all see with movie.and enjoy many.so i luke action jection movie.....and all you see..by all fruends
Posted By : Suryapratap Singh On 11 Dec 2014
i love this movie........i watch this movie many times in cinema..........music of this movie good.......action is also good..........good story of action jackson.........i think this movie is super duper hit.....now i watch this movie on my computer because i love 2 watch this movie again and again..........blockbuster of this month
Posted By : Sahil Sharma On 11 Dec 2014
this is awsome movie. in movie ajay's has double role. the role is a) rishi and b) aj ( action jaction). there some interesting dialog. i.e., i am a criminally good. there have two topless scene. songs are most enjoyable in this movie. i love "gangstar baby" song.
Posted By : Avinandan Jana On 12 Dec 2014
action jackson is a 2014 indian action masala film directed by prabhu deva and produced by gordhan tanwani and sunil lulla.it features ajay devgn in a double role, alongside sonakshi sinha, yami gautam and manasvi mamgai as the female leads. kunaal roy kapur appears in a supporting role with anand raj portraying the main antagonist. reviewers have commented on the poor dialogue and excessive violence.
Posted By : Krunal Parmar On 12 Dec 2014
after watching the first thirty minutes of this film, i was thoroughly confused as to why would a sane, working woman (khushi) run-around a local goon (vishi) to see him naked just so that she can get her luck fixed. confused? well, yeah that is exactly what the story of this film does to you. with a fickle character build up, the protagonists are too sketchy and almost nothing believable comes through, not even the love angle. it is tiring to watch cliched suited-up bangkok villains who have hulks as their right-hands and seem to have ‘killing with all possible weapons’ as a qualification on their cvs. larger than life concepts spoil this story which could have at least managed to be a typical ‘bollywood action drama’. a major disappointment for me was the fact that while i was impressed by the punchlines in the film’s trailer, they fall flat in the film since they pop up in rare scenes and the otherwise running script is overtly bland to elevate them. also it was disturbing to see the amount of violence shown towards women in the film. in my opinion, scenes of kicking or punching a woman in the face must certainly be excluded from the film.
Posted By : Ashok Kumar On 12 Dec 2014
the movie is really awesome. the suspense created by prabhudeva of double role of ajay is awesome. and the way hee crack the suspense is also good. the swords used by ajay is also brilliant. overall a good entertaining movie. sonakshi also play a good role.yami gautam did not play a strong role but i like her acting.
Posted By : Ashwani Pundhir On 12 Dec 2014
hmm bht acha h, it's real estate agents and students get bang in class today and get a free access to the top and left in the world of the year of the most of the best thing is the final version of the highest quality cells are used to be a good t
Posted By : Sarfarazo Quadri On 13 Dec 2014
action jackson is a comedy movie ajay devgan has played a superb role sonakshi sinha and yami gautam has also played a fantastic role on there part being a prabhi dava movie it is high on dance and as the name suggests it is full of action
Posted By : Sahil Bansal On 13 Dec 2014
i like this movie action jackson movie very much which is directed by prabhudeva and ajay devgan and sonakshi sinha in the title role. it's dialogue is very good, ajay devgan in a dialogue say that mai ek hi baar bolta hu kyunki dusari baar sunne ke liye tu nhi rahege. and in one scene i like the most when he is dancing while beating.
Posted By : Puneet Rawat On 13 Dec 2014
this movie ajay devgan was good looking than other . he is looking like qayamat looks.....the heroines were very sexy . story is good . direction is as expected . dance moves are very unusual but very eye catching . yami goutam sole heart with her amazing looks . must watch movie for ajay fans .
Posted By : Sanjeeb Parida On 13 Dec 2014
this movie very gd . spacially the double rool done by aj is very intresting. fihting is also gd. fighting with music is good concept music is also good....... sonakshi do good script is good and look like some toolywood movie . dance is good and coreography is also good .. somtime fighting is over but overall one time seen movie
Posted By : Manish Kumar On 13 Dec 2014
action jackson is action and comedy movie.in starting of movie is full of joke and after interval it become action and the actors are done well.it is good and romantic love is place a good role to the story.the movie become one of the nice movie of the year.i think it may dubbed to other indian languages.
Posted By : Afsal Khan On 14 Dec 2014
this film was very interesting and comedy action movies. ajay devgan is good real roll this movies .what dialouge thriller film prabhu deva most action get reward movie good script movie action full on entertainment dance and song full enjoy please go to cinema see this movie fun and enjoy.
Posted By : Rahul Gupta On 14 Dec 2014
this most action and comedy movie i see this movie coz this movie directed by prabhudeva my favorite actor and director second ajay devgan in this movie most fabulous actor coz i love this movie and in his most unique actress sonakshi sinha and my favorite and most beautiful acctres yami gautam totaly this movie is most entertaining me and i ll give full marks nice director prabhudeva ji
Posted By : Shaurya Srivastava On 14 Dec 2014
best of comedy and action movie..the action of prbhudeva is mind blowing ..the story of the movie also has a good view to take the audience at the end of the movie..no boring and very interesting to view and have a good effect on box office..likely is the best movie and best star cast and all actors play a very live role in the movir
Posted By : Rajendta Prajapat On 15 Dec 2014
i always like action movies , and always or u can say mostly ajay devgon makes action movies. so this movie of ajay devgon is also gorgeous and this movie also full fill to action also. so i will prefer to see this movie, i like this movie and i think u will also enjoy.
Posted By : Devender Pandey On 15 Dec 2014
action jackson is indian action comedy movie. which is directed by prabhudeva and produced by gordhan tanwani and sunil lulla. this movie features ajay devgan in the title role, alongside sonakshi sinha, yami gautam and manasvi mamgai as the female leads and anand raj, portraying the main antagonist. writer : prabhudeva director : prabhudeva stars : ajay devgan, sonakshi sinha, yami gautam, kunaal roy kapur, manasvi mamgai duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Pooja Gangwar On 16 Dec 2014
this film is the one most action and very much satisfaction for the viewers. i view the movie more than 5time in online i am very happy to see this movie. it is the best story writing the most talented mr prabhudeva and action man ajay devgan .in this film .
Posted By : Jagannath Das On 16 Dec 2014
watch or not?: truly putting it down, this movie is worth your watch for what i would list down as only two reasons. a [you are a die-hard ajay devgn fan. b] you are a fan of ‘no-brainer’ movies. [literally ''no-brainer''] vishi is a local goon who basically likes beating up people to get his work done but is nonetheless a kind-hearted person. on the other hand khushi is an extremely clumsy girl who keeps losing her chances with destiny and gets suddenly lucky after she accidentally meets vishi.
Posted By : Raju Jat On 16 Dec 2014
i like this movie very much it is a comedy movie as well as a action movie and also a romantic movie all the songs of this movie are very much romantic the role of ajay devgan was wonderful and i kile this movie very and i advice all of you to watch this movie
Posted By : Prasant Tiwari On 16 Dec 2014
very awesome movie and a very good movie . also a very fine acting done by ajay devgun. known as action jackson and also his supporting cast sonakshi sinha does a awesome role in the movie which make the movie very effective and if u r the audience then u will defineitly like this movie
Posted By : Prateek Rawat On 16 Dec 2014
this movie is total bakwas i dont like it it is not a good copy of dhoom 3 as there was double role of the protagonist. the role of sunakshi sinha was good in this movie she looked good or better than any other movie... at last it was total waste of money
Posted By : Vishwajeet Raj On 16 Dec 2014
this action jackson movie is great. i like ajay devgan acting most. i was waiting from long time for this movie. i saw it with my friends and family and enjoyed this a lot. you must also watch this amazing movie with your friends and family. i brt you will enjoy a lot.
Posted By : Kunal Bisen On 16 Dec 2014
the most important things that movie. i'm sure that the new year and the rest is just the right now and again and have been a great time and money using the following week and the other day and the other day and the other was a little more than one of the best of the most important things
Posted By : Irshad Gori On 16 Dec 2014
worst story but acting of the actors and actresses and the stunts performed by them will make the movie marvellous. the movie was outsatading at its stunts and fights. the dance is also fantabulous. one can see the dance more time . another thing is that the story did not end well.
Posted By : Ajin Don On 17 Dec 2014
action jackson is very good movie its have full action comedy and much more fun ajay devagn is hero of this movei it action iis too gd so i have watched and i recomandate you go and watch this movie friends so hurry for watching this movie hurry up
Posted By : Sweta Tiwari On 17 Dec 2014
i love this movie. i love the action present in the movie. i like to watch the romans between ajay and sonakshi . in this movie ajay has double role which is the very interesting thing in the movie was. both of these fight a lot to get rid of thre villain. itvis action thrilled and romantic movie. i also love the comedy if the movie . i love the songs of this movie too. in this we can get all what we want
Posted By : Sachin Kumar On 17 Dec 2014
the film starts off with the entry of vishy ( ajay devgan) in his regular fashion thats combine with elan and style. for reasons unexplainedtill almost the interval, vishy is at the target point of many goons who follow him left, right and center to bump him off. as if this wasn't enough there come khushi
Posted By : Shriram Bisen On 17 Dec 2014
this movie is bry gd ajay debgan is a real actin hero i ever seen i thnk this move is supr hit sonakshi also look vry sexy and hot...and churby yami is also vry sexy and very good actress it seemto be very good movie thank u all friends
Posted By : Rajesh Das On 17 Dec 2014
i love dis movie becos i love the way in which the aj fights with his opponents also the sonakshi is also looking fab in this movie nd the body develop by ajay in this movie also awesome..nd a lot of fun is also available in this movie....a bst action and comedy movie seen yet....
Posted By : Nitin Garg On 18 Dec 2014
jeff for your email to the way of this is not sure you know how much more information contained within your help day of my friend who has been sent via blackberry subject line with high resolution images please notify me she said that the first thing that the minister
Posted By : Suryanarayan Das On 18 Dec 2014
its aswm movies of the year year ajay davgan dance is very perfect and this picture story is really intersting. sonakhi sinnha role is aswm and gangstar baby is my favrite song is movies i really like thsi mivies. this movies is a full on masti with reat star caste.
Posted By : Praveen Goel On 18 Dec 2014
this is an action movie and the actor ajay deovgon perform himself very well.besides it all the co actor and actress rolled in a proper limit.the ditection of this movie was very good.so i thought that it is a supethit movie and it may be collect five stars based on performance.
Posted By : Rao Ammar On 19 Dec 2014
action jackson is indian action comedy movie. which is directed by prabhudeva and produced by gordhan tanwani and sunil lulla. this movie features ajay devgan in the title role, alongside sonakshi sinha, yami gautam and manasvi mamgai as the female leads and anand raj, portraying the main antagonist. writer : prabhudeva director : prabhudeva stars : ajay devgan, sonakshi sinha, yami gautam, kunaal roy kapur, manasvi mamgai duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Lokesh Sukhwal On 19 Dec 2014
the movie begins with a lady calling her friend in some car parking lot when all of a sudden her friend gets thrown on his car and dies on the spot while she is yelling for help. she sees some goons standing nearby and tries to run for her life but they catch her on the main road and the big guy (padro) kills her by shooting her in head. meanwhile in india,jay(ajay devgan) working in hotel as hill side. he shows his presence of mind to his manager also shows his kindness by saving a snake at hotel premises. he later ask manager to go for 1 week to mumbai to take part in annual ganapati utsav. he comes to mumbai where he has been seen by some gang person who inform padro (second in command) of main villain. padro inform the same to his master and he has been asked to bring him (ajay) back. meanwhile in mumbai vishi (ajay devgan) is a small time crook who would do anything for money. he is attracted towards khushi while using a trial room at some mall(sonakshi sinha), a simple hr executive, who also has a soft spot for vishi in her heart. one day vishi who had habit of getting involved in fights, ends up beating a goon, who later attacks him back with his gang. it is revealed that the person they had beaten is vishi's lookalike jay
Posted By : Jitendra Kumawat On 19 Dec 2014
ye movie lajbba h i ska koe tor hinhi h ajay ka to joe jbab hi nhi h ajay devgb ka to m bhur fain gun ajay ki to m had movie dekhta hun is liye ye movie to bhuthi acchi h esliye m es movie ko 5 star delta hun
Posted By : Rajesh Kumar On 19 Dec 2014
good movie having goo characters in pk good comedy movie having good character good producer has taken this it wii lead to a great success and the movie will be super hit it will be an wonderfull movie such an wonderful movie which was not taken good characters dggdfg
Posted By : Shibin Srs On 19 Dec 2014
i liked this movie because of the direction and story. the hero charaeter was very good so nice and also other chareter's reaches their possible extent. in this movie you can find your true love .come on the action part the lead roles done justice . i am rally hope to my all friends to see this movie and enjoy your life.
Posted By : Sammy Choudhary On 19 Dec 2014
i like this movie because ajay devgan is my favorite actor. this movie features ajay devgan in the title role, alongside sonakshi sinha, yami gautam and manasvi mamgai are my favorite actor and actress. this movie is great. i love this movie because ajay devgan acting is very well and good.
Posted By : Lakshay Razdan On 19 Dec 2014
i saw the trail or this is a very thrilling movie i really enjoyed the movie after a long time i saw so thrilling movie tailor today i will go to this movie. and this movie is very funny also so i really enjoyed friends u also enjoy this movie...
Posted By : Rajkumar Vemula On 20 Dec 2014
this movie based on the dancing style of michal jacktion and full of music and fights by ajay devgon and sonakchi sinha. i watched this movie in my nearest theater with my friends,we all liked this movie and enjoyed a lot.all songs are really full musical and bits are really good
Posted By : Saurav Kumar On 20 Dec 2014
awesome movie and good a twist acting of ajay was superb but end is much better, villian is not so good his performance is not satisfactory .sonakshi sinha has a good performance it will be mich better movie. a ladu villian is looking so cpol having a satisfactory performance it is av rage movie
Posted By : Ankit Aggarwal On 20 Dec 2014
iaction jackson is indian action y movie. which is directed by prabhudeva and produced by gordhan tanwani and sunil lulla. this movie features ajay devgan in the title role, alongside sonakshi sinha, yami gautam and manasvi mamgai as the female leads and anand raj, portraying the main antagonist. writer : prabhudeva director : prabhudeva stars : ajay devgan, sonakshi sinha, yami gautam, kunaal roy kapur
Posted By : Msreenanda Naik On 20 Dec 2014
action jackson is nice movie specially sonaxi looking hot and sexiest and pradhu deva as usual super duper also ajay devgan is not bad in this movie , this movie is so funny you will surely enjoy in cinema with your gf or your wife go once in cinema with her or him enjoy it
Posted By : Nil Faldu On 21 Dec 2014
i like film. ajay look as hero. sonaxi loomis bed. but story of movei is very interesting.i like film. ajay look as hero. sonaxi loomis bed. but story of movei is very interesting.i like film. ajay look as hero. sonaxi loomis bed. but story of movei is very interesting.i like film. ajay look as hero. sonaxi loomis bed. but story of movei is very interesting.
Posted By : Dhaval Aghara On 21 Dec 2014
prabu deva awesme movie nd sonakshi actng was so nice nd ths trailer s so nic nd i thnk ths movie will brng a turng point to prabu deva sir xpectng a lot sir awesme trailer sona madam super actng scene nice cnfrm hit pa prabu sir cnfrm turng point fr u ths film makes u cnfrm
Posted By : Dharani Shrri On 21 Dec 2014
action jackson i have seen many movies of ajay devgan,this was the worst movie ever in the bollywood.i tried my best 2 see the full movie but the movie was full of action which i didn't like so i left.never watched such a hilarious movie in my life.and i know that even you'll won't be liking it at all.so don't watch dis movie....sit back home and enjoy watching max movies
Posted By : Chauhan Vishnu On 21 Dec 2014
fadu movie mast movie 6 jetli var joye tetli var ochu che pls watch more and more time all frd gud movie reviews apo and enjoy karo full love and full fun movie maja ave rakhae enjoy and enjoy je loko e joyu na hoy te joy le maja avse pls watch
Posted By : Paresh Vithlani On 21 Dec 2014
i like it movie.because my favourite actor is ajay devagan.in this film fight are very beautiful.and suspance is that ajay is in two roll.in this film dance are very beautiful .dance are beautiful because of prabhu deva.he is my favorite director also.in this film yami gautam.and sonakhsi sinha is like very beautiful.
Posted By : Mayur Makasana On 21 Dec 2014
more filled-out part, and gone full leather-and-kink. but clearly that is not what the director is after: thought i would be scarred for life. action jackson is almost as vile: the only reason i stuck around was to see if ajay devgn would start making like prabhu dheva by the end. no,
Posted By : Mohammed Ihtesham On 22 Dec 2014
nice movie ajay devgun is fabulas mind bloing gangster girl is to hot sonakshi also to good . she work luke butter and ofcours parbhu dewa too good yar what a move dance is better like suray aast punjabi mast you are my gangester baby dilogues like a tuchia like something thats know
Posted By : Suraj Singh On 22 Dec 2014
action jackson is indian action comedy movie. which is directed by prabhudeva and produced by gordhan tanwani and sunil lulla. this movie features ajay devgan in the title role, alongside sonakshi sinha, yami gautam and manasvi mamgai as the female leads and anand raj, portraying the main antagonist. writer : prabhudeva director : prabhudeva stars : ajay devgan, sonakshi sinha, yami gautam, kunaal roy kapur, manasvi mamgai duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Vijay Kumar On 22 Dec 2014
hello guys i am see that movie in theater its very good. i think this is super hit movie. i like the action seen in the movie. i like the aj style and dailogs. i like ajay devagan dance. this movie songs is very good. i most like song from this movie is aj theme song i want watch this movie again.
Posted By : Apurv Bhavsar On 22 Dec 2014
ajay devgan has grt role.he is grt actor plz fnd go with ur fnds and family..very classical movies fnds .go with ur family and must watch .you copy paste the review from any another reviews plz fnd its veruy nice i love action jackson movie nice and wonderful movie me
Posted By : Jitesh Ghavri On 22 Dec 2014
the one stop. the may not copy of this page and then i will have the same. . the comments for your help. i have been a while. i have been a while. i have been a while. i have been a while. i have been a while. i have been a while. i have
Posted By : Mustaquim Sanm On 22 Dec 2014
this is best action movie i love to watch ajay devgan work excellent in this movie and prabhu deva direction is good to see and some action movement is great and i love to this type of action movement and also sonakshi singha is done good job here good watch movie
Posted By : Sujeet Mishra On 22 Dec 2014
ajay is one of the best person as well as actor my point of view then i like this movie i watch this movie more than one time action jaction is my fav movie and i want watch this movie more than one time i like this movie and watch
Posted By : Pradeep Nishad On 22 Dec 2014
it's a very inspiration for us to see how ajay devon pay his fully attention on his rolls it realy such a nice movie i like it's action very much it leaves effects upon us that we should also try to make ourself like ajay devon as shown in this movie
Posted By : Vishal Kanaujia On 22 Dec 2014
action jackson is a 2014 indian action masala film directed by prabhu deva and produced by gordhan tanwani and sunil lulla.[1] it features ajay devgn in a double role, alongside sonakshi sinha, yami gautam and manasvi mamgai as the female leads. kunaal roy kapur appears in a supporting role with anand raj portraying the main antagonist. it was initially announced as remake of telugu blockbuster, dookudu but ajay wanted to change the script. so deva failed to do as remake.[2]
Posted By : Muhyudheen Auf On 23 Dec 2014
awesome movie ajay done good work best and movie is the best..... i have eveer seem... ..comedy is good.... awesome..... really amazing...sonakshi was also good bt not very good......... add compare to ajay but not very bad. ..... the ajaj fight a m a zing and dilogs are slso good
Posted By : Gourav Chourasiya On 23 Dec 2014
prabu deva direction style is super.action sequence also super duperly captured. ajay devkhan also perform well.patricularly sonakshi sinkha also so beauti ful. prabu deva direction is once again prove he is stylish director in india.befoe we know prabhu dheva is a dancer now he is turn to perfect director in indian cinema.
Posted By : Srinivasan Selvaraj On 23 Dec 2014
in this movie i mostly like the impression of the hero and the body of ajay devgan in this movie is solid.it is a movie thal after watching this movie most of the people inspire that never should do any wrong work in life be haapy in our whole life.
Posted By : Prerit Surana On 23 Dec 2014
very awsome movie. i had seen it yesterday... the acting of ajay dewgen is awsome. i am a very big fan of him. the double role of ajay dewgen is also very confusing and also the acting of sonakshi sinha is also very good and her luck in this movie. her luck is very bad in this movie before meeting ajay dewgen.
Posted By : Pankaj Pal On 24 Dec 2014
because it's a singam movie remake surya plays a major role in singam movie he is the best actor after he enters into the tamil cinema.surya plays many major role in most of the movies like ayan, varanamairum, 7th sense, singam1, an jan etc.,i don't know hindi but i like and most awaiting movie
Posted By : Sathish Deenadayalan On 24 Dec 2014
actually prabudeva is a best dance master,so we can expect a great dance hit from him,so i am excited an desires to see this movie very soon with my friends,so friends what was your planning,shall we smove to see thismovie ha ha,i hope you also will enjoy this movie,see you soon
Posted By : Bala Kumar On 24 Dec 2014
i love to watch movies always on my computer but after seeing this movie i love my computer very much because i love to see this movie every time when i am free on my computer.so it is my humble request to every one to watch this movie.be safe always and every where.
Posted By : Qaiser War On 24 Dec 2014
action jackson is indian action comedy movie. which is directed by prabhudeva and produced by gordhan tanwani and sunil lulla. this movie features ajay devgan in the title role, alongside sonakshi sinha, yami gautam and manasvi mamgai as the female leads and anand raj, portraying the main antagonist. writer : prabhudeva director : prabhudeva stars : ajay devgan, sonakshi sinha, yami gautam, kunaal roy kapur, manasvi mamgai duration : 2 hrs 15 min
Posted By : Brijesh Patel On 24 Dec 2014
the movie was quite good but lots of action has been showed up. this make the movie flop. i like the concept it is different from other movies like a double role but with a twist.first role was a villian however the second one is greater villian than the first one. it was superb. but the limit of false action is exceeded its limits. prabhu deva master i love ur dance always
Posted By : Naveen Navi On 25 Dec 2014
i luv this movie very much its just a bulshit thu on this movie i never just for fime pass i m wrigting this i luv tvhish movie ver much itvs just a bulvshit thu onv this movie i never just for timev pass i m writbing this
Posted By : Shreedhar Goyal On 25 Dec 2014
nice movie .ajay done very well his job .sonakshi again proove that she is top class actress . i like the movie very much .the title of movie is simmillar to the movie .so it the one more best movie from ajay .comedy was so brillient .god job ajay and sonakshi.
Posted By : Vikrant Sharma On 25 Dec 2014
i like this movie because ad acting supab,,,,,,,,and sonakshi looking very nice ........the overal thought is super......... this is a wonderful movie cause in this movie have romance, comedy, mistry, and full of action........the songs in this movie's is so beautiful .......i most like the song in this movie's is "my gang star baby"
Posted By : Kalyan Samanta On 27 Dec 2014
action jaction movie is my favirate movie. ajay devgan is my favirate hero . because the action jaction movie is india action comedy movie. which is directed by prabhudeva and produced by gordhan tanwani and sunil lullah. the movie fatures ajay devagan in the tittle role'along side sunakshi sinha yami gautam and mansavi mamgai as the female leads. and anand raj portaying the mian atagonist.
Posted By : Raj Yadav On 27 Dec 2014
i have seen this movie for my friend and my family members this movie is very good for action thriller ,comedy nice movie for watching for again and again of my other friends all of one are seen this movie and rate for this movie just now a overacting is for long time
Posted By : Nitesh Rajak On 28 Dec 2014
entertaining good awesome comedy action suspense combined movie. want to watch it more times moving to theatre today also. became mad for this hero. awesome action scenes. full of fun power pack perfomance i say please watchthis movie iam sure u will enjoy than u had before watching any movie.
Posted By : Tharunkumar Ellavula On 29 Dec 2014
action jaction movi is indian action and comedy movi this movi is fantastic i love this .ajay and sonakshi is a best young man in movi.ajay comedy is mind blowing really i m a big fan for this movi and i god bless for ajay and sonakshi.action jaction good by.
Posted By : Rajnish Singh On 29 Dec 2014
it is very good movie and the hero in this film is very nice and the heroine is very beautiful all scene in this film is very good for your help in all the film director do very good work for making the this type movie are enabled to give good knowledge to the people
Posted By : Vipul Kumar On 30 Dec 2014
this movie is very funny movies good to see with family in this movie the all time i enjoy with ajay devgan perormance. and the sonakshi sinha performance was also good we enjoy this movie all time from starting to the end. i would to suggest to all my friend to see this movie or once.
Posted By : Deepak Kumar On 30 Dec 2014
nice story. its villian is so danger like a real. the jodi of ajay and sonakshi is superb. chichora piya song i like most. and keeda song is my favourite song.its sound is nice. lady villain is a real character. i want to see this movie again. with my freinds
Posted By : Priyanka Shakyawar On 30 Dec 2014
i just like this movie, it was just awesome. ajay devgan have played a superb character in this film that the people were liking to see in his film, basically his action films are more successful than his comedy films. and he is also having a great body , which attracts more and more person to come to the theatre.
Posted By : Manit Agarwal On 30 Dec 2014
good movie exilent acting by ajay devgan and dance step are mind blowing prabhu devass just rocks it is an a brilliant actor you can dance likes him because he was an a good danceryou just watch and say o my god to movie it brillant i love this movie and give full support
Posted By : Vikas Bhardwaj On 31 Dec 2014
i appreciate the acting of ajay devgan. it is the movie which is followed by every indian so all the indians must watch that movie. all indian must know the internal knowledge of this particular movie. please do this as a big earning movie. best of luck for all friend who have gone to see this particular film.
Posted By : Vikash Kumar On 1 Jan 2015
i like this movie and this movie story is must the movie diylog is must jo pasand vo dil m nahi to dimaag m bhi nahi or is pic m all song must h and comedy to bhut jabrdust h or m apne sabhi dosto dekhne k liye kehta hnu
Posted By : Ramesh Kumar On 1 Jan 2015
superb fantastic movie it was such an nice movie ..this movie is full of action people who want to see full action can go to watch this movie. .music is also great and action jaction is totally full paisa wasool movie. .nice and perfect great.
Posted By : Saurabh Singh On 2 Jan 2015
this movie is a super duper hit movie.i like this movie.in this movie the hero amir khan is an alien. the anushka sharma is a reporter.the famous hero amirkhans role is a super.my favourite hero is amir khan.so i can watch this movie 2 time in cenema. i like so much this movie.
Posted By : Jigar Patel On 2 Jan 2015
i like this movie because this movie is directed by prabhu deva and main thriller belongs to ajay devgan. this movie contain full of action, fighting and lots more. villen are in good character also copy thatis duplicate role is also gud. sonakshi plays also gud role like comedy. please watch this movie and enjoy it.
Posted By : Ankit Kumar On 3 Jan 2015
action jackson is a real action so well devloped & making movie there are lots of action & drama the double role is awesome prabhudeva makes this movie too beautifull i watch this movie 50 times in 150days because i love seens & action so i recomend to all my friends to go theaters & must watch this movie..........
Posted By : Shambhu Kumar Singh On 3 Jan 2015
i like this movie bc this fully entertaining movie and this movie is one of my favourite movie bcz its full of action and mast i on this movie and all songs i likes but me is keeda is my favorite and enjoyable song bc sonakshi is fully like very good dance with full of masti
Posted By : Dnyandeep Dnyandeep On 3 Jan 2015
i telling you about the hero of this movie.ajay devgan is considered as action king of film industries because his acting in this movie is so nice that all people of country like this movie.this movie inspire me tells us that every person has his own belief about anything.more people must see this movie because it is fantastic movie of th year
Posted By : Pratap Singh On 4 Jan 2015
it is a cool movie . it is a good movie. it is a worst movie . it is a cool movie . it is a bad movie. it is agood movie . it is a cool movie. it is the most one and best one action movie in bollywood.
Posted By : Ishan Chugh On 4 Jan 2015
released by a company very yearreleased by a company very released by a company very yearreleased by a company very released by a company very released by a company very yearyearyearyearreleased by a company very yearreleased by a company very yearreleased by a company very yearreleased by a company very year
Posted By : Gachumale Prashanth On 6 Jan 2015
after releasing of singham eturns... ajay devgan is act in movies named action jackson...main of all thing that the director is prabhu deva....he is my favourite because of one movies named ramaiya vastavaiya...what a logic what a script what a movies....friends.....i hope this movies brings lots of happiness , smile and joy on your face and behaviour
Posted By : Abhishek Kumar On 6 Jan 2015
story: kolkata police detective shabor dasgupta (saswata) sets out to solve the murder case of mitali ghosh (swastika), a woman with a messy past. her ex-husband mithu mitra (abir), ex-flame pantu haldar (ritwick) and friend samiran (rahul) are the prime suspects and so is her cousin joyeeta (paayel). his investigation reveals a complex web of relationships gone sour that gives almost everyone a good motive.
Posted By : Pedda Reddy On 6 Jan 2015
action jackson is an awesome action movie directed by prabhu deva and produced by gordhan tanwani although i am great fan of prabhu deva movie such as rowdy rathore, any body can dance or abcd. in this movie ajay devgan played an lead role in this movie and sonakshi sinha also.
Posted By : Sagar Kumar On 8 Jan 2015
it is a nice movie. you can see this. please ser this for fun and musti. all the best. thanks for making such movie. the hero is very smart. the heroine is also so good. the songs are too good. i love thisthisit is a nice movie. you can see this. please ser this for fun and musti. all the best. thanks for making such movie. the hero is very smart. the heroine is also so good. the songs are too good. i love this kind of movie and you? kind of movie and you?
Posted By : Angel Papri On 8 Jan 2015
action jackson is awesome movie directed by mr.prabhu deva and starcast-ajay devgnn, sonakshi sinha i liked this movie because ajay sir is my favrourite actor and prabhu deva is my favrourite dancer thats my promise you enjoy alot while watching the movie. so please go enjoy the movie kyoki ye film paisa vasool h
Posted By : Vedant Gautam On 8 Jan 2015
action jackson is a very good movie and this movie is full of action.this movie name suits for its story as it is a vey action movie . the dance of the prabhu deva was brilliant , outstandinbg . after watching dance of prabhu deva prabhu deva became god of dancers.
Posted By : Shivam Garg On 8 Jan 2015
this movie is very beautiful move please watch this movie and enjoy thank you and that character we get water this party people at work in this picture is very smart people fog got bat monday sa get ticket fit raew high quality have the but rewarding more run faster ass bhu mjhg
Posted By : Adil Shaikh On 10 Jan 2015
what is happening the movie is the what is the whta they are trying to convey what will happen int the movie is up to the what the director is conveying int he movie he only knows what is happening i don"t know what the hell he is doing what is happening
Posted By : Rajesh Samalla On 10 Jan 2015
what is happening the movie is the what is the whta they are trying to convey what will happen int the movie is up to the what the director is conveying int he movie he only knows what is happening i don"t know what the hell he is doing what is happening
Posted By : Satyajit Ojha On 11 Jan 2015
i have watched the movie and it is the best movie in indian cinema. hats off!! the best scene was when the tragedy of double role came to be known and the love scenes in the movie were awesome. the bathroom scene ws too good.i just loved it. a must watch movie
Posted By : Simran Dosani On 12 Jan 2015
this is the awasome movies in boollywood so nice i like this movies so interesting most wonderful just checkout our website focusa.co.in we will chat tonightjust checkout our website focusa.co.injust checkout our website focusa.co.injust checkout our website focusa.co.in we will chat tonight we will chat tonightjust checkout our website focusa.co.in we will chat tonight we will chat tonight
Posted By : Sk Sabir Ali On 12 Jan 2015
super hit movie mast hai re baba lol good action hair movie mai lol he he air to aja k double roll hai haha aur to kya bole must watch lol he he air to kya kare he he ajay is best not again movie ever seen h joker haha
Posted By : Ankit Tomar On 13 Jan 2015
action best action movie of the 2014 i apreciat the beceuse i all these movie ajay devaegan in these is so cool the movie is written by prabudav abd directied by prabudav we all are know that prabudav is a very good dancer in this prabudav also dancer this in this flim have sonakishi sinha and oher charater i love this type of movie very much
Posted By : Lalit Kushwaha On 14 Jan 2015
action jackson os full actio packed thriller movie , with a lot of suspence in it . it is a movie not for adult but children to be a spectator of the massive world ahead and see the challenges that life throw on an honest and dutiful man . the biggest twist is the double role of ajay dev gan .
Posted By : Abhishek Garg On 14 Jan 2015
action jackson is an awesome movie. this movie is combination of comedy plus action plus thrill and all the masala to make a movie hit. although vcute yami should be provided a little big role as she has a very small role in the movie. otherwise the movie is very good good.
Posted By : Devesh Keswani On 15 Jan 2015
action jackson is an awesome movie. this movie is combination of comedy plus action plus thrill and all the masala to make a movie hit. although vcute yami should be provided a little big role as she has a very small role in the movie. otherwise the movie is very good good. ajay devon is very good actor.
Posted By : Ashish Kumar On 15 Jan 2015
action jackson is one of the movie which i love//... in this movie ajay devgan has 2 rols and it has a lot of action , romance, coedy... in one word this is a amazing movie....>!!! ajay devgan rocks in this movie/ . just for this i love this.
Posted By : Rex Ofc On 15 Jan 2015
j have given 5 stars to it because i like its story the most and also i like the action scenes in this movie.the scene i like most is the last scene when aj goes on the villian base and destroy him.the movie was based on double role and it is the most thing in the story
Posted By : Neeraj Premani On 15 Jan 2015
this movie is very good is . ajay deogan are very good actor. sonakshi sinha are most popular hiroin .overlal this mover diaolog "oio mera nam ak hai.." action jackon anr somy funny.some romantic,some boxing and some rural socity creted picture .overall this is funtastic romantic action movie .
Posted By : Ajit Jha On 15 Jan 2015
action jackson movie reviews latest reviews best reviews i liked the movie also i watched the movie in thereater i like the entry of ajay as gangstr working for a don i liked the most entry of ajay devgon also sonakshi sina played a very comedy role which i liked much also i want to see it again i also liked comedy of ajay
Posted By : Sehaj Singh On 17 Jan 2015
vocabulary builderlearn 15 words & get 100 reward points dailylearn 15 english words everyday and make strong your vocabulary. you will get100 reward points daily for learning the 15 words.how to learn word & get 100 reward points?read word and lean it's meaning and spelling.type the correct spelling of word you learned.if you forgot the word spelling the click on forget and read the spelling again.learn 15 words and get 100 reward points.
Posted By : Vaghela Hardik On 17 Jan 2015
boy : i want to be in a relationship. girl : its okay but under one condition. boy : which one ? girl : no sex, bcoz am preserving it for my future husband. boy : thats okay, i also have my condition. girl : which one ? boy : no using of my money coz am preserving it for my future wife!!! girl : lo tum toh serious ho gaye.. arre i was kidding jaanu boy: can i kiss u? girl: condom laye ho? boy: kiss k liye condom? girl : sharif to aise ban rahe ho jaise kissing k bad jo khada hoga uspe 2015 ka calender tangoge!!
Posted By : Berani Jitendra On 17 Jan 2015
actually i don't think that's good but it's too much better than i expected from my friends who wants the song that would probably not sure about the movie my mom says that it was fun though it seems as long are they still going into account in furniture is still there dry.
Posted By : Sneh Suvagiya On 18 Jan 2015
this movie is based on love , action , thriller , suspense so in short this movie is fantastic or superb that's why i like it or actually i like the actor and actress more so i prefer to watch this movie and off course this movie is outstandind.... .
Posted By : Ayush Kumar On 18 Jan 2015
this movie is based on love , action , thriller , suspense so in short this movie is fantastic or superb that's why i like it or actually i like the actor and actress more so i prefer to watch this movie and off course this movie is outstandind.... .i m soo excited .
Posted By : Sandeep Chahar On 19 Jan 2015
i think action jackson is a very passionate movie which can briefly explain about the fantastic romantic scenes of ajay devgan and sonakshi sinha. their may have best choreography by prabhu deva and yami gautam has done very excellent in this movie... and neeraj narayan loves sonakshi sinha and yami gautam
Posted By : Yashvardhan Awasthi On 19 Jan 2015
frist of all i love very much action movie.and the movie n which there is ajay davegan.iloe him very much .i also like this movie..i have seen the trail of this movie it ia funny.i suggest all of u to see the movie and enjoy tour self....with ajay and his commidy..have a nice day
Posted By : Shabir+ali Rather On 22 Jan 2015
i think never this type of film made in future . it is excelient action and comedy film . action jackson is indian action comedy movie. which is directed by prabhudeva and produced by gordhan tanwani and sunil lulla. this movie features ajay devgan in the title role, alongside sonakshi sinha, yami gautam and manasvi mamgai as the female leads and anand raj, portraying the main antagonist.
Posted By : Rahul Pathak On 16 Oct 2015

Follow us on Facebook